Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

S Crypto Energy

S Crypto Energy Inc.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Real estate, at 57.2% of the total.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥1.4B
Operating marginCalculated -10.1%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 83.0%

Company profile

Securities code 5721 / EDINET code E01300 / Nonferrous Metals / Fiscal year end March 31

中央区銀座八丁目9番13号/Capital stock ¥5,000 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
久永賢剛 Representative

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-30

Profitability ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies -10.1%
Growth (revenue, 2-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 15.6%
Capital efficiency Could not be retrieved

Business activities and revenue composition

S Crypto Energy

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed

Real estateReal estate Sales 57.2% 57% NickelNickel Sales 42.8% 43% Smart dx so…Smart dx solution Sales 0.0% 0%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearMarginLast year
Real estate ¥0.8 billion 57.2% ¥8.53 million ¥0.4 billion 51.9% ¥-5.10 million
Nickel ¥0.6 billion 42.8% ¥0.6 billion ¥30.60 million 5.0% ¥30.84 million
Smart dx solution ¥0.69 million 0.0% Could not be retrieved ¥-25.41 million -3671.8% ¥-30.24 million
Total of the businesses ¥1.4 billion100.0%

Revenue and profit

S Crypto Energy

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥1.4B 100% Cost of sales ¥0.9B 61% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.7B 49% Operating income ¥-0.1B 10%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses General and administrative expenses ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Selling expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Employees' salaries ¥31.59 million Parent only
Fee expenses ¥16.37 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥13.75 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥10.12 million Parent only
Rent expenses ¥7.88 million Parent only
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥3.22 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥1.06 million Parent only
Profit by stage Ordinary income ¥-2.5 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥-0.1 billion Parent only

S Crypto Energy

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

General and administrative expenses ¥0.6 billion (72.1%)72%Selling expenses ¥0.1 billion (18.6%)19%Employees' salaries ¥0.0 billion (4.1%)Fee expenses ¥0.0 billion (2.1%)Commission fees ¥0.0 billion (1.8%)Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion (1.3%)¥0.8B
  • General and administrative expenses ¥0.6 billion
  • Selling expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Employees' salaries ¥0.0 billion
  • Fee expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.0 billion
  • Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
83.0% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.0% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥26.85 Net assets per share
¥5.7 billion Total assets

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×0.80 from 2013 to 2026

S Crypto Energy

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
2 0 -1 -3 2013 2015 2017 2019 2021 2023 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2014 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.7 points 2015 Net sales year on year -23.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -15.7 points 2016 Net sales year on year +78.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +33.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2017 Net sales year on year -34.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -9.4 points 2018 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -27.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss 2019 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +14.7 points 2020 Net sales year on year -45.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -39.0 points 2022 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.0 points 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +13.1 points 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +25.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit 2026 Net sales year on year +127.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -128.5 points 1Latest value 2026 1¥ billion 2Highest in the period shown 2016 2¥ billion 1Lowest in the period shown 2020 1¥ billion ¥ billion

S Crypto Energy

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

2 1 0 -0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2013 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥1.2B ¥1.4B ¥1.5B ¥0.6B ¥1.4B
Year on year (%) +6.9% +17.7% +13.5% comparison basis not confirmed +127.2%◆
Ordinary income (loss) -¥0.2B -¥0.1B ¥0.3B -¥0.3B -¥2.5B
Change from prior year 1.34x 0.41x loss to profit◆ comparison basis not confirmed 8.53x
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales -19.9% -6.9% 18.3% -46.6% -175.1%
Change (percentage points) -4.0 points◆ +13.1 points◆ +25.2 points◆ comparison basis not confirmed -128.5 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (8)
  • 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.7 points
  • 2015Net sales year on year -23.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -15.7 points
  • 2016Net sales year on year +78.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +33.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2017Net sales year on year -34.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -9.4 points
  • 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -27.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
  • 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +14.7 points
  • 2020Net sales year on year -45.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -39.0 points
  • 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.0 points
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +13.1 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +25.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2026Net sales year on year +127.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -128.5 points

S Crypto Energy

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

3 1 -1 -3 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 21 14 7 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥1.2 billion ¥1.4 billion ¥1.5 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion ¥-93.42 million ¥0.3 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥0.4 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Comprehensive income ¥-0.3 billion ¥-59.14 million ¥0.4 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net assets ¥2.7 billion ¥2.6 billion ¥3.0 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Total assets ¥2.9 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥3.3 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net assets per share 19 yen 18.58 yen 21.26 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Basic earnings (loss) per share -2.74 yen -0.75 yen 3.01 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 91.5% 89.3% 91.9% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 15.1% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0.1 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-76.69 million ¥-0.3 billion ¥1.1 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥1.2 billion ¥-0.01 million ¥-0.01 million Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.7 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥2.2 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Parent only indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥0.9 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥1.4 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥-0.3 billion ¥-2.5 billion
Net income (loss) ¥-0.3 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥-96.73 million ¥-2.5 billion
Capital stock ¥2.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥2.3 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 141,593,749 shares 141,593,749 shares 141,593,749 shares 141,593,749 shares 175,145,749 shares
Net assets ¥2.7 billion ¥2.6 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥4.7 billion
Total assets ¥2.8 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥3.1 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥5.7 billion
Net assets per share 19.05 yen 18.53 yen 20.96 yen 20.28 yen 26.85 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share -2.68 yen -0.85 yen 2.75 yen -0.68 yen -16.02 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 94.8% 94.5% 95.0% 95.5% 82.6%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 13.9% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-0.3 billion ¥81.21 million
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.3 billion ¥-5.2 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-0.02 million ¥4.9 billion
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥2.2 billion ¥1.9 billion

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 1 years (2017 to 2017)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 3/2017
1 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 3/2017
No comparison with the previous year Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 3/2017 ¥0.5 Could not be retrieved 113.6%

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

66,543 Shareholders
8.11% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 17.42%
87.01% Individuals and others Industry median 38.48%

S Crypto Energy

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.06%
  • Securities firms2.88%
  • Other corporations1.93%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)7.27%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.84%
  • Individuals and others87.01%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 KAY LEO BROTHERS LIMITED(常任代理人 野田 洋一郎) 5.32% 9,317,000
2 品 田 守 敏 1.31% 2,300,000
3 BNYM SA/NV FOR BNYM FOR BNY GCM CLIENT ACCOUNTS M LSCB RD(常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) 1.08% 1,885,000
4 長 崎 裕 太 0.86% 1,507,000
5 野村證券株式会社(常任代理人 株式会社三井住友銀行) 0.6% 1,047,000
6 加 藤 孝 文 0.59% 1,038,000
7 乾 峻 輔 0.59% 1,030,000
8 石 原 慎 也 0.59% 1,026,000
9 武 市 眞 次 0.57% 1,000,000
10 株式会社東成工業 0.57% 999,000

Revenue scale in the same industry

S Crypto Energy

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Nonferrous Metals: 33 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

17 Employees (parent only) Industry median 198
65.1 Average age Industry median 43.1
17.2 years Average length of service Industry median 16.4 years
¥5.69 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥7.28 million
People and organisation
84.8¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 63.3¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · parent company only / calculated
¥-8.59 million Operating income per employee

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm KDA監査法人
Audit fees (this year, filing company) ¥17.50 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (14 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥81.21 million Parent only
Net sales ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-2.5 billion Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-5.2 billion Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 175,145,749 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥4.7 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-2.5 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥5.7 billion Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 82.6% Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥4.9 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share -16.02 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 26.85 yen Parent only

Employees (6 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average length of service (years) 17.2 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.69 million Parent only
Average age (years) 65.1 years old Parent only
Number of employees 17 people Parent only
Number of employees 17 people Parent only
Number of employees 17 people Parent only

Shares (12 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 21,150,000 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 2,700 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 175,145,749 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.0% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 12.1% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 2,700 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 1,750,464 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0.02 million Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥1.71 million Consolidated
Number of issues 4 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 248.8% Parent only

Other disclosed items (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total return on the share price index 202.2% Parent only

Audit (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥17.50 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (19 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 18.3% Parent only
Revenue ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.69 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.42 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥2.91 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥8.61 million Parent only
Revenue ¥87.55 million Parent only
Revenue ¥-5.0 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥1.09 million Parent only
Revenue ¥57.79 million Parent only
Revenue ¥47.16 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥35.67 million Parent only
Revenue ¥29.08 million Parent only

Balance sheet (58 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.48 million Parent only
Other ¥3.65 million Parent only
Other ¥2.65 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥0.88 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Membership ¥19.31 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥0.90 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥-2.4 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥2.94 million Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits received ¥1.80 million Parent only
Notes receivable - trade ¥3.80 million Parent only
Merchandise ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥35.92 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Construction in progress ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥4.53 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥1.72 million Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥23.88 million Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥21.43 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥0.53 million Parent only
Income taxes refund receivable ¥0.06 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥92.03 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥8.52 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥3.76 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥24.42 million Parent only
Provision for shareholder benefit program ¥20.40 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥4.7 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Cash and cash equivalents ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥4.7 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥4.7 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥5.7 billion Parent only
Deferred tax liabilities ¥0.41 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥-2.4 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.16 million Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥0.88 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥5.7 billion Parent only
Real estate for sale ¥15.07 million Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥16.38 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-37.41 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.04 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥4.8 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥3.49 million Parent only
Provision for retirement benefits ¥29.18 million Parent only
Long-term accounts receivable-other ¥31.81 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable ¥2.40 million Parent only
Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating ¥37.67 million Parent only
Deposit from customer ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥2.24 million Parent only
Current portion of bonds payable ¥0.8 billion Parent only

Statement of income (50 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.25 million Parent only
Other ¥3.79 million Parent only
General and administrative expenses ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Cost of sales on real estate business ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Sales on real estate business ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Real estate rent ¥0.04 million Parent only
Interest income ¥0.34 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥0.05 million Parent only
Total ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Cost of merchandize sold ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Merchandize sales ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Ending goods ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Beginning goods ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.68 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Cost of sales ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Cost of purchased goods ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-2.5 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥-2.5 billion Parent only
Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥3.22 million Parent only
Employees' salaries ¥31.59 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-5.2 billion Parent only
Fee expenses ¥16.37 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥13.75 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥4.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥4.43 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥4.43 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.18 million Parent only
Impairment loss ¥0.78 million Parent only
Impairment loss ¥0.78 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0.78 million Parent only
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Loss on redemption of bonds ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Interest on bonds ¥31.41 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥10.12 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-2.5 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥-2.5 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥-2.5 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.07 million Parent only
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥4.6 billion Parent only
Selling expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Rent expenses ¥7.88 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥2.42 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥1.06 million Parent only
Retirement benefit expenses ¥15.30 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥21.70 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (32 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥5.02 million Parent only
Other ¥11.39 million Parent only
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥7.51 million Parent only
Interest and dividends income received ¥0.33 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in advances received ¥0.08 million Parent only
Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses ¥0.43 million Parent only
Decrease (increase) in advance payments to suppliers ¥-0.52 million Parent only
Interest and dividend income ¥-0.39 million Parent only
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥13.33 million Parent only
Subtotal ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits ¥-81.78 million Parent only
Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits ¥36.00 million Parent only
Proceeds from issuance of subscription rights to shares ¥10.07 million Parent only
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
(Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other ¥-0.03 million Parent only
Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses ¥0.50 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥15.07 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in reserve for shareholder special benefit ¥20.40 million Parent only
Proceeds from issuance of common stock ¥4.1 billion Parent only
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes paid ¥-5.05 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.18 million Parent only
Impairment loss ¥0.78 million Parent only
Redemption of bonds ¥-4.2 billion Parent only
Proceeds from issuance of bonds ¥4.8 billion Parent only
Loss on redemption of bonds ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Interest on bonds ¥31.41 million Parent only
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.07 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥15.30 million Parent only
Dividends ¥-0.01 million Parent only
Decrease (increase) in deposits paid ¥-0.07 million Parent only
Increase (decrease) in deposits ¥-0.01 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.4 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 17 Parent onlyDisclosed
Net assets ¥4.7 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net sales ¥1.4 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating income ¥-0.1 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥-2.5 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Total assets ¥5.7 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Operating margin -10.1%Parent onlyCalculated
Net margin Not disclosedNot applicableNot calculated (a required value is not disclosed)
Sales per employee 84792059 yenParent onlyCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.25 timesParent onlyCalculated
Net assets to total assets 83.0%Parent onlyCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin -10.1% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥-0.1 billion ÷ ¥1.4 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 84,792,059 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥1.4 billion ÷ 17 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.25 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥1.4 billion ÷ ¥5.7 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 83% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥4.7 billion ÷ ¥5.7 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Parent only, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · Parent only · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-06-30
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“Total” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥1.4 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this pageProfit share: not shown (one or more loss-making businesses)

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Total assets Parent only

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2013

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Nonferrous Metals that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Nonferrous Metals that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of S Crypto Energy Inc. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 6010001084903 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork