SUIDO KIKO KAISHA
SUIDO KIKO KAISHA,LTD
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is プラント建設, at 63.2% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
SUIDO KIKO KAISHA
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Share | Margin | Last year | |
| プラント建設 | ¥19.7 billion | 63.2% | ¥16.6 billion | ¥1.3 billion | 66.1% | 6.8% | ¥0.9 billion |
| O&M | ¥11.5 billion | 36.8% | ¥9.3 billion | ¥0.7 billion | 33.9% | 6.0% | ¥0.6 billion |
| Total of the businesses | ¥31.2 billion | 100.0% | ¥2.0 billion | 100.0% | |||
Revenue and profit
SUIDO KIKO KAISHA
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated | |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥87.00 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥71.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥18.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥7.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated | |
| Operating income | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated | |
| Net income | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
SUIDO KIKO KAISHA
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥1.5 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.7 billion
- Business consignment expenses ¥0.6 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.4 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
- Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥2.4 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
SUIDO KIKO KAISHA
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥22.7B | ¥21.9B | ¥21.6B | ¥26.0B | ¥31.2B |
| Year on year (%) | Could not be retrieved | -3.2% | -1.3% | +20.0%◆ | +20.2%◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.7B | ¥1.4B | ¥2.5B |
| Change from prior year | Could not be retrieved | +150.9% | +61.6% | +108.2% | +80.8% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 0.7% | 1.9% | 3.1% | 5.3% | 8.0% |
| Change (percentage points) | Could not be retrieved | +1.1 points | +1.2 points | +2.2 points◆ | +2.7 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
- 2025Net sales year on year +20.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points
- 2026Net sales year on year +20.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.7 points
SUIDO KIKO KAISHA
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
SUIDO KIKO KAISHA
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥22.7 billion | ¥21.9 billion | ¥21.6 billion | ¥26.0 billion | ¥31.2 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥2.5 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥39.00 million | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥1.2 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
| Net assets | ¥9.7 billion | ¥9.7 billion | ¥10.0 billion | ¥10.2 billion | ¥11.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥21.8 billion | ¥21.2 billion | ¥24.1 billion | ¥26.1 billion | ¥30.8 billion |
| Net assets per share | 2,271.17 yen | 2,269.18 yen | 2,327.66 yen | 372,034,457.18 yen | 430,283,521.5 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 9.16 yen | 63.86 yen | 85.74 yen | 15,611,182.28 yen | 44,893,323 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 44.8% | 45.8% | 41.4% | 39.1% | 38.2% |
| Return on equity | 0.4% | 2.8% | 3.7% | 4.2% | 11.2% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.6 billion | ¥-0.6 billion | ¥-2.0 billion | ¥2.8 billion | ¥1.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-1.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥1.3 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥5.4 billion | ¥3.6 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥4.6 billion | ¥5.8 billion |
Parent only indicators (13 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥14.7 billion | ¥13.5 billion | ¥13.7 billion | ¥16.3 billion | ¥19.9 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥91.00 million | ¥-27.00 million | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥2.2 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥34.00 million | ¥3.00 million | ¥37.00 million | ¥54.00 million | ¥0.9 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥1.9 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 4,295,000 shares | 4,295,000 shares | 4,295,000 shares | 4,295,000 shares | 4,295,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥8.7 billion | ¥8.4 billion | ¥8.4 billion | ¥8.2 billion | ¥9.2 billion |
| Total assets | ¥18.2 billion | ¥17.3 billion | ¥19.8 billion | ¥21.3 billion | ¥24.5 billion |
| Net assets per share | 2,024.83 yen | 1,973.49 yen | 1,954.13 yen | 300,736,883.12 yen | 336,501,046.83 yen |
| Dividend per share | 55 yen | 55 yen | 55 yen | 55 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 8.07 yen | 0.74 yen | 8.69 yen | 1,983,097.18 yen | 34,198,970.91 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 47.8% | 48.7% | 42.3% | 38.6% | 37.7% |
| Return on equity | 0.4% | 0.0% | 0.4% | 0.7% | 10.7% |
| Payout ratio | 681.5% | 7,432.4% | 632.9% | 434.1% | Could not be retrieved |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥55 | Could not be retrieved | 434.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥55 | Could not be retrieved | 632.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥55 | Could not be retrieved | 7,432.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥55 | Could not be retrieved | 681.5% |
SUIDO KIKO KAISHA
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
SUIDO KIKO KAISHA
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.05%
- Securities firms0.08%
- Other corporations92.01%
- Foreign holders (institutions)1.04%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.00%
- Individuals and others6.82%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 東レ株式会社 | 51.06% | 2,191,000 |
| 2 | メタウォーター株式会社 | 34.8% | 1,493,000 |
| 3 | 株式会社データベース | 2.81% | 120,000 |
| 4 | 株式会社電業社機械製作所 | 2.18% | 93,000 |
| 5 | 株式会社森田鉄工所 | 0.5% | 21,000 |
| 6 | 古川 徹 | 0.38% | 16,000 |
| 7 | 新潟企業株式会社 | 0.29% | 12,000 |
| 8 | NOMURA INTERNATIONAL PLC A/C JAPAN FLOW(常任代理人 野村證券株式会社) | 0.28% | 12,000 |
| 9 | 丸山 広記 | 0.27% | 11,000 |
| 10 | 白井 透 | 0.26% | 11,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥0.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
Revenue scale in the same industry
SUIDO KIKO KAISHA
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Machinery: 221 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 DAIKIN INDUSTRIESFY Mar 2026 ¥5.0T
- 2 Mitsubishi Heavy IndustriesFY Mar 2026 ¥5.0T
- 3 KUBOTAFY Dec 2025 ¥3.0T
- … 115 companies
- 119 MAEZAWA KYUSO INDUSTRIESFY Mar 2026 ¥31.7B
- 120 Japan Cash MachineFY Mar 2026 ¥31.6B
- 121 SUIDO KIKO KAISHAThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥31.2B
- 122 KVKFY Mar 2026 ¥30.9B
- 123 NAKAKITA SEISAKUSHOFY May 2026 ¥29.3B
- … 98 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 317 |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 0% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥61.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in this book
Same industry: Machinery
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Order Backlog and the Cost of Completion”
Reads the filings of companies that build power plant equipment, waste incinerators and similar products to order, for their order backlog and how the cost to completion decides profit.
Machinery companies in this book: Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, IHI, Kanadevia
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.10 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥31.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥5.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥11.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥30.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | 11.2% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 38.2% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 44,893,323 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 430,283,521.5 yen | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥19.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 4,295,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥9.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥24.5 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 10.7% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 37.7% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 34,198,970.91 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 336,501,046.83 yen | Parent only |
Employees (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 744 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 744 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 67.4% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 13 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥7.98 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 43.3 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 249 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 249 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 66.5% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 42.9% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (13 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥31.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 267 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 267 people | Consolidated |
| Number of associates accounted for using equity method | 2 companies | Consolidated |
| Number of unconsolidated subsidiaries accounted for using equity method | 1 companies | Consolidated |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥29.00 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 3 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 62 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 62 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 0.0% | Parent only |
Shares (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 3,982,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 27,673 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 4,295,968 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.6% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 92.8% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 27,673 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 42,857 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥55.00 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 11 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 6 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 203.1% | Parent only |
Research and development (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥61.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥61.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥95.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 11.4% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥11.6 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥63.00 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (117 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Other, net | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Work in process | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥7.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Raw materials | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥15.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for loss on order received | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥6.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures, net | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥20.00 million | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥3.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Investment securities | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes and accounts payable - trade | ¥3.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥10.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles, net | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥16.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥24.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign currency translation adjustment | ¥-82.00 million | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥5.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥5.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥3.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Advances paid | ¥2.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥11.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥11.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥30.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-63.00 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥19.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥30.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Deposits received | ¥2.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥30.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Other | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥74.00 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥9.00 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥18.00 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥36.00 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥54.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for loss on order received | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥5.6 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥29.00 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥8.6 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥82.00 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥13.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥18.9 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Advances paid | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥9.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥9.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥24.5 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥3.9 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-10.00 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥15.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥24.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in capital of subsidiaries and affiliates | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (86 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥24.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥18.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥11.00 million | Consolidated |
| Dividend income | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥79.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥23.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥7.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥31.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥31.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on sales of investment securities | ¥75.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Share of profit of investments accounted for using equity method | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Change in treasury shares arising from change in equity in entities accounted for using equity method | ¥-53.00 million | Consolidated |
| Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Guarantee commission | ¥22.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥20.00 million | Consolidated |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥14.00 million | Consolidated |
| Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax | ¥10.00 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥31.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥18.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥5.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥17.00 million | Consolidated |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥18.00 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax | ¥65.00 million | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥71.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥8.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Rental income | ¥34.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥63.00 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥15.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥19.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Guarantee commission | ¥17.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥20.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest on securities | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥32.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-80.00 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥87.00 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥18.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥17.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (39 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥24.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for loss on order received | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities | ¥47.00 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥22.00 million | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥75.00 million | Consolidated |
| Equity in earnings losses of affiliates | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥46.00 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥-35.00 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase in short term loans payable | ¥7.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease in short term loans payable | ¥-5.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0 | Consolidated |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥20.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥-76.00 million | Consolidated |
| Payments for acquisition in subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation | ¥-1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Payments for long term accounts payable other | ¥-9.00 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥-83.00 million | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Number of employees | 744 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥11.7 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥31.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥1.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥30.8 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 6.5% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | 3.9% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 41947581 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.01 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 38.2% | Consolidated | Calculated |