Tsukuba Bank
Tsukuba Bank, Ltd.
Company highlights
The company has paid a dividend for 14 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Breakdown by business: not published
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Profit by stage | Ordinary income | ¥7.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥6.7 billion | Consolidated |
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Tsukuba Bank
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Tsukuba Bank
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary revenue | ¥36.7B | ¥37.1B | ¥41.1B | ¥41.1B | ¥50.3B |
| Year on year (%) | +2.5% | +1.1% | +10.8% | +0.1% | +22.2%◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥5.2B | ¥1.8B | ¥2.5B | ¥4.5B | ¥7.5B |
| Change from prior year | +110.8% | -66.1% | +40.0% | +81.4% | +66.6% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Ordinary revenue | 14.2% | 4.7% | 6.0% | 10.9% | 14.8% |
| Change (percentage points) | +7.3 points◆ | -9.4 points◆ | +1.3 points | +4.9 points◆ | +3.9 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (6)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.7 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.1 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.4 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.2 points
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.9 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.3 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -9.4 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.9 points
- 2026Ordinary revenue year on year +22.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.9 points
Tsukuba Bank
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Tsukuba Bank
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary revenue | ¥36.7 billion | ¥37.1 billion | ¥41.1 billion | ¥41.1 billion | ¥50.3 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥5.2 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥2.5 billion | ¥4.5 billion | ¥7.5 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥4.2 billion | ¥2.1 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥4.1 billion | ¥6.7 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥-7.8 billion | ¥-12.7 billion | ¥6.6 billion | ¥-5.0 billion | ¥14.5 billion |
| Net assets | ¥104.1 billion | ¥91.0 billion | ¥97.1 billion | ¥91.7 billion | ¥105.8 billion |
| Total assets | ¥2,961.0 billion | ¥2,767.4 billion | ¥2,854.1 billion | ¥2,889.9 billion | ¥2,835.6 billion |
| Net assets per share | 837.32 yen | 678.94 yen | 754.86 yen | 689.06 yen | 858.75 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 51.3 yen | 25.35 yen | 26.58 yen | 49.79 yen | 79.97 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 15.21 yen | 8.07 yen | 9.46 yen | 19.07 yen | 33.81 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 3.5% | 3.3% | 3.4% | 3.2% | 3.7% |
| Return on equity | 3.9% | 2.1% | 2.3% | 4.3% | 6.8% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥220.0 billion | ¥-261.9 billion | ¥7.2 billion | ¥-23.0 billion | ¥-139.6 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-34.7 billion | ¥59.4 billion | ¥18.4 billion | ¥-15.1 billion | ¥-2.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.4 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥520.0 billion | ¥317.0 billion | ¥342.1 billion | ¥303.5 billion | ¥161.3 billion |
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary revenue | ¥36.5 billion | ¥37.0 billion | ¥40.9 billion | ¥40.9 billion | ¥50.1 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥5.1 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥4.4 billion | ¥7.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.2 billion | ¥2.0 billion | ¥2.1 billion | ¥4.1 billion | ¥6.6 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥48.9 billion | ¥48.9 billion | ¥48.9 billion | ¥48.9 billion | ¥48.9 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 82,553,000 shares | 82,553,000 shares | 82,553,000 shares | 82,553,000 shares | 82,553,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥102.6 billion | ¥89.6 billion | ¥93.7 billion | ¥88.5 billion | ¥100.5 billion |
| Total assets | ¥2,959.9 billion | ¥2,766.3 billion | ¥2,851.1 billion | ¥2,887.1 billion | ¥2,830.8 billion |
| Deposits outstanding | ¥2,466.3 billion | ¥2,513.0 billion | ¥2,577.3 billion | ¥2,634.3 billion | ¥2,554.7 billion |
| Loans outstanding | ¥1,882.6 billion | ¥1,951.2 billion | ¥2,037.2 billion | ¥2,116.1 billion | ¥2,207.2 billion |
| Securities outstanding | ¥501.4 billion | ¥429.5 billion | ¥418.9 billion | ¥421.7 billion | ¥421.9 billion |
| Net assets per share | 819.34 yen | 661.84 yen | 713.34 yen | 649.62 yen | 794.11 yen |
| Dividend per share | 5 yen | 5 yen | 5 yen | 5 yen | 5 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 50.75 yen | 24.54 yen | 25.63 yen | 49.23 yen | 79.01 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 15.05 yen | 7.81 yen | 9.12 yen | 18.86 yen | 33.41 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 3.5% | 3.2% | 3.3% | 3.1% | 3.5% |
| Return on equity | 3.9% | 2.1% | 2.3% | 4.5% | 7.0% |
| Payout ratio | 9.8% | 20.4% | 19.5% | 10.2% | 6.3% |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 6.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 10.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 19.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 20.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 9.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 8.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 40.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 44.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 15.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 12.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 7.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 7.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 10.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 17.4% |
Tsukuba Bank
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
Tsukuba Bank
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions16.78%
- Securities firms6.18%
- Other corporations18.79%
- Foreign holders (institutions)7.67%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.06%
- Individuals and others50.52%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 株式会社整理回収機構 | 45.92% | 70,000,000 |
| 2 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) | 5.65% | 8,626,000 |
| 3 | 筑波銀行行員持株会 | 3.01% | 4,589,000 |
| 4 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 1.61% | 2,457,000 |
| 5 | 株式会社広沢製作所 | 1.04% | 1,591,000 |
| 6 | 三菱UFJeスマート証券株式会社 | 0.92% | 1,405,000 |
| 7 | STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY 505223(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) | 0.74% | 1,137,000 |
| 8 | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST-DIMENSIONAL INTERNATIONAL SMALL CAP VALUE ETF(常任代理人 シティバンク、エヌ・エイ東京支店) | 0.73% | 1,113,000 |
| 9 | 株式会社SBI証券 | 0.67% | 1,028,000 |
| 10 | 高橋 慧 | 0.62% | 956,000 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Women 12.8 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 1,173 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 2,171 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
6.5 hours |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
100% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 9.6% |
| Share of board members who are women | 10% |
Subsidy award information
| Date approved | Subsidy | Ministry | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-09-14 | 復興特区利子補給金 | 復興庁 | ¥2.22 million |
| 2020-03-09 | 復興特区利子補給金 | 復興庁 | ¥4.16 million |
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 3,152 t-CO2 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任あずさ監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥66.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | ¥1.00 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (32 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥14.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-139.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Diluted earnings per share | 33.81 yen | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥161.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥105.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥7.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥50.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥2,835.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 6.8% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 3.7% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥6.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 79.97 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 858.75 yen | Consolidated |
| Dividend per share | 5 yen | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥6.6 billion | Parent only |
| Securities outstanding | ¥421.9 billion | Parent only |
| Diluted earnings per share | 33.41 yen | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 82,553,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥100.5 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥7.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥50.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2,830.8 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 7.0% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 3.5% | Parent only |
| Loans outstanding | ¥2,207.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥48.9 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 6.3% | Parent only |
| Deposits outstanding | ¥2,554.7 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 79.01 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 794.11 yen | Parent only |
Employees (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 1,260 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 1,260 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 45.5% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 19.6 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.57 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 42.5 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,207 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,207 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 64.7% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 50.7% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 812 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 812 people | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 3 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 806 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 806 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 9.6% | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥37.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | 70,000,000 | Parent only |
| Revenue | 1.15 | Parent only |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 6.0% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥37.00 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Shares (21 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Total of gain loss on sale equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held | 92,906,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 142,800 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights held | 238,097 units | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 6 issues | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 82,553,721 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.1% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 61.0% | Consolidated |
| Ratio of voting rights held | 29.0% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 142,800 shares | Consolidated |
| Total of valuation gain (loss) | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 821,370 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥3.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 58 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 26 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 9 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 322.3% | Parent only |
Audit (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥64.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥66.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - total | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (132 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥-26.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Other liabilities liabilities bnk | ¥7.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other assets | ¥9.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other, net | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Software | ¥2.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Reserve for loyalty awards credits | ¥24.00 million | Consolidated |
| Borrowed money liabilities bnk | ¥166.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for contingent loss liabilities bnk | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities for land revaluation | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥48.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Trading account securities assets bnk | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥9.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchanges liabilities bnk | ¥97.00 million | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchanges assets bnk | ¥2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings, net | ¥8.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Acceptances and guarantees | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Customers' liabilities for acceptances and guarantees | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Securities | ¥421.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥18.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥127.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-21.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥161.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and due from banks assets bnk | ¥164.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for reimbursement of deposits liabilities bnk | ¥37.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥105.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥105.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥2,835.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-31.00 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥-21.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥2,729.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2,835.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Monetary claims bought assets bnk | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-11.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥2,207.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥30.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥48.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit asset | ¥13.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Money held in trust | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Deposit | ¥2,554.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Other securities investment securities assets bnk | ¥151.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other current liabilities | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other current assets | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other deposits | ¥17.0 billion | Parent only |
| Other retained earnings | ¥46.5 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥-26.9 billion | Parent only |
| Other liabilities liabilities bnk | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥21.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other assets | ¥9.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other, net | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for loyalty awards credits | ¥24.00 million | Parent only |
| Borrowings | ¥166.3 billion | Parent only |
| Borrowed money liabilities bnk | ¥166.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for contingent loss liabilities bnk | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities for land revaluation | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥47.8 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid pension cost | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Bills discounted loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Trading local government bonds trading account securities assets bnk | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Trading account securities assets bnk | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Government bonds investment securities assets bnk | ¥67.9 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥9.4 billion | Parent only |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Local government bonds investment securities assets bnk | ¥134.8 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign bills sold foreign exchanges liabilities bnk | ¥41.00 million | Parent only |
| Due from foreign banks our accounts foreign exchanges assets bnk | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchanges liabilities bnk | ¥97.00 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchanges assets bnk | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Installment savings deposits liabilities bnk | ¥7.3 billion | Parent only |
| Short term time deposits | ¥713.7 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥8.4 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Overdrafts loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥108.4 billion | Parent only |
| Current deposits deposits liabilities bnk | ¥51.2 billion | Parent only |
| Loans on bills loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥87.1 billion | Parent only |
| Acceptances and guarantees | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Customers' liabilities for acceptances and guarantees | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary deposits deposits liabilities bnk | ¥1,752.7 billion | Parent only |
| Securities | ¥421.9 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥18.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued income | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign bills payable foreign exchanges liabilities bnk | ¥55.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Domestic exchange settlement account credit other liabilities liabilities bnk | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥127.1 billion | Parent only |
| Shares | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Cash | ¥28.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and due from banks assets bnk | ¥164.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for reimbursement of deposits liabilities bnk | ¥37.00 million | Parent only |
| Bonds payable | ¥62.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥100.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥100.5 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for interest on installment savings other liabilities liabilities bnk | ¥70.00 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2,830.8 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥5.9 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥46.5 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-31.00 million | Parent only |
| Loans on deeds loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥2,008.9 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥-26.6 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥2,730.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2,830.8 billion | Parent only |
| Saving deposits deposits liabilities bnk | ¥12.1 billion | Parent only |
| Monetary claims bought assets bnk | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-11.0 billion | Parent only |
| Loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥2,207.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥30.5 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥9.4 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥48.9 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥35.00 million | Parent only |
| Deposits at notice deposits liabilities bnk | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Cash collateral paid for financial instruments assets | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Derivatives other than for trading assets other assets bnk | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Money held in trust | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deposit from customer | ¥135.8 billion | Parent only |
| Deposit | ¥2,554.7 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (98 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other comprehensive income | ¥7.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Other interest income oibnk | ¥7.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other other income oibnk | ¥4.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Other other expenses oebnk | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥5.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Other ordinary income oibnk | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other ordinary expenses oebnk | ¥6.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other income | ¥5.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other expenses | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on call loans and bills bought oibnk | ¥49.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest on borrowings and rediscounts oebnk | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on payables under securities lending transactions oebnk | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Recoveries of written off receivables | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥14.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-139.6 billion | Consolidated |
| General and administrative expenses oebnk | ¥23.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on disposal of noncurrent assets | ¥46.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥6.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥6.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥6.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥6.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Fees and commissions oibnk | ¥10.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Fees and commissions payments oebnk | ¥5.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends on securities oibnk | ¥5.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥11.00 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥66.00 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-142.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥7.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥7.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥7.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥50.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary expenses bnk | ¥42.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥15.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥14.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on loans and discounts oibnk | ¥28.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Financing expenses | ¥5.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥34.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on deposits with banks oibnk | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on deposits oebnk | ¥5.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other interest income oibnk | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Other fees and commissions oibnk | ¥8.9 billion | Parent only |
| Other fees and commissions oebnk | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other other ordinary income oibnk | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other other income oibnk | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Other other expenses oebnk | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Other ordinary income oibnk | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other ordinary expenses oebnk | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Other income | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Other expenses | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on call loans oibnk | ¥49.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest on borrowings and rediscounts oebnk | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on payables under securities lending transactions oebnk | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Recoveries of written off receivables | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions on domestic and foreign exchanges oibnk | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on trading account securities transactions oebnk | ¥0 | Parent only |
| General and administrative expenses oebnk | ¥23.5 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on disposal of noncurrent assets | ¥46.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on sales of bonds oebnk | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Gains on sales of bonds oibnk | ¥61.00 million | Parent only |
| Gains on foreign exchange transactions | ¥27.00 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥6.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥6.6 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions oibnk | ¥10.1 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions payments oebnk | ¥5.6 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions on domestic and foreign exchanges oebnk | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends on securities oibnk | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Losses on devaluation of stocks and other securities | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Losses on sales of stocks and other securities oebnk | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of stocks and other securities oibnk | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥11.00 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥66.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥7.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥50.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary expenses bnk | ¥42.7 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥15.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Written off of loans oebnk | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on loans and discounts oibnk | ¥28.5 billion | Parent only |
| Financing expenses | ¥5.7 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥34.6 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on money held in trust oibnk | ¥22.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest on deposits with banks oibnk | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on deposits oebnk | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥14.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥7.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥12.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥5.8 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (38 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥13.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in call loans ope cfbnk | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for point card certificates | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in borrowed money excluding subordinated borrowings ope cfbnk | ¥23.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for contingent loss ope cfbnk | ¥34.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in payables under securities lending transactions ope cfbnk | ¥-12.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in trading account securities ope cfbnk | ¥44.00 million | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on disposal of non-current assets | ¥46.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in foreign exchanges liabilities ope cfbnk | ¥32.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in foreign exchanges assets ope cfbnk | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥-139.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥-3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from redemption of securities | ¥40.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of securities inv cfbnk | ¥-166.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of securities inv cfbnk | ¥123.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss gain related to securities ope cfbnk | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Payments for retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥-16.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥66.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase(decrease) in provision for reimbursement of deposits | ¥25.00 million | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in allowance for loan losses ope cfbnk | ¥-2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in loans and bills discounted ope cfbnk | ¥-91.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Repayments of financing | ¥-4.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Financing expenses | ¥5.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from fund management ope cfbnk | ¥34.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥-34.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Inorease (decrease) in asset for retirement benefits | ¥-3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease in money held in trust | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on money held in trust | ¥-22.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in deposit excluding deposit paid to bank of japan ope cfbnk | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in deposit ope cfbnk | ¥-79.7 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-139.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 5 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 1,260 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥105.8 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥7.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥6.7 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥2,835.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 3.7% | Consolidated | Calculated |