The Kita-Nippon Bank
The Kita-Nippon Bank,Ltd.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Banking, at 88.3% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
The Kita-Nippon Bank
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Ordinary income | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Share | Margin | Last year | |
| Banking | ¥26.7 billion | 88.3% | ¥22.9 billion | ¥6.1 billion | 94.8% | 22.8% | ¥5.3 billion |
| Leasing | ¥3.4 billion | 11.2% | ¥3.5 billion | ¥0.2 billion | 2.4% | 4.6% | ¥0.1 billion |
| CreditCardCreditGuarantee | ¥0.1 billion | 0.5% | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion | 2.8% | 120.7% | ¥0.2 billion |
| Total of the businesses | ¥30.3 billion | 100.0% | ¥6.4 billion | 100.0% | |||
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Profit by stage | Ordinary income | ¥6.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥4.4 billion | Consolidated |
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
The Kita-Nippon Bank
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
The Kita-Nippon Bank
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary revenue | ¥23.1B | ¥23.6B | ¥29.0B | ¥26.4B | ¥30.3B |
| Year on year (%) | +3.3% | +2.1% | +22.8%◆ | -9.0% | +14.8% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.8B | ¥3.5B | ¥4.1B | ¥5.6B | ¥6.3B |
| Change from prior year | -1.1% | +25.9% | +17.1% | +36.1% | +13.7% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Ordinary revenue | 12.0% | 14.8% | 14.1% | 21.1% | 20.9% |
| Change (percentage points) | -0.5 points | +2.8 points◆ | -0.7 points | +7.0 points◆ | -0.2 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (4)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.7 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.7 points
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -8.3 points
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.0 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.8 points
- 2024Ordinary revenue year on year +22.8%
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.0 points
The Kita-Nippon Bank
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
The Kita-Nippon Bank
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary revenue | ¥23.1 billion | ¥23.6 billion | ¥29.0 billion | ¥26.4 billion | ¥30.3 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.8 billion | ¥3.5 billion | ¥4.1 billion | ¥5.6 billion | ¥6.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥2.1 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥3.1 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥4.4 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥1.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥11.2 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥10.2 billion |
| Net assets | ¥75.4 billion | ¥75.3 billion | ¥86.0 billion | ¥86.5 billion | ¥95.0 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1,677.4 billion | ¥1,495.5 billion | ¥1,522.7 billion | ¥1,526.3 billion | ¥1,563.5 billion |
| Net assets per share | 8,977.27 yen | 8,942.49 yen | 10,187.48 yen | 10,405.06 yen | 11,593.8 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 249.44 yen | 316.68 yen | 364.62 yen | 475.57 yen | 527.94 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 247.96 yen | 314.88 yen | 363.27 yen | 474.62 yen | 527.04 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 4.5% | 5.0% | 5.6% | 5.7% | 6.1% |
| Return on equity | 2.8% | 3.5% | 3.8% | 4.7% | 4.8% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-30.5 billion | ¥-211.0 billion | ¥-27.4 billion | ¥-17.1 billion | ¥19.9 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-5.8 billion | ¥22.8 billion | ¥71.8 billion | ¥-5.0 billion | ¥-5.0 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-1.3 billion | ¥-1.7 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥277.9 billion | ¥89.2 billion | ¥133.2 billion | ¥109.9 billion | ¥123.0 billion |
Parent only indicators (18 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary revenue | ¥20.0 billion | ¥20.0 billion | ¥24.4 billion | ¥23.1 billion | ¥26.9 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.8 billion | ¥3.3 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥5.3 billion | ¥6.1 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.2 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥3.8 billion | ¥4.2 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥7.8 billion | ¥7.8 billion | ¥7.8 billion | ¥7.8 billion | ¥7.8 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 8,793,000 shares | 8,793,000 shares | 8,793,000 shares | 8,793,000 shares | 8,443,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥72.7 billion | ¥72.4 billion | ¥82.6 billion | ¥82.9 billion | ¥90.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1,674.1 billion | ¥1,491.7 billion | ¥1,518.2 billion | ¥1,522.4 billion | ¥1,558.6 billion |
| Deposits outstanding | ¥1,398.5 billion | ¥1,401.5 billion | ¥1,420.5 billion | ¥1,422.0 billion | ¥1,443.3 billion |
| Loans outstanding | ¥1,006.9 billion | ¥1,041.4 billion | ¥1,085.2 billion | ¥1,109.4 billion | ¥1,123.5 billion |
| Securities outstanding | ¥354.2 billion | ¥326.0 billion | ¥268.7 billion | ¥272.4 billion | ¥285.7 billion |
| Net assets per share | 8,656.87 yen | 8,603.89 yen | 9,775.07 yen | 9,972.07 yen | 11,067.17 yen |
| Dividend per share | 60 yen | 60 yen | 80 yen | 100 yen | 184 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | 25 yen | 30 yen | 30 yen | 40 yen | 84 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 263.41 yen | 306.84 yen | 357.8 yen | 455.78 yen | 512.69 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 261.85 yen | 305.1 yen | 356.48 yen | 454.87 yen | 511.82 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 4.3% | 4.8% | 5.4% | 5.4% | 5.8% |
| Return on equity | 3.1% | 3.5% | 3.9% | 4.7% | 4.9% |
| Payout ratio | 22.8% | 19.6% | 22.4% | 21.9% | 35.9% |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥184 | ¥84 | 35.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥100 | ¥40 | 21.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥80 | ¥30 | 22.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥60 | ¥30 | 19.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥60 | ¥25 | 22.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥50 | ¥25 | 28.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥60 | ¥30 | 44.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥60 | ¥30 | 35.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥60 | ¥30 | 36.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥60 | ¥30 | 20.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥60 | ¥30 | 19.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥60 | ¥30 | 12.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥60 | ¥30 | 19.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥60 | ¥30 | 25.5% |
The Kita-Nippon Bank
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
The Kita-Nippon Bank
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions21.14%
- Securities firms4.63%
- Other corporations24.75%
- Foreign holders (institutions)4.53%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.01%
- Individuals and others44.91%
- Government and municipalities0.02%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) | 8.43% | 690,000 |
| 2 | 明治安田生命保険相互会社 | 4.52% | 370,000 |
| 3 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 3.8% | 311,000 |
| 4 | 北日本銀行従業員持株会 | 2.41% | 198,000 |
| 5 | 住友生命保険相互会社 | 1.66% | 136,000 |
| 6 | SMBC日興証券株式会社 | 1.54% | 126,000 |
| 7 | 株式会社十文字チキンカンパニー | 1.22% | 100,000 |
| 8 | カメイ株式会社 | 1.11% | 91,000 |
| 9 | 株式会社みずほ銀行 | 0.91% | 75,000 |
| 10 | 株式会社日立製作所 | 0.89% | 73,000 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 817 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
6.9 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken |
57.4% |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
120% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
69.2% |
| Share of managers who are women | 6% |
| Share of board members who are women | 7.1% |
Subsidy award information
| Date approved | Subsidy | Ministry | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-09-21 | 復興特区利子補給金 | 復興庁 | ¥1.29 million |
| 2021-03-23 | 復興特区利子補給金 | 復興庁 | ¥1.50 million |
| 2020-09-14 | 復興特区利子補給金 | 復興庁 | ¥1.50 million |
| 2020-03-09 | 復興特区利子補給金 | 復興庁 | ¥4.55 million |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 北光監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥40.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (33 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥10.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥19.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Diluted earnings per share | 527.04 yen | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥123.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥95.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥6.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥30.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥1,563.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 4.8% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 6.1% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥4.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 527.94 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 11,593.8 yen | Consolidated |
| Dividend per share | 184 yen | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Securities outstanding | ¥285.7 billion | Parent only |
| Diluted earnings per share | 511.82 yen | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 8,443,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥90.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥6.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥26.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1,558.6 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 4.9% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 5.8% | Parent only |
| Loans outstanding | ¥1,123.5 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥7.8 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 35.9% | Parent only |
| Deposits outstanding | ¥1,443.3 billion | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 84 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 512.69 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 11,067.17 yen | Parent only |
Employees (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 771 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 771 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 55.6% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 17 years | Parent only |
| Average length of service months | 0 months | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.92 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 40 years old | Parent only |
| Average age months | 3 months | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 754 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 754 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 67.6% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 68.6% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Gross scope 3 greenhouse gas emissions | 438 t-CO2e | Consolidated |
| Net sales to external customers | ¥30.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 300 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 300 people | Consolidated |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 3 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 120.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 289 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 289 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 5.9% | Parent only |
Shares (23 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Total of gain loss on sale equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held | 2,174,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 251,100 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥95.00 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 8,443,776 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 3.0% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 26.5% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 251,100 shares | Consolidated |
| Total of valuation gain (loss) | ¥18.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 81,303 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥4.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥29.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 71 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 45 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 5 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 248.2% | Parent only |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥40.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥40.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 3.4% | Parent only |
Balance sheet (132 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥14.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Other liabilities liabilities bnk | ¥11.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other assets | ¥6.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Other, net | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Software | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Reserve for loyalty awards credits | ¥6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Lease receivables and investment assets | ¥9.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Borrowed money liabilities bnk | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities for land revaluation | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥62.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Trading account securities assets bnk | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥10.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥4.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchanges assets bnk | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings, net | ¥3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Construction in progress | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥17.00 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Acceptances and guarantees | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Customers' liabilities for acceptances and guarantees | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥36.00 million | Consolidated |
| Securities | ¥284.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥15.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥74.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-12.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥123.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and due from banks assets bnk | ¥124.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥95.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥95.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥1,563.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥1,563.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥5.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥20.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Negotiable certificates of deposit liabilities bnk | ¥4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥1,468.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥1,468.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1,563.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Monetary claims bought assets bnk | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-8.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥1,115.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥7.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit asset | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Money held in trust | ¥6.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Deposit | ¥1,441.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other securities investment securities assets bnk | ¥87.0 billion | Parent only |
| Other current liabilities | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other current assets | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Other deposits | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
| Other retained earnings | ¥56.2 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥14.5 billion | Parent only |
| Other liabilities liabilities bnk | ¥10.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other assets | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Other, net | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Borrowings | ¥79.00 million | Parent only |
| Borrowed money liabilities bnk | ¥79.00 million | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities for land revaluation | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥51.4 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥59.7 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid pension cost | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥12.00 million | Parent only |
| Bills discounted loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Trading government bonds trading account securities assets bnk | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Trading account securities assets bnk | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Government bonds investment securities assets bnk | ¥84.4 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥10.4 billion | Parent only |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for reduction entry2 | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Local government bonds investment securities assets bnk | ¥56.1 billion | Parent only |
| Due from foreign banks our accounts foreign exchanges assets bnk | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchanges assets bnk | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Installment savings deposits liabilities bnk | ¥7.8 billion | Parent only |
| Short term time deposits | ¥549.6 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Overdrafts loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥87.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current deposits deposits liabilities bnk | ¥32.8 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥17.00 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received from employees | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Loans on bills loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥14.2 billion | Parent only |
| Acceptances and guarantees | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Customers' liabilities for acceptances and guarantees | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥36.00 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary deposits deposits liabilities bnk | ¥828.6 billion | Parent only |
| Securities | ¥285.7 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥15.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued income | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥71.7 billion | Parent only |
| Shares | ¥35.6 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash | ¥22.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and due from banks assets bnk | ¥124.3 billion | Parent only |
| Bonds payable | ¥22.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥90.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥90.7 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for interest on installment savings other liabilities liabilities bnk | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1,558.6 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Loans on deeds loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥1,021.7 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥19.0 billion | Parent only |
| Negotiable certificates of deposit liabilities bnk | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1,467.9 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1,558.6 billion | Parent only |
| Saving deposits deposits liabilities bnk | ¥15.5 billion | Parent only |
| Monetary claims bought assets bnk | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-7.7 billion | Parent only |
| Loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥1,123.5 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥7.8 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits at notice deposits liabilities bnk | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Money held in trust | ¥6.7 billion | Parent only |
| Deposit from customer | ¥102.4 billion | Parent only |
| Deposit | ¥1,443.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (109 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other comprehensive income | ¥5.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Other interest income oibnk | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other interest expenses oebnk | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other other income oibnk | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other other expenses oebnk | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥5.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other ordinary income oibnk | ¥4.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other ordinary expenses oebnk | ¥3.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Other income | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other expenses | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on borrowings and rediscounts oebnk | ¥17.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest on payables under securities lending transactions oebnk | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Recoveries of written off receivables | ¥73.00 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥10.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥19.9 billion | Consolidated |
| General and administrative expenses oebnk | ¥13.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on disposal of noncurrent assets | ¥91.00 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on sale of fixed assets | ¥11.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥29.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥4.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥4.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Fees and commissions oibnk | ¥2.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Fees and commissions payments oebnk | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends on securities oibnk | ¥6.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-53.00 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥44.00 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥44.00 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥11.00 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥13.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥6.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥6.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥6.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥6.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥30.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥30.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary expenses bnk | ¥24.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥28.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥10.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on negotiable certificates of deposit oebnk | ¥12.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on loans and discounts oibnk | ¥15.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Financing expenses | ¥2.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Financing expenses | ¥2.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥22.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥22.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on deposits with banks oibnk | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on deposits oebnk | ¥2.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Other interest income oibnk | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Other fees and commissions oibnk | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other fees and commissions oebnk | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Other interest expenses oebnk | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Other other income oibnk | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other other expenses oebnk | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other ordinary income oibnk | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Other ordinary expenses oebnk | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Other income | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other expenses | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on borrowings and rediscounts oebnk | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Interest on payables under securities lending transactions oebnk | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Recoveries of written off receivables | ¥73.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions on domestic and foreign exchanges oibnk | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on trading account securities transactions oebnk | ¥0 | Parent only |
| General and administrative expenses oebnk | ¥13.2 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on disposal of noncurrent assets | ¥91.00 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sale of fixed assets | ¥11.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on redemption of bonds oebnk | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on sales of bonds oebnk | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Gains on sales of bonds oibnk | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥29.00 million | Parent only |
| Gains on foreign exchange transactions | ¥25.00 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions oibnk | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions payments oebnk | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions on domestic and foreign exchanges oebnk | ¥53.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends on securities oibnk | ¥6.1 billion | Parent only |
| Losses on sales of stocks and other securities oebnk | ¥27.00 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of stocks and other securities oibnk | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-94.00 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥44.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥11.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥6.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥26.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary expenses bnk | ¥20.8 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥28.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on negotiable certificates of deposit oebnk | ¥12.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on loans and discounts oibnk | ¥15.7 billion | Parent only |
| Financing expenses | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥22.3 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on money held in trust oibnk | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on deposits with banks oibnk | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on deposits oebnk | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥8.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥5.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥7.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (37 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in call loans ope cfbnk | ¥-52.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for point card certificates | ¥-7.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in lease receivables and investment assets ope cfbnk | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in borrowed money excluding subordinated borrowings ope cfbnk | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on disposal of non-current assets | ¥80.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in foreign exchanges assets ope cfbnk | ¥-0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥20.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from redemption of securities | ¥69.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of securities inv cfbnk | ¥-115.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of securities inv cfbnk | ¥40.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss gain related to securities ope cfbnk | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥69.00 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥-28.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund (paid) | ¥-0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥44.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase(decrease) in provision for reimbursement of deposits | ¥-42.00 million | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in negotiable certificates of deposit ope cfbnk | ¥3.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in allowance for loan losses ope cfbnk | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in loans and bills discounted ope cfbnk | ¥-14.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Repayments of financing | ¥-2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Financing expenses | ¥2.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from fund management ope cfbnk | ¥22.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥-22.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥21.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Inorease (decrease) in asset for retirement benefits | ¥-0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease in money held in trust | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on money held in trust | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in deposit excluding deposit paid to bank of japan ope cfbnk | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in deposit ope cfbnk | ¥21.2 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥19.9 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 184 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 771 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥95.0 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥6.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥4.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥1,563.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 6.1% | Consolidated | Calculated |