UOZU KANKO KAIHATSU
UOZU KANKO KAIHATSU CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is ダイヤモンドエンジニアリング株式会社魚津市釈迦堂1-7-2212, at 0.9%.
Key figures
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Profit by stage | Ordinary income | ¥-8.49 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-6.41 million | Parent only |
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
UOZU KANKO KAIHATSU
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
UOZU KANKO KAIHATSU
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.3B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.3B |
| Year on year (%) | +3.2% | +3.5% | -0.2% | -10.9% | +6.5% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | ¥0.0B | -¥0.0B | -¥0.0B | -¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | -19.8% | +59.8% | profit to loss◆ | 52.11x | 0.32x |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 1.8% | 2.7% | -0.2% | -10.2% | -3.1% |
| Change (percentage points) | -0.5 points | +1.0 points | -2.9 points◆ | -10.1 points◆ | +7.1 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (5)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.7 points
- 2015Net sales year on year +24.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +11.5 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +8.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -10.1 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.1 points
UOZU KANKO KAIHATSU
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
UOZU KANKO KAIHATSU
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥5.00 million | ¥7.99 million | ¥-0.51 million | ¥-26.47 million | ¥-8.49 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.76 million | ¥5.60 million | ¥-3.36 million | ¥-22.11 million | ¥-8.05 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 13,132 shares | 13,132 shares | 13,132 shares | 13,132 shares | 13,132 shares |
| Net assets | ¥58.49 million | ¥64.09 million | ¥60.73 million | ¥38.62 million | ¥30.57 million |
| Total assets | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥1.0 billion |
| Net assets per share | 4,453 yen | 4,880 yen | 4,624 yen | 2,941 yen | 2,328 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 362 yen | 426 yen | -255 yen | -1,683 yen | -613 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 5.6% | 6.1% | 5.8% | 3.7% | 2.9% |
| Return on equity | 8.1% | 8.7% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥42.76 million | ¥33.80 million | ¥34.70 million | ¥-17.12 million | ¥59.95 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-74.29 million | ¥-19.43 million | ¥-19.62 million | ¥-21.25 million | ¥-47.76 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-19.34 million | ¥-22.04 million | ¥-25.59 million | ¥4.24 million | ¥-21.03 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥73.03 million | ¥64.18 million |
Shareholder composition
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ダイヤモンドエンジニアリング株式会社魚津市釈迦堂1-7-2212 | 0.91% | 120 |
| 2 | 日本カーバイド工業株式会社 | 0.73% | 96 |
| 3 | YKK株式会社黒部市吉田200 | 0.67% | 88 |
| 4 | 魚津市魚津市釈迦堂1-10-1 | 0.55% | 72 |
| 5 | ビニフレーム工業株式会社魚津市北鬼江616 | 0.55% | 72 |
| 6 | 株式会社シキノハイテック 魚津市吉島829 | 0.43% | 56 |
| 7 | 桜井建設株式会社 黒部市新町1 | 0.37% | 48 |
| 8 | 富山県 富山市新総曲輪1-7 | 0.37% | 48 |
| 9 | にいかわ信用金庫 魚津市双葉町6-5 | 0.37% | 48 |
| 10 | 北酸株式会社 富山市本町11-54 | 0.3% | 40 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 山田公認会計士事務所 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥59.95 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-8.05 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-47.76 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥64.18 million | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 13,132 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥30.57 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-8.49 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 2.9% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-21.03 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -613 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 2,328 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 13 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 11 people | Parent only |
Shares (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 688 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 5.2% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (64 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥3.10 million | Parent only |
| Golf courses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.19 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥58.72 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥18.57 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥70.63 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥1.82 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥0.58 million | Parent only |
| Trade accounts receivable | ¥5.95 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥58.06 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥29.97 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥3.91 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥34.76 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received from employees | ¥1.53 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.08 million | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.33 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥6.76 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥6.26 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥15.67 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥30.57 million | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥27.54 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥8.58 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥60.83 million | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-26.05 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-18.96 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-23.68 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.61 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥64.18 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥64.18 million | Parent only |
| Trees | ¥13.33 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥30.57 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥30.57 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥4.15 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.56 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.04 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥27.18 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥3.50 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥31.84 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥0.41 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥0.71 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥9.96 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥61.00 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥25.74 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥94.66 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.75 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-6.41 million | Parent only |
| Operating receipts | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥1.50 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥3.58 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥59.95 million | Parent only |
| Operating expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on tax purpose reduction entry of non-current assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-8.05 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-8.05 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-47.76 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥3.21 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.35 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.35 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-8.85 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-7.70 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-7.70 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-8.49 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-21.03 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥1.35 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.37 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-8.05 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (18 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Increase (decrease) in other liabilities | ¥10.16 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other assets | ¥10.87 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-16.88 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥1.85 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-3.21 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.15 million | Parent only |
| Loss on tax purpose reduction entry of non-current assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥9.26 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥63.36 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥3.21 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-47.76 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥0.70 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.35 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥32.77 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.13 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥0.11 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥2.42 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-4.15 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥59.95 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 13 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥30.57 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-6.41 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-8.49 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 3.0% | Parent only | Calculated |