KYOKUTO SECURITIES
KYOKUTO SECURITIES CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The company has paid a dividend for 14 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Personnel expenses | ¥2.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Trading related expenses sgasec | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated | |
| Office cost | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated | |
| Real estate expenses, selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | |
| Depreciation | ¥83.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Net income | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.0 billion | Consolidated | |
| Operating income | ¥3.0 billion | Consolidated |
KYOKUTO SECURITIES
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Personnel expenses ¥2.9 billion
- Trading related expenses sgasec ¥0.6 billion
- Office cost ¥0.6 billion
- Real estate expenses, selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.5 billion
- Taxes and dues ¥0.2 billion
- Other ¥0.2 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
KYOKUTO SECURITIES
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
KYOKUTO SECURITIES
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating revenue | ¥6.5B | ¥4.3B | ¥7.7B | ¥8.0B | ¥8.3B |
| Year on year (%) | -27.4%◆ | -33.5%◆ | +79.1%◆ | +3.4% | +4.1% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.9B | ¥0.5B | ¥3.7B | ¥3.5B | ¥4.0B |
| Change from prior year | -57.2% | -73.9% | +654.8% | -6.8% | +16.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Operating revenue | 29.0% | 11.4% | 47.9% | 43.2% | 48.2% |
| Change (percentage points) | -20.2 points◆ | -17.6 points◆ | +36.6 points◆ | -4.7 points◆ | +4.9 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (10)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.1 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.8 points
- 2016Operating revenue year on year -23.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.5 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.0 points
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.8 points
- 2019Operating revenue year on year -21.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -17.0 points
- 2020Operating revenue year on year -43.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -46.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2021Operating revenue year on year +143.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +69.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2022Operating revenue year on year -27.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -20.2 points
- 2023Operating revenue year on year -33.5%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -17.6 points
- 2024Operating revenue year on year +79.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +36.6 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.7 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.9 points
KYOKUTO SECURITIES
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
KYOKUTO SECURITIES
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating revenue | ¥6.5 billion | ¥4.3 billion | ¥7.7 billion | ¥8.0 billion | ¥8.3 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.9 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥3.5 billion | ¥4.0 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥2.1 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥4.3 billion | ¥4.4 billion | ¥4.8 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥1.4 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥7.8 billion | ¥2.1 billion | ¥5.1 billion |
| Net assets | ¥46.1 billion | ¥47.3 billion | ¥53.7 billion | ¥51.6 billion | ¥52.5 billion |
| Total assets | ¥71.8 billion | ¥70.9 billion | ¥83.5 billion | ¥78.6 billion | ¥80.6 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,444.99 yen | 1,482.41 yen | 1,682.18 yen | 1,617.79 yen | 1,667.06 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 66.38 yen | 36.63 yen | 136.08 yen | 139.38 yen | 150.37 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 64.2% | 66.7% | 64.2% | 65.7% | 65.1% |
| Return on equity | 4.6% | 2.5% | 8.6% | 8.5% | 9.2% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-1.2 billion | ¥29.00 million | ¥-26.00 million | ¥-4.1 billion | ¥-2.4 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥1.2 billion | ¥-1.3 billion | ¥-4.0 billion | ¥4.7 billion | ¥6.0 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-2.6 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-3.0 billion | ¥-2.2 billion | ¥-2.8 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥19.1 billion | ¥18.6 billion | ¥12.1 billion | ¥10.5 billion | ¥11.5 billion |
Parent only indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating revenue | ¥6.5 billion | ¥4.3 billion | ¥7.7 billion | ¥8.0 billion | ¥8.3 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.8 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥3.6 billion | ¥3.3 billion | ¥3.9 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥4.1 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥4.4 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥5.3 billion | ¥5.3 billion | ¥5.3 billion | ¥5.3 billion | ¥5.3 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 32,779,000 shares | 32,779,000 shares | 32,779,000 shares | 32,779,000 shares | 32,779,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥42.2 billion | ¥43.0 billion | ¥48.7 billion | ¥46.5 billion | ¥46.9 billion |
| Total assets | ¥67.8 billion | ¥66.5 billion | ¥78.3 billion | ¥72.7 billion | ¥74.8 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,322.4 yen | 1,347.45 yen | 1,527.52 yen | 1,458.7 yen | 1,488.05 yen |
| Dividend per share | 40 yen | 30 yen | 110 yen | 110 yen | 110 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | 20 yen | 15 yen | 30 yen | 50 yen | 50 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 63.49 yen | 30.73 yen | 127.89 yen | 125.19 yen | 137.89 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 62.2% | 64.7% | 62.2% | 64.0% | 62.7% |
| Return on equity | 4.8% | 2.3% | 8.9% | 8.4% | 9.4% |
| Payout ratio | 63.0% | 97.6% | 86.0% | 87.9% | 79.8% |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥110 | ¥50 | 79.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥110 | ¥50 | 87.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥110 | ¥30 | 86.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥30 | ¥15 | 97.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥40 | ¥20 | 63.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥50 | ¥20 | 52.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥30 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥45 | ¥30 | 99.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥70 | ¥30 | 76.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥80 | ¥40 | 72.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥70 | ¥40 | 84.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥90 | ¥45 | 54.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥126 | ¥70 | 51.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥82 | ¥10 | 47.6% |
KYOKUTO SECURITIES
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
KYOKUTO SECURITIES
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions25.97%
- Securities firms1.49%
- Other corporations12.76%
- Foreign holders (institutions)4.40%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.08%
- Individuals and others55.31%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) | 9.5% | 2,991,000 |
| 2 | 有限会社みつる | 8.38% | 2,640,000 |
| 3 | 株式会社七十七銀行(常任代理人 株式会社日本カストディ銀行) | 5.13% | 1,616,000 |
| 4 | 株式会社三井住友銀行 | 4.84% | 1,523,000 |
| 5 | 三井住友信託銀行株式会社(常任代理人 株式会社日本カストディ銀行) | 4.26% | 1,341,000 |
| 6 | 菊池廣之 | 3.12% | 981,000 |
| 7 | 菊池一広 | 3.07% | 967,000 |
| 8 | 高野満美恵 | 2.32% | 730,000 |
| 9 | 菊池久基 | 2.31% | 727,000 |
| 10 | 株式会社野村総合研究所 | 1.59% | 500,000 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 227 |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
133.3% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
0% |
| Share of managers who are women | 22.5% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 東陽監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥37.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | ¥0.00 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (28 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥5.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating revenue | ¥8.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥6.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥11.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥52.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥4.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥80.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 9.2% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 65.1% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-2.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 150.37 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 1,667.06 yen | Consolidated |
| Dividend per share | 110 yen | Parent only |
| Operating revenue | ¥8.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 32,779,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥46.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥74.8 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 9.4% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 62.7% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 79.8% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 50 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 137.89 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,488.05 yen | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥8.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥8.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | 0.075 | Parent only |
| Revenue | 4.538 | Parent only |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | -3.1% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
Employees (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 238 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 238 people | Consolidated |
| Average length of service (years) | 17.1 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥8.38 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 44.3 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 227 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 227 people | Parent only |
Shares (21 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total of dividends received equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Total of gain loss on sale equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥2.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held | 14,018,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 1,280,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 32,779,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 3.9% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 44.5% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 1,280,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Total of valuation gain (loss) | ¥8.00 million | Consolidated |
| Total of valuation gain (loss) | ¥54.00 million | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 314,670 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥11.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 9 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 11 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 5 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 234.9% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 2 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 133.3% | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (regular employees) | 133.3% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 23.6% | Parent only |
Audit (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥37.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥37.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - total | ¥0 | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (144 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥96.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥22.00 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Software | ¥42.00 million | Consolidated |
| Derivatives casec | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Trading products casec | ¥23.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Borrowings on margin transactions clsec | ¥67.00 million | Consolidated |
| Cash collateral pledged for securities borrowing on margin transactions casec | ¥20.00 million | Consolidated |
| Margin transaction liabilities clsec | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Loans on margin transactions casec | ¥4.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash received for securities lending on margin transactions clsec | ¥42.00 million | Consolidated |
| Margin transaction assets casec | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥41.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Guarantee deposits received clsec | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Trading securities and other casec | ¥23.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Equipment, net | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥29.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥27.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥26.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accrued income | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥50.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥25.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥50.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-14.00 million | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥65.00 million | Consolidated |
| Reserves under the special laws1 | ¥25.00 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥11.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥11.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥12.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Short term guarantee deposits casec | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Advances paid casec | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Trade date accrual casec | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥52.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥52.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥80.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥28.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥80.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-71.00 million | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-11.00 million | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥5.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥21.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit asset | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Reserve for financial instruments transaction liabilities | ¥25.00 million | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans receivable | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Deposits received | ¥10.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash segregated as deposits | ¥10.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥42.00 million | Parent only |
| Advance payments for others casec | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Deposits for others clsec | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥41.00 million | Parent only |
| Derivatives casec | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Trading products casec | ¥23.0 billion | Parent only |
| Borrowings on margin transactions clsec | ¥67.00 million | Parent only |
| Cash collateral pledged for securities borrowing on margin transactions casec | ¥20.00 million | Parent only |
| Margin transaction liabilities clsec | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loans on margin transactions casec | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Cash received for securities lending on margin transactions clsec | ¥42.00 million | Parent only |
| Margin transaction assets casec | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥16.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥36.5 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid pension cost | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥28.00 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits received clsec | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Trading securities and other casec | ¥23.0 billion | Parent only |
| Equipment, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥24.7 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥54.00 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥24.1 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥22.0 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥45.0 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥25.6 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥50.0 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥64.00 million | Parent only |
| Reserves under the special laws1 | ¥25.00 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥10.8 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥12.9 billion | Parent only |
| Short term guarantee deposits casec | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement | ¥21.00 million | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other net | ¥36.00 million | Parent only |
| Advances paid casec | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Trade date accrual casec | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥46.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥46.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥74.8 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥19.6 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥27.9 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥74.8 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-71.00 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-11.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥21.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for financial instruments transaction liabilities | ¥25.00 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥60.00 million | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥22.00 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥10.9 billion | Parent only |
| Cash segregated as deposits | ¥10.0 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits from customers clsec | ¥8.7 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (103 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥67.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥13.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other fees received orsec | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Other operating revenue | ¥17.00 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net trading income orsec | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Real estate expenses, selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Office cost | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Personnel expenses | ¥2.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-3.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Fee for offering secondary distribution and solicitation for selling and others for professional investors orsec | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥5.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on investments in silent partnerships | ¥13.00 million | Consolidated |
| Trading related expenses sgasec | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Commission received | ¥4.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividend income | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating revenue | ¥8.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥70.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Consignment fee | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Commission for underwriting secondary distribution and solicitation for selling and others for professional investors orsec | ¥14.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Gain on investments in partnership | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on sales of investment securities | ¥45.00 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥3.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥6.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on securities | ¥23.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥83.00 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥3.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥61.00 million | Consolidated |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥7.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥7.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net operating revenue | ¥8.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥5.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Litigation settlement | ¥42.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-2.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Financial revenue | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of reserve for financial products transaction liabilities elsec | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Financial expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥73.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥11.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other fees received orsec | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net trading income orsec | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Real estate expenses, selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Office cost | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Personnel expenses | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Fee for offering secondary distribution and solicitation for selling and others for professional investors orsec | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on investments in silent partnerships | ¥13.00 million | Parent only |
| Trading related expenses sgasec | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Commission received | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Operating revenue | ¥8.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥68.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Consignment fee | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Commission for underwriting secondary distribution and solicitation for selling and others for professional investors orsec | ¥14.00 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on investments in partnership | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on sales of investment securities | ¥45.00 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest on securities | ¥23.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥59.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥58.00 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥6.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net operating revenue | ¥8.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Litigation settlement | ¥42.00 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Financial revenue | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of reserve for financial products transaction liabilities elsec | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Financial expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (41 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥7.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in other liabilities | ¥79.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in other assets | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in trading products assets ope cfsec | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in assets liabilities for margin transaction ope cfsec | ¥-2.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss gain on investments in silent partnership | ¥13.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in guarantee deposits received | ¥68.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of non-current assets | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥-2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss gain on investments in partnership | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from redemption of investment securities | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-5.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥11.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-3.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities | ¥6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| (Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥83.00 million | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in short term guarantee deposits ope cfsec | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in advance paid ope cfsec | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in trade date accrual ope cfsec | ¥-1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥44.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-3.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in reserve for financial products transaction liabilities | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in cash segregated as deposits | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-2.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 110 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 238 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥52.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥3.0 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.0 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥80.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 65.1% | Consolidated | Calculated |