HAVIX
HAVIX CORPORATION
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Non-woven fabric related, at 55.9% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
HAVIX
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | This year | Share | Margin | |
| Non-woven fabric related | ¥6.8 billion | 55.9% | ¥1.1 billion | 67.5% | 15.7% |
| Paper related | ¥5.3 billion | 44.1% | ¥0.5 billion | 32.5% | 9.6% |
| Total of the businesses | ¥12.1 billion | 100.0% | ¥1.6 billion | 100.0% | |
HAVIX
Revenue breakdown
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Product sales revenue ¥11.7 billion
- Merchandize sales ¥0.4 billion
Revenue and profit
HAVIX
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue breakdown | Product sales revenue | ¥11.7 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Freightage and packing expenses | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥60.62 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥52.98 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥15.54 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
HAVIX
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Freightage and packing expenses ¥0.7 billion
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion
- Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.7 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
HAVIX
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
HAVIX
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥10.9B | ¥12.1B | ¥13.2B | ¥13.4B | ¥12.1B |
| Year on year (%) | +2.4% | +10.9% | +9.3% | +1.5% | comparison basis not confirmed |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | -¥0.0B | ¥0.9B | ¥0.8B | ¥0.5B |
| Change from prior year | -98.9% | profit to loss◆ | loss to profit◆ | -10.2% | comparison basis not confirmed |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 0.1% | -0.2% | 6.7% | 5.9% | 3.9% |
| Change (percentage points) | -7.7 points◆ | -0.3 points | +6.9 points◆ | -0.8 points | comparison basis not confirmed |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (4)
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.4 points
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.7 points
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.5 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.7 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
HAVIX
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
HAVIX
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥10.9 billion | ¥12.1 billion | ¥13.2 billion | ¥13.4 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥9.40 million | ¥-25.56 million | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.8 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥-2.4 billion | ¥52.08 million | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Comprehensive income | ¥-2.5 billion | ¥53.03 million | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.6 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Net assets | ¥6.1 billion | ¥6.1 billion | ¥6.7 billion | ¥7.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Total assets | ¥11.8 billion | ¥12.6 billion | ¥13.1 billion | ¥12.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Net assets per share | 797.51 yen | 790.12 yen | 865.37 yen | 930.51 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -311.55 yen | 6.74 yen | 86.89 yen | 86.22 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 52.0% | 48.5% | 51.4% | 59.0% | Could not be retrieved |
| Return on equity | -32.7% | 0.9% | 10.5% | 9.6% | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥67.37 million | ¥0.4 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥52.40 million | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-12.96 million | ¥-0.5 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥-77.05 million | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥-0.7 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥0.8 billion | Could not be retrieved |
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥10.4 billion | ¥11.5 billion | ¥12.6 billion | ¥13.3 billion | ¥12.1 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-19.34 million | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-2.5 billion | ¥9.46 million | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 8,175,280 shares | 8,175,280 shares | 8,175,280 shares | 8,175,280 shares | 8,175,280 shares |
| Net assets | ¥6.1 billion | ¥6.1 billion | ¥6.7 billion | ¥7.2 billion | ¥7.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥11.7 billion | ¥12.4 billion | ¥12.9 billion | ¥12.2 billion | ¥13.8 billion |
| Net assets per share | 797.94 yen | 786.83 yen | 861.41 yen | 926.11 yen | 984.49 yen |
| Dividend per share | 12 yen | 12 yen | 16 yen | 18 yen | 16 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -312.54 yen | 1.22 yen | 84.51 yen | 83.71 yen | 69.91 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 52.6% | 49.1% | 52.0% | 59.3% | 56.0% |
| Return on equity | -32.7% | 0.2% | 10.3% | 9.4% | 7.3% |
| Payout ratio | Could not be retrieved | 983.6% | 18.9% | 21.5% | 22.9% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥2.5 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-2.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥1.5 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥2.5 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥16 | Could not be retrieved | 22.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥18 | Could not be retrieved | 21.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥16 | Could not be retrieved | 18.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥12 | Could not be retrieved | 983.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥12 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥16 | Could not be retrieved | 20.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥18 | Could not be retrieved | 25.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥16 | Could not be retrieved | 26.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | 14.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥18 | Could not be retrieved | 13.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 17.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥12 | Could not be retrieved | 35.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 20.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 21.4% |
HAVIX
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
HAVIX
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions14.17%
- Securities firms1.58%
- Other corporations9.35%
- Foreign holders (institutions)1.00%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.04%
- Individuals and others73.86%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 酒 井 正 吾 | 8.19% | 642,000 |
| 2 | 福 村 大 介 | 5.65% | 442,000 |
| 3 | 株式会社十六銀行 | 4.91% | 385,000 |
| 4 | 岐阜信用金庫 | 4.79% | 376,000 |
| 5 | 福 村 善 光 | 4.36% | 342,000 |
| 6 | 丸紅株式会社 | 4.33% | 340,000 |
| 7 | 株式会社大垣共立銀行 (常任代理人 株式会社日本カストディ銀行) | 3.82% | 300,000 |
| 8 | ハビックス従業員持株会 | 2.58% | 202,000 |
| 9 | ヤマニ洋紙工業株式会社 | 2.16% | 169,000 |
| 10 | 福 村 洋 介 | 1.73% | 136,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥78.00 million | ¥2.2 billion |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥95.47 million | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥84.00 million | ¥0.2 billion |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 3/2026)
| Segment | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| Non-woven fabric related | ¥83.00 million |
| Paper related | ¥0.1 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
HAVIX
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Pulp and Paper: 24 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 OjiFY Mar 2026 ¥1.9T
- 2 日本製紙FY Mar 2026 ¥1.2T
- 3 RengoFY Mar 2026 ¥1.0T
- … 15 companies
- 19 AWA PAPER & TECHNOLOGICALFY Mar 2026 ¥18.5B
- 20 FURUBAYASHI SHIKOFY Dec 2025 ¥17.9B
- 21 HAVIXThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥12.1B
- 22 Okayama Paper IndustriesFY May 2026 ¥11.2B
- 23 HIKARI BUSINESS FORMFY Dec 2025 ¥7.7B
- … 1 companies
Workforce information
Women 36 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 209 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
20.2 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken (all employees) | 68.8% |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
60% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 32,708 t-CO2 |
| Sites covered by the report | 4 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 仰星監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥20.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 16 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥12.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 8,175,280 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥7.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥13.8 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 7.3% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 56.0% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 22.9% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 69.91 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 984.49 yen | Parent only |
Employees (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average length of service (years) | 11.2 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.93 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 40.4 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 205 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 205 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 60.0% | Parent only |
| Net sales to external customers | ¥12.1 billion | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 21 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 21 people | Parent only |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Shares (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 3,336,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 339,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 8,175,280 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 4.2% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 42.6% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 339,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 78,268 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 4 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 86.8% | Parent only |
Research and development (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥78.00 million | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥78.19 million | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥20.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 0.3% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥10.18 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥27.60 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (82 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥3.92 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥23.28 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥16.92 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥43.45 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥51.72 million | Parent only |
| Other, net | ¥8.98 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥7.99 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥1.89 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥4.57 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.56 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥0.16 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥37.70 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥5.48 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for advanced depreciation of noncurrent assets | ¥50.26 million | Parent only |
| Land | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥74.09 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥27.60 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥90.44 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥82.39 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥7.6 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥19.96 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥8.0 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥7.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-7.94 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-7.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-37.04 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥26.17 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥7.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥7.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥13.8 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥13.8 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-95.23 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥6.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥13.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-33.76 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥24.31 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥48.44 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥11.40 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥16.84 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥6.88 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (54 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥17.77 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.25 million | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of derivatives | ¥8.14 million | Parent only |
| Loss on cancel of lease contracts | ¥5.54 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥10.01 million | Parent only |
| Guaranty money income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total | ¥10.1 billion | Parent only |
| Goods transfer to other account cos | ¥0.95 million | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandize sold | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥5.45 million | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥5.81 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥95.49 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥49.39 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥9.8 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥12.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥12.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥9.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥12.82 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥20.98 million | Parent only |
| Compensation expenses | ¥0.65 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥19.07 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥60.62 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥46.35 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥12.50 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥11.18 million | Parent only |
| Finished goods transfer to other account cos | ¥21.82 million | Parent only |
| Cost of finished goods sold | ¥9.6 billion | Parent only |
| Product sales revenue | ¥11.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ending finished goods cos | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning finished goods cos | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥52.98 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥15.54 million | Parent only |
| Freightage and packing expenses | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥64.46 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (33 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-15.57 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-3.01 million | Parent only |
| Loss on cancellation of leases | ¥5.54 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-11.34 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥8.54 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-10.01 million | Parent only |
| Guaranty money income | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors bonuses | ¥-10.40 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from redemption of investment securities | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥12.82 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥20.98 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-2.2 billion | Parent only |
| (Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables | ¥59.84 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-27.66 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund | ¥4.29 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥8.14 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-8.00 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from compensation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥11.26 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥-11.18 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-7.53 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥1.16 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 16 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 205 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥7.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥12.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥13.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 3.5% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 59074522 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.88 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 56.0% | Parent only | Calculated |