Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

RegionalPlus Wings

RegionalPlus Wings Corp.

Company highlights

The largest holder on the register is 株式会社日本政策投資銀行, at 25.9%.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026

RevenueDisclosed —
Operating marginCalculated Could not be retrieved
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 22.6%

Company profile

No securities code (not listed) / EDINET code E37829 / Air Transportation / Fiscal year end March 31

大田区/Capital stock ¥100 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
2 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-29

Profitability Could not be retrieved
Growth Could not be retrieved
Capital efficiency ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 6.4%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Sales commission ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥29.00 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Operating income ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.4 billion Consolidated

RegionalPlus Wings

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥1.6 billion (41.5%)41%Sales commission ¥1.5 billion (38.3%)38%Business consignment expenses ¥0.6 billion (15.5%)15%Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion (4.0%)Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion (0.7%)¥3.9B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥1.6 billion
  • Sales commission ¥1.5 billion
  • Business consignment expenses ¥0.6 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion
  • Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.0 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
22.6% Net assets to total assets Industry median 33.0% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1.3% Return on assets (ROA)
¥22,578.09 Net assets per share
¥9.7 billion Free cash flow
¥111.9 billion Total assets
¥2.1 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
80.9% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
-0.8% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
0.2% Investment securities to net assets ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

RegionalPlus Wings

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

4 2 0 -1 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2023 to 2026Disclosed

Item2023202420252026
Ordinary income (loss) -¥1.4B ¥3.7B ¥3.4B ¥2.4B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved loss to profit◆ -6.9% -30.8%

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit

RegionalPlus Wings

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

4,912 2,973 1,034 -905 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 22,578 15,052 7,526 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

RegionalPlus Wings

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

19 12 6 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating receipts Could not be retrieved ¥59.5 billion ¥101.5 billion ¥105.3 billion ¥108.8 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved ¥-1.4 billion ¥3.7 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥2.4 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent Could not be retrieved ¥1.7 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥-0.5 billion ¥1.4 billion
Comprehensive income Could not be retrieved ¥-0.4 billion ¥6.6 billion ¥-2.4 billion ¥5.5 billion
Net assets Could not be retrieved ¥20.1 billion ¥24.2 billion ¥20.0 billion ¥25.3 billion
Total assets Could not be retrieved ¥89.5 billion ¥103.9 billion ¥98.1 billion ¥111.9 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved 12,116.88 yen 19,493.61 yen 16,310.63 yen 22,578.09 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved 2,760.04 yen 4,911.66 yen -904.55 yen 1,434.01 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved 1,816.41 yen 3,536.39 yen Could not be retrieved 1,237.33 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved 22.4% 23.3% 20.3% 22.5%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved 13.3% 18.6% Could not be retrieved 6.4%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved ¥-2.3 billion ¥16.0 billion ¥5.3 billion ¥20.9 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved ¥-0.7 billion ¥-4.8 billion ¥-8.8 billion ¥-11.2 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved ¥-2.2 billion ¥-7.8 billion ¥6.3 billion ¥2.9 billion
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved ¥19.7 billion ¥23.2 billion ¥25.9 billion ¥38.5 billion
Parent only indicators (12 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating receipts Could not be retrieved ¥0.2 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥4.5 billion ¥8.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved ¥15.00 million ¥71.00 million ¥0.3 billion ¥0.2 billion
Net income (loss) Could not be retrieved ¥9.00 million ¥0.2 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥0.1 billion
Capital stock Could not be retrieved ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) Could not be retrieved 843,601 shares 843,601 shares 843,601 shares 843,601 shares
Net assets Could not be retrieved ¥19.1 billion ¥16.9 billion ¥15.5 billion ¥15.4 billion
Total assets Could not be retrieved ¥19.2 billion ¥17.1 billion ¥20.0 billion ¥18.7 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved 10,974.29 yen 10,765.58 yen 10,938.26 yen 10,831.1 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved 11.17 yen 204.78 yen 196.97 yen -107.17 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved 8.4 yen 147.44 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved 99.6% 98.4% 77.4% 82.3%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved 0.0% 0.9% 2.5% 0.9%

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社日本政策投資銀行 25.86% 218,323
2 ANAホールディングス株式会社 15.32% 129,352
3 宮崎交通株式会社 8.57% 72,404
4 双日株式会社 5.64% 47,674
5 米良電機産業株式会社 3.32% 28,080
6 株式会社北洋銀行 2.47% 20,932
7 石屋製菓株式会社 2.1% 17,784
8 楽天グループ株式会社 2.1% 17,784
9 北海道空港株式会社 1.68% 14,229
10 株式会社宮崎銀行 1.39% 11,817

Revenue scale in the same industry

Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

353 Employees (parent only) Industry median 1,092
Could not be retrieved Average age Industry median 40.2
Could not be retrieved Average length of service Industry median 9.0 years
Could not be retrieved Average annual salary Industry median ¥7.30 million
People and organisation
¥1.60 million Operating income per employee

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 有限責任監査法人トーマツ
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (26 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥5.5 billion Consolidated
Operating receipts ¥108.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥20.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-11.2 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 1,237.33 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥38.5 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥25.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥111.9 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 6.4% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 22.5% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 1,434.01 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 22,578.09 yen Consolidated
Operating receipts ¥8.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 843,601 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥15.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥18.7 billion Parent only
Return on equity 0.9% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 82.3% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share -107.17 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 10,831.1 yen Parent only

Employees (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 2,146 people Consolidated
Number of employees 353 people Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (18 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥7.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥95.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-70.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-26.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥26.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-72.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue 600 Parent only
Revenue 400,000 Parent only
Revenue ¥15.3 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥7.6 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥36.00 million Parent only

Shares (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 578,379 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights held 577,786 units Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 68.5% Consolidated
Ratio of voting rights held 68.5% Consolidated

Balance sheet (90 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Other ¥49.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥7.0 billion Consolidated
Other ¥4.9 billion Consolidated
Other ¥3.8 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥-33.00 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Derivatives ¥6.6 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥7.1 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Lease assets, net ¥8.7 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Merchandise ¥47.00 million Consolidated
Trade accounts receivable ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Operating accounts payable ¥10.2 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥54.9 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥55.9 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥20.0 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets gross ¥16.3 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥39.00 million Consolidated
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥11.2 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥33.7 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥27.00 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥20.9 billion Consolidated
Structures, net ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles, net ¥17.00 million Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥31.7 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥56.0 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-51.6 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥38.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥39.1 billion Consolidated
Bonds payable ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥25.3 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥25.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥111.9 billion Consolidated
Deferred gains or losses on hedges ¥4.2 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥5.0 billion Consolidated
Aircraft net ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥86.6 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥111.9 billion Consolidated
Supplies ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥15.0 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥36.9 billion Consolidated
Current portion of bonds payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥6.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥9.00 million Parent only
Other ¥3.00 million Parent only
Other ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Other ¥51.00 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥14.8 billion Parent only
Software ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Lease assets ¥13.00 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Right of trademark ¥4.00 million Parent only
Trade accounts receivable ¥55.00 million Parent only
Operating accounts payable ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥16.0 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Buildings ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥15.3 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥15.4 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥15.4 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥15.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥18.7 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥39.00 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥3.3 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥18.7 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥14.8 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥25.00 million Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Vehicle and delivery equipment ¥0 Parent only
Long term loans payable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥1.4 billion Parent only

Statement of income (69 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥68.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥-10.00 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥42.00 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥5.5 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥57.00 million Consolidated
Commission fee ¥70.00 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Operating receipts ¥108.8 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥20.9 billion Consolidated
Operating gross profit ¥13.1 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥0 Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥19.00 million Consolidated
Net income ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-11.2 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Business consignment expenses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥45.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange losses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of goods ¥26.00 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥0 Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥19.00 million Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥-7.00 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥12.6 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Deferred gains or losses on hedges net of tax ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥5.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Sales commission ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥9.7 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax ¥81.00 million Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥29.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥0 Parent only
Other ¥5.00 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Subsidy income ¥2.00 million Parent only
Interest income ¥0 Parent only
Operating income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Operating receipts ¥8.2 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥10.00 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥67.00 million Parent only
Operating gross profit ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥1.00 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥62.00 million Parent only
Business consignment expenses ¥18.00 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥12.00 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥25.00 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥12.00 million Parent only
Gain on sales of goods ¥5.00 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥1.00 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Rental ¥1.00 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥5.3 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥4.1 billion Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-90.00 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-3.0 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥54.00 million Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥-42.00 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-57.00 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Payments into time deposits ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥21.8 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Payments for lease and guarantee deposits ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-8.4 billion Consolidated
(Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Income taxes refund (paid) ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥10.4 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange loss (gain) ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥-1.2 billion Consolidated
Redemption of bonds ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥14.3 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-6.7 billion Consolidated
Dividends paid to non-controlling interests ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in deposits ¥3.8 billion Consolidated

Other disclosed items (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 2 companies Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥20.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 2,146 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥25.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥3.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥2.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥1.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥111.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Net margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Sales per employee Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Total asset turnover Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Net assets to total assets 22.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Net assets to total assets 22.6% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥25.3 billion ÷ ¥111.9 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 8% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥8.4 billion, over depreciation ¥10.4 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥0.00 million − extraordinary loss ¥19.00 million, over ordinary income ¥2.4 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥39.00 million, over net assets ¥25.3 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 2,146 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Air Transportation that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of RegionalPlus Wings Corp. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 3010801033310 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork