有馬冨士開発
有馬冨士開発株式会社
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 普通株式優先株式合計ロックフィールドゴルフリゾート株式会社, at 92.4%.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Depreciation | ¥45.44 million | Parent only |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥27.54 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥9.93 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.18 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Operating income | ¥7.76 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥7.68 million | Parent only |
有馬冨士開発
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Business consignment expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion
- Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
有馬冨士開発
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
有馬冨士開発
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.4B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B |
| Year on year (%) | -10.8% | -72.3%◆ | -1.9% | +2.5% | +4.4% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.0B | ¥0.3B | -¥0.0B | -¥0.0B | ¥0.0B |
| Change from prior year | +164.1% | +3,792.1% | profit to loss◆ | 1.55x | loss to profit◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 1.9% | 272.7% | -6.7% | -10.1% | 7.2% |
| Change (percentage points) | +1.3 points | +270.7 points◆ | -279.3 points◆ | -3.4 points◆ | +17.4 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (5)
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -84.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +91.6 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -12.6 points
- 2023Net sales year on year -72.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +270.7 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -279.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.4 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +17.4 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
有馬冨士開発
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
有馬冨士開発
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥99.15 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥7.08 million | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-6.62 million | ¥-10.27 million | ¥7.68 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.64 million | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-7.73 million | ¥-18.86 million | ¥4.67 million |
| Capital stock | ¥77.39 million | ¥77.39 million | ¥77.39 million | ¥77.39 million | ¥77.39 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,902,000 shares | 1,902,000 shares | 1,902,000 shares | 1,902,000 shares | 1,902,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion |
| Total assets | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
| Net assets per share | -416.67 yen | -233.56 yen | -226.08 yen | -209.81 yen | -220.1 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 2.8 yen | 164.9 yen | -4.66 yen | -11.36 yen | 2.82 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 33.6% | 79.1% | 77.8% | 75.6% | 78.5% |
| Return on equity | 1.5% | 61.9% | -1.3% | -3.4% | 0.8% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥45.16 million | ¥30.62 million | ¥66.09 million | ¥58.66 million | ¥51.16 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥5.89 million | ¥0.3 billion | ¥-90.18 million | ¥-58.87 million | ¥4.36 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-49.05 million | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥7.16 million | ¥0.96 million | ¥-25.09 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | ¥34.31 million | ¥17.38 million | ¥18.14 million | ¥48.57 million |
Shareholder composition
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 普通株式優先株式合計ロックフィールドゴルフリゾート株式会社 | 92.41% | 1,660,000 |
| 2 | 日鉄物流株式会社 | 0.11% | 1,940 |
| 3 | 宝産業株式会社 | 0.06% | 1,120 |
| 4 | 住友重機械エンバイロメント株式会社 | 0.06% | 1,120 |
| 5 | NECネクサソリユーションズ株式会社 | 0.05% | 920 |
| 6 | 三井住友建設株式会社 | 0.04% | 740 |
| 7 | 商船三井ロジスティクス株式会社 | 0.04% | 700 |
| 8 | イゲタサンライズパイプ株式会社 | 0.03% | 600 |
| 9 | 山口久一 | 0.03% | 560 |
| 10 | 株式会社安川電機 | 0.03% | 460 |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 恒栄監査法人 |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥51.16 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.67 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥4.36 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥48.57 million | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,902,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥7.68 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 0.8% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 78.5% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-25.09 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥77.39 million | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 2.82 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | -220.1 yen | Parent only |
Employees (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 1 people | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1,660,000 | Consolidated |
| Revenue | 8,160 | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥14.59 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥9.75 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥7.70 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥9.00 million | Parent only |
Shares (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 1,668,160 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights held | 1,660,000 units | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 92.9% | Consolidated |
| Ratio of voting rights held | 100.0% | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (59 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.29 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.07 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.51 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.14 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥2.23 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥4.02 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥64.30 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥5.91 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥40.00 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥-2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥4.96 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥85.84 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥17.68 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥6.70 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥70.99 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥1.09 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥2.01 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥3.23 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥64.67 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥19.54 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥46.95 million | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥57.72 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-58.39 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-68.15 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-45.14 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-25.89 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.14 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥48.57 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥48.57 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.36 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥1.75 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥77.39 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥47.20 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥21.32 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥86.41 million | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥7.34 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥64.00 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥9.00 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥15.98 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (29 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.06 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥15.17 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥1.17 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥7.76 million | Parent only |
| Operating receipts | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥1.24 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥1.33 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥51.16 million | Parent only |
| Operating expenses | ¥98.26 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥1.92 million | Parent only |
| Annual fee income | ¥19.13 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.67 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥4.67 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥4.36 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.27 million | Parent only |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥27.54 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.09 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥1.09 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥45.44 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥1.92 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥30.43 million | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥9.93 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥5.76 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥5.76 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥7.68 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-25.09 million | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.18 million | Parent only |
| Lease business revenue specific rev oa | ¥79.20 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥4.67 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-0.38 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-9.10 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-1.27 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥1.17 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-1.17 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in operating receivables | ¥-0.60 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥1.92 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥52.34 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.27 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-4.64 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-1.09 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥45.44 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-15.98 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥51.16 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 1 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥7.76 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥7.68 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 78.5% | Parent only | Calculated |