TYK
TYK CORPORATION
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Japan, at 69.8% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
TYK
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Share | Margin | Last year | |
| Japan | ¥21.7 billion | 69.8% | ¥21.6 billion | ¥3.1 billion | 80.3% | 14.2% | ¥4.0 billion |
| Europe | ¥4.5 billion | 14.5% | ¥4.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | 10.3% | 8.8% | ¥0.4 billion |
| North America | ¥4.1 billion | 13.1% | ¥4.7 billion | ¥0.3 billion | 7.6% | 7.2% | ¥0.4 billion |
| Asia | ¥0.8 billion | 2.7% | ¥0.9 billion | ¥70.36 million | 1.8% | 8.5% | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total of the businesses | ¥31.1 billion | 100.0% | ¥3.8 billion | 100.0% | |||
Revenue and profit
TYK
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Freight | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Sales commission | ¥84.43 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥43.23 million | Consolidated | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥21.87 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥5.70 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥8.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Net income | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated | |
| Operating income | ¥3.4 billion | Consolidated |
TYK
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries, allowances and bonuses ¥1.7 billion
- Freight ¥0.6 billion
- Welfare expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
- Rent expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥1.9 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
TYK
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
TYK
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥25.9B | ¥28.7B | ¥30.0B | ¥31.9B | ¥31.5B |
| Year on year (%) | +13.1% | +10.7% | +4.6% | +6.4% | -1.4% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥3.6B | ¥3.8B | ¥4.1B | ¥5.0B | ¥4.3B |
| Change from prior year | +39.0% | +6.8% | +6.7% | +24.2% | -15.2% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 13.7% | 13.2% | 13.5% | 15.8% | 13.6% |
| Change (percentage points) | +2.6 points◆ | -0.5 points | +0.3 points | +2.3 points◆ | -2.2 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (3)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.2 points
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.4 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.2 points
TYK
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
TYK
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥25.9 billion | ¥28.7 billion | ¥30.0 billion | ¥31.9 billion | ¥31.5 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥3.6 billion | ¥3.8 billion | ¥4.1 billion | ¥5.0 billion | ¥4.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥1.7 billion | ¥2.1 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥3.1 billion | ¥3.7 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥2.3 billion | ¥3.5 billion | ¥6.1 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥7.8 billion |
| Net assets | ¥36.8 billion | ¥39.8 billion | ¥45.2 billion | ¥47.4 billion | ¥54.0 billion |
| Total assets | ¥47.3 billion | ¥50.0 billion | ¥56.9 billion | ¥59.2 billion | ¥67.0 billion |
| Net assets per share | 719.27 yen | 775.21 yen | 884.73 yen | 920.65 yen | 1,061.72 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 39.19 yen | 47.8 yen | 53.68 yen | 70.58 yen | 84.19 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 67.3% | 68.7% | 68.9% | 69.1% | 70.4% |
| Return on equity | 5.6% | 6.4% | 6.5% | 7.8% | 8.5% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.4 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥3.3 billion | ¥3.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.3 billion | ¥-2.1 billion | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥-1.8 billion | ¥-1.5 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥-0.9 billion | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥-0.9 billion | ¥-1.1 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥11.7 billion | ¥10.7 billion | ¥12.9 billion | ¥13.6 billion | ¥14.3 billion |
Parent only indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥21.9 billion | ¥23.2 billion | ¥23.8 billion | ¥25.6 billion | ¥25.3 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.1 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.5 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥2.8 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.4 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 45,477,000 shares | 45,477,000 shares | 45,477,000 shares | 45,477,000 shares | 45,477,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥22.0 billion | ¥23.3 billion | ¥27.1 billion | ¥28.1 billion | ¥32.9 billion |
| Total assets | ¥32.1 billion | ¥33.5 billion | ¥38.9 billion | ¥40.1 billion | ¥46.1 billion |
| Net assets per share | 496.89 yen | 525.99 yen | 612.45 yen | 631.8 yen | 739.87 yen |
| Dividend per share | 8 yen | 12 yen | 16.2 yen | 21.2 yen | 25.3 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | 4 yen | 6 yen | 8 yen | 8.5 yen | 9.3 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 32.36 yen | 24.57 yen | 38.41 yen | 51.1 yen | 62.46 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 68.4% | 69.5% | 69.8% | 69.9% | 71.3% |
| Return on equity | 6.6% | 4.8% | 6.7% | 8.2% | 9.1% |
| Payout ratio | 24.7% | 48.8% | 42.2% | 41.5% | 40.5% |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥25.3 | ¥9.3 | 40.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥21.2 | ¥8.5 | 41.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥16.2 | ¥8 | 42.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥12 | ¥6 | 48.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥8 | ¥4 | 24.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥6 | ¥2 | 28.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥6 | ¥3 | 62.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥9 | ¥5 | 22.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥8 | ¥3 | 47.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥3 | ¥1 | 68.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥2 | ¥1 | 24.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥2 | ¥1 | 19.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥2 | ¥1 | 21.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥2 | ¥1 | 23.7% |
TYK
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
TYK
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions26.10%
- Securities firms1.60%
- Other corporations43.60%
- Foreign holders (institutions)6.20%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.20%
- Individuals and others22.30%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 大同特殊鋼株式会社 | 11.75% | 5,225,000 |
| 2 | 株式会社みずほ銀行 | 4.98% | 2,216,000 |
| 3 | 株式会社十六銀行 | 4.87% | 2,166,000 |
| 4 | 株式会社大垣共立銀行 | 4.87% | 2,164,000 |
| 5 | 株式会社あいち銀行 | 4.36% | 1,939,000 |
| 6 | JFEスチール株式会社 | 4.19% | 1,865,000 |
| 7 | 岡谷鋼機株式会社 | 4.12% | 1,834,000 |
| 8 | 中部鋼鈑株式会社 | 3.06% | 1,362,000 |
| 9 | 株式会社日本製鋼所 | 3.03% | 1,350,000 |
| 10 | 株式会社山口銀行 | 2.47% | 1,099,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.5 billion |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥0.6 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.1 billion |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥0.6 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥0.5 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥0.5 billion | Could not be retrieved |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 3/2026)
| Segment | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| Japan | ¥1.3 billion |
| Europe | ¥51.06 million |
| North America | ¥36.33 million |
| Asia | ¥63.95 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
TYK
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Glass and Ceramics Products: 56 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed
- 1 AGCFY Dec 2025 ¥2.1T
- 2 TAIHEIYO CEMENTFY Mar 2026 ¥898.4B
- 3 Nippon Sheet GlassFY Mar 2026 ¥879.5B
- … 23 companies
- 27 Nippon HumeFY Mar 2026 ¥40.2B
- 28 Nippon CarbonFY Dec 2025 ¥37.7B
- 29 TYKThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥31.5B
- 30 YOTAI REFRACTORIESFY Mar 2026 ¥29.6B
- 31 OHARAFY Oct 2025 ¥28.9B
- … 25 companies
Workforce information
Women 10.6 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 76 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 421 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
11.3 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken |
35.8% |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
50% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 9% |
| Share of board members who are women | 0% |
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 21,911 t-CO2 |
| Sites covered by the report | 2 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | ふじみ監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥26.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (28 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥7.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥3.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥31.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥14.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥54.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥4.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥67.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 8.5% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 70.4% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 84.19 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 1,061.72 yen | Consolidated |
| Dividend per share | 25.3 yen | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥25.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 45,477,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥32.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥46.1 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 9.1% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 71.3% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 40.5% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 9.3 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 62.46 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 739.87 yen | Parent only |
Employees (11 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 927 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 927 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 67.4% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 17 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.83 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 44.4 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 400 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 400 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 400 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 75.8% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 58.1% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 115 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 115 people | Consolidated |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥-0.07 million | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 13 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 50.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 40 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 40 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 40 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 175.0% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 9.0% | Parent only |
Shares (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 21,222,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 1,045,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 6 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 5 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 45,477,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 2.3% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 47.8% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 1,045,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 443,956 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥6.49 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥16.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 8 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 62 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 189.5% | Parent only |
Research and development (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥26.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥26.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥5.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥21.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-19.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 4.5% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥38.18 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (120 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥71.80 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥13.74 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥7.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Other, net | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Software | ¥49.61 million | Consolidated |
| Work in process | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥34.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥5.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥28.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥4.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥8.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Contract liabilities | ¥25.70 million | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures | ¥11.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures, net | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥18.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥17.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes and accounts payable - trade | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥10.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥38.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥7.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥38.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-8.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign currency translation adjustment | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥63.35 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥14.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥17.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥3.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥54.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥54.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥67.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred gains or losses on hedges | ¥-5.25 million | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥2.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥8.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥13.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥67.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-39.16 million | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-49.11 million | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-controlling interests | ¥6.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥9.60 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥9.87 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥16.49 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥7.84 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥7.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥38.74 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥8.8 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥20.8 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥26.02 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥24.2 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for advanced depreciation of noncurrent assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥7.6 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥62.19 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥18.1 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥16.2 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥6.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥25.4 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥8.8 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥21.9 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥46.59 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥7.9 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Advances paid | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥32.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥32.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥46.1 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred gains or losses on hedges | ¥-5.25 million | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥11.2 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥7.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥13.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥46.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-39.16 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥52.45 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥30.35 million | Parent only |
| Reserve for retirement allowance1 | ¥60.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for dividends3 | ¥54.00 million | Parent only |
| Long term guarantee deposited | ¥35.00 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital of subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥4.77 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥19.80 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (97 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥58.20 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥5.12 million | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥3.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of golf memberships | ¥0.30 million | Consolidated |
| Cost of real estate rent | ¥10.26 million | Consolidated |
| Real estate rent | ¥79.43 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥7.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥73.16 million | Consolidated |
| Dividend income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥3.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥50.52 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥3.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on sale of non-current assets | ¥0.46 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥2.94 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on disposal of property, plant and equipment | ¥14.65 million | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥23.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥8.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥31.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥43.23 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥35.13 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥17.08 million | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥32.19 million | Consolidated |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥5.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥5.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred gains or losses on hedges net of tax | ¥-5.21 million | Consolidated |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥0.04 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.20 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥7.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥4.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥5.70 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥21.87 million | Consolidated |
| Freight | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Changes in equity of parent from transaction of non controlling interest | ¥-6,000 | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥34.12 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥3.78 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of golf memberships | ¥0.30 million | Parent only |
| Cost of real estate rent | ¥7.45 million | Parent only |
| Real estate rent | ¥71.38 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥24.96 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥38.19 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥2.55 million | Parent only |
| Loss on disposal of property, plant and equipment | ¥11.71 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥20.5 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥25.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥22.57 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥26.96 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥3.26 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥11.71 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.20 million | Parent only |
| Sales commission | ¥84.43 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥6.36 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥2.27 million | Parent only |
| Freight | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥6.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥3.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (33 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-11.08 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-35.13 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets | ¥-2.48 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on disposal of property, plant and equipment | ¥14.65 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-2.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥4.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥41.79 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥35.13 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥7.17 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥17.08 million | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.20 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of treasury stock | ¥0.04 million | Consolidated |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥3.60 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-5.18 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥-56.95 million | Consolidated |
| Payments from changes in ownership interests in subsidiaries that do not result in change in scope of consolidation | ¥-0.12 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends paid to non-controlling interests | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥3.1 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 25 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 927 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥54.0 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥31.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| net_sales_custom | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥3.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating revenue | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥67.0 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 10.9% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | 11.9% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 33963930 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.47 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 80.6% | Consolidated | Calculated |