クラシコ
クラシコ株式会社
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 大和 新, at 38.9%.
Key figures
Period Nov 2024 to Oct 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
クラシコ
Period Nov 2024 to Oct 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Advertising expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥22.08 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥7.47 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.22 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
クラシコ
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Nov 2024 to Oct 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Advertising expenses ¥0.4 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
- Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥1.3 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
クラシコ
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥1.3B | ¥1.7B | ¥2.4B | ¥3.1B | ¥3.6B |
| Year on year (%) | Could not be retrieved | +27.4%◆ | +42.7%◆ | +26.8%◆ | +17.7% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.1B | -¥0.4B | -¥0.2B | ¥0.1B | ¥0.1B |
| Change from prior year | Could not be retrieved | 6.38x | 0.49x | loss to profit◆ | +154.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | -4.2% | -21.1% | -7.2% | 1.8% | 3.8% |
| Change (percentage points) | Could not be retrieved | -16.9 points◆ | +13.9 points◆ | +9.0 points◆ | +2.0 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (1)
- 2022Net sales year on year +27.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -16.9 points
- 2023Net sales year on year +42.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +13.9 points
- 2024Net sales year on year +26.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +9.0 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.0 points
クラシコ
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
クラシコ
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (16 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥3.1 billion | ¥3.6 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-56.44 million | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥54.59 million | ¥0.1 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-57.51 million | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥28.36 million | ¥0.2 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.8 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 235,000 shares | 235,000 shares | 1,175,000 shares | 1,175,000 shares | 1,748,390 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.4 billion | ¥59.08 million | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.4 billion |
| Total assets | ¥1.1 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥2.4 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,680.41 yen | 251.4 yen | -51.5 yen | -27.36 yen | 808.63 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -244.72 yen | -1,430.28 yen | -101.52 yen | 24.13 yen | 129.24 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 18.97 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 35.7% | 6.3% | 31.1% | 29.7% | 58.8% |
| Return on equity | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 5.1% | 17.1% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥-23.73 million | ¥-50.93 million | ¥-17.65 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
クラシコ
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Other corporations44.80%
- Individuals and others55.20%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 大和 新 | 38.92% | 680,500 |
| 2 | 株式会社エラン | 33.33% | 582,765 |
| 3 | MNインターファッション株式会社 | 9.29% | 162,500 |
| 4 | 大豆生田 伸夫 | 8.31% | 145,250 |
| 5 | 狩野 高志 | 5.72% | 100,000 |
| 6 | 福島 信広 | 2.17% | 37,875 |
| 7 | 株式会社an butter | 2.17% | 37,875 |
| 8 | 大西 秀亜 | 0.09% | 1,625 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
Revenue scale in the same industry
クラシコ
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Textiles and Apparels: 51 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | ESネクスト有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥21.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥2.00 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-17.65 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 1,748,390 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 17.1% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 58.8% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 129.24 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 808.63 yen | Parent only |
Employees (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average length of service (years) | 2.9 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.49 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 36.9 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 84 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 84 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 10 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 10 people | Parent only |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥-0.83 million | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥22.08 million | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥14.37 million | Consolidated |
Shares (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 1,748,390 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 1,748,390 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 100.0% | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 17,481 units | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥21.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (47 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥39.13 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥24.92 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥14.42 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥4.30 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥5.67 million | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥35.45 million | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥36.66 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandise | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥45.74 million | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥8.35 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥4.52 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥13.24 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥29.36 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.37 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-28.80 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥5.67 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-0.25 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.74 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.48 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥4.55 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (35 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.18 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
| Listing related expenses-NOE | ¥9.26 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.43 million | Parent only |
| Commission fee | ¥0.05 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥5.84 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥32.19 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-17.65 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥12.87 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥5.84 million | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Stock issuance cost | ¥4.06 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥24.47 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥-31.26 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-55.73 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥7.47 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥2.84 million | Parent only |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥-4,000 | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥22.08 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Payrolls and allowances | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.22 million | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥2.34 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (26 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.80 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥17.72 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥-13.67 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-60.06 million | Parent only |
| Interest received | ¥0.43 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-12.70 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in advance payments to suppliers | ¥-21.76 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥-0.43 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities | ¥13.43 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥12.87 million | Parent only |
| Payments for lease and guarantee deposits | ¥-3.28 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-8.69 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥-2.84 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from issuance of common stock | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Stock issuance cost | ¥4.06 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-18.49 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥7.47 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥4,000 | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-5.67 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥0.22 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-75.34 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 84 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 4.5% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 43237095 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.51 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 58.8% | Parent only | Calculated |