Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

FUKUOKA COUNTRY CLUB

FUKUOKA COUNTRY CLUB CO,LTD

Company highlights

The largest holder on the register is 西日本鉄道株式会社, at 3.7%.

Key figures

Period Feb 2025 to Jan 2026

RevenueDisclosed —
Operating marginCalculated Could not be retrieved
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 97.4%

Company profile

No securities code (not listed) / EDINET code E04647 / Services / Fiscal year end January 31

福岡市東区大字上和白1318番地の1/Capital stock ¥100 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Feb 2025 to Jan 2026) · filed 2026-04-28

Profitability Could not be retrieved
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★☆☆position among all companies 7.7%
Capital efficiency Could not be retrieved

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses General and administrative expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥48.42 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥31.60 million Parent only
Miscellaneous expenses ¥22.43 million Parent only
Repair expenses ¥15.29 million Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥5.99 million Parent only
Insurance expenses ¥3.13 million Parent only
Rent expenses on real estates ¥0.25 million Parent only
Communication expenses ¥0.22 million Parent only
Profit by stage Operating income ¥35.13 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥34.78 million Parent only

FUKUOKA COUNTRY CLUB

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Feb 2025 to Jan 2026Source Annual securities reports

General and administrative expenses ¥0.1 billion (50.7%)51%Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (19.3%)19%Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion (12.6%)13%Miscellaneous expenses ¥0.0 billion (8.9%)9%Repair expenses ¥0.0 billion (6.1%)6%Business consignment expenses ¥0.0 billion (2.4%)¥0.3B
  • General and administrative expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion
  • Miscellaneous expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Repair expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Business consignment expenses ¥0.0 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
97.4% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 1/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥215,179.47 Net assets per share
¥1.5 billion Total assets

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×1.23 from 2013 to 2026

FUKUOKA COUNTRY CLUB

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
0 0 0 -0 2013 2015 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2014 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.1 points 2017 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points 2018 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.7 points 2020 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.5 points 2021 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.4 points 2022 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -12.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2024 Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2025 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +21.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 0Latest value 2026 0¥ billion 0Highest in the period shown 2026 0¥ billion 0Lowest in the period shown 2022 0¥ billion ¥ billion

FUKUOKA COUNTRY CLUB

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

0 0 0 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥0.1B ¥0.1B ¥0.1B ¥0.1B ¥0.2B
Year on year (%) -9.0% +10.2% -0.2% +9.9% +11.3%
Ordinary income (loss) -¥0.0B ¥0.0B -¥0.0B ¥0.0B ¥0.0B
Change from prior year profit to loss◆ loss to profit◆ profit to loss◆ loss to profit◆ +16.3%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales -3.5% 0.1% -0.6% 20.5% 21.4%
Change (percentage points) -12.7 points◆ +3.6 points◆ -0.8 points +21.1 points◆ +0.9 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (6)
  • 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.1 points
  • 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points
  • 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.7 points
  • 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.5 points
  • 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.4 points
  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -12.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +21.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit

FUKUOKA COUNTRY CLUB

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

5,910 3,846 1,782 -282 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 215,179 143,453 71,726 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

FUKUOKA COUNTRY CLUB

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

3 2 1 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Parent only indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-4.22 million ¥0.17 million ¥-0.86 million ¥29.91 million ¥34.78 million
Net income (loss) ¥-1.31 million ¥-0.89 million ¥-1.92 million ¥28.85 million ¥40.24 million
Capital stock ¥1.0 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 6,808 shares 6,808 shares 6,808 shares 6,808 shares 6,808 shares
Net assets ¥1.4 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.5 billion
Total assets ¥1.4 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.5 billion
Net assets per share 205,444.79 yen 205,313.89 yen 205,031.64 yen 209,269.12 yen 215,179.47 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share -192.04 yen -130.89 yen -282.24 yen 4,237.47 yen 5,910.35 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 98.8% 96.4% 95.5% 96.5% 97.4%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 2.0% 2.7%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥37.31 million ¥33.70 million ¥57.92 million ¥78.10 million ¥87.06 million
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-5.19 million ¥-0.1 billion ¥-65.35 million ¥-36.75 million ¥-35.45 million
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved ¥40.00 million ¥5.00 million ¥-25.00 million ¥-10.00 million
Cash and cash equivalents ¥54.84 million ¥15.65 million ¥13.22 million ¥29.56 million ¥71.18 million

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-01-31Disclosed

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 西日本鉄道株式会社 3.67% 250
2 福岡カンツリー倶楽部 2.57% 175
3 株式会社福岡銀行 1.61% 110
4 株式会社西日本シティ銀行 1.1% 75
5 昭和鉄工株式会社 0.58% 40
6 株式会社新出光 0.58% 40
7 西部ガスホールディングス株式会社 0.44% 30
8 RKB毎日放送株式会社 0.44% 30
9 KBCグループホールディングス株式会社 0.36% 25
10 日本通運株式会社 0.32% 22

Revenue scale in the same industry

Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-01-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 鶴田公認会計士事務所
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥87.06 million Parent only
Net sales ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥40.24 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-35.45 million Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥71.18 million Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 6,808 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥34.78 million Parent only
Total assets ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Return on equity 2.7% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 97.4% Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-10.00 million Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 5,910.35 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 215,179.47 yen Parent only

Shares (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 797 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 11.7% Consolidated

Balance sheet (39 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other capital surplus ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Golf courses ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥80.03 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥2.85 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Land ¥71.14 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥3.46 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.33 million Parent only
Buildings ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥6.52 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥1.06 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥3.96 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥24.06 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Structures ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Structures, net ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Machinery and equipment ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Machinery and equipment, net ¥14.23 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥39.08 million Parent only
Current assets ¥74.03 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-3.13 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.8 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-1.1 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-92.18 million Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥71.18 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥71.18 million Parent only
Net assets ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥6.52 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥80.03 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥39.08 million Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥10.00 million Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.45 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Parent only

Statement of income (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
General and administrative expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Rent expenses on real estates ¥0.25 million Parent only
Insurance expenses ¥3.13 million Parent only
Repair expenses ¥15.29 million Parent only
Operating income ¥35.13 million Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.01 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.37 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥87.06 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.17 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥40.24 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥40.24 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-35.45 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.20 million Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥5.99 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥1.06 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥-5.46 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-6.52 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥48.42 million Parent only
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥41.61 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥31.60 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥34.78 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥34.78 million Parent only
Ordinary income ¥34.78 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-10.00 million Parent only
Communication expenses ¥0.22 million Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥0.01 million Parent only
Miscellaneous expenses ¥22.43 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥40.24 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥7.34 million Parent only
Interest expenses paid ¥-0.20 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.17 million Parent only
Subtotal ¥88.32 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.20 million Parent only
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-35.45 million Parent only
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥-2.60 million Parent only
Income taxes paid ¥-1.06 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥48.42 million Parent only
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-10.00 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥87.06 million Parent onlyDisclosed
Net assets ¥1.5 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating income ¥35.13 million Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥34.78 million Parent onlyDisclosed
Total assets ¥1.5 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Net margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Sales per employee Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Total asset turnover Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Net assets to total assets 97.4%Parent onlyCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Net assets to total assets 97.4% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥1.5 billion ÷ ¥1.5 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Total assets Parent only

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2013

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of FUKUOKA COUNTRY CLUB CO,LTD on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 2290001003896 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork