Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

ON THE PAGE

ON THE PAGE, Inc.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Bridal business, at 92.9% of the total.

Key figures

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025ConsolidatedIFRS

RevenueDisclosed ¥22.0B
Operating marginCalculated 10.2%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 27.5%

Company profile

Securities code 9160 / EDINET code E32664 / Services / Fiscal year end end of December

中央区銀座一丁目8番14号/Capital stock ¥80 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Official website: https://www.novarese.co.jp/sustainability/society/next-generation/
Official website: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry).

Company details
荻野 洋基 Representative

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · filed 2026-03-19

Profitability ★★★★☆position among all companies 10.2%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 18.5%
Capital efficiency ★★★★☆position among all companies 13.3%

Business activities and revenue composition

ON THE PAGE

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

Bridal busi…Bridal business Sales 92.9% 93% レストラン特化型事業レストラン特化型事業 Sales 7.1% 7%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearMarginLast year
Bridal business ¥20.5 billion 92.9% ¥18.2 billion ¥3.8 billion 18.6% ¥2.6 billion
レストラン特化型事業 ¥1.6 billion 7.1% ¥1.1 billion ¥-18.02 million -1.1% ¥43.15 million
Total of the businesses ¥22.0 billion100.0%

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Cost of sales ¥19.8 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥10.0 billion Consolidated
Employees' salaries ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Rents ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥10.3 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.1 billion Parent only

ON THE PAGE

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports

Cost of sales ¥19.8 billion (56.6%)57%Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥10.0 billion (28.6%)29%Employees' salaries ¥1.9 billion (5.5%)Advertising expenses ¥1.2 billion (3.4%)Depreciation ¥1.1 billion (3.2%)Rents ¥1.0 billion (2.8%)¥35.0B
  • Cost of sales ¥19.8 billion
  • Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥10.0 billion
  • Employees' salaries ¥1.9 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥1.2 billion
  • Depreciation ¥1.1 billion
  • Rents ¥1.0 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
27.5% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
3.4% Return on assets (ROA)
¥115.96 Net assets per share
¥2.1 billion Free cash flow
¥36.8 billion Total assets
¥11.2 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
211.6% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
0.6% Increase in working capital ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
99.2% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2021 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Revenue (IFRS) ¥11.2B ¥17.2B ¥18.3B ¥19.3B ¥22.0B
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved +53.9%◆ +6.1% +5.7% +14.2%
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥0.5B ¥2.5B ¥1.2B ¥1.0B ¥1.8B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved +360.9% -50.5% -20.7% +89.5%
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of Revenue (IFRS) 4.8% 14.4% 6.7% 5.1% 8.4%
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved +9.6 points◆ -7.7 points◆ -1.7 points +3.3 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2022Revenue (IFRS) year on year +53.9%, Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +9.6 points
  • 2023Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue -7.7 points
  • 2025Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of revenue +3.3 points

ON THE PAGE

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

66 44 22 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 403 269 134 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen
Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Revenue (IFRS) ¥11.2 billion ¥17.2 billion ¥18.3 billion ¥19.3 billion ¥22.0 billion
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥0.5 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.8 billion
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥0.4 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥1.3 billion
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥0.4 billion ¥1.6 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥1.2 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥5.6 billion ¥7.2 billion ¥8.2 billion ¥8.8 billion ¥10.1 billion
Total assets (IFRS) ¥32.6 billion ¥32.0 billion ¥32.3 billion ¥34.7 billion ¥36.8 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 223.48 yen 289.37 yen 327.12 yen 353.87 yen 403.19 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 14.96 yen 66.27 yen 37.69 yen 26.56 yen 50.16 yen
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 17.1% 22.6% 25.3% 25.5% 27.5%
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 6.9% 25.9% 12.2% 7.8% 13.3%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥2.4 billion ¥4.6 billion ¥3.0 billion ¥3.9 billion ¥4.8 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-0.3 billion ¥-1.3 billion ¥-2.0 billion ¥-1.5 billion ¥-2.7 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-2.2 billion ¥-2.7 billion ¥-2.0 billion ¥-0.6 billion ¥-2.2 billion
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥2.2 billion ¥2.8 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.4 billion
Parent only indicators (11 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥10.1 billion ¥15.4 billion ¥16.0 billion ¥16.7 billion ¥18.7 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-0.5 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥1.1 billion
Net income (loss) ¥-0.4 billion ¥0.4 billion ¥-0.1 billion ¥-67.94 million ¥1.4 billion
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥30.00 million
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 125,000 shares 125,000 shares 25,000,000 shares 25,000,000 shares 25,073,094 shares
Net assets ¥1.3 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥1.6 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥2.9 billion
Total assets ¥21.9 billion ¥20.2 billion ¥19.2 billion ¥20.8 billion ¥21.7 billion
Net assets per share 49.94 yen 67.81 yen 62.54 yen 59.82 yen 115.96 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share -17.44 yen 17.87 yen -5.27 yen -2.72 yen 55.55 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 5.7% 8.4% 8.1% 7.2% 13.4%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved 30.4% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 63.2%

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-12-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

39,047 Shareholders
0.90% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
31.77% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

ON THE PAGE

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions1.18%
  • Securities firms0.06%
  • Other corporations66.09%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)0.84%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.06%
  • Individuals and others31.77%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社ティーケーピー 59.62% 14,948,399
2 株式会社IBJ 3.05% 765,300
3 アサヒビール株式会社 1.32% 333,300
4 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) 0.7% 176,300
5 株式会社電器堂 0.66% 166,600
6 株式会社西原商会 0.66% 166,600
7 西浦 益美 0.61% 155,300
8 BNY GCM CLIENT ACCOUNT JPRD AC ISG (FE-AC)(常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行決済事業部) 0.59% 148,043
9 ノバレーゼ社員持株会 0.56% 140,438
10 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) 0.47% 120,100

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2025)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥4.2 billion Capital expenditure 19.2% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 12/2025)

Segment Capital expenditure
Bridal business ¥3.7 billion
レストラン特化型事業 ¥0.5 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

ON THE PAGE

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

780 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
33.7 Average age Industry median 38.8
6.7 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥4.30 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
20.1¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 12/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥2.05 million Operating income per employee
71.8% Wage gap between men and women
42.9% Women in managerial positions
63.6% Share of female employees
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
Men 6.3 yrs
Women 6.5 yrs
Average length of service by gender
Men 518
Women 1,501
Employees by gender
68 / 154 Female managers
1 / 9 Female officers
316 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-09-25Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 2,051
Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off)
Scope: 正社員
19.4 hours
Annual paid leave taken
Scope: その他
80.8%
Childcare leave taken, men
Scope: その他
100%
Childcare leave taken, women
Scope: その他
100%
Share of managers who are women 42.9%
Share of board members who are women 11.1%

Subsidy award information

1 awards, to Disclosed

Date approvedSubsidyMinistryAmount
Could not be retrieved[第五回]令和2年度事業再構築補助金(交付申請等)中小企業庁 ¥80.00 million

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-12-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 有限責任あずさ監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥90.36 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) ¥6.30 million
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard IFRS

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 50.16 yen Consolidated
Revenue (IFRS) ¥22.0 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-2.7 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Total assets (IFRS) ¥36.8 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥10.1 billion Consolidated
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 13.3% Consolidated
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 27.5% Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-2.2 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 403.19 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥18.7 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 25,073,094 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥21.7 billion Parent only
Return on equity 63.2% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 13.4% Parent only
Capital stock ¥30.00 million Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 55.55 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 115.96 yen Parent only

Employees (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 1,099 people Consolidated
Number of employees 1,099 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 71.8% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 6.7 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥4.30 million Parent only
Average age (years) 33.7 years old Parent only
Number of employees 780 people Parent only
Number of employees 780 people Parent only
Number of employees 780 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 82.3% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 87.0% Parent only

Other disclosed items (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 316 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 316 people Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 217 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 217 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 217 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 1.5% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 42.9% Parent only

Shares (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 17,120,380 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 25,073,094 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 68.3% Consolidated
Number of voting rights 250,623 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 1.1% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥4.2 billion Consolidated

Audit (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥90.36 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥90.36 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - reporting company ¥6.30 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - total ¥6.30 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (131 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-6.09 million Consolidated
Other ¥9.65 million Consolidated
Other ¥3.56 million Consolidated
Other current liabilities clifrs ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Other current assets caifrs ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other components of equity IFRS ¥65.82 million Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥17.82 million Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Other non current liabilities nclifrs ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other non current assets ncaifrs ¥24.96 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥11.2 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥-28.90 million Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS ¥11.8 billion Consolidated
Goodwill and intangible assets IFRS ¥11.3 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥11.2 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥11.2 billion Consolidated
Software ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Software ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Software in progress ¥47.50 million Consolidated
Software in progress IFRS ¥47.50 million Consolidated
Software IFRS ¥50.67 million Consolidated
Work in process ¥24.71 million Consolidated
Borrowings ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Borrowings ¥7.9 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings IFRS ¥8.5 billion Consolidated
Raw materials ¥94.65 million Consolidated
Merchandise ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Trademarks accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-2.32 million Consolidated
Trademarks acquisition cost IFRS ¥27.82 million Consolidated
Trademarks IFRS ¥25.50 million Consolidated
Trade and other payables clifrs ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Trade and other receivables caifrs ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Land ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Land IFRS ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥16.7 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥-8.8 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures IFRS ¥7.9 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress IFRS ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Provisions clifrs ¥91.37 million Consolidated
Provisions nclifrs ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥57.77 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥22.4 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥-10.9 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥17.5 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Machinery, equipment and vehicles ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Machinery and vehicles IFRS ¥44.63 million Consolidated
Total current liabilities IFRS ¥11.4 billion Consolidated
Current assets IFRS ¥4.4 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥3.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥10.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥10.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥36.8 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥36.8 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets IFRS ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥10.1 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and equity IFRS ¥36.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities IFRS ¥26.7 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus IFRS ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Share capital IFRS ¥30.00 million Consolidated
Non current labilities IFRS ¥15.3 billion Consolidated
Non current assets IFRS ¥32.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Other ¥50.79 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Goodwill ¥4.8 billion Parent only
Software ¥42.45 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Raw materials and supplies ¥83.99 million Parent only
Merchandise ¥57.35 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥9.6 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥18.8 billion Parent only
Land ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥6.8 billion Parent only
Construction in progress ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥6.26 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥11.0 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Provision for shareholder benefit program ¥87.94 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Structures, net ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥9.3 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥4.9 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥2.9 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥21.7 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥18.8 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥21.7 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥10.22 million Parent only
Capital stock ¥30.00 million Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥22.25 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥7.7 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥31.18 million Parent only
Long term accounts payable other ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Long-term loans receivable ¥49.82 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥2.5 billion Parent only

Statement of income (99 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥20.44 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.12 million Consolidated
Other ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0 Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥-8.62 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥-8.62 million Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥21.82 million Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥21.82 million Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥5.19 million Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥5.19 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥90.83 million Consolidated
Borrowings ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Gain on sale of fixed assets IFRS ¥1.38 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of fixed assets IFRS ¥5.07 million Consolidated
Exchange differences on translation of foreign operations net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-9.01 million Consolidated
Basic earnings loss per share IFRS 50.16 yen Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥19.8 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales IFRS ¥9.8 billion Consolidated
Gross profit IFRS ¥12.2 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥22.0 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥22.0 billion Consolidated
Outsourcing expenses ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Revenue from external customers IFRS ¥22.0 billion Consolidated
Advertising and sales promotion expenses IFRS ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Employee benefit expenses cosifrs ¥6.6 billion Consolidated
Total transactions with owners IFRS ¥14.35 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-2.7 billion Consolidated
Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥0.39 million Consolidated
Share of profit loss of investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥26.64 million Consolidated
Share of profit loss of investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥26.64 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ssifrs ¥5.73 million Consolidated
Share-based payment transactions ¥8.62 million Consolidated
Utilities expenses ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Income tax expense IFRS ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Supplies expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange loss IFRS ¥0.65 million Consolidated
Net increase decrease in cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥-16.19 million Consolidated
Total of items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-8.62 million Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent IFRS ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥-2.2 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥10.0 billion Consolidated
Capital expenditures IFRS ¥4.2 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥14.01 million Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥14.01 million Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥14.01 million Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥40.88 million Parent only
Other ¥0.66 million Parent only
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥11.81 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥5.09 million Parent only
Rents ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Cost of sales ¥8.4 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥10.3 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥18.7 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Employees' salaries ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥8.39 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥20.44 million Parent only
Lapse of subscription rights to shares ¥-1.08 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥-0.7 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-1.5 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Impairment loss ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥9.2 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥5.01 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥63.90 million Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Interest received ¥5.92 million Consolidated
Interest paid ope cfifrs ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in trade and other payables ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in trade and other receivables ¥-98.90 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥5.07 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥5.8 billion Consolidated
Share of loss profit of investments accounted for using equity method ope cfifrs ¥-26.64 million Consolidated
Proceeds from collection of leasehold deposits and guarantee deposits inv cfifrs ¥0.11 million Consolidated
Payments for leasehold deposits and guarantee deposits inv cfifrs ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment inv cfifrs ¥-2.5 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sale of property plant and equipment inv cfifrs ¥1.37 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-42.95 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund (paid) ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Impairment losses reversal of impairment losses ope cfifrs ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets inv cfifrs ¥-64.33 million Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Collection of loans receivable inv cfifrs ¥18.73 million Consolidated
Financial revenue ¥-14.01 million Consolidated
Financial expenses ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Repayments of long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥-2.6 billion Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (13 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥11.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥14.01 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥5.01 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.76 million Parent only
Revenue ¥76.61 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥4.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 1,099 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥10.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥22.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥2.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥1.1 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net income ¥1.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥36.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 10.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 5.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 20054491 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.6 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 27.5%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 10.2% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥2.2 billion ÷ ¥22.0 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net margin 5.7% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.3 billion ÷ ¥22.0 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Sales per employee 20,054,491 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥22.0 billion ÷ 1,099 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.6 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥22.0 billion ÷ ¥36.8 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net assets to total assets 27.5% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥10.1 billion ÷ ¥36.8 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Jan 2025 to Dec 2025) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-03-19
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥22.0 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this pageProfit share: not shown (one or more loss-making businesses)

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 111% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥98.90 million + inventories up ¥42.95 million, over net sales ¥22.0 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥2.5 billion, over depreciation ¥2.5 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only). Segment names and order: the same as the segment table above. Group-wide research and adjustments mean segment figures may not add up to the company-wide amount.

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 1,099 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering その他
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average length of service by gender gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Employees by gender gBizINFO
  • Female managers gBizINFO: 68 women among 154 managers
  • Female officers gBizINFO: 1 women among 9 officers
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Subsidy award information

  • Source: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry). Subsidy award records published by each ministry, matched by corporate number gBizINFO (METI)

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of ON THE PAGE, Inc. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 1010001177471 / Accounting standard: IFRS

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork