Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

WOLVES HAND

WOLVES HAND Co., Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest holder on the register is 北井 正志, at 43.4%.

Key figures

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥6.2B
Operating marginCalculated 18.3%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 54.9%

Company profile

Securities code 194A / EDINET code E39640 / Services / Fiscal year end June 30

大阪市西区南堀江三丁目7番22号/Capital stock ¥107 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
北井 正志 Representative
6 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026) · filed 2026-09-29

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 18.3%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★☆position among all companies 9.4%
Capital efficiency ★★★★★position among all companies 29.3%

Business activities and revenue composition

Revenue and profit by business segment

Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one

Revenue and profit

WOLVES HAND

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥6.2B 100% Cost of sales ¥4.3B 70% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.7B 12% Operating income ¥1.1B 18%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Amortization of goodwill ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Payrolls and allowances ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥95.14 million Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥42.80 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥10.32 million Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.27 million Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.9 billion Consolidated

WOLVES HAND

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Amortization of goodwill ¥0.2 billion (24.9%)25%Payrolls and allowances ¥0.1 billion (18.1%)18%Commission fees ¥0.1 billion (15.5%)16%Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (13.0%)13%Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion (5.9%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (1.4%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion (21.3%)21%¥0.7B
  • Amortization of goodwill ¥0.2 billion
  • Payrolls and allowances ¥0.1 billion
  • Commission fees ¥0.1 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Taxes and dues ¥0.0 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.2 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
54.9% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
13.9% Return on assets (ROA)
¥489.65 Net assets per share
¥0.4 billion Free cash flow
¥6.8 billion Total assets
¥1.8 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
99.8% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
1.6% Increase in working capital ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
93.4% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
14.6% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2021 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×1.47 from 2021 to 2026

WOLVES HAND

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2021 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
6 4 2 0 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 6Latest value 2026 6¥ billion 6Highest in the period shown 2026 6¥ billion 4Lowest in the period shown 2021 4¥ billion ¥ billion

WOLVES HAND

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

6 4 2 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2021 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥4.3B ¥4.7B ¥5.0B ¥5.5B ¥6.2B
Year on year (%) comparison basis not confirmed +8.3% +7.3% +9.5% +12.7%
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.7B ¥0.8B ¥0.8B ¥0.9B ¥1.1B
Change from prior year comparison basis not confirmed +12.3% +0.0% +13.4% +24.6%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 16.6% 17.2% 16.0% 16.6% 18.4%
Change (percentage points) comparison basis not confirmed +0.6 points -1.2 points +0.6 points +1.8 points

WOLVES HAND

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

125 83 42 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 490 326 163 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

WOLVES HAND

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

40 27 13 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥4.3 billion ¥4.7 billion ¥5.0 billion ¥5.5 billion ¥6.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.7 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.1 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.3 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.9 billion
Comprehensive income ¥0.3 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.9 billion
Net assets ¥1.0 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.7 billion ¥3.7 billion
Total assets ¥4.7 billion ¥5.5 billion ¥5.8 billion ¥6.0 billion ¥6.8 billion
Net assets per share 136.54 yen 204.74 yen 282.8 yen 363.34 yen 489.65 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 42.68 yen 68.17 yen 75.2 yen 79.34 yen 124.88 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 73.25 yen 78.04 yen 121.39 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 21.6% 27.9% 36.5% 44.9% 54.7%
Return on equity 37.1% 39.9% 30.7% 24.6% 29.3%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.6 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-1.7 billion ¥-0.6 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.4 billion ¥-0.7 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.6 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.6 billion ¥-0.5 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.5 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥0.8 billion
Parent only indicators (12 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥4.2 billion ¥4.3 billion ¥4.4 billion ¥4.8 billion ¥5.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.0 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.3 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.7 billion ¥0.6 billion
Capital stock ¥90.00 million ¥90.00 million ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion ¥0.1 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 6,988,000 shares 6,988,000 shares 7,974,000 shares 7,974,000 shares 7,974,000 shares
Net assets ¥1.0 billion ¥1.5 billion ¥2.0 billion ¥2.7 billion ¥3.4 billion
Total assets ¥4.7 billion ¥5.1 billion ¥5.4 billion ¥6.1 billion ¥6.5 billion
Net assets per share 135.65 yen 196.64 yen 268.47 yen 365.61 yen 452.11 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 44.63 yen 60.99 yen 68.85 yen 97.13 yen 84.87 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 67.07 yen 95.54 yen 82.5 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 21.6% 28.6% 36.8% 44.9% 52.9%
Return on equity 39.4% 36.7% 29.5% 30.6% 20.8%

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-06-30Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

1,481 Shareholders
36.97% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
56.22% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

WOLVES HAND

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions5.56%
  • Securities firms1.10%
  • Other corporations0.15%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)36.78%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.19%
  • Individuals and others56.22%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 北井 正志 43.36% 3,280,300
2 J-STAR No.3 SS,LP(常任代理人 SMBC日興証券株式会社) 15.54% 1,175,898
3 J-STAR No.3 JF,LP(常任代理人 SMBC日興証券株式会社) 8.05% 609,189
4 J-STAR No.3 JC,LP(常任代理人 SMBC日興証券株式会社)) 6.66% 503,751
5 J-STAR No.3 GF,LP(常任代理人SMBC日興証券株式会社) 6.63% 501,366
6 野村信託銀行株式会社(投信口) 5.03% 380,800
7 山下 瞬 1.0% 76,000
8 J-STAR有限責任事業組合2016 0.82% 61,796
9 モルガン・スタンレーMUFG証券株式会社 0.82% 61,700
10 第一生命保険株式会社(常任代理人株式会社日本カストディ銀行) 0.81% 60,900

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 2 years (2025 to 2026)Disclosed

¥3.23 million Research and development 0.1% of revenue (industry median 0.3%)
¥0.2 billion Capital expenditure 3.1% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)
Fiscal year Research and development Capital expenditure
FY ending 6/2026 ¥3.23 million ¥0.2 billion
FY ending 6/2025 Could not be retrieved ¥0.1 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

WOLVES HAND

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

400 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
32.5 Average age Industry median 38.8
3.5 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥3.49 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
13.0¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥2.38 million Operating income per employee
48.9% Wage gap between men and women
22.2% Women in managerial positions
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
128 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-06-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 太陽有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥20.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) ¥1.50 million
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 121.39 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥6.8 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 29.3% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 54.7% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 124.88 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 489.65 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 82.5 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 7,974,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥6.5 billion Parent only
Return on equity 20.8% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 52.9% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 84.87 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 452.11 yen Parent only

Employees (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 474 people Consolidated
Number of employees 474 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 48.9% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 3.5 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥3.49 million Parent only
Average age (years) 32.5 years old Parent only
Number of employees 400 people Parent only
Number of employees 400 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 50.1% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 134.6% Parent only

Other disclosed items (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 128 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 128 people Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 6 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 101 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 101 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 106.9% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 22.2% Parent only

Shares (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 6,711,700 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 409,400 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 7,974,000 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 5.1% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 88.7% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 409,400 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 75,605 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 134.6% Parent only

Research and development (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Research and development expenses included in general and administrative expenses and manufacturing cost for current period ¥3.23 million Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥3.23 million Consolidated

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.2 billion Consolidated

Audit (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥20.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥20.00 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - reporting company ¥1.50 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - total ¥1.50 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥36.20 million Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 16.6% Parent only
Revenue ¥36.20 million Parent only

Balance sheet (105 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥3.28 million Consolidated
Other ¥31.90 million Consolidated
Other ¥36.99 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥15.33 million Consolidated
Other, net ¥12.38 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Software in progress ¥89.62 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0.10 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0.08 million Consolidated
Lease assets, net ¥0.20 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Raw materials and supplies ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Merchandise and finished goods ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Land ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥18.37 million Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Guarantee deposits ¥75.55 million Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥14.87 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Accrued consumption taxes ¥86.90 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-1.5 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥6.8 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥6.8 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.82 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥32.10 million Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥2.07 million Parent only
Other ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Other, net ¥7.75 million Parent only
Goodwill ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Software ¥1.57 million Parent only
Software in progress ¥89.62 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Merchandise ¥87.08 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥5.3 billion Parent only
Land ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥18.37 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Guarantee deposits ¥55.92 million Parent only
Buildings and accompanying facilities net ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥14.87 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥64.34 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Structures, net ¥2.19 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥3.4 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥6.5 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Copyright ¥3.00 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥6.5 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥86.51 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-4,000 Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.55 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥95.65 million Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥2.37 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥31.09 million Parent only
Long-term loans receivable ¥0.67 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Telephone subscription right ¥0.37 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Parent only

Statement of income (78 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥13.06 million Consolidated
Other ¥4.68 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.87 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥34.65 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥83.91 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥79.27 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥10.95 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.90 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥95.14 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.7 billion Consolidated
Share of loss of investments accounted for using equity method ¥0.90 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥27.60 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Gain on step acquisitions ¥12.91 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-39.66 million Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥83.38 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥86.14 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-86.97 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Payrolls and allowances-SGA ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥49.02 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Gain on bargain purchase ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.27 million Consolidated
Bad debts expenses ¥42.00 million Consolidated
Financing expenses ¥4.09 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Real estate rent ¥0.40 million Parent only
Interest income ¥1.01 million Parent only
Operating income ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥43.10 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥34.04 million Parent only
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥5.04 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.90 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥5.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥25.64 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥27.52 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥49.29 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-34.30 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥10.32 million Parent only
Impairment loss ¥83.38 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥5.04 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥42.80 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Payrolls and allowances-SGA ¥45.22 million Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥49.02 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.14 million Parent only
Financing expenses ¥4.09 million Parent only
Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥30.61 million Parent only
Miscellaneous income ¥5.49 million Parent only
Other ¥2.42 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥14.87 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥14.87 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (33 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥81.48 million Consolidated
Other ¥-4.30 million Consolidated
Other ¥-1.26 million Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-7.89 million Consolidated
Payments for transfer of business2 ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥20.15 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-27.55 million Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥1.46 million Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-1.46 million Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets ¥-10.95 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥0.90 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-45.02 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Equity in earnings losses of affiliates ¥0.90 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥27.60 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment ¥14.94 million Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥-9.32 million Consolidated
Share-based payment expenses ¥14.87 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-55.30 million Consolidated
Loss gain on step acquisitions ¥-12.91 million Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥83.38 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-4.01 million Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from disposition of treasury stock ¥49.02 million Consolidated
Gain on bargain purchase ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-42.73 million Consolidated
Payments for acquisition in subsidiaries resulting in change in scope of consolidation ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 474 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥3.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥6.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥1.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥1.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥6.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 18.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 15.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 12987291 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.91 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 54.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 18.3% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.1 billion ÷ ¥6.2 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 15.3% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.9 billion ÷ ¥6.2 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 12,987,291 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥6.2 billion ÷ 474 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.91 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥6.2 billion ÷ ¥6.8 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 54.9% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥3.7 billion ÷ ¥6.8 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative 代表取締役CEO兼COO, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 47% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥45.02 million + inventories up ¥55.30 million, over net sales ¥6.2 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion, over depreciation ¥0.2 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥0.3 billion − extraordinary loss ¥86.14 million, over ordinary income ¥1.1 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2021

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 474 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of WOLVES HAND Co., Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 7010001199948 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork