HOKKAIDENKO
HOKKAIDENKO CORPORATION
Company highlights
The company has paid a dividend for 14 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Breakdown by business: not published
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Employees' salaries and allowances | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Employee payrolls and allowances | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only | |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Stationery expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥93.00 million | Parent only | |
| Correspondence and transportation expenses | ¥82.00 million | Parent only | |
| Repair and maintenance | ¥73.00 million | Parent only | |
| Power utilities expenses | ¥41.00 million | Parent only | |
| Rents | ¥41.00 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥22.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥20.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥10.00 million | Parent only | |
| Donations | ¥3.00 million | Parent only | |
| Insurance expenses | ¥3.00 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0 | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Ordinary income | ¥5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated | |
| Net income | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
HOKKAIDENKO
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Employees' salaries and allowances ¥1.1 billion
- Employee payrolls and allowances ¥1.0 billion
- Miscellaneous expenses ¥0.3 billion
- Taxes and dues ¥0.2 billion
- Stationery expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.2 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
HOKKAIDENKO
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
HOKKAIDENKO
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥59.6B | ¥71.0B | ¥60.1B | ¥68.9B | ¥72.4B |
| Year on year (%) | +4.3% | +19.1% | -15.4% | +14.7% | +5.1% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.5B | ¥1.4B | ¥3.0B | ¥3.7B | ¥5.2B |
| Change from prior year | +60.0% | -2.0% | +110.0% | +20.4% | +41.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 2.5% | 2.0% | 5.1% | 5.3% | 7.2% |
| Change (percentage points) | +0.9 points | -0.4 points | +3.0 points◆ | +0.2 points | +1.9 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.0 points
HOKKAIDENKO
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
HOKKAIDENKO
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥59.6 billion | ¥71.0 billion | ¥60.1 billion | ¥68.9 billion | ¥72.4 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥5.2 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥1.0 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥2.5 billion | ¥3.7 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥4.0 billion |
| Net assets | ¥26.9 billion | ¥27.7 billion | ¥30.1 billion | ¥33.3 billion | ¥36.9 billion |
| Total assets | ¥42.8 billion | ¥44.2 billion | ¥46.8 billion | ¥49.8 billion | ¥55.2 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,298.11 yen | 1,334.76 yen | 1,450.82 yen | 1,607.82 yen | 1,782.57 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 47.69 yen | 45.3 yen | 97.46 yen | 119.76 yen | 179.45 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 62.9% | 62.6% | 64.2% | 66.9% | 66.9% |
| Return on equity | 3.7% | 3.4% | 7.0% | 7.8% | 10.6% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.3 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥-1.3 billion | ¥4.6 billion | ¥2.7 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-2.6 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥-1.9 billion | ¥-0.8 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.4 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥7.8 billion | ¥11.7 billion | ¥8.9 billion | ¥11.1 billion | ¥12.7 billion |
Parent only indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥58.9 billion | ¥70.4 billion | ¥59.4 billion | ¥68.0 billion | ¥71.8 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥2.9 billion | ¥3.4 billion | ¥5.2 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.0 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥3.8 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 20,733,107 shares | 20,733,107 shares | 20,733,107 shares | 20,733,107 shares | 20,733,107 shares |
| Net assets | ¥26.0 billion | ¥26.7 billion | ¥28.6 billion | ¥30.5 billion | ¥34.1 billion |
| Total assets | ¥41.8 billion | ¥42.9 billion | ¥45.6 billion | ¥49.0 billion | ¥54.6 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,256.21 yen | 1,288.17 yen | 1,378.06 yen | 1,471.59 yen | 1,645.96 yen |
| Dividend per share | 10 yen | 10 yen | 10 yen | 20 yen | 20 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 10 yen | 10 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 47.75 yen | 40.54 yen | 93.84 yen | 110.81 yen | 182.49 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 62.3% | 62.2% | 62.5% | 62.2% | 62.5% |
| Return on equity | 3.9% | 3.2% | 7.0% | 7.8% | 11.7% |
| Payout ratio | 20.9% | 24.7% | 10.7% | 18.0% | 11.0% |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥20 | ¥10 | 11.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥20 | ¥10 | 18.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 10.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 24.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 20.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 42.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 21.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 20.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 21.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 31.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 19.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥9 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥7 | Could not be retrieved | 125.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥7 | Could not be retrieved | 26.6% |
HOKKAIDENKO
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
HOKKAIDENKO
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions1.41%
- Securities firms0.02%
- Other corporations68.39%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.05%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.00%
- Individuals and others30.13%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 北海道電力ネットワーク株式会社 | 55.6% | 11,519,000 |
| 2 | 北海電工協力会持株会 | 7.62% | 1,578,000 |
| 3 | 北海電工従業員持株会 | 3.44% | 713,000 |
| 4 | 美和電気工業株式会社 | 1.37% | 284,000 |
| 5 | 株式会社ザイエンス | 1.25% | 258,000 |
| 6 | 株式会社野村商店 | 0.78% | 161,000 |
| 7 | 石垣電材株式会社 | 0.74% | 154,000 |
| 8 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(三井住友信託銀行再信託分・株式会社ダイヘン退職給付信託口) | 0.74% | 154,000 |
| 9 | 共和電気工業株式会社 | 0.54% | 111,000 |
| 10 | 佐々木 嘉樹 | 0.43% | 90,000 |
| 11 | みずほ信託銀行株式会社 | 0.43% | 90,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥3.00 million | ¥1.4 billion |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥8.00 million | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥5.00 million | ¥1.1 billion |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥2.00 million | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥3.45 million | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥2.34 million | Could not be retrieved |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Women 21.4 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 164 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 1,665 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
19.3 hours |
| Share of managers who are women | 1.3% |
| Share of board members who are women | 0% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥25.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (28 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥4.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥72.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥12.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥36.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥55.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 10.6% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 66.9% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 179.45 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 1,782.57 yen | Consolidated |
| Dividend per share | 20 yen | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥71.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 20,733,107 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥34.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥54.6 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 11.7% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 62.5% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 11.0% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 10 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 182.49 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,645.96 yen | Parent only |
Employees (11 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 1,794 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 1,794 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 71.8% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 21.7 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.65 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 46.4 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,665 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,665 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,665 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 84.5% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 63.3% | Parent only |
Shares (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 15,114,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 14,700 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 20,733,107 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.1% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 73.0% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 14,700 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 207,037 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥21.00 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 4 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 5 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 209.1% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 1 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 95.2% | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 1.3% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥25.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥25.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 3.1% | Parent only |
Balance sheet (116 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥21.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥27.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes receivable, accounts receivable from completed construction contracts | ¥21.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥16.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥3.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for construction loss | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable for construction contracts | ¥7.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures, net | ¥7.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥20.00 million | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥3.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥12.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Advances received on construction contracts in progress | ¥2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Costs on uncompleted construction contracts | ¥2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Accrued expenses | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥33.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥15.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥39.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-12.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥12.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥2.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥36.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥36.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥55.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥3.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥18.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥55.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥2.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Deposit from customer | ¥10.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥22.00 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥12.00 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥10.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥25.9 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥34.00 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥16.0 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable from completed construction contracts | ¥21.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for construction loss | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Accounts payable for construction contracts | ¥7.8 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥13.1 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥5.8 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥20.00 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥11.5 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received on construction contracts in progress | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Costs on uncompleted construction contracts | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥32.7 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥15.5 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥38.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-7.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥34.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥34.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥54.6 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥15.6 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-3.00 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥20.5 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥54.6 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-3.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥15.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥14.00 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥42.00 million | Parent only |
| Deposit from customer | ¥10.0 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥59.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (85 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥43.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividend income of insurance | ¥69.00 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥4.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividend income | ¥64.00 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales of completed construction contracts cns | ¥64.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit on completed construction contracts cns | ¥7.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales of completed construction contracts | ¥72.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥20.00 million | Consolidated |
| Employees' salaries and allowances | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of goods | ¥35.00 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥4.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥2.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax | ¥70.00 million | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥22.00 million | Consolidated |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥32.00 million | Parent only |
| Stationery expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Insurance expenses | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income of insurance | ¥69.00 million | Parent only |
| Repair and maintenance | ¥73.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Power utilities expenses | ¥41.00 million | Parent only |
| Rent income | ¥17.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥41.00 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales of completed construction contracts cns | ¥64.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit on completed construction contracts cns | ¥7.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales of completed construction contracts | ¥71.8 billion | Parent only |
| Donations | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥93.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥20.00 million | Parent only |
| Employee payrolls and allowances | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥99.00 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of goods | ¥34.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥18.00 million | Parent only |
| Correspondence and transportation expenses | ¥82.00 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥55.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥85.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-85.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for loss on construction contracts | ¥-97.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Payments for retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥-6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Loss gain on sales of property plant and equipment | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received on uncompleted constructions contracts | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in costs on construction contracts in progress | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥55.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.7 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 20 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 1,794 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥36.9 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥5.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥55.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 66.9% | Consolidated | Calculated |