東武住販
株式会社東武住販
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Real estate buying and selling, at 96.7% of the total.
Key figures
Period Jun 2025 to May 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
東武住販
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Jun 2025 to May 2026Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Share | Margin | Last year | |
| Real estate buying and selling | ¥7.4 billion | 96.7% | ¥7.9 billion | ¥1.0 billion | 93.2% | 14.2% | ¥1.0 billion |
| Real estate leasing business | ¥0.2 billion | 2.9% | ¥0.2 billion | ¥60.40 million | 5.4% | 27.1% | ¥19.55 million |
| Real estate related | ¥33.60 million | 0.4% | ¥35.69 million | ¥15.63 million | 1.4% | 46.5% | ¥18.39 million |
| Total of the businesses | ¥7.7 billion | 100.0% | ¥1.1 billion | 100.0% | |||
Revenue and profit
東武住販
Period Jun 2025 to May 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Sales commission | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Bonuses | ¥81.00 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥72.95 million | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥65.46 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥36.22 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥9.62 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
東武住販
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jun 2025 to May 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.6 billion
- Other ¥0.3 billion
- Advertising expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Taxes and dues ¥0.2 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Sales commission ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.3 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
東武住販
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2016 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
東武住販
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥7.5B | ¥7.7B | ¥7.3B | ¥8.2B | ¥7.7B |
| Year on year (%) | -3.5% | +2.5% | -5.3% | +12.7% | -5.4% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.6B | ¥0.5B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.5B | ¥0.6B |
| Change from prior year | -1.0% | -3.5% | -43.5% | +64.0% | +16.2% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 7.6% | 7.1% | 4.3% | 6.2% | 7.6% |
| Change (percentage points) | +0.2 points | -0.4 points | -2.9 points◆ | +1.9 points | +1.4 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.3 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.9 points
東武住販
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
東武住販
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥7.5 billion | ¥7.7 billion | ¥7.3 billion | ¥8.2 billion | ¥7.7 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.6 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,712,400 shares | 2,712,400 shares | 2,712,400 shares | 2,712,400 shares | 2,712,400 shares |
| Net assets | ¥3.8 billion | ¥4.1 billion | ¥4.2 billion | ¥4.4 billion | ¥4.7 billion |
| Total assets | ¥5.4 billion | ¥5.7 billion | ¥6.3 billion | ¥6.1 billion | ¥6.2 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,398.66 yen | 1,502.88 yen | 1,546.38 yen | 1,633.66 yen | 1,741.88 yen |
| Dividend per share | 34 yen | 37 yen | 39 yen | 40 yen | 43 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 143.98 yen | 139.91 yen | 78.53 yen | 126.6 yen | 145.85 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 70.2% | 71.9% | 66.6% | 72.1% | 75.6% |
| Return on equity | 10.7% | 9.6% | 5.2% | 8.0% | 8.6% |
| Payout ratio | 23.6% | 26.4% | 49.7% | 31.6% | 29.5% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-59.57 million | ¥97.69 million | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥-24.56 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-66.95 million | ¥-11.49 million | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-21.64 million | ¥-10.80 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-98.30 million | ¥0.5 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.0 billion | ¥0.8 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 5/2026 | ¥43 | Could not be retrieved | 29.5% | |
| FY ending 5/2025 | ¥40 | Could not be retrieved | 31.6% | |
| FY ending 5/2024 | ¥39 | Could not be retrieved | 49.7% | |
| FY ending 5/2023 | ¥37 | Could not be retrieved | 26.4% | |
| FY ending 5/2022 | ¥34 | Could not be retrieved | 23.6% | |
| FY ending 5/2021 | ¥31 | Could not be retrieved | 21.2% | |
| FY ending 5/2020 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 29.4% | |
| FY ending 5/2019 | ¥30 | Could not be retrieved | 19.7% | |
| FY ending 5/2018 | ¥23 | Could not be retrieved | 15.9% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 5/2017 | ¥45 | Could not be retrieved | 16.1% | |
| FY ending 5/2016 | ¥45 | Could not be retrieved | 17.2% |
東武住販
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
東武住販
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions1.62%
- Securities firms1.28%
- Other corporations8.09%
- Foreign holders (institutions)1.17%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.04%
- Individuals and others87.80%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 荻野利浩 | 38.65% | 1,047,700 |
| 2 | 株式会社O T C | 5.1% | 138,400 |
| 3 | 東武住販社員持株会 | 1.85% | 50,300 |
| 4 | 大阪中小企業投資育成株式会社 | 1.67% | 45,400 |
| 5 | 若杉精三郎 | 1.39% | 37,800 |
| 6 | 荻野しとみ | 1.23% | 33,600 |
| 7 | 株式会社西京銀行 | 1.1% | 30,000 |
| 8 | 顧 曄 | 0.77% | 21,100 |
| 9 | 張 亜南 | 0.7% | 19,000 |
| 10 | 米谷敏昭 | 0.68% | 18,500 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 5/2026 | ¥34.21 million |
| FY ending 5/2025 | ¥16.99 million |
| FY ending 5/2020 | ¥0.1 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
東武住販
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Real Estate: 147 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 Mitsui FudosanFY Mar 2026 ¥2.7T
- 2 Mitsubishi EstateFY Mar 2026 ¥1.7T
- 3 Iida GroupFY Mar 2026 ¥1.5T
- … 111 companies
- 115 TSUKURUBAFY Jul 2025 ¥8.1B
- 116 日本システムバンクFY Jun 2026 ¥8.1B
- 117 東武住販This companyFY May 2026 ¥7.7B
- 118 G-FACTORYFY Dec 2025 ¥6.5B
- 119 ElitzFY Sep 2025 ¥6.4B
- … 28 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 127 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
15 hours |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
50% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 6.3% |
| Share of board members who are women | 20% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任監査法人トーマツ |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥19.50 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥1.40 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 43 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-24.56 million | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥7.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-10.80 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,712,400 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 8.6% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 75.6% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 29.5% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 145.85 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 1,741.88 yen | Parent only |
Employees (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 59.7% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 8.9 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.06 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 41.6 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 125 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 125 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 125 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 63.8% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 33.6% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥7.7 billion | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 14 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 14 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 14 people | Parent only |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥34.21 million | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 232.4% | Parent only |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (regular employees) | 50.0% | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥45.76 million | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 6.3% | Parent only |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (non-regular employees) | 0.0% | Parent only |
Shares (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 1,441,800 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 2,300 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 2,712,400 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 0.1% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 53.2% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 2,300 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 27,064 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥28.07 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥13.70 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 4 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 126.3% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥34.21 million | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥19.50 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥1.40 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 15.9% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥2.83 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥25.84 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (70 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥19.57 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥49.83 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.43 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥50.59 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥16.27 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥6.46 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥4.85 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥1.18 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥1.87 million | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥3.88 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥22.50 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥21.60 million | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥25.73 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥0.76 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥38.85 million | Parent only |
| Provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥4.80 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥82.00 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥12.77 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥41.78 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥95.19 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥73.14 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥11.00 million | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥3.11 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-69.22 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-7.89 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-9.43 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥4.85 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥1.59 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥95.41 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-1.22 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥16.27 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Real estate for sale | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥4.97 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.59 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥74.15 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥12.95 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥3.52 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥58.33 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥3.78 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (41 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.29 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.09 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥2.20 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.72 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥9.84 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥8.27 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-24.56 million | Parent only |
| Loss on sale of non-current assets | ¥14.74 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.75 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥7.7 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥72.95 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-10.80 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥8.18 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥0.06 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥36.22 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥15.49 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Sales commission | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥65.46 million | Parent only |
| Bonuses | ¥81.00 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥9.62 million | Parent only |
| Penalty income | ¥3.79 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥5.73 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (23 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-86.97 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥6.92 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-2.65 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥16.45 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-9.15 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥2.92 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-2.92 million | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets | ¥14.74 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-9.20 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for warranties for completed construction | ¥-2.90 million | Parent only |
| Net decrease increase in time deposits | ¥4.99 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥8.18 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-33.44 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥20.30 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥45.76 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.57 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥6.99 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-24.56 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 43 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 125 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥7.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 7.6% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 61960872 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.24 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 75.6% | Parent only | Calculated |