Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

D&Mカンパニー

株式会社D&Mカンパニー

Company highlights

The company has paid a dividend for 2 consecutive years.

Key figures

Period Jun 2025 to May 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥1.6B
Operating marginCalculated 16.8%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 22.1%

Company profile

Securities code 189A / EDINET code E39646 / Other Financing Business / Fiscal year end end of May

大阪市北区梅田二丁目5番25号/Capital stock ¥471 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
松下 明義 Representative
2 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jun 2025 to May 2026) · filed 2026-08-27

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 16.8%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 14.9%
Capital efficiency ★★★★☆position among all companies 9.9%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

D&Mカンパニー

Period Jun 2025 to May 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥1.6B 100% Cost of sales ¥0.8B 46% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.6B 37% Operating income ¥0.3B 17%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥12.00 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥11.40 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥3.96 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated

D&Mカンパニー

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jun 2025 to May 2026Source Annual securities reports

Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (16.9%)17%Provision for directors' bonuses ¥0.0 billion (2.0%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (1.9%)Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion (0.7%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.5 billion (78.6%)79%¥0.6B
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Provision for directors' bonuses ¥0.0 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.5 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
22.1% Net assets to total assets Industry median 17.4% FY ending 5/2026 · consolidated / calculated
2.1% Return on assets (ROA)
¥1,011.61 Net assets per share
¥-1.0 billion Free cash flow
¥10.6 billion Total assets
¥3.99 million Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
-294.7% Cash conversion Industry median -17.2% FY ending 5/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1493.2% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 5/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1.3% Investment securities to net assets ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 5/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2021 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×2.19 from 2021 to 2026

D&Mカンパニー

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2021 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
2 1 1 0 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2023 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.7 points 2025 Net sales year on year +26.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.1 points 2Latest value 2026 2¥ billion 2Highest in the period shown 2026 2¥ billion 1Lowest in the period shown 2021 1¥ billion ¥ billion

D&Mカンパニー

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

2 1 1 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2021 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥0.9B ¥1.1B ¥1.2B ¥1.5B ¥1.6B
Year on year (%) comparison basis not confirmed +19.4% +7.1% +26.3%◆ +8.1%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2B ¥0.3B ¥0.3B ¥0.3B ¥0.3B
Change from prior year comparison basis not confirmed +6.7% +9.7% +9.4% +3.5%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 25.2% 22.5% 23.1% 20.0% 19.1%
Change (percentage points) comparison basis not confirmed -2.7 points◆ +0.5 points -3.1 points◆ -0.8 points

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.7 points
  • 2025Net sales year on year +26.3%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.1 points

D&Mカンパニー

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

116 77 39 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 1,012 674 337 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

D&Mカンパニー

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

17 11 6 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥0.9 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥1.6 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.1 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.1 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion
Net assets ¥0.9 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.3 billion
Total assets ¥5.6 billion ¥8.1 billion ¥8.8 billion ¥9.3 billion ¥10.6 billion
Net assets per share 611.4 yen 718.31 yen 828.94 yen 934.93 yen 1,011.61 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 94.97 yen 111.91 yen 115.63 yen 98.85 yen 97.18 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 98.03 yen 93.77 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 16.6% 13.6% 14.5% 22.8% 22.1%
Return on equity 16.8% 16.8% 14.9% 13.0% 9.9%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.9 billion ¥-2.2 billion ¥-0.8 billion ¥-69.76 million ¥-0.8 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥32.38 million ¥45.95 million ¥-20.59 million ¥-73.69 million ¥-0.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-1.2 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥1.1 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.3 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.3 billion ¥0.3 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion
Capital stock ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.2 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 767 shares 767 shares 1,534,000 shares 2,268,000 shares 2,317,000 shares
Net assets ¥1.0 billion ¥1.1 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.3 billion
Total assets ¥5.6 billion ¥7.9 billion ¥8.7 billion ¥9.1 billion ¥10.6 billion
Net assets per share 641.62 yen 727.89 yen 822.94 yen 919.7 yen 978.69 yen
Dividend per share 10,000 yen 10,000 yen 5 yen 20 yen 20 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 113.56 yen 91.27 yen 100.05 yen 87.5 yen 78.91 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 86.77 yen 76.13 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 17.7% 14.0% 14.6% 22.8% 21.5%
Return on equity 19.3% 13.3% 12.9% 11.7% 8.3%
Payout ratio 4.4% 5.5% 5.0% 22.9% 25.3%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 6 years (2021 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 5/2026
2 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 5/2026
+0.0% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 5/2026 ¥20 Could not be retrieved 25.3%
FY ending 5/2025 ¥20 Could not be retrieved 22.9%
FY ending 5/2024 ¥5 Could not be retrieved 5.0% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 5/2023 ¥10,000 Could not be retrieved 5.5%
FY ending 5/2022 ¥10,000 Could not be retrieved 4.4%
FY ending 5/2021 ¥10,000 Could not be retrieved 2.1%

D&Mカンパニー

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

10,000 6,667 3,333 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-05-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

1,036 Shareholders
3.80% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 8.02%
41.79% Individuals and others Industry median 33.19%

D&Mカンパニー

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions2.75%
  • Securities firms4.50%
  • Other corporations47.16%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)3.78%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.02%
  • Individuals and others41.79%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社YSY 34.53% 800,000
2 松井 信博 5.23% 121,200
3 松下 明義 4.56% 105,700
4 上田八木短資株式会社 4.32% 100,000
5 イノベーション・エンジンPOC第2投資事業有限責任組合 3.6% 83,500
6 松井 太 3.45% 80,000
7 株式会社くすりの窓口 3.16% 73,300
8 大阪商工信用金庫 2.68% 62,000
9 ナカザワホールディングス株式会社 2.16% 50,000
10 NOMURA PB NOMINEES LIMITED OMNIBUS-MARGIN(CASHPB)(常任代理人 野村證券株式会社) 1.8% 41,600

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥0.2 billion Capital expenditure 13.2% of revenue (industry median 1.4%)

Revenue scale in the same industry

D&Mカンパニー

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Other Financing Business: 52 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jun 2025 to May 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

53 Employees (parent only) Industry median 324
47.5 Average age Industry median 40.7
1.9 years Average length of service Industry median 10.6 years
¥5.55 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥7.13 million
People and organisation
23.9¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 86.1¥ million FY ending 5/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥4.01 million Operating income per employee

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-05-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm EY新日本有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥34.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (29 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 93.77 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥10.6 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 9.9% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 22.1% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 97.18 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 1,011.61 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 20 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 76.13 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 2,317,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥10.6 billion Parent only
Return on equity 8.3% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 21.5% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 25.3% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 78.91 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 978.69 yen Parent only

Employees (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 68 people Consolidated
Number of employees 68 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 1.9 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.55 million Parent only
Average age (years) 47.5 years old Parent only
Number of employees 53 people Parent only
Number of employees 53 people Parent only

Shares (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 1,517,300 shares Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company 1 issues Consolidated
Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company ¥30.00 million Consolidated
Number of shares 2,317,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 65.5% Consolidated
Number of voting rights 23,154 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥30.00 million Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 104.0% Parent only

Other disclosed items (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 2 companies Consolidated
Total return on the share price index 110.0% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.2 billion Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥34.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥34.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (13 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥3.93 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.97 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-4.88 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥69.18 million Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 26.3% Parent only
Revenue ¥3.93 million Parent only
Revenue ¥1.97 million Parent only
Revenue ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥66.79 million Parent only

Balance sheet (110 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥16.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥95.21 million Consolidated
Other ¥30.59 million Consolidated
Other ¥90.30 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥3.99 million Consolidated
Software ¥1.69 million Consolidated
Lease receivables and investment assets ¥71.56 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥6.35 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥15.35 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable operating loans caspf ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Land ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥0.07 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥13.37 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥40.81 million Consolidated
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥12.00 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥30.00 million Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥5.04 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥57.35 million Consolidated
Accrued consumption taxes ¥18.34 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥52.77 million Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥7.3 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥10.2 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-32.73 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥5.68 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥6.7 billion Consolidated
Bond issuance cost ¥1.98 million Consolidated
Net assets ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥10.6 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥24.98 million Consolidated
Deferred assets ¥5.91 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥10.6 billion Consolidated
Purchased receivables ¥8.7 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥30.19 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-2.97 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-37.48 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥19.53 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥7.85 million Consolidated
Vehicles, net ¥7.71 million Consolidated
Convertible-bond-type bonds with share acquisition rights ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥16.00 million Parent only
Other ¥53.76 million Parent only
Other ¥9.72 million Parent only
Other ¥26.51 million Parent only
Software ¥0.10 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥10.60 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Legal retained earnings ¥1.87 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥53.23 million Parent only
Accounts receivable operating loans caspf ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Land ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥11.93 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥26.71 million Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥12.00 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥30.00 million Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥5.04 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥43.41 million Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥10.68 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥9.58 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥35.22 million Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥7.2 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥10.0 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.10 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥6.7 billion Parent only
Bond issuance cost ¥1.98 million Parent only
Net assets ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥2.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥10.6 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥22.48 million Parent only
Deferred assets ¥5.91 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥10.6 billion Parent only
Purchased receivables ¥8.7 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥28.64 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-2.97 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-36.43 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥12.63 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥7.85 million Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥7.71 million Parent only
Convertible-bond-type bonds with share acquisition rights ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥29.92 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Long term loans payable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Parent only

Statement of income (56 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Cancellation refund ¥34.12 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-45.36 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥4.22 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥40.34 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥12.00 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥46.96 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥93.10 million Consolidated
Income taxes ¥88.80 million Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-4.30 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥3.96 million Consolidated
Miscellaneous income ¥1.99 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.03 million Consolidated
Cancellation refund ¥34.12 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-45.36 million Parent only
Interest and dividend income ¥3.80 million Parent only
Operating income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥40.12 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥1.99 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥12.00 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥46.96 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥75.04 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥71.83 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-3.21 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥11.40 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥6.32 million Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥2.19 million Parent only
Other ¥0.02 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥5.04 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥5.04 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (31 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-36.90 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.21 million Consolidated
Net decrease increase in lease receivables and investment assets ¥31.32 million Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-18.42 million Consolidated
Payments for transfer of business2 ¥-4.20 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥20.21 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥44.89 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-45.46 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in operating loans ope cfspf ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-46.21 million Consolidated
Payments into time deposits ¥-6.80 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in provision for directors bonuses ¥3.75 million Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-30.00 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Payments for lease and guarantee deposits ¥-0.36 million Consolidated
Proceeds from exercise of share acquisition rights ¥14.46 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment ¥1.22 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥-4.75 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-80.18 million Consolidated
Income taxes refund ¥3.09 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥14.59 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-1.48 million Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥3.53 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥0.85 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-45.24 million Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-0.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 20 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 68 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥2.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥1.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥10.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 16.8%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 13.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 23884103 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.15 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 22.1%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 16.8% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.3 billion ÷ ¥1.6 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 13.7% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.2 billion ÷ ¥1.6 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 23,884,103 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥1.6 billion ÷ 68 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.15 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥1.6 billion ÷ ¥10.6 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 22.1% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥2.3 billion ÷ ¥10.6 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 0% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion, over depreciation ¥14.59 million
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥30.00 million, over net assets ¥2.3 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2021

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 1 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Other Financing Business that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Other Financing Business that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 68 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Other Financing Business that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of 株式会社D&Mカンパニー on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 2120001194249 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork