DAIICHI KENSETSU
DAIICHI KENSETSU CORPORATION
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Construction business, at 98.1% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
DAIICHI KENSETSU
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Share | Margin | Last year | |
| Construction business | ¥58.9 billion | 98.1% | ¥56.9 billion | ¥6.8 billion | 98.7% | 11.6% | ¥7.0 billion |
| Real estate business | ¥1.1 billion | 1.9% | ¥1.1 billion | ¥86.57 million | 1.3% | 7.7% | ¥0.2 billion |
| Total of the businesses | ¥60.0 billion | 100.0% | ¥6.9 billion | 100.0% | |||
Revenue and profit
DAIICHI KENSETSU
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Employee payrolls and allowances | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Stationery expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Correspondence and transportation expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Rents | ¥60.17 million | Parent only | |
| Investigation and research expenses | ¥44.12 million | Parent only | |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥41.84 million | Parent only | |
| Repair and maintenance | ¥28.76 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥26.88 million | Parent only | |
| Power utilities expenses | ¥26.27 million | Parent only | |
| Insurance expenses | ¥25.51 million | Parent only | |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥17.40 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥-7.63 million | Parent only | |
| Donations | ¥5.24 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.11 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥10.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥7.5 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only |
DAIICHI KENSETSU
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Employee payrolls and allowances ¥1.4 billion
- Stationery expenses ¥0.5 billion
- Advertising expenses ¥0.4 billion
- Miscellaneous expenses ¥0.3 billion
- Taxes and dues ¥0.3 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥1.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
DAIICHI KENSETSU
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
DAIICHI KENSETSU
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥42.7B | ¥47.4B | ¥54.0B | ¥58.0B | ¥60.0B |
| Year on year (%) | -22.2%◆ | +10.8% | +14.0% | +7.4% | +3.4% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥3.3B | ¥3.9B | ¥4.1B | ¥7.6B | ¥7.5B |
| Change from prior year | -38.7% | +16.6% | +5.5% | +85.7% | -1.3% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 7.8% | 8.2% | 7.6% | 13.1% | 12.5% |
| Change (percentage points) | -2.1 points◆ | +0.4 points | -0.6 points | +5.5 points◆ | -0.6 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (1)
- 2014Net sales year on year +20.3%
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.9 points
- 2022Net sales year on year -22.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.1 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.5 points
DAIICHI KENSETSU
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
DAIICHI KENSETSU
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥42.7 billion | ¥47.4 billion | ¥54.0 billion | ¥58.0 billion | ¥60.0 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥3.3 billion | ¥3.9 billion | ¥4.1 billion | ¥7.6 billion | ¥7.5 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.8 billion | ¥5.2 billion | ¥5.2 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥3.3 billion | ¥3.3 billion | ¥3.3 billion | ¥3.3 billion | ¥3.3 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 20,858,491 shares | 20,858,491 shares | 20,858,491 shares | 20,858,491 shares | 20,858,491 shares |
| Net assets | ¥65.4 billion | ¥66.5 billion | ¥69.3 billion | ¥71.7 billion | ¥74.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥73.1 billion | ¥75.5 billion | ¥80.9 billion | ¥83.9 billion | ¥86.3 billion |
| Net assets per share | 3,220.03 yen | 3,395.62 yen | 3,562.65 yen | 3,818.44 yen | 4,220.14 yen |
| Dividend per share | 45 yen | 50 yen | 80 yen | 130 yen | 160 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 127.76 yen | 132.54 yen | 143.2 yen | 278 yen | 293.11 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 89.5% | 88.0% | 85.7% | 85.4% | 86.5% |
| Return on equity | 4.0% | 4.0% | 4.1% | 7.4% | 7.1% |
| Payout ratio | 35.2% | 37.7% | 55.9% | 46.8% | 54.6% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥10.5 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥5.4 billion | ¥6.0 billion | ¥4.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-2.3 billion | ¥-6.1 billion | ¥-2.3 billion | ¥-3.8 billion | ¥-1.5 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥-1.9 billion | ¥-1.2 billion | ¥-2.8 billion | ¥-5.3 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥24.5 billion | ¥16.1 billion | ¥18.0 billion | ¥17.4 billion | ¥14.8 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥160 | Could not be retrieved | 54.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥130 | Could not be retrieved | 46.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥80 | Could not be retrieved | 55.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥50 | Could not be retrieved | 37.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥45 | Could not be retrieved | 35.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥37 | Could not be retrieved | 20.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥34 | Could not be retrieved | 26.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥34 | Could not be retrieved | 19.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 13.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥26 | Could not be retrieved | 16.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥26 | Could not be retrieved | 16.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥24 | Could not be retrieved | 13.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥22 | Could not be retrieved | 13.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥19 | Could not be retrieved | 15.2% |
DAIICHI KENSETSU
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
DAIICHI KENSETSU
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions7.13%
- Securities firms0.52%
- Other corporations40.56%
- Foreign holders (institutions)7.91%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.01%
- Individuals and others43.87%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 東日本旅客鉄道株式会社 | 20.52% | 3,632,000 |
| 2 | 旭調査設計株式会社 | 8.1% | 1,434,000 |
| 3 | 第一建設工業社員持株会 | 7.74% | 1,371,000 |
| 4 | 東鉄工業株式会社 | 2.89% | 511,000 |
| 5 | 第一建設工業互助会 | 2.61% | 463,000 |
| 6 | THE HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION LIMITED - HONG KONG PRIVATE BANKING DIVISION CLIENT A/C 8028-394841(常任代理人 香港上海銀行東京支店) | 2.49% | 441,000 |
| 7 | 名工建設株式会社 | 2.46% | 437,000 |
| 8 | 共栄火災海上保険株式会社 | 2.21% | 391,000 |
| 9 | 天龍製鋸株式会社 | 1.9% | 337,000 |
| 10 | 仙建工業株式会社 | 1.89% | 335,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 3/2026)
| Segment | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| Construction business | ¥1.0 billion |
| Real estate business | ¥1.0 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
DAIICHI KENSETSU
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Construction: 150 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 DAIWA HOUSE INDUSTRYFY Mar 2026 ¥5.6T
- 2 Sekisui HouseFY Jan 2026 ¥4.2T
- 3 KAJIMAFY Mar 2026 ¥3.1T
- … 72 companies
- 76 hokuriku electrical constructionFY Mar 2026 ¥61.0B
- 77 MEISEI INDUSTRIALFY Mar 2026 ¥60.3B
- 78 DAIICHI KENSETSUThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥60.0B
- 79 YAMATOFY Mar 2026 ¥54.3B
- 80 TANABE ENGINEERINGFY Mar 2026 ¥52.4B
- … 70 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 1,019 |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
83% |
| Share of managers who are women | 0.5% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥35.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 160 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥60.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥14.8 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 20,858,491 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥74.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥7.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥86.3 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 7.1% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 86.5% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 54.6% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 293.11 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 4,220.14 yen | Parent only |
Employees (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 70.5% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 14.1 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥8.39 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 39.1 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,004 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,004 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,004 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 67.2% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 97.2% | Parent only |
Shares (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥51.30 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held | 9,356,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 3,157,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 20,858,491 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 15.1% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 52.8% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 3,157,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total of valuation gain (loss) | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 176,383 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥6.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 25 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 18 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 14 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 219.7% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 84.4% | Parent only |
| Net sales to external customers | ¥60.0 billion | Parent only |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 281.9% | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 0.5% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥35.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 3.8% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
Balance sheet (76 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥5.04 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥36.31 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥7.0 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥38.39 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥67.16 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥52.0 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥67.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥38.9 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable from completed construction contracts | ¥30.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for construction loss | ¥15.51 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable for construction contracts | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥16.9 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥10.6 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥23.32 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥26.88 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥17.5 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥10.5 billion | Parent only |
| Securities | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥21.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received on construction contracts in progress | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Costs on uncompleted construction contracts | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥67.7 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥8.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥47.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-17.4 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥14.8 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥13.8 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥74.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥74.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥86.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥86.3 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥14.6 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥7.0 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥11.6 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥86.3 billion | Parent only |
| Real estate for sale | ¥45.12 million | Parent only |
| Reserve for reduction entry of replaced property | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.06 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-3.13 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥22.7 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥5.8 billion | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥7.64 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (64 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Cost of sales on real estate business | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Sales on real estate business | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit real estate business gp | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Stationery expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥41.84 million | Parent only |
| Insurance expenses | ¥25.51 million | Parent only |
| Loss on insurance cancellation | ¥2.58 million | Parent only |
| Repair and maintenance | ¥28.76 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Power utilities expenses | ¥26.27 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥72.04 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥7.21 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥2.58 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on sale of non-current assets | ¥0.50 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥7.07 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥29.68 million | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥60.17 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥49.1 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥10.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥60.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥60.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales of completed construction contracts cns | ¥48.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit on completed construction contracts cns | ¥10.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales of completed construction contracts | ¥58.9 billion | Parent only |
| Donations | ¥5.24 million | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥26.88 million | Parent only |
| Employee payrolls and allowances | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on securities | ¥13.84 million | Parent only |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥17.40 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥41.69 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥7.07 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥30.19 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥7.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥7.5 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥7.5 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥99.44 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Investigation and research expenses | ¥44.12 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.11 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥-7.63 million | Parent only |
| Correspondence and transportation expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥18.55 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (33 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥41.24 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-19.47 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Payments for contributions in insurance fund | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from cancellation of insurance funds | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Loss gain on cancellation of insurance contract | ¥2.58 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from insurance income | ¥41.34 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥-72.04 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for loss on construction contracts | ¥-63.62 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors bonuses | ¥-4.43 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales and redemption of marketable securities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥10.99 million | Parent only |
| Loss gain on sales of property plant and equipment | ¥-6.57 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥29.68 million | Parent only |
| (Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| (Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables | ¥-25.67 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received on uncompleted constructions contracts | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in costs on construction contracts in progress | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-53.09 million | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.11 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥32.47 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-2.4 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 160 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 1,004 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥74.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥60.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥6.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥7.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥86.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 11.5% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 59764386 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.69 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 86.5% | Parent only | Calculated |