Fuso Pharmaceutical Industries
Fuso Pharmaceutical Industries,Ltd.
Company highlights
The annual dividend per share has risen for 2 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Breakdown by business: not published
Revenue and profit
Fuso Pharmaceutical Industries
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Packing and transportation expenses | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥25.00 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥17.00 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥16.0 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
Fuso Pharmaceutical Industries
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries ¥2.6 billion
- Packing and transportation expenses ¥2.3 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥2.0 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.6 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.4 billion
- Retirement benefit expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥5.3 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Fuso Pharmaceutical Industries
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Fuso Pharmaceutical Industries
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥49.6B | ¥51.0B | ¥55.4B | ¥60.6B | ¥62.3B |
| Year on year (%) | +0.8% | +2.8% | +8.6% | +9.3% | +2.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.0B | ¥2.2B | ¥1.9B | ¥3.8B | ¥2.3B |
| Change from prior year | -10.4% | +11.0% | -15.7% | +102.4% | -37.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 4.0% | 4.3% | 3.4% | 6.2% | 3.8% |
| Change (percentage points) | -0.5 points | +0.3 points | -1.0 points | +2.9 points◆ | -2.5 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (1)
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.1 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.9 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points
Fuso Pharmaceutical Industries
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Fuso Pharmaceutical Industries
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (18 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥49.6 billion | ¥51.0 billion | ¥55.4 billion | ¥60.6 billion | ¥62.3 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.0 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥1.9 billion | ¥3.8 billion | ¥2.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥-3.3 billion | ¥2.0 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥10.8 billion | ¥10.8 billion | ¥10.8 billion | ¥10.8 billion | ¥10.8 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 9,451,169 shares | 9,451,169 shares | 9,451,169 shares | 9,451,169 shares | 9,451,169 shares |
| Net assets | ¥34.5 billion | ¥35.6 billion | ¥36.7 billion | ¥33.0 billion | ¥35.1 billion |
| Total assets | ¥69.3 billion | ¥72.5 billion | ¥75.8 billion | ¥81.7 billion | ¥90.3 billion |
| Net assets per share | 3,936.7 yen | 4,064.76 yen | 4,290.55 yen | 3,869.1 yen | 4,106.51 yen |
| Dividend per share | 60 yen | 70 yen | 70 yen | 82 yen | 90 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | 30 yen | 30 yen | 35 yen | 40 yen | 45 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 169.09 yen | 183.07 yen | 159.98 yen | -384.95 yen | 235.63 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 49.8% | 49.2% | 48.4% | 40.4% | 38.8% |
| Return on equity | 4.3% | 4.6% | 3.8% | -9.4% | 5.9% |
| Payout ratio | 35.5% | 38.2% | 43.8% | -21.3% | 38.2% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥3.5 billion | ¥2.9 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥-3.3 billion | ¥-6.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.6 billion | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥-3.5 billion | ¥-3.2 billion | ¥-1.5 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.7 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥14.00 million | ¥7.6 billion | ¥6.3 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥7.3 billion | ¥8.0 billion | ¥5.1 billion | ¥6.3 billion | ¥4.8 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥90 | ¥45 | 38.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥82 | ¥40 | -21.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥70 | ¥35 | 43.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥70 | ¥30 | 38.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥60 | ¥30 | 35.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥60 | ¥30 | 32.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥60 | ¥30 | 74.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥80 | ¥40 | 78.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥80 | ¥40 | 73.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥44 | ¥4 | 83.5% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥8 | ¥4 | 7,160.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥8 | ¥4 | 212.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥8 | ¥4 | 36.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥8 | ¥3 | 14.9% |
Fuso Pharmaceutical Industries
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
Fuso Pharmaceutical Industries
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions19.05%
- Securities firms1.57%
- Other corporations19.08%
- Foreign holders (institutions)2.26%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.13%
- Individuals and others57.91%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ぶどう協和会 | 7.02% | 599,000 |
| 2 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) | 6.6% | 563,000 |
| 3 | 敷島振興株式会社 | 5.3% | 452,000 |
| 4 | 扶桑薬品工業従業員持株会 | 3.84% | 327,000 |
| 5 | 株式会社三井住友銀行 | 3.27% | 278,000 |
| 6 | 三井住友信託銀行株式会社 | 2.88% | 245,000 |
| 7 | 戸 田 幹 雄 | 2.1% | 179,000 |
| 8 | 日本生命保険相互会社 | 1.87% | 159,000 |
| 9 | 中尾薬品株式会社 | 1.78% | 151,000 |
| 10 | 内外化成株式会社 | 1.49% | 127,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥2.0 billion | ¥1.3 billion |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥1.7 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.4 billion |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥1.4 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥2.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥2.2 billion | Could not be retrieved |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Fuso Pharmaceutical Industries
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Pharmaceuticals: 68 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 Takeda PharmaceuticalFY Mar 2026 ¥4.5T
- 2 OtsukaFY Dec 2025 ¥2.5T
- 3 Astellas PharmaFY Mar 2026 ¥2.1T
- … 17 companies
- 21 KAKEN PHARMACEUTIALFY Mar 2026 ¥76.9B
- 22 ASKA PharmaceuticalFY Mar 2026 ¥71.1B
- 23 Fuso Pharmaceutical IndustriesThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥62.3B
- 24 Fuji PharmaFY Sep 2025 ¥51.7B
- 25 Daito PharmaceuticalFY May 2026 ¥50.6B
- … 43 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 21,131 t-CO2 |
| 特定荷主 | 5,508 t-CO2 |
| Sites covered by the report | 3 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任監査法人トーマツ |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥44.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (18 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 90 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥62.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 9,451,169 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥35.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥90.3 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 5.9% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 38.8% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥10.8 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 38.2% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 45 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 235.63 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 4,106.51 yen | Parent only |
Employees (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 68.5% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 18.8 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.05 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 41.2 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,374 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,374 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 1,374 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 68.2% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 58.9% | Parent only |
Shares (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 3,085,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 914,100 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥88.00 million | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 9,451,169 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 9.7% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 36.1% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 914,100 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 84,550 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥5.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 5 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 14 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 107.5% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 61.5% | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 7.3% | Parent only |
Research and development (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥44.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥7.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 3.4% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥8.7 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥62.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥46.3 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-8.7 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
Balance sheet (76 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥81.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥15.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥55.00 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥75.00 million | Parent only |
| Suspense payments | ¥8.7 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities for land revaluation | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥13.9 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid pension cost | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥26.9 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥13.5 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥3.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥33.0 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥8.8 billion | Parent only |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥-4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥34.9 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥8.7 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥25.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥9.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥22.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥37.0 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥28.8 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥51.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥57.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-26.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-25.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-56.00 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥26.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥35.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥35.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥90.3 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥8.6 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥-1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥55.3 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥90.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥15.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥10.0 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥10.8 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥68.00 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥11.00 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥45.00 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (42 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥46.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥24.00 million | Parent only |
| Cost of real estate rent | ¥51.00 million | Parent only |
| Rent income of real estate | ¥99.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥83.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥46.3 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥16.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥62.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥25.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥17.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss on sales of investment securities | ¥26.00 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥56.00 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥28.00 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
| Packing and transportation expenses | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥13.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-3.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in prepaid pension costs | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥-4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-91.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥8.0 billion | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-50.00 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-6.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 90 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 1,374 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥35.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥62.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥90.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 4.2% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 45347162 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.69 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 38.8% | Parent only | Calculated |