The Lead
The Lead Co., Inc.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Automobile parts, at 90.3% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
The Lead
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Ordinary income | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Margin | Last year | |
| Automobile parts | ¥4.6 billion | 90.3% | ¥3.9 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | -4.2% | ¥-68.35 million |
| In-house products | ¥0.5 billion | 9.7% | ¥0.2 billion | ¥68.20 million | 13.8% | ¥-5.55 million |
| Total of the businesses | ¥5.1 billion | 100.0% | ||||
Revenue and profit
The Lead
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Selling expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| General and administrative expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥55.38 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥25.68 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥12.01 million | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥10.75 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥5.63 million | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥5.21 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-2.80 million | Parent only | |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥2.16 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.82 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥1.24 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥0.37 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥-79.87 million | Parent only |
The Lead
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Selling expenses ¥0.3 billion
- General and administrative expenses ¥0.2 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.0 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.0 billion
- Rent expenses ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
The Lead
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
The Lead
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥4.0B | ¥5.0B | ¥5.1B | ¥4.2B | ¥5.1B |
| Year on year (%) | -16.5% | +26.7%◆ | +0.7% | -17.3% | +22.8%◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) | -¥0.1B | ¥0.2B | ¥0.1B | -¥0.0B | -¥0.1B |
| Change from prior year | 1.02x | loss to profit◆ | -70.0% | profit to loss◆ | 2.02x |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | -3.6% | 4.1% | 1.2% | -0.9% | -1.6% |
| Change (percentage points) | -0.6 points | +7.7 points◆ | -2.9 points◆ | -2.2 points◆ | -0.6 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (7)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.0 points
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2018Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -6.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.5 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.8 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2021Net sales year on year -26.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2023Net sales year on year +26.7%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +7.7 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.9 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) profit to loss
- 2026Net sales year on year +22.8%
The Lead
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
The Lead
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥4.0 billion | ¥5.0 billion | ¥5.1 billion | ¥4.2 billion | ¥5.1 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥61.57 million | ¥-39.48 million | ¥-79.87 million |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥48.49 million | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-69.27 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.7 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,632,960 shares | 2,632,960 shares | 2,632,960 shares | 2,632,960 shares | 2,632,960 shares |
| Net assets | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.9 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥2.5 billion |
| Total assets | ¥8.1 billion | ¥8.2 billion | ¥8.6 billion | ¥7.9 billion | ¥8.7 billion |
| Net assets per share | 931.35 yen | 1,010.59 yen | 1,115.07 yen | 1,008.14 yen | 982.92 yen |
| Dividend per share | 5 yen | 15 yen | 10 yen | 10 yen | 10 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -73.1 yen | 71.87 yen | 18.79 yen | -40.53 yen | -26.78 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 29.4% | 31.8% | 33.7% | 33.0% | 29.2% |
| Return on equity | -7.5% | 7.4% | 1.8% | -3.8% | -2.7% |
| Payout ratio | Could not be retrieved | 20.9% | 53.2% | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.8 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥-0.5 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-51.27 million | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥-0.1 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.7 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥1.5 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 53.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | 20.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 22.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 12.8% | |
| FY 2018 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥4 | Could not be retrieved | 21.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥4 | Could not be retrieved | 23.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥3 | Could not be retrieved | 14.7% |
The Lead
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
The Lead
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions4.90%
- Securities firms9.20%
- Other corporations14.70%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.30%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.00%
- Individuals and others70.80%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 岩崎 元治 | 12.41% | 321,503 |
| 2 | 有田 泰志 | 8.5% | 220,200 |
| 3 | 株式会社アイ・ティ・シー | 6.76% | 175,164 |
| 4 | リード共栄投資会 | 6.29% | 162,927 |
| 5 | 株式会社埼玉りそな銀行 | 4.86% | 125,900 |
| 6 | 埼玉興業株式会社 | 3.34% | 86,400 |
| 7 | 松井証券株式会社 | 3.05% | 79,000 |
| 8 | 浅野 裕衣 | 2.32% | 60,000 |
| 9 | むさし証券株式会社 | 1.93% | 50,000 |
| 10 | 岩崎 和子 | 1.68% | 43,600 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥55.00 million | ¥1.0 billion |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥49.00 million | ¥0.5 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
The Lead
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Transportation Equipment: 86 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 TOYOTA MOTORFY Mar 2026 ¥50.7T
- 2 HONDA MOTORFY Mar 2026 ¥21.8T
- 3 NISSAN MOTORFY Mar 2026 ¥12.0T
- … 78 companies
- 82 ODAWARA AUTO-MACHINE MFG.COFY Dec 2025 ¥7.7B
- 83 TEINFY Mar 2026 ¥5.6B
- 84 The LeadThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥5.1B
- 85 SAKURAIFY Mar 2026 ¥4.9B
- 86 ispaceFY Mar 2026 ¥3.3B
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 251 |
| Childcare leave taken, men |
0% |
| Childcare leave taken, women |
100% |
| Share of managers who are women | 0% |
| Share of board members who are women | 0% |
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 5,616 t-CO2 |
| Sites covered by the report | 1 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | Mooreみらい監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥19.98 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 10 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-69.27 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 2,632,960 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥-79.87 million | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥8.7 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | -2.7% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 29.2% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | -26.78 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 982.92 yen | Parent only |
Employees (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average length of service (years) | 18.1 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥3.77 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 43.6 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 172 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 172 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 172 people | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net sales to external customers | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 90 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 90 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 90 people | Parent only |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 176.6% | Parent only |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥-5.91 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
Shares (18 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 1,324,694 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 43,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 3 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥20.13 million | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥6.01 million | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.03 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 2,632,960 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 1.6% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 51.1% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 43,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 25,823 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥55.15 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.9 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 6 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 86.3% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥55.00 million | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥1.0 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥19.98 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (15 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 0.5% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥84.77 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥5.24 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.24 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-16.27 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥16.27 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.67 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥58.57 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥4.72 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥52.67 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥10.83 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥14.74 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (66 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥2.08 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥70.77 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥2.10 million | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Lease obligations | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Lease assets, net | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥28.64 million | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities for land revaluation | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥10.52 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥2.94 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥16.46 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥5.8 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Revaluation reserve for land | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Contract liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥38.40 million | Parent only |
| Long term loans receivable from employees | ¥9.01 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Real estate for investment | ¥0.15 million | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund receivable | ¥6.50 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥6.85 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥27.88 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥2.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-11.4 billion | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥2.10 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥8.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥8.7 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-24.00 million | Parent only |
| Finished goods | ¥39.15 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥8.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥50.97 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥20.00 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥3.77 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥91.78 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥20.21 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥32.80 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥4.61 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (61 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥2.07 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.10 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of scrap | ¥16.27 million | Parent only |
| General and administrative expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Entertainment expenses | ¥2.16 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-25.79 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥1.17 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥1.28 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥1.77 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥1.77 million | Parent only |
| Rent income | ¥39.76 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥40.80 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥69.98 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on sale of non-current assets | ¥0.69 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥3.50 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥19.36 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥5.63 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-69.27 million | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥-69.27 million | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥4.7 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥25.68 million | Parent only |
| Loss on sales of investment securities | ¥4,000 | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥58.62 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥58.62 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥5.21 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.82 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥-25.87 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-26.69 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥12.01 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥1.88 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.37 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥4.78 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥20.06 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥55.38 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-95.14 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥-95.14 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-79.87 million | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥-79.87 million | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥5.99 million | Parent only |
| Ending finished goods cos | ¥39.15 million | Parent only |
| Beginning finished goods cos | ¥38.65 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Selling expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-2.80 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥10.75 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥11.26 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.76 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥1.82 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥0.66 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥1.24 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥-54.56 million | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥34.28 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (41 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-34.07 million | Parent only |
| Repayments of lease obligations | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥68.55 million | Parent only |
| Payments for contributions in insurance fund | ¥-5.08 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from insurance income | ¥1.28 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-57.42 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥42.46 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥1.17 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥-1.17 million | Parent only |
| Insurance | ¥-1.28 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-42.57 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-64.52 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from withdrawal of time deposits | ¥50.00 million | Parent only |
| Payments into time deposits | ¥-10.00 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from collection of guarantee deposits | ¥0.51 million | Parent only |
| Payments for guarantee deposits | ¥-0.56 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-26.16 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥0.02 million | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥4,000 | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥58.62 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥6.03 million | Parent only |
| Losses (gains) on disposal or sales of property, plant and equipment | ¥16.55 million | Parent only |
| (Increase)/decrease in consumption tax/value-added tax receivables | ¥-57.48 million | Parent only |
| Share-based payment expenses | ¥6.57 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-53.78 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.82 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund | ¥5.89 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in short-term borrowings | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Payments of loans receivable | ¥-5.10 million | Parent only |
| Collection of loans receivable | ¥7.43 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-2.80 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-10.00 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥-3.34 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-25.55 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥-6.81 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 10 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 172 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥-79.87 million | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥8.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | -2.2% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 29893866 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.59 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 29.2% | Parent only | Calculated |