Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

M&Aキャピタルパートナーズ

M&Aキャピタルパートナーズ株式会社

Company highlights

The latest annual dividend per share is higher than the year before.

Key figures

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025ConsolidatedIFRS

RevenueDisclosed ¥22.4B
Operating marginCalculated 31.7%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 77.6%

Company profile

Securities code 6080 / EDINET code E30022 / Services / Fiscal year end September 30

中央区八重洲二丁目2番1号/Capital stock ¥2,893 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
中村悟 Representative

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Oct 2024 to Sep 2025) · filed 2025-12-24

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 31.7%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★☆position among all companies 10.3%
Capital efficiency ★★★★☆position among all companies 13.2%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Cost of sales ¥14.5 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Rents ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Recruiting expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Fee expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥14.24 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥13.1 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥8.1 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥7.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥5.1 billion Consolidated

M&Aキャピタルパートナーズ

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Oct 2024 to Sep 2025Source Annual securities reports

Cost of sales ¥14.5 billion (60.6%)61%Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥6.2 billion (25.9%)26%Advertising expenses ¥1.4 billion (5.8%)Rents ¥0.8 billion (3.3%)Commission fees ¥0.7 billion (3.1%)Depreciation ¥0.3 billion (1.1%)¥23.9B
  • Cost of sales ¥14.5 billion
  • Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥6.2 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥1.4 billion
  • Rents ¥0.8 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.7 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.3 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
77.6% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
9.8% Return on assets (ROA)
¥1,366.34 Net assets per share
¥-16.6 billion Free cash flow
¥51.9 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
117.2% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
3.4% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
13.3% Return to shareholders ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Revenue ×20.91 from 2012 to 2025

M&Aキャピタルパートナーズ

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
22 15 7 0 2012 2014 2016 2018 2020 2022 2024 2025 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2014 Net sales year on year +44.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.4 points 2015 Net sales year on year +70.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.1 points 2016 Net sales year on year +31.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.0 points 2018 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.9 points 2019 Net sales year on year +57.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.1 points 2020 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.0 points 2021 Net sales year on year +27.7% 2022 Net sales year on year +36.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.7 points 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -11.3 points 2024 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points 22Latest value 2025 22¥ billion 22Highest in the period shown 2025 22¥ billion 1Lowest in the period shown 2012 1¥ billion ¥ billion

M&Aキャピタルパートナーズ

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

22 15 7 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥15.2B ¥20.7B ¥20.9B ¥19.2B ¥22.4B
Year on year (%) +27.7%◆ +36.6%◆ +0.7% -8.1% +17.1%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥6.6B ¥9.8B ¥7.5B ¥6.4B ¥7.9B
Change from prior year +30.4% +48.2% -23.5% -14.6% +23.4%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 43.5% 47.2% 35.8% 33.3% 35.1%
Change (percentage points) +0.9 points +3.7 points◆ -11.3 points◆ -2.5 points◆ +1.8 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (7)
  • 2014Net sales year on year +44.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.4 points
  • 2015Net sales year on year +70.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.1 points
  • 2016Net sales year on year +31.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.0 points
  • 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.9 points
  • 2019Net sales year on year +57.0%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.1 points
  • 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.0 points
  • 2021Net sales year on year +27.7%
  • 2022Net sales year on year +36.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.7 points
  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -11.3 points
  • 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points

M&Aキャピタルパートナーズ

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

160 106 53 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 1,363 909 454 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

M&Aキャピタルパートナーズ

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

24 16 8 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (29 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥6.5 billion ¥7.2 billion
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥4.5 billion ¥5.1 billion
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥4.7 billion ¥4.3 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥36.6 billion ¥40.0 billion ¥43.3 billion
Total assets (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥49.5 billion ¥51.8 billion ¥55.8 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 1,153.3 yen 1,260.08 yen 1,362.9 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 142.04 yen 159.66 yen
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 140.08 yen 157.16 yen
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 74.0% 77.3% 77.6%
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 11.8% 12.2%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥4.9 billion ¥9.5 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-2.7 billion ¥-26.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-2.3 billion ¥-2.3 billion
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥35.3 billion ¥35.1 billion ¥16.2 billion
Net sales ¥15.2 billion ¥20.7 billion ¥20.9 billion ¥19.2 billion ¥22.4 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥6.6 billion ¥9.8 billion ¥7.5 billion ¥6.4 billion ¥7.9 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥4.3 billion ¥6.8 billion ¥4.2 billion ¥4.5 billion ¥5.5 billion
Comprehensive income ¥4.3 billion ¥6.8 billion ¥4.2 billion ¥4.6 billion ¥4.7 billion
Net assets ¥25.8 billion ¥32.6 billion ¥37.2 billion ¥40.4 billion ¥43.9 billion
Total assets ¥30.8 billion ¥39.9 billion ¥43.9 billion ¥47.1 billion ¥51.9 billion
Net assets per share 804.92 yen 1,018.67 yen 1,152.19 yen 1,257.84 yen 1,366.34 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 136.65 yen 214.21 yen 133.17 yen 140.58 yen 173.65 yen
Diluted earnings per share 132.25 yen 208.93 yen 130.4 yen 138.64 yen 170.94 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 82.9% 81.0% 83.3% 84.7% 83.6%
Return on equity 18.8% 23.5% 12.3% 11.7% 13.2%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥6.0 billion ¥8.5 billion ¥4.7 billion ¥3.8 billion ¥8.3 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.9 billion ¥-91.98 million ¥-1.3 billion ¥-2.7 billion ¥-26.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.8 billion ¥-12.38 million ¥0.2 billion ¥-1.3 billion ¥-1.1 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥23.3 billion ¥31.7 billion ¥35.3 billion ¥35.1 billion ¥16.2 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥13.8 billion ¥17.8 billion ¥19.7 billion ¥17.3 billion ¥20.7 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥6.9 billion ¥9.1 billion ¥8.2 billion ¥6.5 billion ¥8.1 billion
Net income (loss) ¥4.7 billion ¥6.1 billion ¥5.3 billion ¥4.6 billion ¥5.1 billion
Capital stock ¥2.9 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥2.9 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 31,717,000 shares 31,729,000 shares 31,759,000 shares 31,759,000 shares 31,759,000 shares
Net assets ¥26.0 billion ¥32.2 billion ¥37.8 billion ¥41.2 billion ¥44.3 billion
Total assets ¥30.5 billion ¥38.2 billion ¥44.1 billion ¥47.3 billion ¥51.7 billion
Net assets per share 811.24 yen 1,004.85 yen 1,173.73 yen 1,283.71 yen 1,379.07 yen
Dividend per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 40 yen 40 yen 52.1 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 147.74 yen 193.4 yen 168.54 yen 144.85 yen 160.49 yen
Diluted earnings per share 142.98 yen 188.64 yen 165.03 yen 142.86 yen 157.98 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 84.3% 83.4% 84.5% 86.3% 84.7%
Return on equity 20.3% 21.3% 15.5% 11.8% 12.0%
Payout ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 23.7% 27.6% 32.5%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 3 years (2023 to 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

1 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 9/2025
3 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 9/2025
+30.2% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 9/2025 ¥52.1 Could not be retrieved 32.5%
FY ending 9/2024 ¥40 Could not be retrieved 27.6%
FY ending 9/2023 ¥40 Could not be retrieved 23.7%

M&Aキャピタルパートナーズ

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

52 35 17 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-09-30Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

5,559 Shareholders
23.11% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
61.81% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

M&Aキャピタルパートナーズ

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions11.95%
  • Securities firms2.87%
  • Other corporations0.26%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)23.10%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.01%
  • Individuals and others61.81%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 中村 悟 42.74% 13,573,240
2 十亀 洋三 6.61% 2,100,000
3 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) 6.52% 2,071,900
4 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) 4.8% 1,525,500
5 CEPLUX - THE INDEPENDENT UCITS PLATFORM 2(常任代理人 シティバンク、エヌ・エイ東京支店) 3.2% 1,015,600
6 土屋 淳 2.3% 729,600
7 THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON 140040(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) 2.15% 683,348
8 野村證券株式会社 1.92% 610,286
9 MSIP CLIENT SECURITIES(常任代理人 モルガン・スタンレーMUFG証券株式会社) 1.51% 480,804
10 NORTHERN TRUST CO.(AVFC)RE IEDU UCITS CLIENTS NON LENDING 15 PCT TREATY ACCOUNT(常任代理人 香港上海銀行東京支店) 1.42% 450,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2020 to 2025)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥86.82 million Capital expenditure 0.4% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)
Fiscal year Capital expenditure
FY ending 9/2025 ¥86.82 million
FY ending 9/2020 ¥90.30 million

Revenue scale in the same industry

M&Aキャピタルパートナーズ

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Oct 2024 to Sep 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

296 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
32.4 Average age Industry median 38.8
3.3 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥22.66 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
61.7¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 9/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥19.58 million Operating income per employee

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-09-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm EY新日本有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥41.50 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard IFRS

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Accounts unique to this company (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥22.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-64.61 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥41.50 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥28.39 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Parent only

Major management indicators (5 years) (43 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥4.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥9.5 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 159.66 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥22.4 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 157.16 yen Consolidated
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-26.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-26.1 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 170.94 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥16.2 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥16.2 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥7.2 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥43.9 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥7.9 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥51.9 billion Consolidated
Total assets (IFRS) ¥55.8 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 13.2% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 83.6% Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥43.3 billion Consolidated
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 12.2% Consolidated
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 77.6% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥5.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-2.3 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 173.65 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 1,366.34 yen Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 1,362.9 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 52.1 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥20.7 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥5.1 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 157.98 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 31,759,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥44.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥8.1 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥51.7 billion Parent only
Return on equity 12.0% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 84.7% Parent only
Capital stock ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 32.5% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 160.49 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 1,379.07 yen Parent only

Employees (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 364 people Consolidated
Number of employees 364 people Consolidated
Number of employees 364 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 3.3 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥22.66 million Parent only
Average age (years) 32.4 years old Parent only
Number of employees 296 people Parent only
Number of employees 296 people Parent only
Number of employees 296 people Parent only

Shares (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 23,240,278 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 400 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 31,759,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.0% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 73.2% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 400 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 317,399 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 68.0% Parent only

Other disclosed items (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total return on the share price index 193.0% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥86.82 million Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥41.50 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥41.50 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (105 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥90.64 million Consolidated
Other current liabilities clifrs ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Other current assets caifrs ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other components of equity IFRS ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥1.54 million Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥5.58 million Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Other non current liabilities nclifrs ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Other non current assets ncaifrs ¥33.16 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Right of use assets IFRS ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings IFRS ¥37.6 billion Consolidated
Trademarks accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Trademarks acquisition cost IFRS ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Trademarks IFRS ¥0.96 million Consolidated
Trade and other payables clifrs ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Trade and other receivables caifrs ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Short term time deposits ¥30.0 billion Consolidated
Buildings and accompanying facilities ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Buildings and accompanying facilities ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Buildings and accompanying facilities IFRS ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Provisions clifrs ¥5.23 million Consolidated
Provisions nclifrs ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Income taxes receivable ¥19.20 million Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Total current liabilities IFRS ¥8.0 billion Consolidated
Current assets IFRS ¥46.9 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥91.61 million Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥91.61 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥16.2 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥16.2 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥43.3 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥43.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥55.8 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities IFRS ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets IFRS ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Treasury shares IFRS ¥-0.42 million Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥43.3 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and equity IFRS ¥55.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities IFRS ¥12.5 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus IFRS ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Share capital IFRS ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥79.06 million Consolidated
Non current labilities IFRS ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Non current assets IFRS ¥8.9 billion Consolidated
Other ¥68.40 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥-0.6 billion Parent only
Software ¥11.02 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥10.00 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥38.6 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥7.1 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Buildings and accompanying facilities ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥6.67 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥6.3 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥1.7 billion Parent only
Lease and guarantee deposits ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Dividends payable ¥0.84 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥44.4 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥6.3 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥44.6 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥11.02 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥44.0 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥44.3 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥44.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥51.7 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥38.6 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.42 million Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥-0.6 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥7.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥51.7 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥14.64 million Parent only
Long term accounts payable other ¥1.54 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥26.00 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥63.22 million Parent only

Statement of income (85 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.97 million Consolidated
Other ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥4.91 million Consolidated
Net change in fair value of equity instruments designated as measured at fair value through other comprehensive income net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥3.66 million Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥17.85 million Consolidated
Financial assets measured at amortized cost ¥98.13 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥7.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥9.5 billion Consolidated
Exchange differences on translation of foreign operations net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-0.97 million Consolidated
Basic earnings loss per share IFRS 159.66 yen Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥14.5 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales IFRS ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Gross profit IFRS ¥14.2 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥22.4 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings loss per share IFRS 157.16 yen Consolidated
Advertising expenses IFRS ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Employee benefit expenses operating expenses IFRS ¥7.6 billion Consolidated
Total transactions with owners IFRS ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-26.1 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Income tax expense IFRS ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net increase decrease in cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥-18.9 billion Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥-0.90 million Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥3.27 million Consolidated
Total of items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Total of items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-0.97 million Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥7.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥7.2 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.07 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent IFRS ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-2.3 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Dividendsofsurplus ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥98.13 million Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥98.13 million Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥22.76 million Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥22.76 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-1.3 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥96.16 million Parent only
Operating income ¥8.0 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.82 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.07 million Parent only
Rents ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Cost of sales ¥7.6 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥13.1 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥20.7 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥5.1 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥5.1 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥14.24 million Parent only
Recruiting expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Fee expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.7 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥6.7 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥8.1 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.07 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥5.1 billion Parent only
Bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥15.19 million Parent only
Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥6.95 million Parent only
Other ¥0.75 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (23 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-1.2 billion Consolidated
Interest received ¥45.47 million Consolidated
Interest paid ope cfifrs ¥-17.85 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in trade and other payables ¥-3.55 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in trade and other receivables ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.30 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits inv cfifrs ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Payments into time deposits inv cfifrs ¥-30.0 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥11.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of leasehold deposits and guarantee deposits inv cfifrs ¥2.28 million Consolidated
Payments for leasehold deposits and guarantee deposits inv cfifrs ¥-21.40 million Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of share acquisition rights fin cfifrs ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment inv cfifrs ¥-51.19 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ope cfifrs ¥-1.7 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Impairment losses reversal of impairment losses ope cfifrs ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets inv cfifrs ¥-32.16 million Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-0.07 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥-27.68 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Finance income and expenses, net ¥-75.37 million Consolidated

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥3.1 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-0.7 billion Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥9.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 52 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 364 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥43.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥22.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥7.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥8.1 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net income ¥5.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥55.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 31.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 22.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 61672327 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.4 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 77.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 31.7% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥7.1 billion ÷ ¥22.4 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net margin 22.6% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥5.1 billion ÷ ¥22.4 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Sales per employee 61,672,327 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥22.4 billion ÷ 364 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.4 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥22.4 billion ÷ ¥55.8 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net assets to total assets 77.6% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥43.3 billion ÷ ¥55.8 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥51.19 million, over depreciation ¥1.5 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥1.3 billion + purchase of treasury stock ¥0.07 million, over operating cash flow ¥9.5 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2025 ÷ disclosed value for 2012

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 364 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of M&Aキャピタルパートナーズ株式会社 on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 3010001107385 / Accounting standard: IFRS

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork