kureha sightseeing
kureha sightseeing co.,ltd
Key figures
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥47.64 million | Parent only | |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥39.20 million | Parent only | |
| Utilities expenses | ¥28.20 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥25.37 million | Parent only | |
| Repair and maintenance | ¥23.84 million | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥19.26 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥12.88 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥11.37 million | Parent only | |
| Office supplies expenses | ¥6.36 million | Parent only | |
| Communication expenses | ¥6.29 million | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥5.45 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥2.84 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Ordinary income | ¥25.51 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥22.63 million | Parent only |
kureha sightseeing
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.1 billion
- Supplies expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Miscellaneous expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Utilities expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Repair and maintenance ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
kureha sightseeing
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
kureha sightseeing
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | loss to profit◆ | -18.1% | -48.2% | +106.2% | -10.3% |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (1)
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
kureha sightseeing
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
kureha sightseeing
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating receipts | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥32.51 million | ¥26.61 million | ¥13.80 million | ¥28.45 million | ¥25.51 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥19.14 million | ¥24.61 million | ¥10.05 million | ¥13.75 million | ¥30.21 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 9,000 shares | 9,000 shares | 9,000 shares | 9,000 shares | 9,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥3.8 billion | ¥3.8 billion | ¥3.5 billion | ¥3.4 billion | ¥3.5 billion |
| Net assets per share | 78,629 yen | 71,864 yen | 74,535 yen | 76,373 yen | 81,654 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 2,126 yen | 2,734 yen | 1,117 yen | 1,528 yen | 3,356 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 18.6% | 17.0% | 19.4% | 20.2% | 21.2% |
| Return on equity | 2.8% | 3.6% | 1.5% | 2.0% | 4.2% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥80.21 million | ¥43.79 million | ¥-0.40 million | ¥17.22 million | ¥83.55 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-16.36 million | ¥-58.57 million | ¥-46.03 million | ¥-44.79 million | ¥-51.50 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥16.95 million | ¥-3.05 million | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-21.92 million | ¥-0.80 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥84.60 million | ¥0.1 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 北陸監査法人 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Operating receipts | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥83.55 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥30.21 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-51.50 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 9,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥25.51 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 4.2% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 21.2% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.80 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 3,356 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 81,654 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 43 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 57 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 1,157 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 12.9% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (55 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥3.39 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥32.51 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.31 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥71.82 million | Parent only |
| Trade accounts receivable | ¥71.00 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥87.72 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥18.62 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥94.16 million | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥86.73 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.62 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥36.50 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥73.77 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥28.95 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.64 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Trees | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥14.63 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥32.51 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥15.12 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥7.50 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥15.34 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥34.57 million | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥7.43 million | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥0.33 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥19.46 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (19 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥48.95 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥15.08 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥34.40 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥28.89 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥14.27 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥78.82 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥12.90 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥21.41 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥21.91 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥14.28 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.45 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (39 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Office supplies expenses | ¥6.36 million | Parent only |
| Repair and maintenance | ¥23.84 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.08 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥1.29 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥22.63 million | Parent only |
| Operating receipts | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥3.33 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.45 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥83.55 million | Parent only |
| Operating expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.73 million | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥11.37 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥30.21 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥30.21 million | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥12.88 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-51.50 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥5.45 million | Parent only |
| Interest on securities | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Utilities expenses | ¥28.20 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.62 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.62 million | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥47.64 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥25.37 million | Parent only |
| Loss on disaster | ¥7.75 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥13.79 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥8.48 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥31.25 million | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥19.26 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥30.82 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥30.82 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥25.51 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥13.79 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.80 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥2.84 million | Parent only |
| Communication expenses | ¥6.29 million | Parent only |
| Amortization of long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.45 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥1.51 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥39.20 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥47.53 million | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥17.32 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (24 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.56 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-0.11 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥2.15 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of finance lease obligations | ¥-0.80 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥10.52 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥1.37 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received | ¥0.94 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-1.37 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.73 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-3.97 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥20.00 million | Parent only |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-20.00 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥69.07 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-51.38 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-3.36 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-1.40 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.69 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥47.28 million | Parent only |
| Loss due disaster-OpeCF | ¥7.75 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥13.79 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥-13.79 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-5.85 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in guarantee deposits received | ¥7.80 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥-9.74 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥83.55 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 43 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥22.63 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥25.51 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 21.2% | Parent only | Calculated |