The Shikoku Bank
The Shikoku Bank, Ltd.
Company highlights
The annual dividend per share has risen for 3 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Breakdown by business: not published
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Profit by stage | Net income | ¥17.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥14.0 billion | Consolidated |
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
The Shikoku Bank
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
The Shikoku Bank
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary revenue | ¥43.5B | ¥60.7B | ¥52.5B | ¥53.8B | ¥69.5B |
| Year on year (%) | +4.9% | +39.4%◆ | -13.5% | +2.6% | +29.1%◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥10.9B | ¥7.9B | ¥9.3B | ¥10.3B | ¥14.0B |
| Change from prior year | +15.5% | -27.8% | +17.9% | +10.3% | +36.6% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Ordinary revenue | 25.2% | 13.0% | 17.8% | 19.1% | 20.2% |
| Change (percentage points) | +2.3 points◆ | -12.1 points◆ | +4.7 points◆ | +1.3 points | +1.1 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (5)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.6 points
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.6 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -14.0 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +15.6 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points
- 2023Ordinary revenue year on year +39.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -12.1 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.7 points
- 2026Ordinary revenue year on year +29.1%
The Shikoku Bank
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
The Shikoku Bank
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary revenue | ¥43.5 billion | ¥60.7 billion | ¥52.5 billion | ¥53.8 billion | ¥69.5 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥10.9 billion | ¥7.9 billion | ¥9.3 billion | ¥10.3 billion | ¥14.0 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥7.9 billion | ¥5.5 billion | ¥7.3 billion | ¥6.8 billion | ¥17.4 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥-2.5 billion | ¥-2.9 billion | ¥19.7 billion | ¥-6.1 billion | ¥32.4 billion |
| Net assets | ¥154.6 billion | ¥150.0 billion | ¥168.2 billion | ¥160.2 billion | ¥191.0 billion |
| Total assets | ¥3,632.7 billion | ¥3,324.6 billion | ¥3,309.6 billion | ¥3,375.1 billion | ¥3,510.5 billion |
| Net assets per share | 3,711.54 yen | 3,595.38 yen | 4,029.18 yen | 3,834.14 yen | 4,558.4 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 191.07 yen | 133.28 yen | 174.76 yen | 163.29 yen | 418.06 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 190.78 yen | 133.11 yen | 174.59 yen | 163.14 yen | 417.7 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 4.2% | 4.5% | 5.1% | 4.7% | 5.4% |
| Return on equity | 5.1% | 3.6% | 4.6% | 4.2% | 9.9% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥299.2 billion | ¥-362.2 billion | ¥-85.6 billion | ¥86.4 billion | ¥-27.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥9.9 billion | ¥131.8 billion | ¥-95.9 billion | ¥-121.8 billion | ¥145.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥-1.9 billion | ¥-6.5 billion | ¥-2.0 billion | ¥-1.3 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥635.4 billion | ¥403.1 billion | ¥215.1 billion | ¥177.7 billion | ¥294.7 billion |
Parent only indicators (18 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary revenue | ¥43.4 billion | ¥60.7 billion | ¥52.4 billion | ¥53.9 billion | ¥68.2 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥10.5 billion | ¥7.7 billion | ¥8.9 billion | ¥10.2 billion | ¥13.2 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥7.7 billion | ¥5.5 billion | ¥7.0 billion | ¥6.9 billion | ¥8.0 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥25.0 billion | ¥25.0 billion | ¥25.0 billion | ¥25.0 billion | ¥25.0 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 42,900,000 shares | 42,900,000 shares | 42,900,000 shares | 42,400,000 shares | 42,400,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥147.8 billion | ¥142.6 billion | ¥158.1 billion | ¥150.0 billion | ¥168.5 billion |
| Total assets | ¥3,627.5 billion | ¥3,318.7 billion | ¥3,299.7 billion | ¥3,366.0 billion | ¥3,484.0 billion |
| Deposits outstanding | ¥2,995.1 billion | ¥3,004.0 billion | ¥2,999.8 billion | ¥2,952.2 billion | ¥2,997.6 billion |
| Loans outstanding | ¥1,911.9 billion | ¥1,979.2 billion | ¥2,085.5 billion | ¥2,103.0 billion | ¥2,232.1 billion |
| Securities outstanding | ¥941.4 billion | ¥804.7 billion | ¥907.8 billion | ¥1,008.7 billion | ¥878.3 billion |
| Net assets per share | 3,541.6 yen | 3,411.78 yen | 3,778.95 yen | 3,582.91 yen | 4,021.8 yen |
| Dividend per share | 40 yen | 35 yen | 40 yen | 50 yen | 60 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | 15 yen | 17.5 yen | 17.5 yen | 25 yen | 28 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 184.89 yen | 132.79 yen | 168.51 yen | 165.35 yen | 191.9 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 184.61 yen | 132.63 yen | 168.35 yen | 165.21 yen | 191.74 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 4.1% | 4.3% | 4.8% | 4.5% | 4.8% |
| Return on equity | 5.1% | 3.8% | 4.7% | 4.5% | 5.0% |
| Payout ratio | 21.6% | 26.4% | 23.7% | 30.2% | 31.3% |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥60 | ¥28 | 31.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥50 | ¥25 | 30.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥40 | ¥17.5 | 23.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥35 | ¥17.5 | 26.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥40 | ¥15 | 21.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥30 | ¥15 | 19.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥30 | ¥15 | 44.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥35 | ¥20 | 23.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥18 | ¥3 | 19.2% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥6 | ¥3 | 18.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥6 | ¥3 | 20.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥6 | ¥3 | 22.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥5.5 | ¥2.5 | 17.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥5.5 | ¥2.5 | 29.3% |
The Shikoku Bank
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
The Shikoku Bank
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions22.98%
- Securities firms4.12%
- Other corporations20.86%
- Foreign holders (institutions)13.07%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.24%
- Individuals and others38.73%
- Government and municipalities0.00%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) | 8.99% | 3,765,000 |
| 2 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 4.77% | 2,000,000 |
| 3 | 明治安田生命保険相互会社 | 4.33% | 1,815,000 |
| 4 | 日亜化学工業株式会社 | 2.36% | 988,000 |
| 5 | 四国銀行従業員持株会 | 2.31% | 970,000 |
| 6 | 日本生命保険相互会社 | 1.28% | 539,000 |
| 7 | JP MORGAN CHASE BANK 385781(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) | 1.21% | 507,000 |
| 8 | モルガン・スタンレーMUFG証券株式会社 | 1.09% | 458,000 |
| 9 | STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY505223(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) | 1.01% | 426,000 |
| 10 | 住友生命保険相互会社 | 0.98% | 412,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥1.0 billion |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥1.3 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Women 11.9 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 1,087 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 1,841 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
9 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken |
54.5% |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
107.1% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 11.8% |
| Share of board members who are women | 18.2% |
Subsidy award information
| Date approved | Subsidy | Ministry | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-07-26 | 令和4年度地域雇用創造利子補給金(地域活性化雇用創造プロジェクト) | 厚生労働省 | ¥0.17 million |
| 2022-07-26 | 令和4年度地域雇用創造利子補給金(地域活性化雇用創造プロジェクト) | 厚生労働省 | ¥0.57 million |
| 2022-07-26 | 令和4年度地域雇用創造利子補給金(地域活性化雇用創造プロジェクト) | 厚生労働省 | ¥0.54 million |
| 2022-07-26 | 令和4年度地域雇用創造利子補給金(地域活性化雇用創造プロジェクト) | 厚生労働省 | ¥0.01 million |
| 2022-07-26 | 令和4年度地域雇用創造利子補給金(地域活性化雇用創造プロジェクト) | 厚生労働省 | ¥0.42 million |
| 2022-07-26 | 令和4年度地域雇用創造利子補給金(地域活性化雇用創造プロジェクト) | 厚生労働省 | ¥0.25 million |
| 2022-07-26 | 令和4年度地域雇用創造利子補給金(地域活性化雇用創造プロジェクト) | 厚生労働省 | ¥0.82 million |
| 2022-07-26 | 令和4年度地域雇用創造利子補給金(地域活性化雇用創造プロジェクト) | 厚生労働省 | ¥0.77 million |
| 2021-09-21 | 復興特区利子補給金 | 復興庁 | ¥0.35 million |
| 2021-09-13 | 認定地域活性化総合特区*総合特区支援利子補給金(R03年9月28日支給分) | 内閣府 | ¥0.01 million |
| 2021-07-28 | 令和3年度地域雇用創造利子補給金(地域活性化雇用創造プロジェクト) | 厚生労働省 | ¥0.65 million |
| 2021-07-28 | 令和3年度地域雇用創造利子補給金(地域活性化雇用創造プロジェクト) | 厚生労働省 | ¥0.02 million |
| 20 more | |||
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 2,886 t-CO2 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥60.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | ¥30.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, network firms) | ¥1.00 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (33 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥32.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-27.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥145.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Diluted earnings per share | 417.7 yen | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥294.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥191.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥14.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥69.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥3,510.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 9.9% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 5.4% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥17.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 418.06 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 4,558.4 yen | Consolidated |
| Dividend per share | 60 yen | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥8.0 billion | Parent only |
| Securities outstanding | ¥878.3 billion | Parent only |
| Diluted earnings per share | 191.74 yen | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 42,400,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥168.5 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥13.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥68.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥3,484.0 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 5.0% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 4.8% | Parent only |
| Loans outstanding | ¥2,232.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥25.0 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 31.3% | Parent only |
| Deposits outstanding | ¥2,997.6 billion | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 28 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 191.9 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 4,021.8 yen | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥48.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥48.00 million | Parent only |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 2.1% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Employees (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 1,319 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 1,319 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 49.0% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 15.8 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.98 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 39.11 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,239 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,239 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 58.1% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 64.8% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 515 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 515 people | Consolidated |
| Number of associates accounted for using equity method | 0 companies | Consolidated |
| Number of unconsolidated subsidiaries accounted for using equity method | 0 companies | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 6 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 107.1% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 481 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 481 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 11.8% | Parent only |
Shares (23 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Total of gain loss on sale equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held | 11,884,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 515,800 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 42,400,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 1.2% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 28.4% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 515,800 shares | Consolidated |
| Total of valuation gain (loss) | ¥16.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 416,851 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥7.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥28.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥31.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 94 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 85 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 39 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 315.8% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥60.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥60.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥30.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - total | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - total | ¥30.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (139 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥43.00 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other liabilities liabilities bnk | ¥58.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Other assets | ¥37.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Other, net | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Software | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease receivables and investment assets | ¥14.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease assets, net | ¥6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Borrowed money liabilities bnk | ¥229.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Payables under securities lending transactions liabilities bnk | ¥40.00 million | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities for land revaluation | ¥4.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥129.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥22.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥8.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchanges liabilities bnk | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchanges assets bnk | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings, net | ¥8.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Construction in progress | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥12.00 million | Consolidated |
| Acceptances and guarantees | ¥4.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Customers' liabilities for acceptances and guarantees | ¥4.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥40.00 million | Consolidated |
| Securities | ¥879.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥34.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥163.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-34.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥294.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and due from banks assets bnk | ¥296.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for reimbursement of deposits liabilities bnk | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥191.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥191.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥3,510.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred gains or losses on hedges | ¥10.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥8.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥25.00 million | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥27.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Negotiable certificates of deposit liabilities bnk | ¥20.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥3,319.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥3,510.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Monetary claims bought assets bnk | ¥5.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-16.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥2,228.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥10.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥25.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans | ¥6.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥85.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit asset | ¥16.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Money held in trust | ¥3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Deposit | ¥2,992.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥33.00 million | Parent only |
| Other securities investment securities assets bnk | ¥193.5 billion | Parent only |
| Other current liabilities | ¥21.9 billion | Parent only |
| Other current assets | ¥7.5 billion | Parent only |
| Other deposits | ¥80.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other retained earnings | ¥98.6 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other liabilities liabilities bnk | ¥54.9 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥8.00 million | Parent only |
| Other assets | ¥33.9 billion | Parent only |
| Other, net | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Borrowings | ¥225.5 billion | Parent only |
| Borrowed money liabilities bnk | ¥225.5 billion | Parent only |
| Payables under securities lending transactions liabilities bnk | ¥40.00 million | Parent only |
| Initial margins of futures markets other assets assets bnk | ¥19.00 million | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities for land revaluation | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥85.0 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥117.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥18.4 billion | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid pension cost | ¥6.1 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Bills discounted loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign bills receivable foreign exchanges assets bnk | ¥89.00 million | Parent only |
| Government bonds investment securities assets bnk | ¥206.7 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥22.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥8.4 billion | Parent only |
| Local government bonds investment securities assets bnk | ¥263.7 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign bills sold foreign exchanges liabilities bnk | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Due from foreign banks our accounts foreign exchanges assets bnk | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchanges liabilities bnk | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchanges assets bnk | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Installment savings deposits liabilities bnk | ¥8.0 billion | Parent only |
| Short term time deposits | ¥976.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥8.8 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Overdrafts loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥196.8 billion | Parent only |
| Current deposits deposits liabilities bnk | ¥179.5 billion | Parent only |
| Loans on bills loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥52.4 billion | Parent only |
| Acceptances and guarantees | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Customers' liabilities for acceptances and guarantees | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥40.00 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary deposits deposits liabilities bnk | ¥1,704.6 billion | Parent only |
| Securities | ¥878.3 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥33.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued income | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign bills payable foreign exchanges liabilities bnk | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥148.1 billion | Parent only |
| Shares | ¥69.9 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Cash | ¥32.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and due from banks assets bnk | ¥296.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for reimbursement of deposits liabilities bnk | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Bonds payable | ¥144.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥168.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥168.5 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for interest on installment savings other liabilities liabilities bnk | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥3,484.0 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred gains or losses on hedges | ¥10.8 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥13.6 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Loans on deeds loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥1,980.4 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥20.3 billion | Parent only |
| Negotiable certificates of deposit liabilities bnk | ¥23.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥3,315.5 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥3,484.0 billion | Parent only |
| Saving deposits deposits liabilities bnk | ¥47.3 billion | Parent only |
| Monetary claims bought assets bnk | ¥5.5 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-15.4 billion | Parent only |
| Loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥2,232.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥6.6 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥6.6 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥25.0 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits at notice deposits liabilities bnk | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash collateral received for financial instruments liabilities | ¥19.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cash collateral paid for financial instruments assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Derivatives other than for trading liabilities other liabilities bnk | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Derivatives other than for trading assets other assets bnk | ¥21.9 billion | Parent only |
| Money held in trust | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Deposit from customer | ¥264.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deposit | ¥2,997.6 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (120 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other comprehensive income | ¥15.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other interest income oibnk | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other interest expenses oebnk | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other other income oibnk | ¥6.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other other expenses oebnk | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥5.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Other ordinary income oibnk | ¥6.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other ordinary expenses oebnk | ¥17.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other income | ¥6.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other expenses | ¥2.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on call money and bills sold oebnk | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on call loans and bills bought oibnk | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Trust fee | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Interest on borrowings and rediscounts oebnk | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on payables under securities lending transactions oebnk | ¥73.00 million | Consolidated |
| Recoveries of written off receivables | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥32.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-27.1 billion | Consolidated |
| General and administrative expenses oebnk | ¥24.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on disposal of noncurrent assets | ¥38.00 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on sale of fixed assets | ¥17.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥12.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥17.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥17.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥17.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥17.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Fees and commissions oibnk | ¥10.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Fees and commissions payments oebnk | ¥2.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥145.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends on securities oibnk | ¥16.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Losses on step acqusitions | ¥3.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥5.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥12.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥4.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥116.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥22.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥22.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥14.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥69.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary expenses bnk | ¥55.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred gains or losses on hedges net of tax | ¥6.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥32.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on negotiable certificates of deposit oebnk | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Gain on bargain purchase | ¥12.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on loans and discounts oibnk | ¥28.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Financing expenses | ¥8.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥46.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax | ¥2.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Change of scope of consolidation | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Interest on deposits with banks oibnk | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on deposits oebnk | ¥5.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Other interest income oibnk | ¥67.00 million | Parent only |
| Other fees and commissions oibnk | ¥8.6 billion | Parent only |
| Other fees and commissions oebnk | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Other interest expenses oebnk | ¥79.00 million | Parent only |
| Other other income oibnk | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Other other expenses oebnk | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other ordinary income oibnk | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Other ordinary expenses oebnk | ¥17.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other income | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other expenses | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on call money oebnk | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on call loans oibnk | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Trust fee | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Interest on borrowings and rediscounts oebnk | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on payables under securities lending transactions oebnk | ¥73.00 million | Parent only |
| Recoveries of written off receivables | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions on domestic and foreign exchanges oibnk | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| General and administrative expenses oebnk | ¥24.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on disposal of noncurrent assets | ¥37.00 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sale of fixed assets | ¥17.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on devaluation of bonds oebnk | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on redemption of bonds oebnk | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on sales of bonds oebnk | ¥10.6 billion | Parent only |
| Gains on sales of bonds oibnk | ¥5.9 billion | Parent only |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥12.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on foreign exchange transactions oebnk | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥8.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥8.0 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions oibnk | ¥10.6 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions payments oebnk | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions on domestic and foreign exchanges oebnk | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends on securities oibnk | ¥16.9 billion | Parent only |
| Losses on sales of stocks and other securities oebnk | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of stocks and other securities oibnk | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥17.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥12.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥13.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥68.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary expenses bnk | ¥55.1 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥31.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest on negotiable certificates of deposit oebnk | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Written off of loans oebnk | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on loans and discounts oibnk | ¥28.5 billion | Parent only |
| Financing expenses | ¥8.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥46.3 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on interest swaps oebnk | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income from derivatives other than for trading or hedging oibnk | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on money held in trust oibnk | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on deposits with banks oibnk | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on deposits oebnk | ¥5.8 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥30.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥14.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥18.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥12.6 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (45 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥11.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in call loans ope cfbnk | ¥3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in lease receivables and investment assets ope cfbnk | ¥45.00 million | Consolidated |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-36.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in borrowed money excluding subordinated borrowings ope cfbnk | ¥40.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in payables under securities lending transactions ope cfbnk | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on disposal of non-current assets | ¥21.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in foreign exchanges liabilities ope cfbnk | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in foreign exchanges assets ope cfbnk | ¥2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥-22.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Equity in earnings losses of affiliates | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from redemption of securities | ¥102.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of securities inv cfbnk | ¥-178.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of securities inv cfbnk | ¥225.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss gain related to securities ope cfbnk | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss gain on step acquisitions | ¥3.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-4.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sale of intangible assets | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Increase(decrease) in provision for reimbursement of deposits | ¥-76.00 million | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of treasury stock | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in negotiable certificates of deposit ope cfbnk | ¥-7.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Gain on bargain purchase | ¥-12.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in allowance for loan losses ope cfbnk | ¥-85.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in loans and bills discounted ope cfbnk | ¥-129.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Payments for asset retirement obligations | ¥-19.00 million | Consolidated |
| Repayments of financing | ¥-6.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Financing expenses | ¥8.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from fund management ope cfbnk | ¥44.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥-46.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Inorease (decrease) in asset for retirement benefits | ¥-4.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Payments for acquisition in subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation | ¥-1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase in money held in trust | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on money held in trust | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends paid to non-controlling interests | ¥-1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in deposit excluding deposit paid to bank of japan ope cfbnk | ¥-0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in deposit ope cfbnk | ¥42.5 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-27.1 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 60 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 1,319 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥191.0 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥14.0 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥17.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥3,510.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 5.4% | Consolidated | Calculated |