TRADIA
TRADIA CORPORATION
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is International, at 51.8% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
TRADIA
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Margin | Last year | |
| International | ¥8.4 billion | 51.8% | ¥8.6 billion | ¥0.1 billion | 1.3% | ¥0.2 billion |
| 輸入 | ¥5.1 billion | 31.1% | ¥5.2 billion | ¥-7.24 million | -0.1% | ¥-16.72 million |
| 輸出 | ¥2.7 billion | 16.7% | ¥2.7 billion | ¥56.00 million | 2.1% | ¥1.63 million |
| Warehouse | ¥54.00 million | 0.3% | ¥54.00 million | ¥51.90 million | 96.1% | ¥51.91 million |
| Total of the businesses | ¥16.3 billion | 100.0% | ||||
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | General and administrative expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Directors compensations salaries and allowances | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated | |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥51.13 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥42.29 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥34.43 million | Consolidated | |
| Rent expenses | ¥32.61 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥17.90 million | Consolidated | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥7.81 million | Parent only | |
| Office taxes | ¥6.04 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Ordinary income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated | |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
TRADIA
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- General and administrative expenses ¥0.8 billion
- Directors compensations salaries and allowances ¥0.4 billion
- Other ¥0.3 billion
- Traveling and transportation expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
TRADIA
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
TRADIA
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.4B | ¥0.6B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.5B |
| Change from prior year | +184.6% | +39.4% | -41.4% | +9.6% | +22.6% |
TRADIA
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
TRADIA
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating receipts | ¥18.4 billion | ¥19.9 billion | ¥15.0 billion | ¥16.6 billion | ¥16.4 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion |
| Net assets | ¥3.2 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥4.4 billion | ¥4.7 billion | ¥5.9 billion |
| Total assets | ¥10.1 billion | ¥10.4 billion | ¥10.4 billion | ¥10.8 billion | ¥13.3 billion |
| Net assets per share | 2,202.91 yen | 2,513.49 yen | 3,001.02 yen | 3,171.99 yen | 4,034.94 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 209.32 yen | 353.95 yen | 222.88 yen | 182.49 yen | 246.99 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 31.9% | 35.3% | 42.3% | 43.1% | 44.4% |
| Return on equity | 10.0% | 15.0% | 8.1% | 5.9% | 6.9% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-56.00 million | ¥1.0 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-61.00 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-1.4 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥0.8 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.1 billion |
Parent only indicators (13 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating receipts | ¥18.4 billion | ¥19.9 billion | ¥15.0 billion | ¥16.6 billion | ¥16.4 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,470,000 shares | 1,470,000 shares | 1,470,000 shares | 1,470,000 shares | 1,470,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥2.8 billion | ¥3.4 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥4.3 billion | ¥5.3 billion |
| Total assets | ¥9.7 billion | ¥10.1 billion | ¥10.0 billion | ¥10.5 billion | ¥12.6 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,935.8 yen | 2,297.96 yen | 2,743.74 yen | 2,942.63 yen | 3,630.53 yen |
| Dividend per share | 50 yen | 50 yen | 50 yen | 50 yen | 50 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 165.94 yen | 343.11 yen | 222.26 yen | 178.41 yen | 235.02 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 29.2% | 33.4% | 40.1% | 41.2% | 42.1% |
| Return on equity | 9.0% | 16.2% | 8.8% | 6.3% | 7.2% |
| Payout ratio | 30.1% | 14.6% | 22.5% | 28.0% | 21.3% |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 21.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 28.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 22.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 14.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 30.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 44.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 95.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 28.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 41.3% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 70.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 165.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 126.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 150.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 96.7% |
TRADIA
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
TRADIA
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions5.40%
- Securities firms1.20%
- Other corporations38.90%
- Foreign holders (institutions)1.10%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.10%
- Individuals and others53.30%
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥1.5 billion |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥45.00 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Women 15.6 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 131 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 320 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
5.1 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken (all employees) | 44.5% |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
33.3% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 15.9% |
| Share of board members who are women | 14.3% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 協立監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥10.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating receipts | ¥16.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥5.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥13.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 6.9% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 44.4% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 246.99 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 4,034.94 yen | Consolidated |
| Dividend per share | 50 yen | Parent only |
| Operating receipts | ¥16.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,470,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥12.6 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 7.2% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 42.1% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 21.3% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 235.02 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 3,630.53 yen | Parent only |
Employees (11 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 308 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 308 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 79.5% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 19.1 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.83 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 43.4 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 308 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 308 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 308 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 79.0% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 82.2% | Parent only |
Shares (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 655,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 3,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥4.23 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 1,470,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.3% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 44.7% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 3,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 14,622 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥28.66 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥2.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 13 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 12 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 130.0% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥16.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of associates accounted for using equity method | 6 companies | Consolidated |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 1 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 50.0% | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 15.9% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 3.4% | Parent only |
Balance sheet (144 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥12.65 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥45.32 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥50.52 million | Consolidated |
| Lease assets | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Leasehold right | ¥34.56 million | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥3.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥55.37 million | Consolidated |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥3.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥9.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Contract assets | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥93.06 million | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥11.53 million | Consolidated |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures | ¥8.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures, net | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥38.85 million | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥3.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes and operating accounts payable trade | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥4.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥33.32 million | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles, net | ¥80.76 million | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥3.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-61.52 million | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-81.53 million | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-6.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign currency translation adjustment | ¥44.74 million | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥79.88 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Advances paid | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥5.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥5.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥13.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-7.07 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥7.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥13.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-3.54 million | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.25 million | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit asset | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥8.34 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥12.65 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥2.96 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥33.13 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥50.52 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Leasehold right | ¥34.56 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥92.80 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid pension cost | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥29.64 million | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Operating accounts payable | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥9.0 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥91.65 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥10.76 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥8.6 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥38.85 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued business office taxes | ¥7.08 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥30.70 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥90.60 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥23.75 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥4.84 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥60.75 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-61.52 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-80.89 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-6.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥79.80 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥3.54 million | Parent only |
| Advances paid | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥12.6 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-7.07 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥7.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥12.6 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for property replacement | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-3.54 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.25 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥20.01 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥34.07 million | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥8.34 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable | ¥2.34 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital of subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥83.06 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥57.90 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥49.50 million | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥12.11 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥34.93 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (82 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥83.96 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.32 million | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on cancellation of lease contracts | ¥8.81 million | Consolidated |
| General and administrative expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-73.31 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating receipts | ¥16.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating receipts | ¥16.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥88.18 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating gross profit | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating expenses | ¥15.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥0.38 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on sales and retirement of noncurrent assets | ¥0.09 million | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Directors compensations salaries and allowances | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Share of profit of investments accounted for using equity method | ¥22.53 million | Consolidated |
| Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method | ¥4.51 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥87.85 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥9.93 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.38 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥8.90 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-73.51 million | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.10 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥34.43 million | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥17.90 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥15.14 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.32 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on cancellation of lease contracts | ¥8.81 million | Parent only |
| General and administrative expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Office taxes | ¥6.04 million | Parent only |
| Cancellation refund | ¥6.61 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-73.31 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.65 million | Parent only |
| Rent income | ¥25.56 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Operating receipts | ¥16.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥88.18 million | Parent only |
| Operating gross profit | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Operating expenses | ¥15.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥0.38 million | Parent only |
| Loss on disposal of property, plant and equipment | ¥0.09 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Directors compensations salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥87.85 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥51.13 million | Parent only |
| Fiduciary obligation fee | ¥35.39 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥9.75 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥42.29 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.38 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥8.90 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥7.81 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.10 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥32.61 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥34.43 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥17.90 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (32 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other proceeds | ¥69.80 million | Consolidated |
| Other (profit) loss | ¥2.20 million | Consolidated |
| Other payments | ¥-36.89 million | Consolidated |
| Other payments | ¥-37.68 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in other liabilities | ¥-37.20 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in other assets | ¥-81.16 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-78.90 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received | ¥-42.98 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in operating debt | ¥-14.24 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in operating receivables | ¥-44.67 million | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-4.23 million | Consolidated |
| Equity in earnings losses of affiliates | ¥-22.53 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥87.85 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥0.38 million | Consolidated |
| Losses (gains) on disposal or sales of property, plant and equipment | ¥-0.29 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund (paid) | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-14.77 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in advances paid | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.10 million | Consolidated |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥6.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-2.37 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥15.81 million | Consolidated |
| Inorease (decrease) in asset for retirement benefits | ¥-17.12 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-73.31 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 50 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 308 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥5.9 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥13.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 44.4% | Consolidated | Calculated |