Shin Nippon Air Technologies
Shin Nippon Air Technologies Co., Ltd.
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 新日本空調協和会, at 8.4%.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Breakdown by business: not published
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Employees' salaries and allowances | ¥5.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥4.4 billion | Consolidated | |
| Rents | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated | |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only | |
| Stationery expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Correspondence and transportation expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Repair and maintenance | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Investigation and research expenses | ¥83.00 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥45.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Insurance expenses | ¥30.00 million | Parent only | |
| Power utilities expenses | ¥16.00 million | Parent only | |
| Donations | ¥2.00 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Ordinary income | ¥15.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥15.1 billion | Consolidated | |
| Net income | ¥12.2 billion | Consolidated |
Shin Nippon Air Technologies
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Employees' salaries and allowances ¥5.9 billion
- Other ¥4.4 billion
- Rents ¥0.8 billion
- Miscellaneous expenses ¥0.7 billion
- Stationery expenses ¥0.6 billion
- Taxes and dues ¥0.6 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Shin Nippon Air Technologies
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Shin Nippon Air Technologies
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥7.4B | ¥7.9B | ¥9.7B | ¥12.0B | ¥15.9B |
| Change from prior year | +10.3% | +7.4% | +22.9% | +23.1% | +32.6% |
Shin Nippon Air Technologies
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shin Nippon Air Technologies
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥7.4 billion | ¥7.9 billion | ¥9.7 billion | ¥12.0 billion | ¥15.9 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥5.4 billion | ¥5.6 billion | ¥7.2 billion | ¥9.7 billion | ¥12.2 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥4.7 billion | ¥6.1 billion | ¥10.9 billion | ¥7.4 billion | ¥17.1 billion |
| Net assets | ¥53.8 billion | ¥58.2 billion | ¥65.6 billion | ¥69.3 billion | ¥82.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥100.0 billion | ¥109.1 billion | ¥117.4 billion | ¥118.2 billion | ¥135.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,151.5 yen | 1,243.6 yen | 1,434.11 yen | 1,527.53 yen | 1,817.48 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 115.94 yen | 119.86 yen | 155.19 yen | 211.62 yen | 267.76 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 115.5 yen | 119.44 yen | 154.83 yen | 211.13 yen | 267.13 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 53.7% | 53.2% | 55.8% | 58.6% | 61.0% |
| Return on equity | 10.4% | 10.0% | 11.6% | 14.3% | 16.0% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥7.0 billion | ¥12.8 billion | ¥-13.6 billion | ¥14.2 billion | ¥11.6 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥0.4 billion | ¥-1.2 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-4.4 billion | ¥-2.3 billion | ¥2.5 billion | ¥-10.2 billion | ¥-5.2 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥15.4 billion | ¥24.9 billion | ¥13.5 billion | ¥20.1 billion | ¥26.9 billion |
Parent only indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥6.6 billion | ¥7.0 billion | ¥7.9 billion | ¥10.7 billion | ¥15.4 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥5.3 billion | ¥5.2 billion | ¥6.2 billion | ¥9.6 billion | ¥12.5 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥5.2 billion | ¥5.2 billion | ¥5.2 billion | ¥5.2 billion | ¥5.2 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 24,282,000 shares | 24,282,000 shares | 24,282,000 shares | 48,564,000 shares | 48,564,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥49.9 billion | ¥53.9 billion | ¥60.0 billion | ¥63.1 billion | ¥76.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥90.8 billion | ¥97.9 billion | ¥104.0 billion | ¥100.5 billion | ¥117.3 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,068.01 yen | 1,152.06 yen | 1,310.67 yen | 1,391.6 yen | 1,686.92 yen |
| Dividend per share | 75 yen | 80 yen | 100 yen | 110 yen | 110 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | 20 yen | 20 yen | 30 yen | 60 yen | 40 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 112.76 yen | 112.09 yen | 135 yen | 209.39 yen | 275.21 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 112.33 yen | 111.69 yen | 134.69 yen | 208.9 yen | 274.57 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 54.8% | 55.0% | 57.6% | 62.7% | 65.4% |
| Return on equity | 10.8% | 10.1% | 11.0% | 15.5% | 17.9% |
| Payout ratio | 33.3% | 35.7% | 37.0% | 38.2% | 40.0% |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥110 | ¥40 | 40.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥110 | ¥60 | 38.2% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥100 | ¥30 | 37.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥80 | ¥20 | 35.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥75 | ¥20 | 33.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥70 | ¥20 | 33.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥70 | ¥20 | 42.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥50 | ¥15 | 41.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥45 | ¥10 | 33.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥40 | ¥10 | 36.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥25 | ¥10 | 29.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥25 | ¥10 | 42.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥20 | ¥7.5 | 44.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥20 | ¥7.5 | 48.2% |
Shin Nippon Air Technologies
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
Shin Nippon Air Technologies
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions18.26%
- Securities firms1.67%
- Other corporations36.91%
- Foreign holders (institutions)8.05%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.06%
- Individuals and others35.05%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 新日本空調協和会 | 8.44% | 3,838,000 |
| 2 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) | 7.3% | 3,319,000 |
| 3 | 新日本空調従業員持株会 | 4.88% | 2,220,000 |
| 4 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 3.62% | 1,645,000 |
| 5 | 株式会社三井住友銀行 | 3.55% | 1,613,000 |
| 6 | 日本電設工業株式会社 | 3.34% | 1,521,000 |
| 7 | 株式会社東芝 | 2.76% | 1,255,000 |
| 8 | 三井住友信託銀行株式会社 | 2.64% | 1,200,000 |
| 9 | 三井不動産株式会社 | 2.2% | 1,001,000 |
| 10 | 三井物産株式会社 | 2.2% | 1,000,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.9 billion |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥0.6 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥0.4 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥0.4 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥0.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Women 15.8 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 205 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 1,144 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
24.3 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken |
67.4% |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
116.7% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 5.1% |
| Share of board members who are women | 6.5% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任監査法人トーマツ |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥81.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | ¥3.00 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Accounts unique to this company (13 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥154.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥45.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-45.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥60.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥128.4 billion | Parent only |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 11.0% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥55.8 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥76.00 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥8.00 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥45.00 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Major management indicators (5 years) (28 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥17.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥11.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Diluted earnings per share | 267.13 yen | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥26.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥82.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥15.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥135.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 16.0% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 61.0% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥12.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 267.76 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 1,817.48 yen | Consolidated |
| Dividend per share | 110 yen | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥12.5 billion | Parent only |
| Diluted earnings per share | 274.57 yen | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 48,564,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥76.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥15.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥117.3 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 17.9% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 65.4% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 40.0% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 40 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 275.21 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,686.92 yen | Parent only |
Employees (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 1,698 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 1,698 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 65.1% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 15.9 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥10.94 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 43.3 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,256 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,256 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 69.0% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 61.9% | Parent only |
Shares (19 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 18,615,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 3,115,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 3 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 48,564,450 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 6.4% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 40.9% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 3,115,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 453,528 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥27.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 19 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 33 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 297.4% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Gross scope 3 greenhouse gas emissions | 790,704 t-CO2e | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 10 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 96.2% | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 5.1% | Parent only |
Research and development (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥81.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥81.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - total | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (146 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥53.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other inventories | ¥47.00 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥14.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥86.00 million | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥41.00 million | Consolidated |
| Lease assets | ¥71.00 million | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥58.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥78.00 million | Consolidated |
| Notes receivable, accounts receivable from completed construction contracts and other | ¥66.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥3.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥35.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable from completed construction contracts | ¥48.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for construction loss | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures | ¥5.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥31.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥29.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes payable accounts payable for construction contracts cns | ¥27.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥68.00 million | Consolidated |
| Securities | ¥4.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Advances received on construction contracts in progress | ¥2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Costs on uncompleted construction contracts | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥4.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accrued expenses | ¥9.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥66.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, vehicles, tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥49.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥99.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-5.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign currency translation adjustment | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥26.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥23.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥82.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥82.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥135.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥15.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥52.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥135.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥7.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit asset | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥53.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥35.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥59.00 million | Parent only |
| Other inventories | ¥43.00 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥14.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥82.00 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥35.00 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥57.00 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥75.00 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥31.00 million | Parent only |
| Leasehold right | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0 | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥11.7 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥53.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥78.00 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥37.0 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for construction loss | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable for construction contracts | ¥18.0 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥33.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥29.3 billion | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥68.00 million | Parent only |
| Securities | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received on construction contracts in progress | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Costs on uncompleted construction contracts | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥8.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥62.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥24.00 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥85.00 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥79.00 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥37.8 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥80.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-25.00 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-6.00 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-4.00 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥15.8 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Advances paid | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥76.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥76.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥117.3 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥41.1 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥14.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥40.6 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥117.3 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-77.00 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥7.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥66.00 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in capital of subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (104 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥62.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥18.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥4.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥4.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥17.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividend income | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥15.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥63.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥11.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Rents | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Electricali sales income-NOI | ¥16.00 million | Consolidated |
| Electricali sales expense-NOE | ¥19.00 million | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales of completed construction contracts cns | ¥127.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit on completed construction contracts cns | ¥27.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales of completed construction contracts | ¥154.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥12.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥12.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥12.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥12.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Employees' salaries and allowances | ¥5.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on investments in partnership | ¥14.00 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥99.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Guarantee commission | ¥6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥6.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥4.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥99.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥6.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥16.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥16.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥15.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥17.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥12.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥45.00 million | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue from contracts with customers | ¥154.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥59.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Stationery expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Insurance expenses | ¥30.00 million | Parent only |
| Repair and maintenance | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Power utilities expenses | ¥16.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥13.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥12.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥34.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Electricali sales income-NOI | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Electricali sales expense-NOE | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales of completed construction contracts cns | ¥105.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit on completed construction contracts cns | ¥23.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales of completed construction contracts | ¥128.4 billion | Parent only |
| Donations | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥12.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥12.5 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Employees' salaries and allowances | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on investments in partnership | ¥14.00 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥99.00 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee commission | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest on securities | ¥18.00 million | Parent only |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥16.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥15.4 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-1.00 million | Parent only |
| Investigation and research expenses | ¥83.00 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥10.6 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Correspondence and transportation expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥13.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥13.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (38 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥4.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥98.00 million | Consolidated |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-42.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-3.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥16.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for loss on construction contracts | ¥-79.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors bonuses | ¥17.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities | ¥99.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from redemption of securities | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| (Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables | ¥6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received on uncompleted constructions contracts | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-80.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-5.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥-1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Payments of loans receivable | ¥-6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥23.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥12.00 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥11.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 110 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 1,698 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥82.7 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥15.1 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥15.9 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥12.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥135.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 61.1% | Consolidated | Calculated |