SONOCOM
SONOCOM CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The latest annual dividend per share is higher than the year before.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
SONOCOM
Revenue breakdown
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Product sales revenue ¥2.3 billion
- Merchandize sales ¥0.4 billion
Revenue and profit
SONOCOM
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue breakdown | Product sales revenue | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Experiment and research expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥89.98 million | Parent only | |
| Other | ¥67.00 million | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥64.96 million | Parent only | |
| Packing and transportation costs | ¥39.04 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥24.20 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥15.47 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥15.40 million | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥15.38 million | Parent only | |
| Fee expenses | ¥15.34 million | Parent only | |
| Bonuses and allowance | ¥12.44 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥12.21 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥11.61 million | Parent only | |
| Welfare expenses | ¥8.25 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥7.34 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥6.05 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
SONOCOM
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Experiment and research expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.1 billion
- Other ¥0.1 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Packing and transportation costs ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.0 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
SONOCOM
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
SONOCOM
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥2.3B | ¥2.2B | ¥2.1B | ¥2.4B | ¥2.7B |
| Year on year (%) | +15.5% | -2.2% | -4.7% | +13.5% | +12.0% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.4B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.3B | ¥0.5B |
| Change from prior year | +99.1% | -5.6% | +13.4% | -13.7% | +39.9% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 15.5% | 15.0% | 17.8% | 13.5% | 16.9% |
| Change (percentage points) | +6.5 points◆ | -0.5 points | +2.8 points◆ | -4.3 points◆ | +3.4 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (9)
- 2014Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
- 2015Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +9.5 points
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.3 points
- 2017Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.6 points
- 2018Net sales year on year +23.5%
- 2019Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -5.6 points
- 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.5 points
- 2021Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.1 points
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +6.5 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.8 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.3 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.4 points
SONOCOM
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
SONOCOM
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (17 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥2.3 billion | ¥2.2 billion | ¥2.1 billion | ¥2.4 billion | ¥2.7 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 5,000,000 shares | 5,000,000 shares | 5,000,000 shares | 5,000,000 shares | 5,000,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥8.4 billion | ¥8.5 billion | ¥8.8 billion | ¥8.9 billion | ¥9.3 billion |
| Total assets | ¥9.4 billion | ¥9.1 billion | ¥9.6 billion | ¥9.5 billion | ¥10.1 billion |
| Net assets per share | 2,297.23 yen | 2,365.33 yen | 2,449.03 yen | 2,466.68 yen | 2,568.29 yen |
| Dividend per share | 12 yen | 10 yen | 12 yen | 12 yen | 13 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 79.17 yen | 46.1 yen | 67.2 yen | 58.53 yen | 83.86 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 89.1% | 92.9% | 91.3% | 93.5% | 92.1% |
| Return on equity | 3.5% | 2.0% | 2.8% | 2.4% | 3.3% |
| Payout ratio | 15.2% | 21.7% | 17.9% | 20.5% | 15.5% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.4 billion | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥-79.40 million | ¥0.5 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-25.08 million | ¥-27.34 million | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-36.55 million | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-35.84 million | ¥-43.14 million | ¥-43.50 million |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.4 billion | ¥4.2 billion | ¥4.4 billion | ¥3.9 billion | ¥4.1 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥13 | Could not be retrieved | 15.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥12 | Could not be retrieved | 20.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥12 | Could not be retrieved | 17.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 21.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥12 | Could not be retrieved | 15.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 32.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 24.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 18.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 11.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥7 | Could not be retrieved | 8.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥7 | Could not be retrieved | 8.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 8.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥5 | Could not be retrieved | 44.2% |
SONOCOM
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
SONOCOM
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions2.44%
- Securities firms0.72%
- Other corporations11.28%
- Foreign holders (institutions)6.95%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.05%
- Individuals and others78.56%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 岨野 公一 | 17.03% | 619,000 |
| 2 | 有限会社ケイエスシー | 14.8% | 538,000 |
| 3 | 岨野 弘子 | 13.65% | 496,000 |
| 4 | INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC(常任代理人 インタラクティブ・ブローカーズ証券株式会社) | 7.22% | 262,000 |
| 5 | 段 貴久子 | 4.07% | 148,000 |
| 6 | ソノコム社員持株会 | 3.02% | 109,000 |
| 7 | 水元 公仁 | 2.73% | 99,000 |
| 8 | 日本生命保険相互会社(常任代理人 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社) | 1.81% | 66,000 |
| 9 | 三菱UFJ信託銀行株式会社(常任代理人 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社) | 1.26% | 46,000 |
| 10 | 内藤 征吾 | 1.26% | 46,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.3 billion |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.1 billion |
Revenue scale in the same industry
SONOCOM
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Other Products: 120 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 NintendoFY Mar 2026 ¥2.3T
- 2 TOPPANFY Mar 2026 ¥1.8T
- 3 Dai Nippon PrintingFY Mar 2026 ¥1.5T
- … 108 companies
- 112 CrossforFY Jul 2025 ¥3.8B
- 113 KAWASE COMPUTTER SUPPLIESFY Mar 2026 ¥2.8B
- 114 SONOCOMThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥2.7B
- 115 GRAPHITE DESIGNFY Feb 2026 ¥2.7B
- 116 ALMEDIOFY Mar 2026 ¥2.4B
- … 4 companies
Workforce information
Women 20 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 129 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 協立監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥11.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Stated as not applicable |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (17 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 13 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 5,000,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥9.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥10.1 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 3.3% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 92.1% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-43.50 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 15.5% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 83.86 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 2,568.29 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 62.2% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 17.6 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.45 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 41 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 113 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 113 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 72.8% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 81.8% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (3 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 17 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 17 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
Shares (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 2,432,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 1,361,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.81 million | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥3.67 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 5,000,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 27.2% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 66.9% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 1,361,600 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 36,356 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥22.00 million | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 6 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 135.2% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.3 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥11.00 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 106.4% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.51 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-0.51 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.51 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (68 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥8.97 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥26.94 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥10.26 million | Parent only |
| Software | ¥2.44 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥68.61 million | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥4.8 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥7.5 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥28.70 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥98.50 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥4.46 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥25.67 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥15.67 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥15.80 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Securities | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥23.84 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥77.18 million | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥45.19 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥9.0 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥77.70 million | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥5.87 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥5.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-71.83 million | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-22.97 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥4.43 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥9.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥9.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥10.1 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥71.79 million | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥10.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥61.24 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥30.61 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥7.64 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥7.43 million | Parent only |
| Long term time deposits | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥24.40 million | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥1.99 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥1.53 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (60 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥67.00 million | Parent only |
| Transfer to other accounts | ¥7.58 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-43.35 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥0.40 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥7.09 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥4.69 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandize sold | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥4.46 million | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥3.90 million | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.73 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥0.35 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥7.34 million | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥64.96 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' bonuses | ¥15.40 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥12.21 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Fee expenses | ¥15.34 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥15.38 million | Parent only |
| Gain on redemption of securities | ¥3.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest on securities | ¥91.52 million | Parent only |
| Gain on sale of securities | ¥2.72 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-21.49 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥24.20 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥15.47 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange gains | ¥14.62 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥0.51 million | Parent only |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥14.62 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Welfare expenses | ¥8.25 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥89.98 million | Parent only |
| Disposal of treasury stock | ¥21.78 million | Parent only |
| Packing and transportation costs | ¥39.04 million | Parent only |
| Cost of finished goods sold | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Product sales revenue | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Experiment and research expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-43.50 million | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Bonuses and allowance | ¥12.44 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥11.61 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥6.05 million | Parent only |
| Miscellaneous income | ¥3.49 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.38 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (26 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-11.82 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-2.82 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥76.07 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥85.92 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥0.40 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥-0.40 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-10.53 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors bonuses | ¥0.96 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥12.21 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from redemption of investment securities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥6.44 million | Parent only |
| Loss(gain) on redemption of investment securitie | ¥-3.00 million | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-2.72 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥2.24 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-19.43 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥-14.62 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.23 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥7.93 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥0.03 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-43.50 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 13 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 113 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥9.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥2.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥10.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 12.3% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 24007469 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.27 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 92.1% | Parent only | Calculated |