Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

YUKIGUNI FACTORY

YUKIGUNI FACTORY CO.,LTD.

Company highlights

The annual dividend per share has risen for 2 consecutive years.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026

RevenueDisclosed —
Operating marginCalculated Could not be retrieved
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 39.2%

Company profile

Securities code 1375 / EDINET code E00007 / Fishery, Agriculture and Forestry / Fiscal year end March 31

南魚沼市余川89番地/Capital stock ¥100 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
湯澤 尚史 Representative

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-25

Profitability Could not be retrieved
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 3.9%
Capital efficiency ★★★★★position among all companies 21.8%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Reportable segments (business divisions used in reporting): one; other activities under “Other” or adjustments

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥9.8 billion Consolidated
Freightage expenses ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Employee benefit expenses sgaifrs ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Compensations salaries and allowances ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Sales commission ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Amortization of goodwill ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Traveling expenses and transportation expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥-62.00 million Parent only
Provision for shareholder benefit program ¥24.00 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥13.7 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥2.9 billion Parent only

YUKIGUNI FACTORY

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥9.8 billion (47.0%)47%Freightage expenses ¥3.5 billion (16.9%)17%Employee benefit expenses sgaifrs ¥2.3 billion (11.0%)11%Compensations salaries and allowances ¥1.9 billion (9.0%)9%Sales commission ¥1.8 billion (8.8%)9%Amortization of goodwill ¥1.5 billion (7.3%)7%¥20.8B
  • Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥9.8 billion
  • Freightage expenses ¥3.5 billion
  • Employee benefit expenses sgaifrs ¥2.3 billion
  • Compensations salaries and allowances ¥1.9 billion
  • Sales commission ¥1.8 billion
  • Amortization of goodwill ¥1.5 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
39.2% Net assets to total assets Industry median 41.4% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
7.8% Return on assets (ROA)
¥638.11 Net assets per share
¥2.4 billion Free cash flow
¥37.7 billion Total assets
¥5.5 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
91.4% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
14.8% Return to shareholders ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

YUKIGUNI FACTORY

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2019 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
7 5 2 0 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Profit before tax 4Latest value 2026 4¥ billion 7Highest in the period shown 2021 7¥ billion 2Lowest in the period shown 2023 2¥ billion ¥ billion

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2018 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥4.6B ¥1.8B ¥2.2B ¥2.2B ¥4.2B
Change from prior year -35.9% -60.7% +24.1% -2.3% +92.9%

YUKIGUNI FACTORY

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

75 50 25 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 370 247 123 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥4.6 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥4.2 billion
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥3.0 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥3.0 billion
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥3.0 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥2.9 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥10.5 billion ¥10.4 billion ¥11.4 billion ¥12.4 billion ¥14.8 billion
Total assets (IFRS) ¥36.1 billion ¥33.3 billion ¥38.3 billion ¥37.9 billion ¥37.7 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 262.65 yen 261.08 yen 286.99 yen 309.98 yen 370.43 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 74.92 yen 29.63 yen 33.87 yen 37.66 yen 74.18 yen
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 74.9 yen 29.62 yen 33.86 yen 37.65 yen 74.18 yen
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 29.0% 31.3% 29.9% 32.7% 39.2%
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 30.3% 11.3% 12.4% 12.6% 21.8%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥5.6 billion ¥3.1 billion ¥5.3 billion ¥5.5 billion ¥4.5 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-2.6 billion ¥-3.0 billion ¥-3.4 billion ¥-2.3 billion ¥-2.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-3.1 billion ¥-2.8 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-2.2 billion ¥-2.4 billion
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥3.7 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥4.0 billion
Parent only indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥30.4 billion ¥29.5 billion ¥32.4 billion ¥34.5 billion ¥35.4 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥3.7 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.9 billion
Net income (loss) ¥2.0 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥-3.00 million ¥1.6 billion
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 39,910,700 shares 39,910,700 shares 39,910,700 shares 39,910,700 shares 39,910,700 shares
Net assets ¥26.2 billion ¥25.1 billion ¥25.1 billion ¥24.5 billion ¥25.4 billion
Total assets ¥51.2 billion ¥47.2 billion ¥50.2 billion ¥48.3 billion ¥46.9 billion
Net assets per share 656.38 yen 630.13 yen 628.04 yen 615.03 yen 638.11 yen
Dividend per share 30 yen 20 yen 11 yen 15 yen 23 yen
Interim dividend per share 14 yen 14 yen 1 yen 3 yen 4 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 48.96 yen 3.68 yen 4.77 yen -0.08 yen 39.34 yen
Diluted earnings per share 48.94 yen 3.68 yen 4.77 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 51.1% 53.2% 49.9% 50.8% 54.3%
Return on equity 7.5% 0.6% 0.8% Could not be retrieved 6.3%
Payout ratio 61.3% 543.2% 230.7% Could not be retrieved 58.5%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 7 years (2020 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

2 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 3/2026
5 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 3/2026
+53.3% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 3/2026 ¥23 ¥4 58.5%
FY ending 3/2025 ¥15 ¥3 Could not be retrieved
FY ending 3/2024 ¥11 ¥1 230.7%
FY ending 3/2023 ¥20 ¥14 543.2%
FY ending 3/2022 ¥30 ¥14 61.3%
FY ending 3/2021 ¥42 ¥14 18.8% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 3/2020 ¥4,230 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

YUKIGUNI FACTORY

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

30 20 10 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

96,954 Shareholders
2.50% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.10%
38.70% Individuals and others Industry median 50.56%

YUKIGUNI FACTORY

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions6.60%
  • Securities firms1.60%
  • Other corporations50.60%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)2.50%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.00%
  • Individuals and others38.70%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社神明ホールディングス 50.05% 19,963,000
2 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) 5.65% 2,252,000
3 SMBC日興証券株式会社 0.81% 324,000
4 JP MORGAN CHASE BANK 385781 (常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) 0.72% 285,000
5 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) 0.59% 233,000
6 STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY 505001(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) 0.51% 201,000
7 THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON 140042(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) 0.26% 105,000
8 ユキグニファクトリー従業員持株会 0.22% 89,000
9 株式会社SBI証券 0.21% 85,000
10 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口4) 0.19% 77,000
11 JPMSLLC CL JPY (常任代理人 シティバンク、エヌ・エイ東京支店) 0.19% 77,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2021 to 2026)Disclosed

¥0.4 billion Research and development
¥2.2 billion Capital expenditure
Fiscal year Research and development Capital expenditure
FY ending 3/2026 ¥0.4 billion ¥2.2 billion
FY ending 3/2021 ¥0.3 billion ¥3.2 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

1,065 Employees (parent only) Industry median 769
42.3 Average age Industry median 42.1
12.9 years Average length of service Industry median 13.9 years
¥4.69 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.03 million
People and organisation
¥3.91 million Operating income per employee
67.3% Wage gap between men and women
7.4% Women in managerial positions
36.4% Share of female employees
112.0% Men taking childcare leave
Men 906
Women 1,451
Employees by gender
1,363 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-07-23Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 1,926

Greenhouse gas emissions

Reported to the government for fiscal 2023Disclosed

CategoryEmissions
特定事業所排出者61,972 t-CO2
Sites covered by the report5

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm EY新日本有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥64.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Non-audit fees (this year, network firms) ¥0.00 million
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard IFRS

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Accounts unique to this company (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥53.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥15.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥15.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥15.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 5.8% Parent only
Revenue 0.872 Parent only
Revenue 0.93 Parent only
Revenue 0.941 Parent only

Major management indicators (5 years) (28 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 74.18 yen Consolidated
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 74.18 yen Consolidated
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-2.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥4.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets (IFRS) ¥37.7 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥14.8 billion Consolidated
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 21.8% Consolidated
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 39.2% Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-2.4 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 370.43 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 23 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥35.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 39,910,700 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥25.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥46.9 billion Parent only
Return on equity 6.3% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 54.3% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 58.5% Parent only
Interim dividend per share 4 yen Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 39.34 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 638.11 yen Parent only

Employees (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 1,106 people Consolidated
Number of employees 1,106 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 67.3% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 12.9 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥4.69 million Parent only
Average age (years) 42.3 years old Parent only
Number of employees 1,065 people Parent only
Number of employees 1,065 people Parent only
Number of employees 1,065 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 78.3% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 79.8% Parent only

Other disclosed items (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 1,363 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 1,363 people Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 112.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 1,309 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 1,309 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 1,309 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 202.2% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 7.4% Parent only

Shares (12 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 23,695,000 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 27,800 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 39,910,700 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.1% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 59.4% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 27,800 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 398,245 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥4.00 million Consolidated
Number of issues 4 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 59.4% Parent only

Research and development (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥0.4 billion Consolidated

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥2.2 billion Consolidated

Audit (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥64.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥64.00 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - total ¥2 Consolidated

Balance sheet (146 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-17.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥36.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥18.00 million Consolidated
Other current liabilities clifrs ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Other current assets caifrs ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other components of equity IFRS ¥51.00 million Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥33.00 million Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥84.00 million Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other non current liabilities nclifrs ¥0 Consolidated
Other non current assets ncaifrs ¥42.00 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥5.5 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥-44.00 million Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS ¥6.5 billion Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets IFRS ¥6.0 billion Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets IFRS ¥6.0 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥5.5 billion Consolidated
Software ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Software ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Software IFRS ¥57.00 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Right of use assets IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Borrowings ¥11.0 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings IFRS ¥20.5 billion Consolidated
Raw materials and supplies ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Merchandise and finished goods ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Trademarks accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-52.00 million Consolidated
Trademarks acquisition cost IFRS ¥80.00 million Consolidated
Trademarks IFRS ¥28.00 million Consolidated
Trade and other payables clifrs ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Trade and other receivables caifrs ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Land ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Land ¥-98.00 million Consolidated
Land IFRS ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥-2.2 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥30.4 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥-23.1 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures IFRS ¥7.3 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥-47.00 million Consolidated
Construction in progress IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Provisions clifrs ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Provisions nclifrs ¥21.00 million Consolidated
Employee benefit expenses ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Investment property IFRS ¥94.00 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥56.2 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥-38.5 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥17.7 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥17.7 billion Consolidated
Income taxes receivable ¥17.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles ¥19.7 billion Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles ¥-13.0 billion Consolidated
Machinery and vehicles IFRS ¥6.7 billion Consolidated
Total current liabilities IFRS ¥11.5 billion Consolidated
Current assets IFRS ¥11.7 billion Consolidated
Patents accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-28.00 million Consolidated
Patents acquisition cost IFRS ¥35.00 million Consolidated
Patents IFRS ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Biological assets caifrs ¥3.3 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥14.8 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥14.8 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥37.7 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets IFRS ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Treasury shares IFRS ¥-30.00 million Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥14.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and equity IFRS ¥37.7 billion Consolidated
Liabilities IFRS ¥22.9 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus IFRS ¥-5.9 billion Consolidated
Share capital IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit asset ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Non current labilities IFRS ¥11.4 billion Consolidated
Non current assets IFRS ¥26.0 billion Consolidated
Customer relationship ¥-93.00 million Consolidated
Customer relationship ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Customer related assets IFRS ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Current portion of long term borrowings clifrs ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥84.00 million Parent only
Other ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥0 Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥18.1 billion Parent only
Goodwill ¥16.6 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥14.00 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥4.00 million Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥17.00 million Parent only
Work in process ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥7.2 billion Parent only
Prepaid pension cost ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Raw materials and supplies ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Notes receivable - trade ¥1.00 million Parent only
Merchandise and finished goods ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥11.1 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥37.6 billion Parent only
Land ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥7.1 billion Parent only
Construction in progress ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥14.00 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥80.00 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥17.7 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Provision for shareholder benefit program ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥25.4 billion Parent only
Structures, net ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Machinery and equipment, net ¥6.5 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥10.3 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥9.3 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥16.7 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥3.8 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥25.4 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥25.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥46.9 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥7.2 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-30.00 million Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥0 Parent only
Liabilities ¥21.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥46.9 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0 Parent only
Capital surplus ¥18.2 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥44.00 million Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥21.00 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥53.00 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥11.0 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥4.4 billion Parent only

Statement of income (116 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥35.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥69.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0 Consolidated
Other ¥50.00 million Consolidated
Net change in fair value of equity instruments designated as measured at fair value through other comprehensive income net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-0 Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥-49.00 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥-49.00 million Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Borrowings ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest income IFRS ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Rental income2 IFRS ¥9.00 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Loss on retirement of fixed assets IFRS ¥53.00 million Consolidated
Exchange differences on translation of foreign operations net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥58.00 million Consolidated
Basic earnings loss per share IFRS 74.18 yen Consolidated
Cost of sales IFRS ¥39.4 billion Consolidated
Gross profit IFRS ¥14.1 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥37.8 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥53.4 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥37.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue from external customers IFRS ¥37.8 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings loss per share IFRS 74.18 yen Consolidated
Advertising and sales promotion expenses IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Employee benefit expenses sgaifrs ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Total transactions with owners IFRS ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-2.1 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Change in interests in subsidiaries ¥-69.00 million Consolidated
Traveling expenses and transportation expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Share-based payment transactions ¥9.00 million Consolidated
Income tax expense IFRS ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥98.00 million Consolidated
Foreign exchange gain IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net increase decrease in cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥65.00 million Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥23.00 million Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Total of items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Total of items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥58.00 million Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥4.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥4.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥4.2 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-32.00 million Consolidated
Packing and transportation expenses IFRS ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Government grant income IFRS ¥57.00 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent IFRS ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-2.4 billion Consolidated
Sales commissions IFRS ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥9.8 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥9.8 billion Consolidated
Dividendsofsurplus ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥-3.00 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥10.00 million Consolidated
Impairment losses ¥98.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Other ¥37.00 million Parent only
Other ¥0 Parent only
Other ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Amortization of goodwill ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Loss on valuation of derivatives ¥32.00 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.6 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥37.00 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥0 Parent only
Operating income ¥2.8 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Fixed asset rent ¥9.00 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥53.00 million Parent only
Compensations salaries and allowances ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Cost of sales ¥21.7 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥13.7 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥35.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Provision for shareholder benefit program ¥24.00 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Impairment loss ¥77.00 million Parent only
Foreign exchange gains ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥87.00 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.8 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥9.00 million Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-32.00 million Parent only
Subsidy income ¥57.00 million Parent only
Gain on bargain purchase ¥87.00 million Parent only
Sales commission ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥10.9 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥-62.00 million Parent only
Freightage expenses ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Loss on reorganization of subsidiaries/associates ¥15.00 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥62.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥-69.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥-46.00 million Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest paid ope cfifrs ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in trade and other payables ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in trade and other receivables ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets ¥-0 Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥53.00 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment inv cfifrs ¥-2.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sale of property plant and equipment inv cfifrs ¥0 Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes paid ope cfifrs ¥-1.5 billion Consolidated
Income taxes refund ope cfifrs ¥17.00 million Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Impairment losses reversal of impairment losses ope cfifrs ¥98.00 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets inv cfifrs ¥-53.00 million Consolidated
Proceeds from short term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Repayments of short term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥-1.9 billion Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-32.00 million Consolidated
Inorease (decrease) in asset for retirement benefits ¥-16.00 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Repayments of long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥-1.4 billion Consolidated

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-0 Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥4.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 23 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 1,106 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥14.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales Cannot be identifiedNot applicable 会社全体の値が複数あり ([37845000000.0, 53449000000.0])、どれを指すか機械では決められないため出しません
Operating income ¥4.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥2.9 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net income ¥3.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥37.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Net margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Sales per employee Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Total asset turnover Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Net assets to total assets 39.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Net assets to total assets 39.2% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥14.8 billion ÷ ¥37.7 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 37% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥2.1 billion, over depreciation ¥2.3 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥0.6 billion + purchase of treasury stock ¥32.00 million, over operating cash flow ¥4.5 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 1 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Fishery, Agriculture and Forestry that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years.

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 1,106 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Fishery, Agriculture and Forestry that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Greenhouse gas emissions

  • Source: processed from the Ministry of the Environment’s greenhouse gas calculation, reporting and disclosure system (EEGS). Companies required to report only Ministry of the Environment (EEGS)

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of YUKIGUNI FACTORY CO.,LTD. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 1010001185037 / Accounting standard: IFRS

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork