YASUHARA CHEMICAL
YASUHARA CHEMICAL CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is テルペン化学製品, at 75.4% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2024 to Mar 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
YASUHARA CHEMICAL
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2024 to Mar 2025Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Share | Margin | Last year | |
| テルペン化学製品 | ¥11.1 billion | 75.4% | ¥9.8 billion | ¥2.5 billion | 89.7% | 22.2% | ¥1.6 billion |
| ホットメルト接着剤 | ¥3.1 billion | 21.1% | ¥2.9 billion | ¥0.3 billion | 9.3% | 8.3% | ¥-59.00 million |
| ラミネート品 | ¥0.5 billion | 3.5% | ¥0.5 billion | ¥25.00 million | 0.9% | 4.9% | ¥-5.00 million |
| Total of the businesses | ¥14.7 billion | 100.0% | ¥2.7 billion | 100.0% | |||
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Freightage and packing expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Employees' salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥90.00 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥61.00 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥58.00 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥24.00 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥22.00 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
YASUHARA CHEMICAL
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2024 to Mar 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Freightage and packing expenses ¥0.4 billion
- Employees' salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.3 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Bonuses ¥0.1 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
YASUHARA CHEMICAL
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
YASUHARA CHEMICAL
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥11.3B | ¥12.6B | ¥11.9B | ¥13.2B | ¥14.7B |
| Year on year (%) | -7.1% | +10.8% | -5.5% | +11.0% | +11.1% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.5B | ¥1.1B | ¥0.6B | ¥1.2B | ¥1.9B |
| Change from prior year | +150.9% | +135.0% | -44.6% | +87.7% | +60.4% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 4.2% | 9.0% | 5.3% | 8.9% | 12.8% |
| Change (percentage points) | +2.7 points◆ | +4.7 points◆ | -3.7 points◆ | +3.6 points◆ | +3.9 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (5)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.1 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.6 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.4 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.7 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.7 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.7 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.6 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.9 points
YASUHARA CHEMICAL
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
YASUHARA CHEMICAL
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (18 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥11.3 billion | ¥12.6 billion | ¥11.9 billion | ¥13.2 billion | ¥14.7 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥1.4 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.8 billion | ¥1.8 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 10,839,000 shares | 10,839,000 shares | 10,839,000 shares | 10,839,000 shares | 10,839,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥18.8 billion | ¥19.3 billion | ¥19.6 billion | ¥19.9 billion | ¥21.1 billion |
| Total assets | ¥25.2 billion | ¥25.0 billion | ¥28.7 billion | ¥27.2 billion | ¥27.5 billion |
| Net assets per share | 1,829.91 yen | 1,882.54 yen | 2,052.78 yen | 2,157.15 yen | 2,321.33 yen |
| Dividend per share | 12 yen | 12 yen | 12 yen | 12 yen | 12 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | 6 yen | 6 yen | 6 yen | 6 yen | 6 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 32.48 yen | 73.73 yen | 65.85 yen | 61.5 yen | 150.79 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 74.6% | 77.4% | 68.2% | 73.1% | 76.7% |
| Return on equity | 1.8% | 4.0% | 3.4% | 3.0% | 6.7% |
| Payout ratio | 37.0% | 16.3% | 18.2% | 19.5% | 8.0% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.9 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥-0.9 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥3.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-1.0 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥76.00 million | ¥-0.8 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥-1.4 billion | ¥3.4 billion | ¥-2.2 billion | ¥-1.5 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.7 billion | ¥4.0 billion | ¥6.4 billion | ¥5.3 billion | ¥6.0 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥12 | ¥6 | 8.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥12 | ¥6 | 19.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥12 | ¥6 | 18.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥12 | ¥6 | 16.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥12 | ¥6 | 37.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥12 | ¥6 | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥12 | ¥6 | 26.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥12 | ¥6 | 27.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥12 | ¥6 | 14.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥12 | ¥6 | 192.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥12 | ¥6 | 20.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥12 | ¥6 | 40.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥12 | ¥6 | 138.7% |
YASUHARA CHEMICAL
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
YASUHARA CHEMICAL
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions11.50%
- Securities firms0.83%
- Other corporations22.15%
- Foreign holders (institutions)1.65%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.01%
- Individuals and others63.86%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ワイエス興産有限会社 | 13.63% | 1,237,000 |
| 2 | 安原 禎二 | 13.07% | 1,186,000 |
| 3 | ヤスハラケミカル取引先持株会 | 10.84% | 983,000 |
| 4 | 沖津 妙子 | 5.67% | 514,000 |
| 5 | 株式会社中国銀行 | 4.84% | 439,000 |
| 6 | 有限会社マキ | 4.45% | 403,000 |
| 7 | 有限会社宗江 | 3.02% | 273,000 |
| 8 | 後藤 一紀 | 2.71% | 245,000 |
| 9 | 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行 | 2.44% | 221,000 |
| 10 | ヤスハラケミカル従業員持株会 | 2.11% | 191,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥0.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥0.4 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥0.2 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥0.2 billion | Could not be retrieved |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 3/2025)
| Segment | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| テルペン化学製品 | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| ホットメルト接着剤 | ¥25.00 million | Could not be retrieved |
| ラミネート品 | ¥0.00 million | Could not be retrieved |
Revenue scale in the same industry
YASUHARA CHEMICAL
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Chemicals: 212 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 Mitsubishi Chemical GloupFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Asahi KaseiFY Mar 2026 ¥3.1T
- 3 Shin-Etsu ChemicalFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- … 165 companies
- 169 プレミアアンチエイジングFY Jul 2025 ¥16.2B
- 170 Vitabrid JapanFY Feb 2026 ¥15.3B
- 171 YASUHARA CHEMICALThis companyFY Mar 2025 ¥14.7B
- 172 Takemoto YohkiFY Dec 2025 ¥14.5B
- 173 AXXZIAFY Jul 2025 ¥13.5B
- … 39 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 236 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
8 hours |
| Annual paid leave taken (all employees) | 72.2% |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 10.3% |
| Share of board members who are women | 20% |
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 7,805 t-CO2 |
| Sites covered by the report | 1 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 有限責任監査法人トーマツ |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥20.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (18 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 12 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥14.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 10,839,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥21.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥27.5 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 6.7% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 76.7% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 8.0% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 6 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 150.79 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 2,321.33 yen | Parent only |
Employees (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average length of service (years) | 24.3 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥6.76 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 47.7 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 231 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 231 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 231 people | Parent only |
Shares (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total of dividends received equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held | 5,697,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 1,763,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 10,839,663 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 16.3% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 62.8% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 1,763,900 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 90,676 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥3.00 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 4 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 6 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 216.2% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 213.4% | Parent only |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥14.00 million | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 10.5% | Parent only |
Research and development (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥20.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (69 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥90.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥16.9 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥18.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥30.00 million | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥5.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥7.7 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥78.00 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥20.8 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥9.9 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥19.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-9.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥21.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥21.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥27.5 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Finished goods | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥27.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥26.00 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (45 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥35.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥7.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥73.00 million | Parent only |
| Rental income | ¥20.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥14.00 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥13.6 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥81.00 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on sales and retirement of noncurrent assets | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥14.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥11.0 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥22.00 million | Parent only |
| Employees' salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥16.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-36.00 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥90.00 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥61.00 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange losses | ¥58.00 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥-58.00 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of finished goods sold | ¥10.8 billion | Parent only |
| Ending finished goods cos | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning finished goods cos | ¥2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥58.00 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥24.00 million | Parent only |
| Freightage and packing expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (28 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥28.00 million | Parent only |
| Payments for contributions in insurance fund | ¥-39.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-16.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥89.00 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in advance payments to suppliers | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-88.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss gain on sales and retirement of noncurrent assets | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥82.00 million | Parent only |
| Net decrease (increase) in time deposits | ¥-0 | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥22.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-2.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥16.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in consumption taxes receivable/payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥58.00 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-3.00 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥69.00 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-10.00 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-1.3 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥3.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 12 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 231 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥21.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥14.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥27.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 12.4% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 63467532 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.53 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 76.7% | Parent only | Calculated |