KOMATSU WALL INDUSTRY
KOMATSU WALL INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is KANO株式会社, at 19.3%.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
KOMATSU WALL INDUSTRY
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Packing and transportation expenses | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for management board incentive plan trust | ¥49.00 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0 | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥16.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
KOMATSU WALL INDUSTRY
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries, allowances and bonuses ¥4.5 billion
- Rent expenses ¥1.3 billion
- Packing and transportation expenses ¥1.1 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.8 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.6 billion
- Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.3 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥4.2 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
KOMATSU WALL INDUSTRY
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
KOMATSU WALL INDUSTRY
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥34.5B | ¥37.8B | ¥43.6B | ¥44.6B | ¥46.7B |
| Year on year (%) | +2.9% | +9.4% | +15.3% | +2.4% | +4.7% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.8B | ¥2.4B | ¥3.7B | ¥3.8B | ¥4.2B |
| Change from prior year | -23.4% | +27.9% | +57.9% | +0.6% | +10.5% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 5.3% | 6.3% | 8.6% | 8.4% | 8.9% |
| Change (percentage points) | -1.8 points | +0.9 points | +2.3 points◆ | -0.2 points | +0.5 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (1)
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.9 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.6 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.9 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.3 points
KOMATSU WALL INDUSTRY
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
KOMATSU WALL INDUSTRY
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (18 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥34.5 billion | ¥37.8 billion | ¥43.6 billion | ¥44.6 billion | ¥46.7 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.8 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥3.7 billion | ¥3.8 billion | ¥4.2 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥2.8 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥3.0 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥3.1 billion | ¥3.1 billion | ¥3.1 billion | ¥3.1 billion | ¥3.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 10,903,240 shares | 10,903,240 shares | 10,903,240 shares | 19,721,980 shares | 19,721,980 shares |
| Net assets | ¥35.4 billion | ¥36.2 billion | ¥38.1 billion | ¥37.8 billion | ¥39.2 billion |
| Total assets | ¥42.1 billion | ¥44.8 billion | ¥47.5 billion | ¥46.8 billion | ¥48.6 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,907.42 yen | 1,950.21 yen | 2,041.63 yen | 2,153.83 yen | 2,229.23 yen |
| Dividend per share | 85 yen | 95 yen | 125 yen | 95 yen | 130 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | 40 yen | 40 yen | 55 yen | 60 yen | 65 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 66.88 yen | 87.64 yen | 149.04 yen | 145.64 yen | 173.32 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 84.0% | 80.9% | 80.2% | 80.8% | 80.7% |
| Return on equity | 3.5% | 4.5% | 7.5% | 7.0% | 7.9% |
| Payout ratio | 63.5% | 54.2% | 41.9% | 44.6% | 75.0% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥2.9 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥4.3 billion | ¥3.3 billion | ¥4.4 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.5 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-1.2 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-6.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-1.1 billion | ¥-2.7 billion | ¥-1.8 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥11.2 billion | ¥11.5 billion | ¥13.5 billion | ¥13.6 billion | ¥10.1 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥130 | ¥65 | 75.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥95 | ¥60 | 44.6% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥125 | ¥55 | 41.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥95 | ¥40 | 54.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥85 | ¥40 | 63.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥85 | ¥40 | 48.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥85 | ¥40 | 30.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥70 | ¥30 | 31.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥65 | ¥30 | 37.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥60 | ¥30 | 31.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥60 | ¥30 | 27.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥55 | ¥25 | 22.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥50 | ¥20 | 22.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥40 | ¥15 | 20.1% |
KOMATSU WALL INDUSTRY
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
KOMATSU WALL INDUSTRY
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions15.25%
- Securities firms1.09%
- Other corporations25.21%
- Foreign holders (institutions)4.70%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.02%
- Individuals and others53.73%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KANO株式会社 | 19.29% | 3,463,000 |
| 2 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社 | 8.99% | 1,613,000 |
| 3 | 小松ウオール工業従業員持株会 | 4.47% | 801,000 |
| 4 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行 | 4.33% | 777,000 |
| 5 | 原田株式会社 | 2.01% | 360,000 |
| 6 | 加納 裕 | 1.79% | 322,000 |
| 7 | BBH BOSTON FOR NOMURA JAPAN SMALLER CAPITALIZATION FUND 620065 (常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) | 1.76% | 315,000 |
| 8 | 明治安田生命保険相互会社 | 1.72% | 309,000 |
| 9 | INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC (常任代理人 インタラクティブ・ブローカーズ証券株式会社) | 1.23% | 220,000 |
| 10 | 有限会社マルヨ | 1.08% | 193,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.3 billion | ¥7.1 billion |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥0.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.3 billion | ¥1.1 billion |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥0.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥0.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥0.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
Revenue scale in the same industry
KOMATSU WALL INDUSTRY
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Other Products: 120 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 NintendoFY Mar 2026 ¥2.3T
- 2 TOPPANFY Mar 2026 ¥1.8T
- 3 Dai Nippon PrintingFY Mar 2026 ¥1.5T
- … 38 companies
- 42 Daiki AxisFY Dec 2025 ¥48.3B
- 43 NippiFY Mar 2026 ¥47.3B
- 44 KOMATSU WALL INDUSTRYThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥46.7B
- 45 ARTNATUREFY Mar 2026 ¥44.6B
- 46 KYORITSUFY Mar 2026 ¥42.9B
- … 74 companies
Workforce information
Women 11.9 yrs Average length of service by gender
Women 307 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 1,385 |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
53.8% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 1.9% |
| Share of board members who are women | 6.3% |
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 5,406 t-CO2 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | かなで監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥19.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (18 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 130 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥46.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-6.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥10.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 19,721,980 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥39.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥48.6 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 7.9% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 80.7% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 75.0% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 65 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 173.32 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 2,229.23 yen | Parent only |
Employees (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 80.4% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 14.1 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.66 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 38.1 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,446 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,446 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,446 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 80.9% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 57.2% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 48.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 41 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 41 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 41 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 1.9% | Parent only |
Shares (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 8,376,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 1,769,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥19.00 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 19,721,980 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 9.0% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 46.7% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 1,769,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 178,579 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥64.00 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 10 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 283.6% | Parent only |
Research and development (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥7.1 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥19.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 4.8% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥6.1 billion | Parent only |
Balance sheet (68 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥21.00 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥15.00 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥13.00 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥15.0 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥35.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥21.4 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for advanced depreciation of noncurrent assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Contract assets | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥12.1 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥5.6 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for management board incentive plan trust-NCL | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥18.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥39.0 billion | Parent only |
| Inventories | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥8.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥6.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥27.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-15.6 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥10.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥12.2 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥39.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥48.6 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥19.5 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Finished goods | ¥57.00 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥9.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥48.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-6.00 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥11.00 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥35.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (41 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥12.00 million | Parent only |
| Transfer to other accounts | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥11.00 million | Parent only |
| Rental income | ¥11.00 million | Parent only |
| Commission fee | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥11.00 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥30.1 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥51.00 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on sale of non-current assets | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥15.00 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥29.9 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥16.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥46.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥17.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for management board incentive plan trust-SGA | ¥49.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on sales of investment securities | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-6.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-33.00 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥23.00 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries, allowances and bonuses | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Packing and transportation expenses | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ending finished goods cos | ¥57.00 million | Parent only |
| Beginning finished goods cos | ¥62.00 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥12.8 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (22 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-15.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥99.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥23.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-23.00 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥5.2 billion | Parent only |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-4.2 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥5.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net change in reserve for management board benefit trust-OpeCF | ¥30.00 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥19.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-6.9 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.00 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-1.8 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 130 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 1,446 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥39.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥46.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥4.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥48.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 8.8% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 32313278 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.96 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 80.7% | Parent only | Calculated |