OSAKA Titanium technologies
OSAKA Titanium technologies Co.,Ltd
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is チタン事業, at 86.1% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
OSAKA Titanium technologies
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Share | Margin | Last year | |
| チタン事業 | ¥40.4 billion | 86.1% | ¥45.2 billion | ¥4.7 billion | 84.3% | 11.5% | ¥9.0 billion |
| Performance chemicals | ¥6.5 billion | 13.9% | ¥6.7 billion | ¥0.9 billion | 15.7% | 13.4% | ¥1.1 billion |
| Total of the businesses | ¥47.0 billion | 100.0% | ¥5.5 billion | 100.0% | |||
Revenue and profit
OSAKA Titanium technologies
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Other | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Packing expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Sales commission | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥91.00 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥11.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥5.5 billion | Parent only |
OSAKA Titanium technologies
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Other ¥1.8 billion
- Salaries and allowances ¥1.2 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.8 billion
- Welfare expenses ¥0.5 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.4 billion
- Packing expenses ¥0.3 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.9 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
OSAKA Titanium technologies
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
OSAKA Titanium technologies
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥28.5B | ¥43.1B | ¥55.3B | ¥51.9B | ¥47.0B |
| Year on year (%) | +67.4%◆ | +50.9%◆ | +28.4%◆ | -6.2% | -9.6% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥1.7B | ¥4.7B | ¥9.4B | ¥9.1B | ¥6.4B |
| Change from prior year | 0.60x | loss to profit◆ | +98.2% | -3.0% | -29.1% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | -6.0% | 11.0% | 16.9% | 17.5% | 13.7% |
| Change (percentage points) | +10.7 points◆ | +17.0 points◆ | +6.0 points◆ | +0.6 points | -3.8 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (8)
- 2014Net sales year on year -23.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.3 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.9 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -13.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +8.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.1 points
- 2021Net sales year on year -55.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -20.1 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2022Net sales year on year +67.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +10.7 points
- 2023Net sales year on year +50.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +17.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2024Net sales year on year +28.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.0 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.8 points
OSAKA Titanium technologies
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
OSAKA Titanium technologies
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (19 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥28.5 billion | ¥43.1 billion | ¥55.3 billion | ¥51.9 billion | ¥47.0 billion |
| Operating revenue | ¥-1.9 billion | ¥4.8 billion | ¥8.3 billion | ¥10.1 billion | ¥5.5 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-1.7 billion | ¥4.7 billion | ¥9.4 billion | ¥9.1 billion | ¥6.4 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-3.1 billion | ¥4.4 billion | ¥9.7 billion | ¥7.1 billion | ¥2.6 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥8.7 billion | ¥8.7 billion | ¥8.7 billion | ¥8.7 billion | ¥8.7 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 36,800,000 shares | 36,800,000 shares | 36,800,000 shares | 36,800,000 shares | 36,800,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥26.5 billion | ¥30.5 billion | ¥38.5 billion | ¥42.8 billion | ¥44.3 billion |
| Total assets | ¥76.6 billion | ¥81.5 billion | ¥93.0 billion | ¥100.9 billion | ¥107.1 billion |
| Net assets per share | 720.4 yen | 828.15 yen | 1,046.45 yen | 1,164.15 yen | 1,204.16 yen |
| Dividend per share | Could not be retrieved | 35 yen | 70 yen | 50 yen | 18 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | Could not be retrieved | 10 yen | 20 yen | 25 yen | 5 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -84.57 yen | 119.27 yen | 263.3 yen | 192.69 yen | 70.02 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 34.6% | 37.4% | 41.4% | 42.4% | 41.4% |
| Return on equity | -11.1% | 15.4% | 28.1% | 17.4% | 5.9% |
| Payout ratio | Could not be retrieved | 29.3% | 26.6% | 25.9% | 25.7% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥6.3 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥2.1 billion | ¥2.9 billion | ¥4.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.5 billion | ¥-2.7 billion | ¥-3.0 billion | ¥-3.5 billion | ¥-9.7 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥5.0 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥10.7 billion | ¥7.0 billion | ¥6.0 billion | ¥4.6 billion | ¥4.1 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥18 | ¥5 | 25.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥50 | ¥25 | 25.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥70 | ¥20 | 26.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥35 | ¥10 | 29.3% | |
| FY 2022 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY 2021 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 25.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | 29.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 31.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥5 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥20 | ¥5 | 27.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥20 | ¥15 | 35.5% |
OSAKA Titanium technologies
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
OSAKA Titanium technologies
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions18.30%
- Securities firms5.30%
- Other corporations17.90%
- Foreign holders (institutions)25.90%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.10%
- Individuals and others32.50%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) | 9.44% | 3,473,000 |
| 2 | 株式会社神戸製鋼所 | 8.15% | 3,000,000 |
| 3 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 5.83% | 2,143,000 |
| 4 | 日本製鉄株式会社 | 4.91% | 1,807,000 |
| 5 | STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY 505001(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) | 4.23% | 1,556,000 |
| 6 | 住友商事株式会社 | 2.35% | 864,000 |
| 7 | 野村信託銀行株式会社(投信口) | 2.3% | 845,000 |
| 8 | STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY 505301(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) | 2.14% | 786,000 |
| 9 | BNYM AS AGT/CLTS 10 PERCENT(常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) | 2.04% | 750,000 |
| 10 | 野村證券株式会社 | 1.81% | 664,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.8 billion | ¥6.7 billion |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.8 billion | ¥2.1 billion |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 3/2026)
| Segment | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| チタン事業 | ¥0.3 billion | ¥6.4 billion |
| Performance chemicals | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
OSAKA Titanium technologies
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Nonferrous Metals: 33 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 Sumitomo Electric IndustriesFY Mar 2026 ¥5.1T
- 2 MITSUBISHI MATERIALSFY Mar 2026 ¥1.8T
- 3 Sumitomo Metal MiningFY Mar 2026 ¥1.7T
- … 14 companies
- 18 CK SAN-ETSU METALSFY Mar 2026 ¥149.4B
- 19 Toho ZincFY Mar 2026 ¥125.5B
- 20 OSAKA Titanium technologiesThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥47.0B
- 21 OnambaFY Dec 2025 ¥44.4B
- 22 NIHON SEIKOFY Mar 2026 ¥40.9B
- … 11 companies
Workforce information
Women 11.8 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 33 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 688 |
| Share of managers who are women | 1.7% |
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 197,886 t-CO2 |
| Sites covered by the report | 2 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任監査法人トーマツ |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥33.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (19 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 18 yen | Parent only |
| Operating revenue | ¥5.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥47.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-9.7 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 36,800,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥44.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥107.1 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 5.9% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 41.4% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥8.7 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 25.7% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 5 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 70.02 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,204.16 yen | Parent only |
Employees (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 68.4% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 16 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥7.16 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 43.9 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 742 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 742 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 742 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 75.9% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 70.8% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 76.9% | Parent only |
| Net sales to external customers | ¥47.0 billion | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 61 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 61 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 61 people | Parent only |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥6.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 1.7% | Parent only |
Shares (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 15,888,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 1,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 36,800,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.0% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 43.2% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 1,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 367,309 units | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 276.9% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥6.7 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥33.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 1.9% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥56.00 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (73 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥26.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥26.00 million | Parent only |
| Other retained earnings | ¥26.6 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Software in progress | ¥83.00 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥26.6 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥38.00 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid pension cost | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥12.00 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥12.7 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥20.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥30.5 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥42.2 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥14.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥23.5 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥21.8 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥8.7 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥38.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥44.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥73.4 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥11.2 billion | Parent only |
| Right of using water facilities | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥32.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥64.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-13.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-62.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-72.00 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for environmental measures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥23.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥44.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥44.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥107.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥107.1 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥26.6 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-10.00 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable facilities | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥62.8 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥107.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-3.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥8.9 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥8.9 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥8.7 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥78.00 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥26.1 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Right of using electric supply facilities | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥55.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (55 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥35.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Commission for syndicate loan | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥66.00 million | Parent only |
| Rent income | ¥55.00 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥56.1 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥5.5 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥5.5 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on tax purpose reduction entry of non-current assets | ¥92.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥35.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥11.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥47.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥47.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of finished goods cos | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥38.8 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-9.7 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥43.00 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for environmental measures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Packing expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Finished goods transfer to other account cos | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ending finished goods cos | ¥20.6 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning finished goods cos | ¥17.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Sales commission | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥91.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (31 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥39.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥66.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in prepaid pension costs | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-66.00 million | Parent only |
| Payments for retirement of noncurrent assets | ¥-1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-8.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-46.00 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund (paid) | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥-43.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for environmental measures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in short-term borrowings | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-16.00 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥16.4 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-10.5 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 18 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 742 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥44.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥47.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥5.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥107.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 11.8% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 63277628 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.44 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 41.4% | Parent only | Calculated |