NIHON DECOLUXE
NIHON DECOLUXE CO.,LTD.
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is 建築材料事業, at 93.6% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
NIHON DECOLUXE
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | Operating income | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | This year | Share | Margin | Last year | |
| 建築材料事業 | ¥5.8 billion | 93.6% | ¥5.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | 80.1% | 14.0% | ¥0.7 billion |
| Real estate | ¥0.4 billion | 6.4% | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.2 billion | 19.9% | 50.8% | ¥0.2 billion |
| Total of the businesses | ¥6.2 billion | 100.0% | ¥1.0 billion | 100.0% | |||
NIHON DECOLUXE
Revenue breakdown
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Product sales revenue ¥5.3 billion
- Merchandize sales ¥0.5 billion
- Other sales rev oa ¥0.4 billion
Revenue and profit
NIHON DECOLUXE
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue breakdown | Product sales revenue | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only | |
| Other sales rev oa | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Freightage expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Directors' compensations | ¥84.67 million | Parent only | |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥70.61 million | Parent only | |
| Packing expenses | ¥68.66 million | Parent only | |
| Bonuses | ¥68.55 million | Parent only | |
| Taxes and dues | ¥47.93 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥24.80 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥23.90 million | Parent only | |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥18.98 million | Parent only | |
| Advertising expenses | ¥18.76 million | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥14.23 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥12.97 million | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥5.27 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only | |
| Operating income | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
NIHON DECOLUXE
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.3 billion
- Freightage expenses ¥0.3 billion
- Other ¥0.1 billion
- Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
- Legal welfare expenses ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥0.3 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
NIHON DECOLUXE
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
NIHON DECOLUXE
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥4.9B | ¥5.6B | ¥6.3B | ¥6.2B | ¥6.2B |
| Year on year (%) | +4.2% | +14.9% | +11.5% | -1.1% | +0.5% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.4B | ¥0.5B | ¥0.7B | ¥0.6B | ¥0.8B |
| Change from prior year | -8.9% | +23.1% | +41.7% | -13.0% | +22.3% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 8.4% | 9.0% | 11.5% | 10.1% | 12.3% |
| Change (percentage points) | -1.2 points | +0.6 points | +2.4 points◆ | -1.4 points | +2.2 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
- 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.4 points
- 2026Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.2 points
NIHON DECOLUXE
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
NIHON DECOLUXE
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (18 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥4.9 billion | ¥5.6 billion | ¥6.3 billion | ¥6.2 billion | ¥6.2 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.8 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.5 billion | ¥2.5 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 893,000 shares | 893,000 shares | 893,000 shares | 893,000 shares | 893,000 shares |
| Net assets | ¥15.0 billion | ¥15.2 billion | ¥15.6 billion | ¥15.7 billion | ¥16.3 billion |
| Total assets | ¥17.0 billion | ¥17.5 billion | ¥17.9 billion | ¥18.0 billion | ¥18.7 billion |
| Net assets per share | 18,945.71 yen | 19,141.41 yen | 19,680.55 yen | 20,201.05 yen | 20,958.18 yen |
| Dividend per share | 260 yen | 370 yen | 370 yen | 370 yen | 370 yen |
| Interim dividend per share | 120 yen | 120 yen | 150 yen | 150 yen | 150 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 350.11 yen | 726.98 yen | 660.45 yen | 555.85 yen | 657.92 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 88.3% | 86.5% | 87.0% | 87.6% | 87.3% |
| Return on equity | 1.9% | 3.8% | 3.4% | 2.8% | 3.2% |
| Payout ratio | 74.3% | 50.9% | 56.0% | 66.6% | 56.2% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.7 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥0.9 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥0.2 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥-0.8 billion | ¥-2.1 billion | ¥-0.9 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥-0.3 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥4.4 billion | ¥5.6 billion | ¥5.3 billion | ¥3.5 billion | ¥3.3 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥370 | ¥150 | 56.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥370 | ¥150 | 66.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥370 | ¥150 | 56.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥370 | ¥120 | 50.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥260 | ¥120 | 74.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥220 | ¥80 | 57.7% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥280 | ¥120 | 69.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥172 | ¥12 | 64.1% | Stock split or share consolidation noted |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥28 | ¥12 | 45.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥28 | ¥8 | 36.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥16 | ¥8 | 23.1% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥16 | ¥8 | 26.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥16 | ¥8 | 33.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥18 | ¥8 | 45.6% |
NIHON DECOLUXE
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
NIHON DECOLUXE
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions0.75%
- Securities firms0.12%
- Other corporations48.51%
- Foreign holders (institutions)0.02%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.03%
- Individuals and others50.56%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 高平商事株式会社 | 46.83% | 365,000 |
| 2 | 木村重夫 | 3.42% | 26,000 |
| 3 | 木村勇夫 | 3.42% | 26,000 |
| 4 | 有限会社キムラ | 3.08% | 24,000 |
| 5 | 市川由美 | 2.87% | 22,000 |
| 6 | 丹羽淳雄 | 2.75% | 21,000 |
| 7 | 丹羽由一 | 2.72% | 21,000 |
| 8 | 丹羽産業株式会社 | 2.31% | 18,000 |
| 9 | 丹羽厚詞 | 1.99% | 15,000 |
| 10 | 瀨戸山咲也香 | 1.87% | 14,000 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Research and development | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.1 billion | ¥38.00 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
NIHON DECOLUXE
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Chemicals: 212 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 Mitsubishi Chemical GloupFY Mar 2026 ¥3.7T
- 2 Asahi KaseiFY Mar 2026 ¥3.1T
- 3 Shin-Etsu ChemicalFY Mar 2026 ¥2.6T
- … 192 companies
- 196 SANKEI CHEMICALFY Nov 2025 ¥6.4B
- 197 SUGAI CHEMICAL INDUSTRYFY Mar 2026 ¥6.4B
- 198 NIHON DECOLUXEThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥6.2B
- 199 KAWAKAMI PAINT MANUFACTURINGFY Nov 2025 ¥5.9B
- 200 TOYO DRILUBEFY Jun 2026 ¥5.4B
- … 12 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 6,607 t-CO2 |
| Sites covered by the report | 1 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 栄監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥14.40 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (18 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 370 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 893,000 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥16.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥18.7 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 3.2% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 87.3% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 56.2% | Parent only |
| Interim dividend per share | 150 yen | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 657.92 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 20,958.18 yen | Parent only |
Employees (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 54.5% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 15.8 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.56 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 44.3 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 172 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 172 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 172 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 80.8% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 70.5% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 100.0% | Parent only |
| Net sales to external customers | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 73 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 73 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 73 people | Parent only |
| Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥11.82 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Shares (14 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥48.57 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held | 555,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 113,300 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 893,000 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 12.7% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 71.3% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 113,300 shares | Consolidated |
| Total of valuation gain (loss) | ¥1.1 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 7,783 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥9.90 million | Consolidated |
| Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company | ¥2.0 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 9 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 190.0% | Parent only |
Research and development (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥14.40 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 2.1% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥11.10 million | Parent only |
Balance sheet (74 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥29.23 million | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥21.86 million | Parent only |
| Work in process | ¥78.31 million | Parent only |
| Life insurance funds | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Investments in capital | ¥1.02 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥6.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥11.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥97.97 million | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥83.07 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Notes receivable - trade | ¥15.70 million | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥12.5 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥5.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥17.02 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Securities | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥7.9 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - other | ¥15.78 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued consumption taxes | ¥33.56 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥3.93 million | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥15.6 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥6.92 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥5.8 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-53.07 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥24.30 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥2.8 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥16.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥16.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥18.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥18.7 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax liabilities | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Notes payable facilities | ¥61.79 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥18.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥2.3 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥26.15 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥61.90 million | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥63.12 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥10.06 million | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥28.28 million | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded obligations - operating | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Electronically recorded monetary claims - operating | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Telephone subscription right | ¥2.44 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥90.36 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (60 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥9.25 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other cost | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other sales rev oa | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Transfer to other accounts | ¥2.43 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥3,000 | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥59.82 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥4.4 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandise and finished goods sold | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ending merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning merchandise and finished goods | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥5.23 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥21.16 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥18.76 million | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Directors' compensations | ¥84.67 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥14.23 million | Parent only |
| Loss on valuation of investment securities | ¥11.10 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Traveling and transportation expenses | ¥18.98 million | Parent only |
| Interest on securities | ¥50.36 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-1.85 million | Parent only |
| Legal welfare expenses | ¥70.61 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥24.80 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange losses | ¥5.16 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥32.26 million | Parent only |
| Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents | ¥12.93 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Research and development expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Taxes and dues | ¥47.93 million | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Packing expenses | ¥68.66 million | Parent only |
| Product sales revenue | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥5.27 million | Parent only |
| Bonuses | ¥68.55 million | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥23.90 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥12.97 million | Parent only |
| Freightage expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (25 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥-21.16 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in other noncurrent liabilities | ¥-20.05 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in other noncurrent assets | ¥9.34 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | ¥10.68 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in other current assets | ¥-42.87 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥21.16 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥14.23 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.07 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥92.69 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in consumption taxes receivable/payable | ¥4.72 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥-0.80 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥46.25 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange loss (gain) | ¥3.89 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-0.64 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥1.33 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 370 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 172 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥16.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥18.7 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 10.4% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 36290052 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 0.33 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 87.3% | Parent only | Calculated |