OTANI KOGYO
OTANI KOGYO CO., LTD.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is 電力通信部門, at 64.4% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
OTANI KOGYO
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Share | Margin | Last year | |
| 電力通信部門 | ¥4.8 billion | 64.4% | ¥4.9 billion | ¥0.7 billion | 81.8% | 13.6% | ¥0.8 billion |
| 建材部門 | ¥2.7 billion | 35.6% | ¥3.0 billion | ¥0.1 billion | 18.2% | 5.5% | ¥0.2 billion |
| Total of the businesses | ¥7.5 billion | 100.0% | ¥0.8 billion | 100.0% | |||
Revenue and profit
OTANI KOGYO
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Packing and transportation expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Bonuses | ¥98.33 million | Parent only | |
| Commission fees | ¥80.29 million | Parent only | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥77.61 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥71.01 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥70.98 million | Parent only | |
| Rents | ¥40.41 million | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥39.80 million | Parent only | |
| Sales commission | ¥24.26 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥18.52 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥17.55 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥3.04 million | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥2.93 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.58 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
OTANI KOGYO
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion
- Packing and transportation expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Bonuses ¥0.1 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.1 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.3 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
OTANI KOGYO
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
OTANI KOGYO
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥6.4B | ¥7.2B | ¥7.9B | ¥7.9B | ¥7.5B |
| Year on year (%) | +5.8% | +12.2% | +10.0% | -0.2% | -4.7% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.5B | ¥0.4B |
| Change from prior year | -41.4% | +41.0% | +65.5% | +12.1% | -20.4% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 2.8% | 3.6% | 5.4% | 6.0% | 5.1% |
| Change (percentage points) | -2.3 points◆ | +0.7 points | +1.8 points | +0.7 points | -1.0 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.3 points
OTANI KOGYO
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
OTANI KOGYO
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥6.4 billion | ¥7.2 billion | ¥7.9 billion | ¥7.9 billion | ¥7.5 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 780,000 shares | 780,000 shares | 780,000 shares | 780,000 shares | 780,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥3.2 billion | ¥3.4 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥4.1 billion | ¥4.4 billion |
| Total assets | ¥5.5 billion | ¥6.2 billion | ¥7.2 billion | ¥7.6 billion | ¥7.6 billion |
| Net assets per share | 4,143.9 yen | 4,342.48 yen | 4,783.03 yen | 5,232.63 yen | 5,656.21 yen |
| Dividend per share | 30 yen | 30 yen | 30 yen | 30 yen | 30 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 162.98 yen | 223.15 yen | 429.38 yen | 473.79 yen | 381.21 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 58.8% | 54.3% | 51.8% | 53.9% | 57.8% |
| Return on equity | 4.0% | 5.3% | 9.4% | 9.5% | 7.0% |
| Payout ratio | 18.4% | 13.4% | 7.0% | 6.3% | 7.9% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥56.95 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.5 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-28.92 million | ¥-23.39 million | ¥0.5 billion | ¥-74.36 million | ¥32.12 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥1.2 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 7.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 6.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 7.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 13.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 18.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 11.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 10.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 11.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 10.0% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 9.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 10.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥2.5 | Could not be retrieved | 9.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥2.5 | Could not be retrieved | 11.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥2.5 | Could not be retrieved | 10.6% |
OTANI KOGYO
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
OTANI KOGYO
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions2.85%
- Securities firms4.13%
- Other corporations54.23%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.75%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.03%
- Individuals and others38.02%
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development |
|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥77.00 million |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥65.00 million |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥63.08 million |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥69.66 million |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 3/2026)
| Segment | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| 電力通信部門 | ¥1.0 billion |
| 建材部門 | ¥19.00 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任監査法人トーマツ |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥24.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 30 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥7.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 780,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥7.6 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 7.0% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 57.8% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥32.12 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 7.9% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 381.21 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 5,656.21 yen | Parent only |
Employees (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average length of service (years) | 18.5 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.21 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 42.2 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 179 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 179 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 179 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 18 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 18 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 18 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥14.57 million | Parent only |
Shares (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 507,700 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 780,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.1% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 65.2% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 7,772 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥11.00 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 11 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 90.1% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥77.00 million | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥24.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 2.0% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-73.37 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (86 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥40.03 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥16.54 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥10.93 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.90 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥4.94 million | Parent only |
| Software in progress | ¥16.29 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥83.77 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥37.72 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥17.96 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥14.29 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Membership | ¥15.01 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥3.87 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥5.28 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥21.02 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥28.01 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.17 million | Parent only |
| Contract assets | ¥6.23 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥29.34 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥14.21 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥8.71 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥20.75 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Notes payable trade | ¥1.14 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Consumption taxes receivable | ¥87.89 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥9.14 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥25.02 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥91.56 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-3.67 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-74.72 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥26.10 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥7.6 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥54.94 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-3.25 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable facilities | ¥74.90 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥7.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-3.76 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥5.97 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥92.77 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥18.05 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥15.83 million | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable facilities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Long term guarantee deposited | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥10.50 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥1.97 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (52 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Transfer to other accounts | ¥0.28 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-23.38 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.08 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥5.55 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales of merchandise and finished goods | ¥7.5 billion | Parent only |
| Ending merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥10.52 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥35.57 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥2.05 million | Parent only |
| Loss on sales and retirement of noncurrent assets | ¥14.08 million | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥40.41 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥71.01 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥3.04 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥33.42 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥80.29 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥39.80 million | Parent only |
| Fiduciary obligation fee | ¥1.53 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥60.35 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥71.31 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥10.96 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥70.98 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥18.52 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥2.05 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥14.08 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥77.61 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.67 million | Parent only |
| Packing and transportation expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥32.12 million | Parent only |
| Sales commission | ¥24.26 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.58 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥2.93 million | Parent only |
| Bonuses | ¥98.33 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥17.55 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥3.35 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.15 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥56.43 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (26 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-49.62 million | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of golf club memberships | ¥2.15 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of finance lease obligations | ¥-20.57 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-33.91 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥5.64 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-5.64 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥-99.24 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥-58.21 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-2.55 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥33.42 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Loss gain on sales and retirement of property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥12.03 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥2.05 million | Parent only |
| (Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables | ¥-87.89 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-41.69 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-73.54 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Increase in short term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.67 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.58 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-32.74 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-23.27 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-50.00 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 30 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 179 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥7.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 57.8% | Parent only | Calculated |