HEPHAIST
HEPHAIST CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The company has paid a dividend for 5 consecutive years.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
HEPHAIST
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥77.06 million | Consolidated | |
| Commission fees | ¥55.82 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥11.76 million | Consolidated | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥8.82 million | Consolidated | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥8.18 million | Consolidated | |
| Promotion expenses | ¥3.30 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥2.74 million | Consolidated | |
| Profit by stage | Net income | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Operating income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
HEPHAIST
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.1 billion
- Commission fees ¥0.1 billion
- Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.0 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
HEPHAIST
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
HEPHAIST
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥2.7B | ¥2.4B | ¥2.3B | ¥2.2B | ¥1.6B |
| Year on year (%) | +21.9%◆ | -12.0% | -4.3% | -2.8% | -27.1%◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3B | ¥0.0B | -¥0.2B | -¥0.2B | -¥0.3B |
| Change from prior year | +177.4% | -98.6% | profit to loss◆ | 1.21x | 1.58x |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 9.4% | 0.2% | -6.8% | -8.5% | -18.3% |
| Change (percentage points) | +5.3 points◆ | -9.3 points◆ | -6.9 points◆ | -1.7 points | -9.8 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (7)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2017Net sales year on year +35.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.7 points
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.9 points
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -7.5 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2022Net sales year on year +21.9%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.3 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -9.3 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.9 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2026Net sales year on year -27.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -9.8 points
HEPHAIST
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
HEPHAIST
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥1.6 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥3.66 million | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-2.48 million | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.7 billion |
| Comprehensive income | ¥0.2 billion | ¥4.59 million | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.7 billion |
| Net assets | ¥3.2 billion | ¥3.2 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥2.8 billion | ¥2.1 billion |
| Total assets | ¥4.9 billion | ¥5.1 billion | ¥5.4 billion | ¥5.0 billion | ¥4.1 billion |
| Net assets per share | 517.09 yen | 515.74 yen | 483.88 yen | 451.86 yen | 336.84 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 35.25 yen | -0.4 yen | -35.44 yen | -32.62 yen | -115.18 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 66.1% | 62.8% | 56.1% | 56.3% | 50.8% |
| Return on equity | 7.0% | -0.1% | -7.1% | -7.0% | -29.2% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | ¥-40.00 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-51.72 million | ¥-25.92 million |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-99.47 million | ¥30.26 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.0 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
Parent only indicators (13 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥1.6 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | ¥8.87 million | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | ¥1.58 million | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.7 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 6,316,000 shares | 6,316,000 shares | 6,316,000 shares | 6,316,000 shares | 6,316,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥3.1 billion | ¥3.1 billion | ¥2.9 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥2.0 billion |
| Total assets | ¥4.8 billion | ¥5.0 billion | ¥5.3 billion | ¥4.9 billion | ¥4.0 billion |
| Net assets per share | 500.51 yen | 498.68 yen | 466.06 yen | 433.62 yen | 320.71 yen |
| Dividend per share | 4 yen | 1 yen | 1 yen | 1 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 30.72 yen | 0.25 yen | -35.09 yen | -31.39 yen | -112.03 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 65.5% | 62.0% | 55.2% | 55.3% | 49.6% |
| Return on equity | 6.2% | 0.1% | -7.3% | -7.0% | -29.7% |
| Payout ratio | 13.0% | 400.0% | -2.8% | -3.2% | Could not be retrieved |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥1 | Could not be retrieved | -3.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥1 | Could not be retrieved | -2.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥1 | Could not be retrieved | 400.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥4 | Could not be retrieved | 13.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥1 | Could not be retrieved | 28.2% | |
| FY 2020 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥4 | Could not be retrieved | 23.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥4 | Could not be retrieved | 16.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥2 | Could not be retrieved | 17.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥1 | Could not be retrieved | 30.1% |
HEPHAIST
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
HEPHAIST
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.64%
- Securities firms4.91%
- Other corporations2.07%
- Foreign holders (institutions)1.11%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.20%
- Individuals and others91.07%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 尾崎浩太 | 20.03% | 1,249,000 |
| 2 | 尾崎文彦 | 18.81% | 1,173,000 |
| 3 | 株式会社SBI証券 | 1.51% | 94,000 |
| 4 | 楽天証券株式会社共有口 | 1.13% | 70,000 |
| 5 | 南 秀嗣 | 0.91% | 57,000 |
| 6 | 野村證券株式会社 | 0.87% | 53,000 |
| 7 | THK株式会社 | 0.8% | 50,000 |
| 8 | 日本証券金融株式会社 | 0.65% | 40,000 |
| 9 | 高水永夫 | 0.59% | 37,000 |
| 10 | BNY GCM CLIENT ACCOUNT JPRD AC ISG (FE-AC)(常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) | 0.55% | 34,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥8.18 million | ¥0.1 billion |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥10.37 million | ¥0.1 billion |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥98.94 million | Could not be retrieved |
Revenue scale in the same industry
HEPHAIST
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Machinery: 221 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 DAIKIN INDUSTRIESFY Mar 2026 ¥5.0T
- 2 Mitsubishi Heavy IndustriesFY Mar 2026 ¥5.0T
- 3 KUBOTAFY Dec 2025 ¥3.0T
- … 214 companies
- 218 CONVUMFY Dec 2025 ¥2.0B
- 219 A-ONE SEIMITSUFY Jun 2026 ¥1.7B
- 220 HEPHAISTThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥1.6B
- 221 Asahi SangyoFY Mar 2026 ¥1.6B
Workforce information
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 太陽有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥23.50 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Stated as not applicable |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in this book
Same industry: Machinery
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Order Backlog and the Cost of Completion”
Reads the filings of companies that build power plant equipment, waste incinerators and similar products to order, for their order backlog and how the cost to completion decides profit.
Machinery companies in this book: Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, IHI, Kanadevia
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.10 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Comprehensive income | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-25.92 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity | -29.2% | Consolidated |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 50.8% | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥30.26 million | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -115.18 yen | Consolidated |
| Net assets per share | 336.84 yen | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 6,316,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | -29.7% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 49.6% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -112.03 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 320.71 yen | Parent only |
Employees (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 84 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 84 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 68.5% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 13.8 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥4.42 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 43 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 78 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 78 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 72.9% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 86.3% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 43 people | Consolidated |
| Average number of temporary employees | 43 people | Consolidated |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥80.39 million | Consolidated |
| Number of consolidated subsidiaries | 1 companies | Consolidated |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 43 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 43 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 11.1% | Parent only |
Shares (12 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 2,860,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 78,700 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥2.22 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 6,316,700 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 1.2% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 45.9% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 78,700 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 62,243 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥2.68 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 297.4% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥8.18 million | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥23.50 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥23.50 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥5.20 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥1.78 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥40.03 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥4.69 million | Consolidated |
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | -8.8% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥5.20 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.78 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥40.03 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥4.69 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (139 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥16.80 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥19.89 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥64.82 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥22.85 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.63 million | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥63.34 million | Consolidated |
| Lease assets | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Work in process | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Life insurance funds | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥0.67 million | Consolidated |
| Notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥6.87 million | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures, net | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Notes and accounts payable - trade | ¥33.79 million | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥7.14 million | Consolidated |
| Provision for shareholder benefit program | ¥4.69 million | Consolidated |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles, net | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign currency translation adjustment | ¥47.72 million | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets | ¥6.10 million | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥41.76 million | Consolidated |
| Treasury stock | ¥-15.43 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥48.35 million | Consolidated |
| Liabilities | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥4.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥14.55 million | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥14.41 million | Consolidated |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Current portion of bonds payable | ¥8.00 million | Consolidated |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥16.80 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥16.48 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.13 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥5.61 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.63 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥21.92 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥6.10 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥63.34 million | Parent only |
| Lease assets | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥10.00 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥16.06 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥0.67 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Reserve for reduction entry2 | ¥5.54 million | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥6.87 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥2.68 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥6.00 million | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥4.47 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥29.52 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥27.98 million | Parent only |
| Provision for shareholder benefit program | ¥4.69 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥14.30 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-11.59 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥6.10 million | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥35.61 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-15.43 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.63 million | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥30.10 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥13.33 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥14.74 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥3.15 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥40.00 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥14.41 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥1.96 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of bonds payable | ¥8.00 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (84 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.20 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.14 million | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income | ¥7.30 million | Consolidated |
| Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax | ¥0.73 million | Consolidated |
| Cancellation refund | ¥8.30 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-6.24 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest income | ¥0.34 million | Consolidated |
| Commission fee | ¥1.77 million | Consolidated |
| Dividend income | ¥0.09 million | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Non-operating income | ¥29.30 million | Consolidated |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥66.14 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥1.66 million | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥11.76 million | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-25.92 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥21.28 million | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥55.82 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - current | ¥3.19 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes | ¥4.69 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥1.50 million | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥1.94 million | Consolidated |
| Foreign currency translation adjustment net of tax | ¥6.57 million | Consolidated |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.25 million | Consolidated |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Research and development expenses | ¥8.18 million | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥77.06 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.01 million | Consolidated |
| Subsidy income | ¥9.69 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥30.26 million | Consolidated |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥8.82 million | Consolidated |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥2.74 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.20 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.14 million | Parent only |
| Cancellation refund | ¥8.30 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-6.24 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.22 million | Parent only |
| Commission fee | ¥1.19 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥0.09 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥32.40 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥66.14 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥1.66 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥11.76 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥21.23 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥54.76 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥3.19 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥5.55 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥2.35 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥22.15 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥5.79 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Interest on bonds | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥66.17 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.01 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥9.63 million | Parent only |
| Promotion expenses | ¥3.30 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥8.26 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥7.30 million | Consolidated |
| Total changes during the period | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.73 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (32 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-5.35 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-17.48 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥-73.19 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥6.77 million | Consolidated |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-60.74 million | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-21.94 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.43 million | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.43 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥-0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥11.76 million | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥21.28 million | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-5.14 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of property, plant and equipment | ¥1.53 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in reserve for shareholder special benefit | ¥-55.95 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-76.66 million | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund (paid) | ¥-3.37 million | Consolidated |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-3.30 million | Consolidated |
| Loss on retirement of intangible | ¥0.13 million | Consolidated |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Redemption of bonds | ¥-7.00 million | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.01 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥6.70 million | Consolidated |
| Subsidy income | ¥-9.69 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-6.72 million | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥0.60 million | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-6.29 million | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Number of employees | 84 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥2.1 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥4.1 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -16.0% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | -43.9% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 19485655 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.4 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 50.8% | Consolidated | Calculated |