JAPAN PURE CHEMICAL
JAPAN PURE CHEMICAL CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The annual dividend per share has risen for 3 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥75.95 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥70.24 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥66.75 million | Parent only | |
| Rents | ¥52.48 million | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥41.56 million | Parent only | |
| Packing and transportation costs | ¥38.94 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥26.01 million | Parent only | |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥24.52 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
JAPAN PURE CHEMICAL
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.2 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
JAPAN PURE CHEMICAL
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
JAPAN PURE CHEMICAL
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥18.7B | ¥16.3B | ¥11.4B | ¥12.6B | ¥18.1B |
| Year on year (%) | +12.6% | -13.1% | -29.7%◆ | +10.4% | +43.3%◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.3B | ¥0.8B | ¥0.6B | ¥0.7B | ¥0.8B |
| Change from prior year | +25.2% | -43.7% | -26.6% | +18.8% | +18.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 7.2% | 4.6% | 4.8% | 5.2% | 4.3% |
| Change (percentage points) | +0.7 points | -2.5 points◆ | +0.2 points | +0.4 points | -0.9 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (3)
- 2018Net sales year on year +29.6%
- 2020Net sales year on year +24.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.1 points
- 2021Net sales year on year +28.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points
- 2024Net sales year on year -29.7%
- 2026Net sales year on year +43.3%
JAPAN PURE CHEMICAL
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
JAPAN PURE CHEMICAL
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (19 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥18.7 billion | ¥16.3 billion | ¥11.4 billion | ¥12.6 billion | ¥18.1 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.3 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.8 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.0 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.8 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 6,317,200 shares | 6,067,200 shares | 6,067,200 shares | 6,067,200 shares | 6,067,200 shares |
| Net assets | ¥14.2 billion | ¥13.5 billion | ¥14.5 billion | ¥13.6 billion | ¥18.1 billion |
| Total assets | ¥16.9 billion | ¥15.6 billion | ¥17.1 billion | ¥15.9 billion | ¥21.7 billion |
| Net assets per share | 2,416.61 yen | 2,333.9 yen | 2,510.42 yen | 2,338.53 yen | 3,098.03 yen |
| Dividend per share | 90 yen | 80 yen | 101 yen | 126 yen | 200 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | 40 yen | 40 yen | 40 yen | 63 yen | 63 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 166.8 yen | 97.82 yen | 95.26 yen | 273.73 yen | 311.86 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 165.16 yen | 97.19 yen | 94.62 yen | 271.36 yen | 309.2 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 83.9% | 86.0% | 84.3% | 85.2% | 82.7% |
| Return on equity | 7.2% | 4.1% | 3.9% | 11.3% | 11.5% |
| Payout ratio | 54.0% | 81.8% | 106.0% | 46.0% | 64.1% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.2 billion | ¥2.5 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥-0.8 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-93.61 million | ¥19.76 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥1.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥-0.7 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.7 billion | ¥5.5 billion | ¥5.9 billion | ¥7.3 billion | ¥7.0 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥200 | ¥63 | 64.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥126 | ¥63 | 46.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥101 | ¥40 | 106.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥80 | ¥40 | 81.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥90 | ¥40 | 54.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥80 | ¥40 | 58.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥80 | ¥40 | 53.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥80 | ¥40 | 54.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥80 | ¥40 | 55.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥80 | ¥40 | 64.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥80 | ¥40 | 65.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥80 | ¥40 | 60.7% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥8,000 | ¥4,000 | 69.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥8,000 | ¥4,000 | 59.4% |
JAPAN PURE CHEMICAL
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
JAPAN PURE CHEMICAL
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions12.12%
- Securities firms3.67%
- Other corporations13.79%
- Foreign holders (institutions)31.01%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.05%
- Individuals and others39.36%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NOMURA PB NOMINEES LIMITED OMNIBUS-MARGIN(CASHPB)1 ANGEL LANE, | 19.86% | 1,152,700 |
| 2 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) | 7.22% | 418,900 |
| 3 | RBC IST 15 PCT NON LENDING ACCOUNT - CLIENT ACCOUNT(常任代理人 シティバンク、エヌ・エイ東京支店) | 4.2% | 243,500 |
| 4 | 公益財団法人JPC奨学財団 | 2.58% | 150,000 |
| 5 | 下田 賢一 | 2.38% | 138,090 |
| 6 | 明治安田生命保険相互会社 | 2.33% | 135,200 |
| 7 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 2.29% | 133,100 |
| 8 | ワタナベホールディングス株式会社 | 2.04% | 118,300 |
| 9 | シチズン時計株式会社 | 2.01% | 116,800 |
| 10 | MK CHEM & TECH. | 1.34% | 78,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥0.4 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥0.3 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥0.2 billion | Could not be retrieved |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥0.2 billion | Could not be retrieved |
Revenue scale in the same industry
JAPAN PURE CHEMICAL
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Chemicals: 212 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 Mitsubishi Chemical GloupFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Asahi KaseiFY Mar 2026 ¥3.1T
- 3 Shin-Etsu ChemicalFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- … 159 companies
- 163 shoeiFY Mar 2026 ¥19.0B
- 164 Maruto SangyoFY Feb 2026 ¥18.8B
- 165 JAPAN PURE CHEMICALThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥18.1B
- 166 KOEI CHEMICALFY Mar 2026 ¥17.0B
- 167 ASAHIPENFY Mar 2026 ¥16.8B
- … 45 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 56 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥19.38 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (19 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 200 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥18.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Diluted earnings per share | 309.2 yen | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥7.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 6,067,200 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥18.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥21.7 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 11.5% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 82.7% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 64.1% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 63 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 311.86 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 3,098.03 yen | Parent only |
Employees (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average length of service (years) | 11.8 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥8.58 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 39.5 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 60 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 60 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 8 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 8 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
Shares (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 2,684,590 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 264,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 3 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥16.56 million | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 6,067,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 4.3% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 46.3% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 264,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 57,939 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.05 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥10.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 15 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 186.3% | Parent only |
Research and development (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥19.38 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 6.1% | Parent only |
Balance sheet (63 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥3.16 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥46.89 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥8.00 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥27.69 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Software in progress | ¥0.83 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥9.9 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥73.08 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥11.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥77.23 million | Parent only |
| Guarantee deposits | ¥55.77 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥48.05 million | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥2.42 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥10.8 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥10.7 billion | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥86.38 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Consumption taxes receivable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥45.23 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥11.6 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥81.11 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥19.66 million | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥10.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-61.44 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-9.95 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥7.0 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥7.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥18.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥18.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥21.7 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred gains or losses on hedges | ¥1.19 million | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable facilities | ¥23.21 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥6.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥21.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥48.40 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥92.59 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥9.95 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥39.55 million | Parent only |
| Long term accounts payable other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥42.75 million | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥0.47 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (47 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥14.09 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total | ¥16.3 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥21.82 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Rents | ¥52.48 million | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥18.1 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥26.01 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥16.2 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥21.82 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights | ¥2.56 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥41.56 million | Parent only |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥24.52 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-16.11 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥70.24 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥75.95 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥1.07 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥79.75 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.11 million | Parent only |
| Packing and transportation costs | ¥38.94 million | Parent only |
| Cost of finished goods sold | ¥16.1 billion | Parent only |
| Ending finished goods cos | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning finished goods cos | ¥60.96 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥66.75 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥2.31 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-31.99 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-20.81 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥49.76 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net decrease increase in time deposits | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-11.88 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Payments for lease and guarantee deposits | ¥-19.21 million | Parent only |
| Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights | ¥-2.56 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-69.66 million | Parent only |
| (Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables | ¥-32.42 million | Parent only |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥25.70 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-85.43 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥88.25 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-6.86 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from disposition of treasury stock | ¥55.41 million | Parent only |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.11 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥20.70 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 200 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 60 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥18.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥18.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥21.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 3.2% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 301219017 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.83 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 83.1% | Parent only | Calculated |