FUNDINNO
株式会社FUNDINNO
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 株式会社JCC, at 20.8%.
Key figures
Period Nov 2024 to Oct 2025
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
FUNDINNO
Period Nov 2024 to Oct 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Personnel expenses | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Office cost | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated | |
| Trading related expenses sgasec | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Real estate expenses, selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥45.33 million | Consolidated | |
| Depreciation | ¥12.93 million | Consolidated | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥6.90 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.85 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Net income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
FUNDINNO
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Nov 2024 to Oct 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Personnel expenses ¥1.0 billion
- Office cost ¥0.4 billion
- Trading related expenses sgasec ¥0.3 billion
- Other ¥0.3 billion
- Real estate expenses, selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
FUNDINNO
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating revenue | ¥0.6B | ¥0.7B | ¥0.6B | ¥1.2B | ¥2.5B |
| Year on year (%) | Could not be retrieved | +10.9% | comparison basis not confirmed | +97.3%◆ | +111.1%◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.5B | -¥1.1B | -¥1.4B | -¥1.1B | ¥0.2B |
| Change from prior year | Could not be retrieved | 2.14x | comparison basis not confirmed | 0.75x | loss to profit◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Operating revenue | -82.1% | -158.2% | -238.2% | -90.8% | 8.5% |
| Change (percentage points) | Could not be retrieved | -76.0 points◆ | comparison basis not confirmed | +147.3 points◆ | +99.3 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -76.0 points
- 2024Operating revenue year on year +97.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +147.3 points
- 2025Operating revenue year on year +111.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +99.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
FUNDINNO
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating revenue | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥2.5 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥-1.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Comprehensive income | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Net assets | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥4.4 billion | ¥4.3 billion | ¥4.8 billion |
| Total assets | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥4.7 billion | ¥4.6 billion | ¥5.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 204.69 yen | 188.54 yen | 210.43 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | -78.04 yen | -65.98 yen | 17.35 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 92.8% | 92.5% | 89.2% |
| Return on equity | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 8.7% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-31.56 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥2.8 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥3.6 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥4.5 billion |
Parent only indicators (11 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating revenue | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥2.5 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-1.1 billion | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-1.1 billion | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥-1.5 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥90.72 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 15,728,486 shares | 15,728,486 shares | 21,290,801 shares | 22,619,201 shares | 23,009,201 shares |
| Net assets | ¥2.0 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥4.4 billion | ¥4.3 billion | ¥4.8 billion |
| Total assets | ¥2.2 billion | ¥3.1 billion | ¥4.7 billion | ¥4.6 billion | ¥5.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 124.83 yen | 57.59 yen | 206.54 yen | 188.46 yen | 210.28 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -35.69 yen | -67.24 yen | -75.89 yen | -67.9 yen | 17.28 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 87.3% | 29.1% | 93.0% | 92.6% | 89.3% |
| Return on equity | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 8.7% |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
FUNDINNO
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions3.83%
- Other corporations49.96%
- Individuals and others46.21%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社JCC | 20.8% | 4,786,666 |
| 2 | 松井 宏記 | 4.94% | 1,136,920 |
| 3 | 平石 智紀 | 3.75% | 865,000 |
| 4 | i-Lab5号投資事業有限責任組合 | 3.65% | 840,000 |
| 5 | 株式会社岡三証券グループ | 2.71% | 625,000 |
| 6 | 三菱UFJ信託銀行株式会社 | 2.71% | 625,000 |
| 7 | 松岡 司 | 2.1% | 483,256 |
| 8 | 藤井 優紀 | 1.87% | 432,315 |
| 9 | HFA7号投資事業有限責任組合 | 1.3% | 300,000 |
| 10 | 第一生命保険株式会社 | 1.11% | 256,410 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 130 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 監査法人アヴァンティア |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥16.96 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | ¥4.42 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating revenue | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-31.56 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥5.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 8.7% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 89.2% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 17.35 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 210.43 yen | Consolidated |
| Operating revenue | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 23,009,201 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 8.7% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 89.3% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥90.72 million | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 17.28 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 210.28 yen | Parent only |
Employees (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 124 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 124 people | Consolidated |
| Average length of service (years) | 2.8 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.74 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 39.9 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 121 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 121 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 10 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 10 people | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 1 companies | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 10 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 10 people | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥25.42 million | Consolidated |
Shares (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 10,350,567 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 23,009,201 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 45.0% | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 230,067 units | Consolidated |
Audit (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥16.96 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥16.96 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥4.42 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - total | ¥4.42 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (107 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.07 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥11.08 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥11.24 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.85 million | Consolidated |
| Advance payments for others casec | ¥2.92 million | Consolidated |
| Deposits for others clsec | ¥22.79 million | Consolidated |
| Software | ¥8.49 million | Consolidated |
| Software in progress | ¥9.77 million | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥-5.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Advances received | ¥11.58 million | Consolidated |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥63.69 million | Consolidated |
| Deposits for subscription clsec | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Equipment, net | ¥29.62 million | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.07 million | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥13.21 million | Consolidated |
| Contract assets | ¥15.61 million | Consolidated |
| Buildings, net | ¥59.41 million | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥0.07 million | Consolidated |
| Lease deposits | ¥59.84 million | Consolidated |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥0.26 million | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥89.03 million | Consolidated |
| Accrued income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥3.83 million | Consolidated |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Accrued expenses | ¥68.71 million | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥5.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-27.83 million | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥20.11 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥4.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Advances paid casec | ¥2.98 million | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥5.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥5.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥13.16 million | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.44 million | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥9.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥90.72 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.97 million | Consolidated |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥2.64 million | Consolidated |
| Deposits received | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash segregated as deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Deposits from customers clsec | ¥0.47 million | Consolidated |
| Advance payments for customers on trades casec | ¥0.06 million | Consolidated |
| Cash segregated as deposits for customers casec | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥1.23 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥11.08 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥12.66 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.85 million | Parent only |
| Advance payments for others casec | ¥2.99 million | Parent only |
| Deposits for others clsec | ¥22.78 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥8.49 million | Parent only |
| Software in progress | ¥9.77 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥-5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥11.58 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥62.01 million | Parent only |
| Deposits for subscription clsec | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Equipment, net | ¥29.62 million | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥4.53 million | Parent only |
| Contract assets | ¥15.61 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥59.41 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Lease deposits | ¥59.84 million | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥0.26 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥89.03 million | Parent only |
| Accrued income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥3.80 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥70.66 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥20.11 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Advances paid casec | ¥3.05 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥10.20 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.44 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥9.9 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥9.9 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥90.72 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.97 million | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥2.64 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥16.40 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash segregated as deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits from customers clsec | ¥0.47 million | Parent only |
| Advance payments for customers on trades casec | ¥0.06 million | Parent only |
| Cash segregated as deposits for customers casec | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥1.23 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (84 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.74 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other fees received orsec | ¥16.20 million | Consolidated |
| Other revenue form operatione | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Listing related expenses-NOE | ¥16.13 million | Consolidated |
| Real estate expenses, selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥45.33 million | Consolidated |
| Office cost | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Personnel expenses | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Fee for offering secondary distribution and solicitation for selling and others for professional investors orsec | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Trading related expenses sgasec | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Commission received | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥8.42 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating revenue | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥14.66 million | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥17.02 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Consignment fee | ¥0.90 million | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-31.56 million | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥0.15 million | Consolidated |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥31.44 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥4.16 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥12.93 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Taxes and dues | ¥6.90 million | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net operating revenue | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.85 million | Consolidated |
| Financial expenses | ¥0.02 million | Consolidated |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥5.77 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.74 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other fees received orsec | ¥16.20 million | Parent only |
| Other revenue form operatione | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Listing related expenses-NOE | ¥16.13 million | Parent only |
| Real estate expenses, selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥45.33 million | Parent only |
| Office cost | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Personnel expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Fee for offering secondary distribution and solicitation for selling and others for professional investors orsec | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Trading related expenses sgasec | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Commission received | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥8.39 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Operating revenue | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥17.53 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥17.02 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Consignment fee | ¥0.90 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥31.44 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥3.80 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥12.93 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥6.87 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net operating revenue | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Consulting fee income | ¥2.06 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.85 million | Parent only |
| Financial expenses | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥6.61 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0.47 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥94.21 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.47 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-0.24 million | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥-0.24 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (28 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.16 million | Consolidated |
| Listing expenses | ¥16.13 million | Consolidated |
| Payments of listing expenses | ¥-4.62 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-1.21 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-0.02 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥8.42 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received | ¥0.99 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses | ¥-9.84 million | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥-8.42 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥4.33 million | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in other investments | ¥-6.23 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.02 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-4.84 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease/increase in consumption taxes receivable/payable | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥-13.20 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥21.25 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from issuance of common stock | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-6.69 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund | ¥0.05 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥15.61 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-20.49 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.03 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥1.97 million | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-1.34 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥87.69 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in cash segregated as deposits | ¥32.30 million | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 124 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥5.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 89.2% | Consolidated | Calculated |