TAKADA
TAKADA CORPORATION
Company highlights
The company has paid a dividend for 10 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Employees' salaries and allowances | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Employee payrolls and allowances | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only | |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | |
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated | |
| Other personal expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Investigation and research expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Correspondence and transportation expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Rents | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥98.40 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥38.01 million | Consolidated | |
| Office taxes | ¥3.52 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Operating income | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated | |
| Net income | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
TAKADA
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Employees' salaries and allowances ¥1.4 billion
- Employee payrolls and allowances ¥0.9 billion
- Business consignment expenses ¥0.5 billion
- Other ¥0.4 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.4 billion
- Other personal expenses ¥0.3 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
TAKADA
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
TAKADA
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥47.2B | ¥57.9B | ¥52.3B | ¥58.1B | ¥53.7B |
| Year on year (%) | -1.2% | +22.5%◆ | -9.7% | +11.1% | -7.5% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.3B | ¥2.7B | ¥2.4B | ¥2.9B | ¥1.7B |
| Change from prior year | -42.7% | +115.5% | -12.3% | +20.6% | -41.2% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 2.7% | 4.7% | 4.6% | 5.0% | 3.2% |
| Change (percentage points) | -1.9 points | +2.0 points◆ | -0.1 points | +0.4 points | -1.8 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2015Net sales year on year +20.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.5 points
- 2023Net sales year on year +22.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.0 points
TAKADA
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
TAKADA
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥47.2 billion | ¥57.9 billion | ¥52.3 billion | ¥58.1 billion | ¥53.7 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.3 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.9 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥1.4 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.0 billion |
| Net assets | ¥13.7 billion | ¥16.1 billion | ¥16.9 billion | ¥20.6 billion | ¥22.0 billion |
| Total assets | ¥32.6 billion | ¥39.7 billion | ¥37.6 billion | ¥45.2 billion | ¥47.7 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,937.63 yen | 2,301.96 yen | 2,617.87 yen | 2,764.84 yen | 2,965.37 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 122.38 yen | 257.96 yen | 263.62 yen | 362.01 yen | 171.32 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 54.32 yen | 113.47 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 41.3% | 39.8% | 44.0% | 44.9% | 45.5% |
| Return on equity | 6.2% | 11.3% | 10.3% | 12.5% | 6.0% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.7 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-1.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-1.6 billion | ¥-2.5 billion | ¥-1.8 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥2.3 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.1 billion | ¥4.2 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥4.9 billion | ¥4.5 billion |
Parent only indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥41.9 billion | ¥50.8 billion | ¥43.9 billion | ¥48.6 billion | ¥47.0 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.4 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥1.4 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥3.6 billion | ¥3.6 billion | ¥3.6 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥3.7 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 7,220,000 shares | 7,220,000 shares | 7,220,000 shares | 7,334,000 shares | 7,334,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥11.7 billion | ¥13.1 billion | ¥12.8 billion | ¥16.1 billion | ¥16.9 billion |
| Total assets | ¥29.3 billion | ¥35.4 billion | ¥32.4 billion | ¥39.7 billion | ¥41.9 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,662.9 yen | 1,878.9 yen | 2,018.76 yen | 2,192.24 yen | 2,308.98 yen |
| Dividend per share | 10 yen | 10 yen | 50 yen | 70 yen | 70 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 118.36 yen | 218.77 yen | 191.99 yen | 348.67 yen | 186.19 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 52.57 yen | 96.38 yen | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 40.0% | 37.0% | 39.4% | 40.5% | 40.4% |
| Return on equity | 6.7% | 11.3% | 9.4% | 15.4% | 8.3% |
| Payout ratio | 8.4% | 4.6% | 26.0% | 20.1% | 37.6% |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥70 | Could not be retrieved | 37.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥70 | Could not be retrieved | 20.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 26.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 4.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 8.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 5.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | 10.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 4.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 13.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 14.8% | |
| FY 2016 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥20 | Could not be retrieved | 14.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 41.4% |
TAKADA
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
TAKADA
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions6.61%
- Securities firms0.89%
- Other corporations41.96%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.97%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.01%
- Individuals and others49.55%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 日揮株式会社 | 20.02% | 1,466,000 |
| 2 | 西日本興産株式会社 | 10.72% | 785,000 |
| 3 | UH Partners2投資事業有限責任組合 | 6.48% | 475,000 |
| 4 | 高田工業所社員持株会 | 5.96% | 436,000 |
| 5 | 光通信KK投資事業有限責任組合 | 5.58% | 409,000 |
| 6 | 株式会社UH Partners 3 | 4.88% | 357,000 |
| 7 | 株式会社福岡銀行 | 4.26% | 312,000 |
| 8 | 日本製鉄株式会社 | 3.0% | 220,000 |
| 9 | 佐藤 一孝 | 2.04% | 150,000 |
| 10 | 嶋 陽一 | 1.61% | 118,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.9 billion |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.9 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Women 133 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 1,748 |
| Annual paid leave taken (all employees) | 66.5% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | PwCJapan有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥43.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Non-audit fees (this year, network firms) | ¥2.00 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥53.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥22.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥47.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 6.0% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 45.5% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 171.32 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 2,965.37 yen | Consolidated |
| Dividend per share | 70 yen | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥47.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 7,334,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥16.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥41.9 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 8.3% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 40.4% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 37.6% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 186.19 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 2,308.98 yen | Parent only |
Employees (11 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 1,666 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 1,666 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 71.2% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 16.6 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.06 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 41.5 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,333 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,333 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,333 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 76.3% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 44.3% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Discounted trade notes receivable | ¥3.12 million | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 276 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 276 people | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 7 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 63.3% | Parent only |
| Discounted trade notes receivable | ¥3.12 million | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 227 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 227 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 227 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
Shares (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 4,732,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 9,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 4 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥6.16 million | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥18.52 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 7,334,350 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.1% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 64.6% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 9,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 73,057 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥29.52 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 6 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 4 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 223.9% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥43.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥43.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - total | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥5.41 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥22.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 8.7% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥22.00 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (151 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other inventories | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥60.57 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for loss on business liquidation | ¥2.70 million | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities for land revaluation | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥14.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥0.77 million | Consolidated |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥28.18 million | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥6.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥14.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥5.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Contract assets | ¥15.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable from completed construction contracts | ¥9.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥23.05 million | Consolidated |
| Allowance for construction loss | ¥99.18 million | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures | ¥12.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes payable accounts payable for construction contracts and other cns | ¥8.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥72.03 million | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥11.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Consumption taxes receivable | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Costs on uncompleted construction contracts | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥17.12 million | Consolidated |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥19.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, vehicles, tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥5.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥19.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥32.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-12.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign currency translation adjustment | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥9.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥22.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥22.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥47.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-12.63 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥25.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥47.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit asset | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Long term time deposits | ¥1.46 million | Consolidated |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-controlling interests | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥77.01 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥9.45 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥19.12 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥51.98 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Software in progress | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥73.27 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Leasehold right | ¥13.17 million | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities for land revaluation | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥10.0 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥12.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥0.77 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations non operating | ¥58.34 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥6.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥15.0 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for advanced depreciation of noncurrent assets | ¥99.55 million | Parent only |
| Land | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Contract assets | ¥15.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable from completed construction contracts | ¥8.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥23.05 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for construction loss | ¥99.18 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable for construction contracts | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥9.5 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Notes payable trade | ¥45.81 million | Parent only |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥64.13 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥10.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥62.90 million | Parent only |
| Consumption taxes receivable | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Costs on uncompleted construction contracts | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥17.2 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥18.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥26.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-47.40 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥9.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥16.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥16.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥41.9 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-12.63 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥25.0 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥41.9 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥80.76 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥56.92 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥9.52 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥88.28 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in capital of subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥8.50 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥64.33 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (99 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥34.95 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥32.12 million | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥-7.76 million | Consolidated |
| Reversal of provision for loss on business liquidation | ¥73.51 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Office work fee | ¥4.86 million | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥32.07 million | Consolidated |
| Rent income | ¥1.23 million | Consolidated |
| Dividend income | ¥15.81 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on sale of non-current assets | ¥0.65 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥28.64 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥27.68 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on sales of accounts receivable | ¥31.06 million | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales of completed construction contracts cns | ¥47.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit on completed construction contracts cns | ¥6.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales of completed construction contracts | ¥53.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Employees' salaries and allowances | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥47.39 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥15.78 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥60.41 million | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥21.00 million | Consolidated |
| Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥88.74 million | Consolidated |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥26.70 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-38.31 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Investigation and research expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥4.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥38.01 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests | ¥26.74 million | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests | ¥-17.52 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥15.65 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥37.49 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other personal expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Office taxes | ¥3.52 million | Parent only |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥98.40 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Office work fee | ¥4.80 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥8.45 million | Parent only |
| Rent income | ¥2.60 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥0.55 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥26.75 million | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on sales of accounts receivable | ¥31.06 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales of completed construction contracts cns | ¥41.8 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit on completed construction contracts cns | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales of completed construction contracts | ¥47.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Employee payrolls and allowances | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥18.52 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.79 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥60.41 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥19.07 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥87.16 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥26.70 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-38.31 million | Parent only |
| Investigation and research expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥16.42 million | Parent only |
| Correspondence and transportation expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-3.95 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (37 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥39.33 million | Consolidated |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-86.39 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for loss on business liquidation | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Collection of investments in capital | ¥12.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥51.66 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-47.89 million | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets | ¥-27.99 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥27.68 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities | ¥-38.90 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥-14.31 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥7.42 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for loss on construction contracts | ¥68.91 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-9.99 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥83.48 million | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-47.39 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥32.09 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥-20.75 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in costs on construction contracts in progress | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease/increase in consumption taxes receivable/payable | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥60.41 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥2.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-38.31 million | Consolidated |
| Payments of loans receivable | ¥-10.61 million | Consolidated |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥2.67 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-86.67 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends paid to non-controlling interests | ¥-7.62 million | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-1.1 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 70 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 1,666 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥22.0 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥47.7 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 46.2% | Consolidated | Calculated |