THE FIRST BANK OF TOYAMA
THE FIRST BANK OF TOYAMA, LTD.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Banking, at 88.2% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
THE FIRST BANK OF TOYAMA
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Ordinary income | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Share | Margin | Last year | |
| Banking | ¥45.4 billion | 88.2% | ¥41.9 billion | ¥20.4 billion | 99.5% | 44.8% | ¥19.2 billion |
| Leasing business | ¥6.0 billion | 11.8% | ¥5.7 billion | ¥0.1 billion | 0.5% | 1.8% | ¥0.6 billion |
| Total of the businesses | ¥51.5 billion | 100.0% | ¥20.5 billion | 100.0% | |||
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Profit by stage | Ordinary income | ¥21.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥15.1 billion | Consolidated |
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
THE FIRST BANK OF TOYAMA
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
THE FIRST BANK OF TOYAMA
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary revenue | ¥28.4B | ¥35.3B | ¥38.7B | ¥48.5B | ¥53.1B |
| Year on year (%) | -3.8% | +24.3%◆ | +9.7% | +25.4%◆ | +9.6% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥5.2B | ¥6.3B | ¥9.2B | ¥19.0B | ¥21.0B |
| Change from prior year | +47.6% | +20.9% | +45.8% | +105.6% | +10.7% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Ordinary revenue | 18.5% | 17.9% | 23.8% | 39.1% | 39.5% |
| Change (percentage points) | +6.4 points◆ | -0.5 points | +5.9 points◆ | +15.2 points◆ | +0.4 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (8)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +12.3 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.6 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.9 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.8 points
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.6 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.2 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.4 points
- 2023Ordinary revenue year on year +24.3%
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.9 points
- 2025Ordinary revenue year on year +25.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +15.2 points
THE FIRST BANK OF TOYAMA
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
THE FIRST BANK OF TOYAMA
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary revenue | ¥28.4 billion | ¥35.3 billion | ¥38.7 billion | ¥48.5 billion | ¥53.1 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥5.2 billion | ¥6.3 billion | ¥9.2 billion | ¥19.0 billion | ¥21.0 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥3.5 billion | ¥4.2 billion | ¥5.3 billion | ¥13.4 billion | ¥15.1 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥4.6 billion | ¥2.9 billion | ¥35.7 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥50.0 billion |
| Net assets | ¥121.3 billion | ¥122.3 billion | ¥156.0 billion | ¥152.5 billion | ¥198.6 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1,466.3 billion | ¥1,485.7 billion | ¥1,580.8 billion | ¥1,594.2 billion | ¥1,701.6 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,712.04 yen | 1,798.58 yen | 2,345.88 yen | 2,392.5 yen | 3,159.4 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 52.33 yen | 65.4 yen | 83.02 yen | 208.95 yen | 238.88 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 7.8% | 7.7% | 9.4% | 9.6% | 11.7% |
| Return on equity | 3.1% | 3.7% | 4.0% | 8.9% | 8.6% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-4.3 billion | ¥-23.7 billion | ¥8.2 billion | ¥3.4 billion | ¥17.7 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-14.6 billion | ¥46.0 billion | ¥-12.5 billion | ¥11.2 billion | ¥-13.4 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-2.0 billion | ¥-2.0 billion | ¥-2.6 billion | ¥-4.0 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥53.9 billion | ¥74.3 billion | ¥67.9 billion | ¥79.9 billion | ¥80.2 billion |
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary revenue | ¥22.9 billion | ¥29.5 billion | ¥32.9 billion | ¥42.6 billion | ¥46.2 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥4.8 billion | ¥5.9 billion | ¥8.9 billion | ¥19.2 billion | ¥20.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.4 billion | ¥4.1 billion | ¥5.2 billion | ¥14.0 billion | ¥14.8 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥10.2 billion | ¥10.2 billion | ¥10.2 billion | ¥10.2 billion | ¥10.2 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 67,309,000 shares | 67,309,000 shares | 64,309,000 shares | 64,309,000 shares | 64,309,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥110.3 billion | ¥111.4 billion | ¥144.7 billion | ¥142.6 billion | ¥186.3 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1,451.2 billion | ¥1,469.9 billion | ¥1,564.4 billion | ¥1,580.4 billion | ¥1,683.4 billion |
| Deposits outstanding | ¥1,240.4 billion | ¥1,249.0 billion | ¥1,320.3 billion | ¥1,378.8 billion | ¥1,429.9 billion |
| Loans outstanding | ¥905.8 billion | ¥954.7 billion | ¥998.4 billion | ¥1,024.0 billion | ¥1,059.7 billion |
| Securities outstanding | ¥482.8 billion | ¥429.3 billion | ¥490.6 billion | ¥467.8 billion | ¥533.1 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,655.77 yen | 1,741.2 yen | 2,282.6 yen | 2,236.95 yen | 2,963.94 yen |
| Dividend per share | 12 yen | 20 yen | 25 yen | 34 yen | 84 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | 5 yen | 8 yen | 12 yen | 15 yen | 28 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 50.66 yen | 63.89 yen | 81.78 yen | 218.29 yen | 234.59 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 7.6% | 7.6% | 9.2% | 9.0% | 11.1% |
| Return on equity | 3.1% | 3.7% | 4.1% | 9.7% | 9.0% |
| Payout ratio | 23.7% | 31.3% | 30.6% | 15.6% | 35.8% |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥84 | ¥28 | 35.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥34 | ¥15 | 15.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥25 | ¥12 | 30.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥20 | ¥8 | 31.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥12 | ¥5 | 23.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥12 | ¥5 | 36.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥14 | ¥7 | 43.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥14 | ¥7 | 26.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥14 | ¥7 | 17.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥14 | ¥7 | 17.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥14 | ¥5 | 16.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥10 | ¥4 | 14.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥8.75 | ¥3.75 | 20.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥7.5 | ¥3.75 | 28.0% |
THE FIRST BANK OF TOYAMA
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
THE FIRST BANK OF TOYAMA
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions26.30%
- Securities firms1.78%
- Other corporations27.97%
- Foreign holders (institutions)10.57%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.00%
- Individuals and others33.38%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) | 10.31% | 6,485,000 |
| 2 | 株式会社北陸銀行 | 3.08% | 1,941,000 |
| 3 | 株式会社福井銀行 | 2.84% | 1,788,000 |
| 4 | 日本生命保険相互会社 | 2.08% | 1,310,000 |
| 5 | 富山第一銀行職員持株会 | 2.08% | 1,309,000 |
| 6 | 北日本放送株式会社 | 1.71% | 1,075,000 |
| 7 | 株式会社インテック | 1.59% | 1,000,000 |
| 8 | STATE STREET BANK AND TRUST COMPANY 505223(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) | 1.57% | 988,000 |
| 9 | 住友生命保険相互会社 | 1.52% | 960,000 |
| 10 | 東京海上日動火災保険株式会社 | 1.46% | 921,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.4 billion |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.4 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Revenue of this company: not retrieved (no comparison)
Workforce information
Women 320 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 773 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
8.2 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken (all employees) | 76.6% |
| Share of managers who are women | 12.3% |
| Share of board members who are women | 6.7% |
Subsidy award information
| Date approved | Subsidy | Ministry | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-04-11 | 地域再生支援利子補給金(令和5年4月25日支給分) | 内閣府 | ¥0.62 million |
| 2022-10-12 | 地域再生支援利子補給金(令和4年10月25日支給分) | 内閣府 | ¥0.83 million |
| 2022-04-07 | 地域再生支援利子補給金(令和4年4月25日支給分) | 内閣府 | ¥1.01 million |
| 2021-10-11 | 地域再生支援利子補給金(令和3年10月25日支給分) | 内閣府 | ¥1.22 million |
| 2021-03-25 | 地域再生支援利子補給金(令和03年4月26日支給分) | 内閣府 | ¥1.39 million |
| 2020-04-15 | 地域再生支援利子補給金(令和2年4月27日支給分) | 内閣府 | ¥1.30 million |
| 2019-10-15 | 地域再生支援利子補給金(平成31年10月25日支給分) | 内閣府 | ¥0.77 million |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥45.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | ¥5.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, network firms) | ¥1.00 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (31 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥50.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥17.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-13.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥80.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥198.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥21.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥53.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥1,701.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 8.6% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 11.7% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥15.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-4.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 238.88 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 3,159.4 yen | Consolidated |
| Dividend per share | 84 yen | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥14.8 billion | Parent only |
| Securities outstanding | ¥533.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 64,309,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥186.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥20.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥46.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1,683.4 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 9.0% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 11.1% | Parent only |
| Loans outstanding | ¥1,059.7 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥10.2 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 35.8% | Parent only |
| Deposits outstanding | ¥1,429.9 billion | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 28 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 234.59 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 2,963.94 yen | Parent only |
Employees (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 623 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 623 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 61.1% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 16.6 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.86 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 39.8 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 607 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 607 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 69.9% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 60.0% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥53.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 112 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 112 people | Consolidated |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Income tax expense | ¥5.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 5 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 83 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 83 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 12.3% | Parent only |
Shares (27 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total of dividends received equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥4.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Total of gain loss on sale equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Total of gain loss on sale equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥10.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held | 17,781,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 1,459,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 4 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥18.00 million | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 64,309,700 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 2.3% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 28.3% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 1,459,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total of valuation gain (loss) | ¥62.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 627,506 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥4.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥9.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥11.00 million | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥156.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 88 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 148 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 15 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 799.6% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥45.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥45.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - total | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - total | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥13.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥27.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥3.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 1.2% | Parent only |
Balance sheet (132 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥69.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other liabilities liabilities bnk | ¥8.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other assets | ¥10.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Other, net | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Call money and bills sold liabilities bnk | ¥20.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Software | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Borrowed money liabilities bnk | ¥5.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for contingent loss liabilities bnk | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities for land revaluation | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥109.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥4.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchanges assets bnk | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings, net | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥43.00 million | Consolidated |
| Acceptances and guarantees | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Customers' liabilities for acceptances and guarantees | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Securities | ¥556.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥7.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥128.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-12.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥80.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and due from banks assets bnk | ¥82.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for reimbursement of deposits liabilities bnk | ¥60.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥198.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥198.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥1,701.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥1,701.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥28.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥70.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Negotiable certificates of deposit liabilities bnk | ¥10.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥1,503.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥1,503.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1,701.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-9.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥1,033.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥9.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥10.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit asset | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Money held in trust | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Deposit | ¥1,427.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥47.00 million | Parent only |
| Other securities investment securities assets bnk | ¥223.5 billion | Parent only |
| Other current liabilities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other current assets | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other deposits | ¥10.6 billion | Parent only |
| Other retained earnings | ¥103.3 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥62.0 billion | Parent only |
| Other liabilities liabilities bnk | ¥7.6 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Other assets | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Other, net | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Call money liabilities bnk | ¥20.0 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Borrowings | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Borrowed money liabilities bnk | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for contingent loss liabilities bnk | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities for land revaluation | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥38.9 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥107.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid pension cost | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥15.00 million | Parent only |
| Bills discounted loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Government bonds investment securities assets bnk | ¥131.8 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Local government bonds investment securities assets bnk | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Due from foreign banks our accounts foreign exchanges assets bnk | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchanges assets bnk | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Installment savings deposits liabilities bnk | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Short term time deposits | ¥687.8 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Overdrafts loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥133.6 billion | Parent only |
| Current deposits deposits liabilities bnk | ¥79.0 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥43.00 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received from employees | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loans on bills loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥21.6 billion | Parent only |
| Acceptances and guarantees | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Customers' liabilities for acceptances and guarantees | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary deposits deposits liabilities bnk | ¥619.4 billion | Parent only |
| Securities | ¥533.1 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥7.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued income | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Domestic exchange settlement account credit other liabilities liabilities bnk | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Domestic exchange settlement account debit other assets assets bnk | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥123.2 billion | Parent only |
| Shares | ¥170.3 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cash | ¥10.9 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and due from banks assets bnk | ¥80.9 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for reimbursement of deposits liabilities bnk | ¥60.00 million | Parent only |
| Bonds payable | ¥6.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥186.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥186.3 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for interest on installment savings other liabilities liabilities bnk | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥1,683.4 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥25.2 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥64.4 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loans on deeds loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥900.5 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥63.1 billion | Parent only |
| Negotiable certificates of deposit liabilities bnk | ¥10.0 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1,497.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥1,683.4 billion | Parent only |
| Saving deposits deposits liabilities bnk | ¥23.5 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-8.7 billion | Parent only |
| Loans and bills discounted assets bnk | ¥1,059.7 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥6.7 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥6.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥10.2 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥60.00 million | Parent only |
| Deposits at notice deposits liabilities bnk | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Derivatives other than for trading liabilities other liabilities bnk | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Derivatives other than for trading assets other assets bnk | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Money held in trust | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Deposit from customer | ¥69.9 billion | Parent only |
| Deposit | ¥1,429.9 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (108 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other comprehensive income | ¥34.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Other interest income oibnk | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other interest expenses oebnk | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Other other income oibnk | ¥13.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Other other expenses oebnk | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥34.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Other ordinary income oibnk | ¥9.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other ordinary expenses oebnk | ¥11.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Other income | ¥14.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other expenses | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on call money and bills sold oebnk | ¥35.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest on borrowings and rediscounts oebnk | ¥41.00 million | Consolidated |
| Recoveries of written off receivables | ¥28.00 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥50.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥17.7 billion | Consolidated |
| General and administrative expenses oebnk | ¥13.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on disposal of noncurrent assets | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Gain on sale of fixed assets | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on sale of fixed assets | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥15.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥15.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥15.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥15.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Fees and commissions oibnk | ¥2.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Fees and commissions payments oebnk | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-13.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends on securities oibnk | ¥14.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥6.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥5.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary income | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥21.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥21.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥21.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥21.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥53.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥53.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary expenses bnk | ¥32.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥21.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥50.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on negotiable certificates of deposit oebnk | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-4.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on loans and discounts oibnk | ¥12.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Financing expenses | ¥3.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥27.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on deposits with banks oibnk | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest on deposits oebnk | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Other interest income oibnk | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Other fees and commissions oibnk | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other fees and commissions oebnk | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Other interest expenses oebnk | ¥35.00 million | Parent only |
| Other other ordinary income oibnk | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Other other operating expenses oebnk | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Other other income oibnk | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Other other expenses oebnk | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other ordinary income oibnk | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Other ordinary expenses oebnk | ¥5.7 billion | Parent only |
| Other income | ¥13.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other expenses | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on call money oebnk | ¥35.00 million | Parent only |
| Recoveries of written off receivables | ¥27.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions on domestic and foreign exchanges oibnk | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| General and administrative expenses oebnk | ¥12.9 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on disposal of noncurrent assets | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Gain on sale of fixed assets | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on redemption of bonds oebnk | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gains on redemption of bonds oibnk | ¥16.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on sales of bonds oebnk | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Gains on sales of bonds oibnk | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on foreign exchange transactions oebnk | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥14.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥14.8 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions oibnk | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions payments oebnk | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Fees and commissions on domestic and foreign exchanges oebnk | ¥44.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends on securities oibnk | ¥14.3 billion | Parent only |
| Losses on devaluation of stocks and other securities | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Losses on sales of stocks and other securities oebnk | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of stocks and other securities oibnk | ¥12.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥5.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥5.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥20.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥20.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary revenue | ¥46.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary expenses bnk | ¥25.9 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥21.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on negotiable certificates of deposit oebnk | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Written off of loans oebnk | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Interest on loans and discounts oibnk | ¥12.7 billion | Parent only |
| Financing expenses | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥27.3 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on money held in trust oibnk | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest on deposits with banks oibnk | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on deposits oebnk | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥46.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥34.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥43.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥32.8 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (31 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in call money ope cfbnk | ¥15.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in borrowed money excluding subordinated borrowings ope cfbnk | ¥-8.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for contingent loss | ¥19.00 million | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on disposal of non-current assets | ¥-1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in foreign exchanges assets ope cfbnk | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥24.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors bonuses | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from redemption of securities | ¥55.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of securities inv cfbnk | ¥-321.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of securities inv cfbnk | ¥252.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss gain related to securities ope cfbnk | ¥-9.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥13.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund (paid) | ¥-6.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-85.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase(decrease) in provision for reimbursement of deposits | ¥-15.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in negotiable certificates of deposit ope cfbnk | ¥-10.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in allowance for loan losses ope cfbnk | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in loans and bills discounted ope cfbnk | ¥-31.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Repayments of financing | ¥-2.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Financing expenses | ¥3.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from fund management ope cfbnk | ¥26.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥-27.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥-23.00 million | Consolidated |
| Inorease (decrease) in asset for retirement benefits | ¥-0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net decrease increase in deposit excluding deposit paid to bank of japan ope cfbnk | ¥-1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in deposit ope cfbnk | ¥50.6 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥17.7 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 84 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 623 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥198.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥21.0 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥15.1 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥1,701.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Total asset turnover | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Net assets to total assets | 11.7% | Consolidated | Calculated |