kokura country club
kokura country club co, ltd
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 昭和興産株式会社, at 3.1%.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥45.73 million | Parent only | |
| Supplies expenses | ¥31.79 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥27.11 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥17.84 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥7.27 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥1.67 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Operating income | ¥-21.25 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-19.42 million | Parent only |
kokura country club
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Supplies expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
kokura country club
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
kokura country club
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.4B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.5B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.5B |
| Year on year (%) | +18.9% | +5.8% | +5.3% | -4.8% | +6.6% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | -¥0.0B | -¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | loss to profit◆ | +643.7% | +51.1% | profit to loss◆ | 0.68x |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 0.6% | 4.2% | 6.0% | -6.4% | -4.1% |
| Change (percentage points) | +11.8 points◆ | +3.6 points◆ | +1.8 points | -12.4 points◆ | +2.3 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (6)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.1 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.0 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.0 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.4 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -15.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.6 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -12.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points
kokura country club
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
kokura country club
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.50 million | ¥18.57 million | ¥28.05 million | ¥-28.39 million | ¥-19.42 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-3.16 million | ¥17.08 million | ¥18.40 million | ¥-30.82 million | ¥-21.30 million |
| Capital stock | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million | ¥50.00 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 4,914 shares | 4,914 shares | 4,914 shares | 4,914 shares | 4,914 shares |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.8 billion |
| Net assets per share | 345,881 yen | 349,358 yen | 353,102 yen | 346,830 yen | 342,496 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -642 yen | 3,476 yen | 3,744 yen | -6,271 yen | -4,334 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 94.9% | 93.8% | 93.9% | 93.7% | 94.0% |
| Return on equity | -0.2% | 1.0% | 1.1% | -1.8% | -1.3% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥57.64 million | ¥81.02 million | ¥63.88 million | ¥10.55 million | ¥19.12 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-56.38 million | ¥-20.06 million | ¥-61.88 million | ¥-37.05 million | ¥-49.32 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.40 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
Shareholder composition
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 昭和興産株式会社 | 3.13% | 154 |
| 2 | 株式会社泰平住建 | 1.14% | 56 |
| 3 | 株式会社山本工作所 | 0.65% | 32 |
| 4 | TOTO株式会社 | 0.57% | 28 |
| 5 | 吉川工業株式会社 | 0.49% | 24 |
| 6 | 株式会社ケイティエル | 0.41% | 20 |
| 7 | 西部ガスホールディングス株式会社 | 0.41% | 20 |
| 8 | 重光工業株式会社 | 0.41% | 20 |
| 9 | 重光 基俊 | 0.33% | 16 |
| 10 | 日鉄エンジニアリング株式会社 | 0.33% | 16 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 井上二郎公認会計士事務所 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥19.12 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-21.30 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-49.32 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 4,914 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-19.42 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | -1.3% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 94.0% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.40 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -4,334 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 342,496 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 43 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 32 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 386 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 7.9% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (52 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.24 million | Parent only |
| Golf courses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥4.65 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥5.65 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥1.21 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥6.24 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥0.70 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥13.75 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥48.56 million | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for reduction entry1 | ¥63.07 million | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.81 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥21.87 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for directors retirement allowance | ¥19.00 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥31.06 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥5.38 million | Parent only |
| Accrued business office taxes | ¥3.19 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥2.67 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥14.21 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥11.40 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥36.79 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥57.31 million | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥4.70 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥33.81 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥8.18 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥5.03 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.13 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥7.27 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥10.80 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥9.10 million | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥10.80 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥16.87 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥30.98 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.08 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-0.40 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥35.26 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (31 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Interest income | ¥0.49 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-21.25 million | Parent only |
| Operating receipts | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥3.74 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥1.91 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥19.12 million | Parent only |
| Operating expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥0.56 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.97 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-21.30 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-21.30 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-49.32 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥2.67 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥1.46 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-1.21 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥27.11 million | Parent only |
| Supplies expenses | ¥31.79 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥45.73 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.56 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.97 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-30.60 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥17.84 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-19.84 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-19.84 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-19.42 million | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.40 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥7.27 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥1.67 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥3.25 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.91 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-21.30 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥1.40 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-9.02 million | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥0.49 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-0.49 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.47 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥15.94 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-49.90 million | Parent only |
| Loss gain on sales of property plant and equipment | ¥0.41 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-0.86 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-1.84 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥2.69 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥45.73 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥0.56 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.50 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-0.29 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥0.75 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥19.12 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 43 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-21.25 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-19.42 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 94.1% | Parent only | Calculated |