ツバキ・ナカシマ
株式会社ツバキ・ナカシマ
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Precision Components Business, at 98.7% of the total.
Key figures
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025ConsolidatedIFRS
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
ツバキ・ナカシマ
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Margin | Last year | |
| Precision Components Business | ¥68.9 billion | 98.7% | ¥75.1 billion | ¥-22.5 billion | -32.6% | ¥0.6 billion |
| Blower and Real Estate Business | ¥0.9 billion | 1.3% | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.2 billion | 18.1% | ¥0.2 billion |
| Total of the businesses | ¥69.8 billion | 100.0% | ||||
Revenue and profit
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Cost of sales | ¥77.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS | ¥11.1 billion | Consolidated | |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Employees' salaries and compensation | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only | |
| Packing and transportation expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥92.00 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥29.00 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥15.00 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Net income | ¥-27.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥-22.3 billion | Consolidated | |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥-1.8 billion | Parent only |
ツバキ・ナカシマ
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Cost of sales ¥77.7 billion
- Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥11.1 billion
- Amortization of goodwill ¥1.1 billion
- Business consignment expenses ¥1.1 billion
- Employees' salaries and compensation ¥0.7 billion
- Packing and transportation expenses ¥0.3 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
ツバキ・ナカシマ
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2012 to 2025Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Recent performance trends
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue (IFRS) | ¥67.9B | ¥79.0B | ¥77.1B | ¥75.9B | ¥69.8B |
| Year on year (%) | +30.6%◆ | +16.4% | -2.5% | -1.5% | -8.0% |
| Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) | ¥5.0B | -¥9.6B | ¥4.3B | ¥1.7B | -¥24.0B |
| Change from prior year | +94.7% | profit to loss◆ | loss to profit◆ | -59.1% | profit to loss◆ |
| Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of Revenue (IFRS) | 7.4% | -12.2% | 5.5% | 2.3% | -34.4% |
| Change (percentage points) | +2.4 points◆ | -19.6 points◆ | +17.7 points◆ | -3.2 points◆ | -36.7 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (5)
- 2017Revenue (IFRS) year on year +44.3%, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -7.5 points
- 2018Revenue (IFRS) year on year +40.5%
- 2020Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -6.2 points
- 2021Revenue (IFRS) year on year +30.6%, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +2.4 points
- 2022Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -19.6 points, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) profit to loss
- 2023Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +17.7 points, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) loss to profit
- 2024Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -3.2 points
- 2025Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -36.7 points, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) profit to loss
ツバキ・ナカシマ
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue (IFRS) | ¥67.9 billion | ¥79.0 billion | ¥77.1 billion | ¥75.9 billion | ¥69.8 billion |
| Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) | ¥5.0 billion | ¥-9.6 billion | ¥4.3 billion | ¥1.7 billion | ¥-24.0 billion |
| Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) | ¥3.6 billion | ¥-9.1 billion | ¥-1.3 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥-27.2 billion |
| Comprehensive income (IFRS) | ¥9.7 billion | ¥-1.2 billion | ¥5.1 billion | ¥7.9 billion | ¥-23.8 billion |
| Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) | ¥53.3 billion | ¥50.1 billion | ¥54.1 billion | ¥61.5 billion | ¥37.0 billion |
| Total assets (IFRS) | ¥157.2 billion | ¥159.9 billion | ¥166.1 billion | ¥174.7 billion | ¥151.7 billion |
| Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) | 1,315.19 yen | 1,260.95 yen | 1,361.91 yen | 1,543.02 yen | 968.15 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) | 88.04 yen | -225.35 yen | -32.38 yen | 22.91 yen | -702.8 yen |
| Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) | 87.37 yen | -225.35 yen | -29.44 yen | -2.12 yen | -702.8 yen |
| Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) | 33.9% | 31.3% | 32.6% | 35.2% | 24.4% |
| Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) | 7.3% | -17.6% | -2.5% | 1.6% | -55.3% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) | ¥6.3 billion | ¥-4.1 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥4.9 billion | ¥10.5 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) | ¥-2.3 billion | ¥-3.5 billion | ¥-4.9 billion | ¥-3.8 billion | ¥1.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) | ¥12.9 billion | ¥-1.8 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥-1.9 billion | ¥-1.3 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) | ¥32.5 billion | ¥24.1 billion | ¥23.0 billion | ¥23.3 billion | ¥34.6 billion |
Parent only indicators (15 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥12.9 billion | ¥13.0 billion | ¥12.8 billion | ¥15.3 billion | ¥17.4 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-1.8 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | ¥1.2 billion | ¥-1.2 billion | ¥3.3 billion | ¥-1.6 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥17.1 billion | ¥17.1 billion | ¥17.1 billion | ¥17.1 billion | ¥17.1 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 41,571,500 shares | 41,599,600 shares | 41,599,600 shares | 41,599,600 shares | 41,599,600 shares |
| Net assets | ¥30.9 billion | ¥30.3 billion | ¥28.0 billion | ¥31.2 billion | ¥28.6 billion |
| Total assets | ¥120.4 billion | ¥123.9 billion | ¥125.4 billion | ¥169.3 billion | ¥166.0 billion |
| Net assets per share | 761.69 yen | 763.46 yen | 703.32 yen | 782.33 yen | 746.31 yen |
| Dividend per share | 44 yen | 30 yen | 13 yen | 25 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Interim dividend per share | 28 yen | 13 yen | 13 yen | 15 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 10.39 yen | 28.81 yen | -29.09 yen | 82.83 yen | -41.96 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | 10.31 yen | 28.8 yen | Could not be retrieved | 59.63 yen | Could not be retrieved |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 25.6% | 24.6% | 22.3% | 18.4% | 17.2% |
| Return on equity | 1.3% | 3.8% | Could not be retrieved | 11.2% | Could not be retrieved |
| Payout ratio | 423.6% | 104.1% | Could not be retrieved | 30.2% | Could not be retrieved |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 12/2024 | ¥25 | ¥15 | 30.2% | |
| FY ending 12/2023 | ¥13 | ¥13 | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 12/2022 | ¥30 | ¥13 | 104.1% | |
| FY ending 12/2021 | ¥44 | ¥28 | 423.6% | |
| FY ending 12/2020 | ¥24 | ¥10 | 315.0% | |
| FY ending 12/2019 | ¥81 | ¥40 | 80.3% | |
| FY ending 12/2018 | ¥79 | ¥39 | 102.6% | |
| FY ending 12/2017 | ¥64 | ¥31 | 80.5% | |
| FY ending 12/2016 | ¥63 | ¥30 | 44.9% | |
| FY ending 12/2015 | ¥33 | Could not be retrieved | 70.6% | |
| FY ending 12/2014 | ¥178.85 | Could not be retrieved | 1,685.7% |
ツバキ・ナカシマ
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
ツバキ・ナカシマ
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions21.82%
- Securities firms5.93%
- Other corporations2.30%
- Foreign holders (institutions)11.24%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.18%
- Individuals and others58.52%
- Government and municipalities0.00%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) | 14.82% | 5,907,200 |
| 2 | BBH CO FOR ARCUS JAPAN VALUE FUND(常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) | 3.82% | 1,524,000 |
| 3 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 3.3% | 1,313,900 |
| 4 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(株式付与ESOP信託口・80189口) | 2.25% | 898,400 |
| 5 | 青木 達也 | 2.1% | 836,000 |
| 6 | UBS AG LONDON A/C IPB SEGREGATED CLIENT ACCOUNT(常任代理人 シティバンク、エヌ・エイ東京支店) | 1.91% | 761,885 |
| 7 | 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(役員報酬BIP信託口・76206口) | 1.79% | 713,647 |
| 8 | 楽天証券株式会社共有口 | 1.68% | 672,400 |
| 9 | MSIP CLIENT SECURITIES(常任代理人 モルガン・スタンレーMUFG証券株式会社) | 1.37% | 544,844 |
| 10 | 株式会社SBI証券 | 1.35% | 539,413 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 12/2025 | ¥0.3 billion | ¥1.9 billion |
| FY ending 12/2020 | ¥0.3 billion | ¥1.3 billion |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 12/2025)
| Segment | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| Precision Components Business | ¥0.3 billion | ¥1.8 billion |
| Blower and Real Estate Business | ¥0.00 million | ¥39.00 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
ツバキ・ナカシマ
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Machinery: 221 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed
- 1 DAIKIN INDUSTRIESFY Mar 2026 ¥5.0T
- 2 Mitsubishi Heavy IndustriesFY Mar 2026 ¥5.0T
- 3 KUBOTAFY Dec 2025 ¥3.0T
- … 65 companies
- 69 TSURUMI MANUFACTURINGFY Mar 2026 ¥77.2B
- 70 Sansei TechnologiesFY Mar 2026 ¥73.1B
- 71 ツバキ・ナカシマThis companyFY Dec 2025 ¥69.8B
- 72 OILESFY Mar 2026 ¥69.0B
- 73 NIPPON THOMPSONFY Mar 2026 ¥63.0B
- … 148 companies
Workforce information
Women 93 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 492 |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
100% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 14.5% |
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 14,787 t-CO2 |
| Sites covered by the report | 2 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | EY新日本有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, total) | ¥95.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Audit fees (this year, network firms) | ¥0.2 billion |
| Non-audit fees (this year, network firms) | ¥5.00 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | IFRS |
Related books, articles and videos
Books that cover companies in the same industry
This company: not covered in this book
Same industry: Machinery
“Kaisha no Shikumi: Order Backlog and the Cost of Completion”
Reads the filings of companies that build power plant equipment, waste incinerators and similar products to order, for their order backlog and how the cost to completion decides profit.
Machinery companies in this book: Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, IHI, Kanadevia
“Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.10 — Kindle and paperback
Find it on Amazon →
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) | ¥10.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) | -702.8 yen | Consolidated |
| Revenue (IFRS) | ¥69.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) | -702.8 yen | Consolidated |
| Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) | ¥-27.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income (IFRS) | ¥-23.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) | ¥34.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) | ¥-24.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets (IFRS) | ¥151.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) | ¥37.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) | -55.3% | Consolidated |
| Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) | 24.4% | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) | ¥-1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) | 968.15 yen | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥17.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 41,599,600 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥28.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥166.0 billion | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 17.2% | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥17.1 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -41.96 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 746.31 yen | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (10 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥-22.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥-60.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥12.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥26.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥43.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥84.00 million | Consolidated |
| Revenue | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
Employees (11 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of employees | 2,447 people | Consolidated |
| Number of employees | 2,447 people | Consolidated |
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 85.5% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 16.9 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.16 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 43 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 432 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 432 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 432 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 84.8% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 52.7% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 60 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 60 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 213.2% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 14.5% | Parent only |
Shares (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 13,711,689 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 1,734,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥1.00 million | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 41,599,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 4.2% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 34.4% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 1,734,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 398,354 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0 | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥44.00 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 41.4% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (7 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥95.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - total | ¥95.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - total | ¥5.00 million | Consolidated |
| Non audit fees consolidated subsidiaries network firms | ¥0 | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (129 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥4.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥-3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Other investments IFRS | ¥44.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other current liabilities clifrs | ¥7.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other current assets caifrs | ¥9.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other components of equity IFRS | ¥23.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Other non current liabilities nclifrs | ¥2.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Other non current assets ncaifrs | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Goodwill | ¥46.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Goodwill | ¥-25.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Goodwill and intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS | ¥-32.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Goodwill and intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS | ¥59.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Goodwill and intangible assets IFRS | ¥26.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Goodwill and intangible assets IFRS | ¥26.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Goodwill IFRS | ¥21.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Work in process | ¥6.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Retained earnings IFRS | ¥-12.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥7.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥11.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Trade and other payables clifrs | ¥7.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Trade and other receivables caifrs | ¥18.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥4.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Land | ¥-0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Land IFRS | ¥4.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities other than liabilities directly associated with assets held for sale IFRS | ¥86.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets other than assets held for sale caifrs | ¥88.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures | ¥25.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures | ¥-13.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Buildings and structures IFRS | ¥11.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Construction in progress | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Construction in progress IFRS | ¥1.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥105.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥-68.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Property plant and equipment IFRS | ¥36.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Property plant and equipment IFRS | ¥36.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Inventories | ¥25.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Inventories | ¥25.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles | ¥69.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery, equipment and vehicles | ¥-51.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Machinery and vehicles IFRS | ¥17.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Total current liabilities IFRS | ¥86.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Current assets IFRS | ¥88.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS | ¥-7.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS | ¥12.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Intangible assets IFRS | ¥5.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) | ¥34.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Cash and cash equivalents if different from bs balance IFRS | ¥34.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Bonds and borrowings clifrs | ¥72.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Bonds and borrowings nclifrs | ¥20.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥37.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Net assets | ¥37.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥151.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Total assets | ¥151.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax liabilities IFRS | ¥2.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Deferred tax assets IFRS | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Treasury shares IFRS | ¥-2.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) | ¥37.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities and equity IFRS | ¥151.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Liabilities IFRS | ¥114.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital surplus IFRS | ¥11.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Share capital IFRS | ¥17.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Net defined benefit liability | ¥1.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Non current labilities IFRS | ¥27.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Non current assets IFRS | ¥63.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥52.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥11.0 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥14.00 million | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Goodwill | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥9.00 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥2.00 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥34.00 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥51.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥127.4 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥3.8 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥80.00 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥120.9 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥44.00 million | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥29.00 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund receivable | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥51.00 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥38.3 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥28.3 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for stocks payment-NCL | ¥58.00 million | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥82.00 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥86.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥38.6 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥11.7 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥44.5 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement | ¥4.9 billion | Parent only |
| Bonds payable | ¥20.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥28.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥28.6 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥166.0 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred gains or losses on hedges | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥137.5 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥166.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥11.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥10.4 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥17.1 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥8.00 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥29.8 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans receivable | ¥9.4 billion | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥109.8 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (119 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥27.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥7.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥63.00 million | Consolidated |
| Net change in fair value of equity instruments designated as measured at fair value through other comprehensive income net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs | ¥30.00 million | Consolidated |
| Financial assets measured at fair value through other comprehensive income | ¥4.00 million | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income IFRS | ¥3.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income IFRS | ¥3.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Other income IFRS | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Other income IFRS | ¥0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Other expenses IFRS | ¥15.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Other expenses IFRS | ¥15.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Effective portion of cash flow hedges net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs | ¥70.00 million | Consolidated |
| Lease obligations | ¥82.00 million | Consolidated |
| Financial liabilities measured at amortized cost | ¥1.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Financial assets measured at amortized cost | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥-22.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Operating income | ¥-22.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥10.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment losses on fixed assets plifrs | ¥15.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss on sale of fixed assets IFRS | ¥39.00 million | Consolidated |
| Gain on sale of fixed assets IFRS | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Exchange differences on translation of foreign operations net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs | ¥3.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Basic earnings loss per share IFRS | -702.8 yen | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales | ¥77.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Cost of sales IFRS | ¥66.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Gross profit IFRS | ¥3.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥69.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net sales | ¥69.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Outsourcing expenses | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Revenue from external customers IFRS | ¥69.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Diluted earnings loss per share IFRS | -702.8 yen | Consolidated |
| Profit loss IFRS | ¥-27.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Profit loss IFRS | ¥-27.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Profit loss IFRS | ¥-27.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income (IFRS) | ¥-23.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income (IFRS) | ¥-23.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income (IFRS) | ¥-23.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Net income | ¥-27.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Employee benefit expenses operating expenses IFRS | ¥18.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Total transactions with owners IFRS | ¥-0.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Commission fees | ¥40.00 million | Consolidated |
| Share-based payment transactions | ¥15.00 million | Consolidated |
| Utilities expenses | ¥3.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Income tax expense IFRS | ¥3.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation and amortization | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation and amortization | ¥3.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment loss | ¥-16.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange loss IFRS | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Net increase decrease in cash and cash equivalents IFRS | ¥11.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents IFRS | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs | ¥58.00 million | Consolidated |
| Total of items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs | ¥88.00 million | Consolidated |
| Total of items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs | ¥3.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Continuing operations basic earnings loss per share IFRS | -697.48 yen | Consolidated |
| Continuing operations diluted earnings loss per share IFRS | -697.48 yen | Consolidated |
| Profit loss from continuing operations IFRS | ¥-27.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Profit loss before tax IFRS | ¥-24.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Profit loss before tax IFRS | ¥-24.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Profit loss before tax IFRS | ¥-24.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Packing and transportation expenses IFRS | ¥2.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent IFRS | ¥-23.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) | ¥-1.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS | ¥11.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Capital expenditures IFRS | ¥1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividendsofsurplus | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Finance income IFRS | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Finance income IFRS | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Finance income IFRS | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Finance costs IFRS | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Finance costs IFRS | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Finance costs IFRS | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Profit loss attributable to non controlling interests IFRS | ¥-2.00 million | Consolidated |
| Comprehensive income attributable to non controlling interests IFRS | ¥-36.00 million | Consolidated |
| Discontinued operations basic earnings loss per share IFRS | -5.32 yen | Consolidated |
| Discontinued operations diluted earnings loss per share IFRS | -5.32 yen | Consolidated |
| Profit loss from discontinued operations IFRS | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Profit loss before tax from discontinued operations IFRS | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥39.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥1.00 million | Parent only |
| Amortization of goodwill | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥4.00 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on disposal of property, plant and equipment | ¥8.00 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥12.9 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥17.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Employees' salaries and compensation | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥31.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥40.00 million | Parent only |
| Business consignment expenses | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥41.00 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥15.00 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥22.00 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange losses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥31.00 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Packing and transportation expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥6.0 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥92.00 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥29.00 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (22 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest paid ope cfifrs | ¥-1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividends received ope cfifrs | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.3 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in trade and other payables | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in trade and other receivables | ¥2.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
| Subtotal | ¥11.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Interest expenses | ¥1.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment inv cfifrs | ¥-1.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Proceeds from sale of property plant and equipment inv cfifrs | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥12.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Income taxes refund (paid) | ¥-0.5 billion | Consolidated |
| Depreciation and amortization | ¥3.8 billion | Consolidated |
| Impairment losses reversal of impairment losses ope cfifrs | ¥16.7 billion | Consolidated |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥-0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Purchase of intangible assets inv cfifrs | ¥-66.00 million | Consolidated |
| Regarding purchase of treasury stock | ¥-0.6 billion | Consolidated |
| Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability | ¥-0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Dividends | ¥-0.4 billion | Consolidated |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-2.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥8.00 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥10.5 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not disclosed |
| Number of employees | 2,447 | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥37.0 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥69.8 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-22.3 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-1.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net income | ¥-27.2 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥151.7 billion | Consolidated | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -32.0% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net margin | -39.0% | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Sales per employee | 28539845 yen | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.46 times | Consolidated | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 24.4% | Consolidated | Calculated |