RAIZNEXT
RAIZNEXT Corporation
Company highlights
The latest annual dividend per share is higher than the year before.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Breakdown by business: not published
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Employee payrolls and allowances | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only | |
| Employees' bonuses | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only | |
| Fee expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Rents | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Correspondence and transportation expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Repair and maintenance | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Provision for shareholder benefit program | ¥91.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Stationery expenses | ¥81.00 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥68.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Power utilities expenses | ¥29.00 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥22.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Insurance expenses | ¥15.00 million | Parent only | |
| Donations | ¥2.00 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Ordinary income | ¥14.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥14.7 billion | Consolidated | |
| Net income | ¥10.5 billion | Consolidated |
RAIZNEXT
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Employee payrolls and allowances ¥1.8 billion
- Miscellaneous expenses ¥1.3 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.9 billion
- Employees' bonuses ¥0.7 billion
- Fee expenses ¥0.6 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.5 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
RAIZNEXT
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
RAIZNEXT
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥11.3B | ¥11.2B | ¥10.3B | ¥11.1B | ¥14.9B |
| Change from prior year | +5.7% | -0.2% | -8.7% | +8.1% | +34.5% |
RAIZNEXT
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
RAIZNEXT
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (13 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥11.3 billion | ¥11.2 billion | ¥10.3 billion | ¥11.1 billion | ¥14.9 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥7.7 billion | ¥7.7 billion | ¥7.2 billion | ¥8.1 billion | ¥10.5 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥8.8 billion | ¥7.2 billion | ¥8.1 billion | ¥8.1 billion | ¥12.4 billion |
| Net assets | ¥79.3 billion | ¥83.3 billion | ¥84.1 billion | ¥85.7 billion | ¥92.6 billion |
| Total assets | ¥100.8 billion | ¥114.2 billion | ¥110.7 billion | ¥115.2 billion | ¥121.2 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,450.39 yen | 1,524.55 yen | 1,562.89 yen | 1,576.12 yen | 1,693.76 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 143.04 yen | 142.93 yen | 134.2 yen | 150.89 yen | 193.71 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 78.0% | 72.2% | 75.2% | 73.8% | 75.5% |
| Return on equity | 10.2% | 9.6% | 8.7% | 9.6% | 11.9% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥11.2 billion | ¥10.1 billion | ¥3.6 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥14.4 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-2.2 billion | ¥-1.9 billion | ¥-1.7 billion | ¥-2.3 billion | ¥-5.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-2.8 billion | ¥-3.3 billion | ¥-7.2 billion | ¥-6.5 billion | ¥-7.0 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥12.8 billion | ¥17.8 billion | ¥12.4 billion | ¥3.6 billion | ¥5.8 billion |
Parent only indicators (13 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥10.6 billion | ¥10.5 billion | ¥9.6 billion | ¥10.8 billion | ¥13.6 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥8.6 billion | ¥7.4 billion | ¥6.7 billion | ¥8.1 billion | ¥10.0 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥2.8 billion | ¥2.8 billion | ¥2.8 billion | ¥2.8 billion | ¥2.8 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 54,168,053 shares | 54,168,053 shares | 54,168,053 shares | 54,168,053 shares | 54,168,053 shares |
| Net assets | ¥73.5 billion | ¥77.6 billion | ¥77.8 billion | ¥79.5 billion | ¥85.2 billion |
| Total assets | ¥96.4 billion | ¥109.4 billion | ¥105.9 billion | ¥110.8 billion | ¥116.5 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,356.12 yen | 1,433.91 yen | 1,459.65 yen | 1,472.59 yen | 1,578.1 yen |
| Dividend per share | 58 yen | 72 yen | 135 yen | 91 yen | 117 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 30 yen | 35 yen | 45 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 159.13 yen | 136 yen | 124.29 yen | 150.87 yen | 184.51 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 76.2% | 70.9% | 73.4% | 71.7% | 73.2% |
| Return on equity | 12.2% | 9.8% | 8.6% | 10.3% | 12.1% |
| Payout ratio | 36.4% | 52.9% | 108.6% | 60.3% | 60.4% |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥117 | ¥45 | 60.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥91 | ¥35 | 60.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥135 | ¥30 | 108.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥72 | Could not be retrieved | 52.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥58 | Could not be retrieved | 36.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥55 | Could not be retrieved | 44.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥53 | Could not be retrieved | 44.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥46 | Could not be retrieved | 45.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥39 | Could not be retrieved | 40.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥42 | Could not be retrieved | 44.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 37.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 53.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 62.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 54.6% |
RAIZNEXT
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
RAIZNEXT
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions9.97%
- Securities firms1.95%
- Other corporations38.10%
- Foreign holders (institutions)11.87%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.01%
- Individuals and others38.10%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ENEOSホールディングス株式会社 | 28.77% | 15,541,000 |
| 2 | UH Partners 2 投資事業有限責任組合 | 9.08% | 4,904,000 |
| 3 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) | 6.85% | 3,704,000 |
| 4 | 光通信KK投資事業有限責任組合 | 6.5% | 3,513,000 |
| 5 | レイズネクスト従業員持株会 | 2.98% | 1,614,000 |
| 6 | エスアイエル投資事業有限責任組合 | 2.5% | 1,354,000 |
| 7 | レイズネクスト取引先持株会 | 2.43% | 1,317,000 |
| 8 | BBH FOR FIDELITY LOW-PRICED STOCK FUND(常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) | 2.41% | 1,302,000 |
| 9 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 1.61% | 871,000 |
| 10 | 株式会社エフティグループ | 1.25% | 677,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development |
|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.2 billion |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.1 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Women 8.6 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 213 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 1,704 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
13 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken (all employees) | 86.3% |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
100% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 2.3% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥70.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Accounts unique to this company (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥174.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥79.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥163.8 billion | Parent only |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 17.3% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Major management indicators (5 years) (26 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥12.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥14.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-5.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥5.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥92.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥14.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥121.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 11.9% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 75.5% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥10.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-7.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 193.71 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 1,693.76 yen | Consolidated |
| Dividend per share | 117 yen | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥10.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 54,168,053 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥85.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥13.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥116.5 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 12.1% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 73.2% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 60.4% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 45 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 184.51 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,578.1 yen | Parent only |
Employees (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 2,153 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 2,153 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 71.1% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 15.4 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥9.75 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 42 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,704 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,704 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 73.6% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 54.7% | Parent only |
Shares (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 34,799,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 159,800 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 4 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 54,168,053 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.3% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 64.4% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 159,800 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 539,589 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥59.00 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥6.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 9 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 17 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 228.2% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 7 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 2.3% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥70.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥70.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (137 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥6.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥2.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease assets | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥73.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥32.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥8.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Contract assets | ¥27.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable from completed construction contracts | ¥51.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for construction loss | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures | ¥16.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures, net | ¥9.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Construction in progress | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥27.00 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥8.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥6.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes payable accounts payable for construction contracts cns | ¥13.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥22.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Advances received on construction contracts in progress | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Costs on uncompleted construction contracts | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for shareholder benefit program | ¥43.00 million | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥86.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles | ¥5.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles, net | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥25.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥88.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-6.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-4.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign currency translation adjustment | ¥85.00 million | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥5.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥5.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥92.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥92.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥121.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred gains or losses on hedges | ¥7.00 million | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥4.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥28.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥121.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-50.00 million | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥11.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥2.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥93.00 million | Consolidated |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥64.00 million | Consolidated |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-controlling interests | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥68.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥34.4 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥8.3 billion | Parent only |
| Contract assets | ¥27.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable from completed construction contracts | ¥48.5 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for construction loss | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable for construction contracts | ¥12.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥13.8 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥8.6 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥11.6 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥21.0 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received on construction contracts in progress | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Costs on uncompleted construction contracts | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for shareholder benefit program | ¥43.00 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥82.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥26.6 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥82.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-75.00 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥85.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥85.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥116.5 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred gains or losses on hedges | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥67.3 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥31.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥116.5 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-50.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥11.7 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥11.5 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥75.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥91.00 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (113 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥45.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-5.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥12.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥11.00 million | Consolidated |
| Rent income | ¥28.00 million | Consolidated |
| Dividend income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥14.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥14.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on sale of non-current assets | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥72.00 million | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales of completed construction contracts cns | ¥150.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit on completed construction contracts cns | ¥24.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales of completed construction contracts | ¥174.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥10.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥10.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥10.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥10.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥22.00 million | Consolidated |
| Employee payrolls and allowances | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-5.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for shareholder benefit program | ¥91.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥4.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥4.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥24.00 million | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥26.00 million | Consolidated |
| Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax | ¥-29.00 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥78.00 million | Consolidated |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥-19.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥15.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥15.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥14.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred gains or losses on hedges net of tax | ¥-7.00 million | Consolidated |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-21.00 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥12.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-7.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥9.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥68.00 million | Consolidated |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Changes in equity of parent from transaction of non controlling interest | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥44.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Stationery expenses | ¥81.00 million | Parent only |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Insurance expenses | ¥15.00 million | Parent only |
| Repair and maintenance | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-5.5 billion | Parent only |
| Power utilities expenses | ¥29.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Rent income | ¥39.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥13.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on sale of non-current assets | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥70.00 million | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales of completed construction contracts cns | ¥141.8 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit on completed construction contracts cns | ¥21.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales of completed construction contracts | ¥163.8 billion | Parent only |
| Donations | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥10.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥10.0 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Employee payrolls and allowances | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Employees' bonuses | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Fee expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for shareholder benefit program | ¥91.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥26.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥75.00 million | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥13.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥13.6 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-21.00 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥8.8 billion | Parent only |
| Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥42.00 million | Parent only |
| Correspondence and transportation expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥7.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥5.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (36 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥27.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥72.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥-25.00 million | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥19.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for loss on construction contracts | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors bonuses | ¥-6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-11.00 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥-5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received on uncompleted constructions contracts | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in costs on construction contracts in progress | ¥72.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in reserve for shareholder special benefit | ¥43.00 million | Consolidated |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥90.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-4.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-5.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends paid to non-controlling interests | ¥-68.00 million | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥14.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 117 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 2,153 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥92.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥14.7 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥14.9 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥10.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥121.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 76.4% | Consolidated | Calculated |