Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

東京電力リニューアブルパワー

東京電力リニューアブルパワー株式会社

Company highlights

The company has paid a dividend for 5 consecutive years.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026

RevenueDisclosed —
Operating marginCalculated Could not be retrieved
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 53.9%

Company profile

No securities code (not listed) / EDINET code E36432 / Electric Power and Gas / Fiscal year end March 31

千代田区内幸町1丁目1番3号/Capital stock ¥1,000 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
15 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-24

Profitability Could not be retrieved
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★☆☆position among all companies 5.4%
Capital efficiency ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 6.6%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Amortization of goodwill ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Retirement payments ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Profit by stage Operating income ¥44.9 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥40.4 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥27.6 billion Consolidated

東京電力リニューアブルパワー

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Amortization of goodwill ¥2.5 billion (70.3%)70%Research and development expenses ¥1.1 billion (29.7%)30%¥3.6B
  • Amortization of goodwill ¥2.5 billion
  • Research and development expenses ¥1.1 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
53.9% Net assets to total assets Industry median 40.9% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
3.5% Return on assets (ROA)
¥131,905.17 Net assets per share
¥3.7 billion Free cash flow
¥795.3 billion Total assets
¥1.1 billion Research and development
Capital allocation
71.4% Return to shareholders ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

東京電力リニューアブルパワー

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

212 141 71 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2022 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥153.1B ¥156.3B ¥158.2B ¥212.2B ¥189.2B
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved +2.1% +1.2% +34.2%◆ -10.8%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥45.9B ¥52.0B ¥45.1B ¥53.6B ¥40.4B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved +13.1% -13.1% +18.8% -24.7%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 30.0% 33.2% 28.5% 25.3% 21.4%
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved +3.2 points◆ -4.7 points◆ -3.3 points◆ -3.9 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (1)
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.2 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.7 points
  • 2025Net sales year on year +34.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.3 points
  • 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.9 points

東京電力リニューアブルパワー

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

18,455 12,303 6,152 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 133,530 89,020 44,510 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

東京電力リニューアブルパワー

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

14 10 5 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥153.1 billion ¥156.3 billion ¥158.2 billion ¥212.2 billion ¥189.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥45.9 billion ¥52.0 billion ¥45.1 billion ¥53.6 billion ¥40.4 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥32.9 billion ¥37.0 billion ¥58.4 billion ¥34.9 billion ¥27.6 billion
Comprehensive income ¥33.9 billion ¥38.8 billion ¥62.7 billion ¥40.8 billion ¥32.9 billion
Net assets ¥392.6 billion ¥400.0 billion ¥425.6 billion ¥433.4 billion ¥428.8 billion
Total assets ¥580.6 billion ¥652.2 billion ¥732.0 billion ¥763.4 billion ¥795.3 billion
Net assets per share 121,143.36 yen 123,332.33 yen 131,232.99 yen 133,529.5 yen 131,905.17 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 10,399.11 yen 11,684.37 yen 18,455.1 yen 11,024.19 yen 8,718.53 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 66.1% 59.9% 56.8% 55.4% 52.5%
Return on equity 8.6% 9.6% 14.5% 8.3% 6.6%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥43.1 billion ¥52.6 billion ¥52.0 billion ¥44.2 billion ¥52.7 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-23.6 billion ¥-41.3 billion ¥-26.5 billion ¥-65.5 billion ¥-49.0 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥5.8 billion ¥27.2 billion ¥11.7 billion ¥-19.0 billion ¥8.4 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥102.2 billion ¥140.6 billion ¥178.8 billion ¥139.7 billion ¥153.1 billion
Parent only indicators (13 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥141.8 billion ¥145.8 billion ¥145.5 billion ¥196.6 billion ¥173.4 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥43.2 billion ¥49.4 billion ¥42.3 billion ¥53.9 billion ¥41.9 billion
Net income (loss) ¥29.1 billion ¥36.2 billion ¥58.0 billion ¥37.2 billion ¥30.5 billion
Capital stock ¥1.0 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.0 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 3,167,100 shares 3,167,100 shares 3,167,100 shares 3,167,100 shares 3,167,100 shares
Net assets ¥349.4 billion ¥354.3 billion ¥375.1 billion ¥379.3 billion ¥372.2 billion
Total assets ¥532.8 billion ¥601.5 billion ¥673.4 billion ¥704.2 billion ¥731.8 billion
Net assets per share 110,322.97 yen 111,860.94 yen 118,431.05 yen 119,760.32 yen 117,509.75 yen
Dividend per share 9,892.91 yen 11,728.33 yen 10,406.78 yen 11,867.15 yen 10,193.29 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 9,190.07 yen 11,430.88 yen 18,298.43 yen 11,736.14 yen 9,616.81 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 65.6% 58.9% 55.7% 53.9% 50.9%
Return on equity 8.3% 10.3% 15.9% 9.9% 8.1%
Payout ratio 107.6% 102.6% 56.9% 101.1% 106.0%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 5 years (2022 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 3/2026
5 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 3/2026
-14.1% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 3/2026 ¥10,193.29 Could not be retrieved 106.0%
FY ending 3/2025 ¥11,867.15 Could not be retrieved 101.1%
FY ending 3/2024 ¥10,406.78 Could not be retrieved 56.9%
FY ending 3/2023 ¥11,728.33 Could not be retrieved 102.6%
FY ending 3/2022 ¥9,892.91 Could not be retrieved 107.6%

東京電力リニューアブルパワー

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

11,867 7,911 3,956 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 東京電力ホールディングス株式会社 100.0% 3,167,100

Revenue scale in the same industry

Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

1,235 Employees (parent only) Industry median 1,269
Could not be retrieved Average age Industry median 42.1
Could not be retrieved Average length of service Industry median 18.5 years
Could not be retrieved Average annual salary Industry median ¥8.28 million
People and organisation
¥26.89 million Operating income per employee

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-09-25Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 1,349
Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off)
Scope: その他
23.7 hours
Annual paid leave taken (all employees) 75.4%
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: その他
66.7%
Childcare leave taken, women
Scope: その他
100%
Share of managers who are women 6.8%
Share of board members who are women 13%

Greenhouse gas emissions

Reported to the government for fiscal 2023Disclosed

CategoryEmissions
特定事業所排出者24,611 t-CO2

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm EY新日本有限責任監査法人
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in this book

Cover of “How Japan's Electricity Industry Moves Money and Sets Prices” Same industry: Electric Power and Gas “How Japan's Electricity Industry Moves Money and Sets Prices” Reads power companies' filings for what makes up the electricity bill, and from whom and when fuel and plant costs are recovered. Electric Power and Gas companies in this book: Tokyo Electric Power, The Kansai Electric Power, Chubu Electric Power and others (7 in all) “Ano Gyokai no Shikumi” series, Vol.1 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥32.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥52.7 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥189.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-49.0 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥153.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥428.8 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥40.4 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥795.3 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 6.6% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 52.5% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥27.6 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥8.4 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 8,718.53 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 131,905.17 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 10,193.29 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥173.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥30.5 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 3,167,100 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥372.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥41.9 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥731.8 billion Parent only
Return on equity 8.1% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 50.9% Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 106.0% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 9,616.81 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 117,509.75 yen Parent only

Employees (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 1,668 people Consolidated
Number of employees 1,235 people Parent only

Shares (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 3,167,100 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 100.0% Consolidated

Balance sheet (109 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Other ¥36.9 billion Consolidated
Other ¥29.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥17.6 billion Consolidated
Other noncurrent assets ele ¥27.8 billion Consolidated
Other electric utility plant and equipment nca electric ele ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥-0 Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥81.9 billion Consolidated
Notes receivable - trade ¥19.6 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥173.9 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥600.1 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ele ¥44.3 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥19.5 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥0 Consolidated
Construction and retirement in progress nca in process ele ¥44.3 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥104.0 billion Consolidated
Notes and accounts payable - trade ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Renewable power production and related facilities ¥8.9 billion Consolidated
Accrued taxes ¥11.2 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥401.7 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Hydroelectric power production facilities nca electric ele ¥414.1 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥192.6 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥195.1 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-1,342.7 billion Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment ¥14.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥153.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥29.2 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥135.5 billion Consolidated
Bonds payable ¥140.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥428.8 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥428.8 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥795.3 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥33.0 billion Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥16.0 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥366.5 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥795.3 billion Consolidated
Supplies ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-7.00 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.00 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥318.8 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥10.8 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit asset ¥11.2 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥21.4 billion Consolidated
Long term investments ele ¥22.9 billion Consolidated
Short term receivables from subsidiaries and affiliates caele ¥128.0 billion Consolidated
Electric utility plant and equipment assets ele ¥424.1 billion Consolidated
Non-controlling interests ¥11.0 billion Consolidated
Current portion of noncurrent liabilities clele ¥12.4 billion Consolidated
Other retained earnings ¥65.2 billion Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥-0 Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥305.7 billion Parent only
Non operating facilities ele ¥1.00 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥65.2 billion Parent only
Prepaid pension cost ¥9.7 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥80.00 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥172.6 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥577.8 billion Parent only
Construction in progress ele ¥39.2 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥18.8 billion Parent only
Construction in progress ¥39.2 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥161.4 billion Parent only
Renewable power production and related facilities ¥7.2 billion Parent only
Accrued taxes ¥4.7 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥10.6 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥7.8 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥372.2 billion Parent only
General facilities nca electric ele ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Hydroelectric power production facilities nca electric ele ¥369.0 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥187.0 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥154.0 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥135.5 billion Parent only
Bonds payable ¥140.0 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥372.2 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥372.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥731.8 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥32.9 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥65.2 billion Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥-0 Parent only
Other advances clele ¥23.00 million Parent only
Other accounts receivable caele ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥359.6 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥731.8 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥3.9 billion Parent only
Facilities loaned nca electric ele ¥4.00 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-7.00 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.00 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥305.9 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Provision for retirement benefits ¥10.1 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥21.4 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Long term investments ele ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Short term debt to subsidiaries and affiliates clele ¥9.5 billion Parent only
Short term receivables from subsidiaries and affiliates caele ¥116.6 billion Parent only
Long term investment for subsidiaries and affiliates ele ¥116.9 billion Parent only
Retirement in progress nca in progress ele ¥28.00 million Parent only
Other noncurrent liabilities nclele ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Other current liabilities clele ¥56.00 million Parent only
Other current assets caele ¥16.0 billion Parent only
Electric utility plant and equipment assets ele ¥377.2 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Current portion of noncurrent liabilities clele ¥12.3 billion Parent only

Statement of income (87 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Other business operating revenue ele ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Other business operating expenses ele ¥7.8 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥-0 Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-37.6 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥32.9 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥44.9 billion Consolidated
Operating revenue ¥189.2 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥8.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥52.7 billion Consolidated
Operating expenses ¥144.4 billion Consolidated
Gain on Donated Fixed Assets ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Loss on tax purpose reduction entry of non-current assets ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥27.6 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥27.6 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥28.1 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥28.1 billion Consolidated
Ordinary revenue ele ¥193.7 billion Consolidated
Ordinary expenses ele ¥153.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-49.0 billion Consolidated
Share of profit of investments accounted for using equity method ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Loss on sales of securities ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥10.6 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥12.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax ¥4.9 billion Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥13.4 billion Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥40.4 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥40.4 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥40.4 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥32.4 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥8.4 billion Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax ¥35.00 million Consolidated
Retirement payments ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Electric utility operating revenue ele ¥184.8 billion Consolidated
Electric utility operating expenses ¥136.6 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
General and administrative expenses ¥35.6 billion Parent only
Non operating revenue norele ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Non operating expenses noeele ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Business tax ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Sold power to other suppliers or electric ele ¥171.3 billion Parent only
Purchased power from other suppliers ¥15.8 billion Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-37.6 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Dividend income ¥67.00 million Parent only
Operating income ¥45.0 billion Parent only
Operating revenue ¥173.4 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥5.9 billion Parent only
Operating expenses ¥128.4 billion Parent only
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥1.00 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥30.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥30.5 billion Parent only
Ordinary revenue ele ¥176.1 billion Parent only
Ordinary expenses ele ¥134.3 billion Parent only
Expenses for third party's power transmission service ¥12.3 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Renewable power production and related expenses ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Hydroelectric power production expenses ele ¥61.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥9.6 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥11.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Bond issuance cost ¥58.00 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥41.9 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥41.9 billion Parent only
Financial revenue norele ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Financial expenses noeele ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Selling expenses ¥0 Parent only
Revenue from loaned facilities or electric ele ¥8.00 million Parent only
Cost of loaned facilities oe electric ele ¥27.00 million Parent only
Mis cellaneous income ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Other ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Transferred cost of electricity for construction and incidental business oe electric ele ¥-0 Parent only
Electric utility operating revenue ele ¥173.4 billion Parent only
Electric utility operating expenses ¥128.4 billion Parent only
Other electricity revenue or electric ele ¥2.1 billion Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥27.0 billion Consolidated

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-4.7 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥5.3 billion Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-7.1 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-0 Parent only

Statement of cash flows (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-7.0 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-11.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥54.00 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-3.4 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-2.2 billion Consolidated
Purchase of non-current assets ¥-35.5 billion Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥15.6 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥68.0 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from contribution received for construction ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Payments of investment and loans receivable ¥-15.2 billion Consolidated
Collection of investment and loans receivable ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Equity in earnings losses of affiliates ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-14.5 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥18.2 billion Consolidated
Increase in short term loans payable ¥223.6 billion Consolidated
Decrease in short term loans payable ¥-202.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of bonds ¥19.9 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Dividends ¥-37.6 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥7.9 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-3.3 billion Consolidated

Other disclosed items (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Goodwill before offsetting ¥26.6 billion Consolidated
Number of associates accounted for using equity method 14 companies Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 15 companies Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥52.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 10,193 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 1,668 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥428.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥44.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥40.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥27.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥795.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Net margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Sales per employee Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Total asset turnover Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Net assets to total assets 53.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Net assets to total assets 53.9% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥428.8 billion ÷ ¥795.3 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Research and development Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥37.6 billion (no treasury stock purchase disclosed), over operating cash flow ¥52.7 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 1,668 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Electric Power and Gas that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Greenhouse gas emissions

  • Source: processed from the Ministry of the Environment’s greenhouse gas calculation, reporting and disclosure system (EEGS). Companies required to report only Ministry of the Environment (EEGS)

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of 東京電力リニューアブルパワー株式会社 on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 3010001204364 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork