ノイルイミューン・バイオテック
ノイルイミューン・バイオテック株式会社
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 武田薬品工業株式会社, at 18.8%.
Key figures
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Directors' compensations | ¥88.61 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥84.28 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥54.96 million | Parent only | |
| Fee expenses | ¥43.86 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Operating income | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
ノイルイミューン・バイオテック
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.1 billion
- Taxes and dues ¥0.1 billion
- Fee expenses ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
ノイルイミューン・バイオテック
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.8B | -¥0.4B | -¥1.1B | -¥1.0B | -¥0.8B |
| Change from prior year | Could not be retrieved | 0.48x | 2.93x | 0.85x | 0.82x |
ノイルイミューン・バイオテック
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (13 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-1.1 billion | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥-0.8 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-1.1 billion | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥-0.8 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.8 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥4.0 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 38,958,665 shares | 39,579,865 shares | 43,276,765 shares | 43,301,765 shares | 43,301,765 shares |
| Net assets | ¥4.2 billion | ¥4.3 billion | ¥5.7 billion | ¥4.7 billion | ¥3.9 billion |
| Total assets | ¥4.3 billion | ¥4.6 billion | ¥5.8 billion | ¥4.8 billion | ¥4.0 billion |
| Net assets per share | 107.3 yen | 108.48 yen | 131.26 yen | 108.97 yen | 90.65 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -20.75 yen | -9.87 yen | -27.25 yen | -22.28 yen | -18.33 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 97.9% | 92.5% | 98.3% | 98.3% | 97.8% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.9 billion | ¥-0.9 billion | ¥-0.8 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-4.03 million | Could not be retrieved | ¥-5.32 million | ¥0.56 million | ¥-0.38 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥2.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥2.50 million | ¥-0.02 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.1 billion | ¥4.5 billion | ¥5.6 billion | ¥4.7 billion | ¥3.9 billion |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
ノイルイミューン・バイオテック
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.10%
- Securities firms1.15%
- Other corporations38.35%
- Foreign holders (institutions)9.99%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.14%
- Individuals and others50.26%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 武田薬品工業株式会社 | 18.75% | 8,119,800 |
| 2 | 株式会社鶴亀 | 16.53% | 7,159,550 |
| 3 | 玉田 耕治 | 8.66% | 3,750,000 |
| 4 | KOREA SECURITIES DEPOSITORY-SAMSUNG(常任代理人 シティバンク、エヌ・エイ東京支店) | 8.49% | 3,678,720 |
| 5 | 瀬戸 恭子 | 3.92% | 1,700,000 |
| 6 | 大和日台バイオベンチャー投資事業有限責任組合 | 3.11% | 1,349,200 |
| 7 | 荻原 弘子 | 2.3% | 1,000,000 |
| 8 | 佐古田 幸美 | 2.3% | 1,000,000 |
| 9 | 和田 聡 | 2.2% | 956,900 |
| 10 | 石崎 秀信 | 1.75% | 760,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任監査法人トーマツ |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥25.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Accounts unique to this company (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.09 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥52.70 million | Parent only |
Major management indicators (5 years) (13 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.38 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 43,301,765 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 97.8% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.02 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -18.33 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 90.65 yen | Parent only |
Employees (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average length of service (years) | 3.6 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥7.08 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 44.1 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 23 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 23 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 23 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 5 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 5 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 5 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 95.6% | Parent only |
Shares (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 29,474,170 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 43,301,765 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 68.1% | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 432,956 units | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 62.7% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥25.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (33 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.98 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥-4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥21.60 million | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥14.19 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥5.23 million | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥28.14 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥23.94 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥28.14 million | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥6.85 million | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥4,000 | Parent only |
| Consumption taxes receivable | ¥26.19 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥23.61 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥31.18 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥16.13 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥74.41 million | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.02 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥79.64 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥2.15 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥5.23 million | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥4.20 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥3.49 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (22 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥6.40 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥6.42 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.28 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥88.61 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.38 million | Parent only |
| Fee expenses | ¥43.86 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥2.42 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥2.42 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange losses | ¥0.28 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥54.96 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥84.28 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.02 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.02 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥20.72 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥5.42 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in advance payments to suppliers | ¥-11.20 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-6.40 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities | ¥-5.50 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits | ¥0.01 million | Parent only |
| Payments for guarantee deposits | ¥-0.39 million | Parent only |
| (Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables | ¥20.67 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥3.46 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥7.64 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥6.42 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-2.42 million | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.02 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 23 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 98.0% | Parent only | Calculated |