Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

eGuarantee

eGuarantee,Inc.

Company highlights

The annual dividend per share has risen for 6 consecutive years.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥11.0B
Operating marginCalculated 47.2%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 76.3%

Company profile

Securities code 8771 / EDINET code E05665 / Other Financing Business / Fiscal year end March 31

港区赤坂5-3-1/Capital stock ¥1,442 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
江藤公則 Representative
15 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-25

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 47.2%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★☆position among all companies 8.7%
Capital efficiency ★★★★★position among all companies 16.2%

Business activities and revenue composition

Breakdown by business: not published

Revenue and profit

eGuarantee

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥11.0B 100% Cost of sales ¥3.0B 27% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.9B 26% Operating income ¥5.2B 47%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Rents ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥70.98 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥40.00 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥8.1 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥5.3 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥5.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥3.6 billion Consolidated

eGuarantee

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥1.0 billion (34.0%)34%Taxes and dues ¥0.3 billion (10.5%)11%Rents ¥0.3 billion (8.7%)9%Depreciation ¥0.1 billion (2.5%)Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion (1.4%)Other (not itemized) ¥1.2 billion (42.9%)43%¥2.9B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥1.0 billion
  • Taxes and dues ¥0.3 billion
  • Rents ¥0.3 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥1.2 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
76.3% Net assets to total assets Industry median 17.4% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
12.2% Return on assets (ROA)
¥455.3 Net assets per share
¥5.2 billion Free cash flow
¥29.4 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
77.1% Cash conversion Industry median -17.2% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
68.5% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
193.7% Return to shareholders ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
50.4% Investment securities to net assets ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×3.05 from 2013 to 2026

eGuarantee

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
11 7 4 0 2013 2015 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2014 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.3 points 2015 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.1 points 2016 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.6 points 2017 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.0 points 2021 Net sales year on year +20.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.0 points 2022 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.4 points 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.7 points 2025 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.6 points 2026 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.8 points 11Latest value 2026 11¥ billion 11Highest in the period shown 2026 11¥ billion 4Lowest in the period shown 2013 4¥ billion ¥ billion

eGuarantee

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

11 7 4 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥7.9B ¥8.5B ¥9.2B ¥10.2B ¥11.0B
Year on year (%) +9.7% +7.6% +7.9% +11.6% +7.9%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥3.8B ¥4.2B ¥4.9B ¥5.2B ¥5.3B
Change from prior year +21.0% +12.5% +15.9% +6.1% +1.9%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 47.6% 49.8% 53.5% 50.9% 48.1%
Change (percentage points) +4.4 points◆ +2.2 points◆ +3.7 points◆ -2.6 points◆ -2.8 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (7)
  • 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.3 points
  • 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.1 points
  • 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.6 points
  • 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.0 points
  • 2021Net sales year on year +20.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.0 points
  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.4 points
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.7 points
  • 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.6 points
  • 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.8 points

eGuarantee

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

78 52 26 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 505 337 168 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

eGuarantee

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

16 11 5 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥7.9 billion ¥8.5 billion ¥9.2 billion ¥10.2 billion ¥11.0 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥3.8 billion ¥4.2 billion ¥4.9 billion ¥5.2 billion ¥5.3 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥2.5 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.6 billion
Comprehensive income ¥2.6 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥3.6 billion ¥3.7 billion
Net assets ¥19.7 billion ¥22.0 billion ¥24.1 billion ¥26.4 billion ¥22.4 billion
Total assets ¥25.3 billion ¥28.0 billion ¥30.1 billion ¥33.0 billion ¥29.4 billion
Net assets per share 387.62 yen 428.68 yen 465.1 yen 505.07 yen 455.3 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 52.92 yen 60.68 yen 68.6 yen 73.1 yen 77.89 yen
Diluted earnings per share 51.32 yen 58.95 yen 67.36 yen 72.24 yen 77.08 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 71.9% 72.7% 73.7% 73.3% 68.8%
Return on equity 14.5% 14.9% 15.3% 15.1% 16.2%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥2.7 billion ¥3.2 billion ¥3.1 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥4.0 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-1.8 billion ¥-4.2 billion ¥-4.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥1.2 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-87.53 million ¥-0.7 billion ¥-1.3 billion ¥-1.4 billion ¥-7.7 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥12.4 billion ¥10.7 billion ¥8.2 billion ¥11.2 billion ¥8.7 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥8.2 billion ¥8.7 billion ¥9.6 billion ¥10.9 billion ¥11.5 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥3.6 billion ¥4.1 billion ¥4.7 billion ¥5.1 billion ¥5.2 billion
Net income (loss) ¥2.5 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.6 billion
Capital stock ¥3.5 billion ¥3.8 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥4.0 billion ¥4.0 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 46,845,400 shares 47,467,700 shares 47,690,100 shares 47,928,900 shares 45,335,467 shares
Net assets ¥18.3 billion ¥20.5 billion ¥22.3 billion ¥24.4 billion ¥20.4 billion
Total assets ¥23.9 billion ¥26.5 billion ¥28.4 billion ¥31.1 billion ¥27.4 billion
Net assets per share 387.95 yen 428.65 yen 465.1 yen 504.96 yen 455.22 yen
Dividend per share 26 yen 34 yen 35 yen 37 yen 40 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 52.89 yen 60.33 yen 68.64 yen 72.98 yen 77.9 yen
Diluted earnings per share 51.28 yen 58.61 yen 67.4 yen 72.12 yen 77.09 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 76.2% 76.7% 78.1% 77.7% 73.9%
Return on equity 14.5% 14.8% 15.4% 15.0% 16.2%
Payout ratio 49.2% 56.4% 51.0% 50.7% 51.4%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 14 years (2013 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

6 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 3/2026
7 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 3/2026
+8.1% Dividend growth (year on year)
+12.7% Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 3/2026 ¥40 Could not be retrieved 51.4%
FY ending 3/2025 ¥37 Could not be retrieved 50.7%
FY ending 3/2024 ¥35 Could not be retrieved 51.0%
FY ending 3/2023 ¥34 Could not be retrieved 56.4%
FY ending 3/2022 ¥26 Could not be retrieved 49.2%
FY ending 3/2021 ¥22 Could not be retrieved 48.7%
FY ending 3/2020 ¥14 Could not be retrieved 25.9%
FY ending 3/2019 ¥13 Could not be retrieved 33.2% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 3/2018 ¥22.5 Could not be retrieved 32.2% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 3/2017 ¥40 Could not be retrieved 30.9%
FY ending 3/2016 ¥34 Could not be retrieved 31.5%
FY ending 3/2015 ¥28 Could not be retrieved 32.0%
FY ending 3/2014 ¥22 Could not be retrieved 31.5%
FY ending 3/2013 ¥17.5 Could not be retrieved 30.5%

eGuarantee

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

40 27 13 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

7,470 Shareholders
36.20% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 8.02%
21.70% Individuals and others Industry median 33.19%

eGuarantee

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions16.40%
  • Securities firms1.80%
  • Other corporations23.90%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)36.20%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.00%
  • Individuals and others21.70%

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2021 to 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥0.2 billion Capital expenditure 1.4% of revenue (industry median 1.4%)
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 3/2026 ¥0.2 billion
FY ending 3/2021 ¥0.1 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

eGuarantee

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Other Financing Business: 52 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

190 Employees (parent only) Industry median 324
31.0 Average age Industry median 40.7
5.8 years Average length of service Industry median 10.6 years
¥6.31 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥7.13 million
People and organisation
56.9¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 86.1¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥26.81 million Operating income per employee
8.9% Women in managerial positions

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2023-01-25Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 187

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 有限責任監査法人トーマツ
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥23.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (29 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥11.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 77.08 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥8.7 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥22.4 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥5.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥29.4 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 16.2% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 68.8% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-7.7 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 77.89 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 455.3 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 40 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥11.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 77.09 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 45,335,467 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥20.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥27.4 billion Parent only
Return on equity 16.2% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 73.9% Parent only
Capital stock ¥4.0 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 51.4% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 77.9 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 455.22 yen Parent only

Employees (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 194 people Consolidated
Number of employees 194 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 5.8 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥6.31 million Parent only
Average age (years) 31 years old Parent only
Number of employees 190 people Parent only
Number of employees 190 people Parent only
Number of employees 190 people Parent only

Shares (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 27,580,046 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 918,800 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 45,335,467 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 2.0% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 62.0% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 918,800 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 443,950 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 85.5% Parent only

Other disclosed items (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of associates accounted for using equity method 1 companies Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 15 companies Consolidated
Total return on the share price index 202.2% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 8.9% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.2 billion Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥23.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥23.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-16.19 million Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 4.3% Parent only
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Parent only

Balance sheet (100 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.09 million Consolidated
Investments in other securities of subsidiaries and associates ¥68.53 million Consolidated
Software ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥14.3 billion Consolidated
Advances received ¥5.0 billion Consolidated
Prepaid expenses ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥14.3 billion Consolidated
Land ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥87.41 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥89.50 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥12.2 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥11.3 billion Consolidated
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - other ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥20.2 billion Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles ¥1.36 million Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles, net ¥0 Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥6.9 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥15.1 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-1.36 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥8.7 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥12.7 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥22.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥22.4 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥29.4 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-1.5 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥7.0 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥29.4 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥99.61 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥40.00 million Consolidated
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥1.23 million Consolidated
Long term accounts payable other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Non-controlling interests ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Deposits received ¥36.23 million Consolidated
Other ¥87.50 million Parent only
Other ¥16.13 million Parent only
Other ¥41.96 million Parent only
Other ¥0.09 million Parent only
Investments in other securities of subsidiaries and associates ¥3.3 billion Parent only
Golf club membership ¥23.65 million Parent only
Software ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥14.3 billion Parent only
Advances received ¥5.0 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥16.6 billion Parent only
Land ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥73.51 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥15.9 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥11.3 billion Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥27.32 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥20.2 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥6.9 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥10.8 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥7.1 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥20.4 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥20.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥27.4 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥14.3 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-1.5 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥7.0 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥27.4 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥4.0 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥40.00 million Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥0 Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥1.23 million Parent only
Long term accounts payable other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Deposit from customer ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥0.1 billion Parent only

Statement of income (71 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥4.43 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-1.8 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Gain on investments in silent partnerships ¥18.07 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥5.2 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥66.09 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥28.57 million Consolidated
Rents ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥8.1 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥11.0 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Share of loss of investments accounted for using equity method ¥66.09 million Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥31.27 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥28.57 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-2.5 billion Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥5.3 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥5.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥5.3 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-6.0 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-7.7 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥40.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥0 Consolidated
Changes in equity of parent from transaction of non controlling interest ¥18.40 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥82.29 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥82.29 million Consolidated
Other ¥18.10 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-1.8 billion Parent only
Gain on investments in silent partnerships ¥80.80 million Parent only
Interest income ¥46.03 million Parent only
Operating income ¥5.0 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.45 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥31.78 million Parent only
Rents ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Cost of sales ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥7.8 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥11.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.45 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥31.27 million Parent only
Interest on securities ¥87.52 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥70.98 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥31.78 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-6.0 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥2.8 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥40.00 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-4.0 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-2.13 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥-4.0 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (29 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-58.00 million Consolidated
Proceeds from exercise of stock options ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥9.11 million Consolidated
Interest received ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in advances received ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Loss gain on investments in silent partnership ¥-18.07 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥28.57 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-8.95 million Consolidated
Net decrease increase in time deposits ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from redemption of investment securities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Equity in earnings losses of affiliates ¥66.09 million Consolidated
Proceeds from refund of leasehold deposits ¥0.62 million Consolidated
Payments of leasehold and guarantee deposits ¥-1.24 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-60.90 million Consolidated
(Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Share-based payment expenses ¥15.13 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund (paid) ¥-1.9 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥88.95 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-99.56 million Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-6.0 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥40.00 million Consolidated
Payments from changes in ownership interests in subsidiaries that do not result in change in scope of consolidation ¥-20.41 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-1.8 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from share issuance to non controlling shareholders ¥93.00 million Consolidated
Dividends paid to non-controlling interests ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in deposits ¥-35.37 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥4.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 40 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 194 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥22.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥11.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥5.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥5.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥3.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥29.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 47.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 32.5%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 56853268 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.38 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 76.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 47.2% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥5.2 billion ÷ ¥11.0 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 32.5% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥3.6 billion ÷ ¥11.0 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 56,853,268 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥11.0 billion ÷ 194 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.38 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥11.0 billion ÷ ¥29.4 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 76.3% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥22.4 billion ÷ ¥29.4 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Business activities and revenue composition

  • Breakdown by business: machine transcription of segment information (business divisions used in disclosures) in the annual securities report. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%, or where the company reports a single business

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥60.90 million, over depreciation ¥88.95 million
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥1.8 billion + purchase of treasury stock ¥6.0 billion, over operating cash flow ¥4.0 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥11.3 billion, over net assets ¥22.4 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2013

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 2 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Other Financing Business that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Other Financing Business that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 194 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Other Financing Business that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of eGuarantee,Inc. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 1011001047318 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork