Delsole
Delsole Corporation
Company highlights
The largest segment by revenue is Food manufacturing and trading, at 79.2% of the total.
Key figures
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Delsole
Revenue and profit by business segment
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsParent only・Disclosed
| Business | Net sales to external customers | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| This year | Share | Last year | |
| Food manufacturing and trading | ¥11.6 billion | 79.2% | ¥12.3 billion |
| FoodService | ¥3.0 billion | 20.8% | ¥3.1 billion |
| Total of the businesses | ¥14.6 billion | 100.0% | |
Revenue and profit
Delsole
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Packing and transportation expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only | |
| Rent expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only | |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥94.88 million | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥66.96 million | Parent only | |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥36.17 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
Delsole
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥1.7 billion
- Packing and transportation expenses ¥0.9 billion
- Rent expenses ¥0.4 billion
- Provision for directors' retirement benefits ¥0.1 billion
- Provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥1.7 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
Long-term changes in performance
Delsole
Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends
Period 2013 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed
Delsole
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥15.5B | ¥16.9B | ¥17.8B | ¥15.4B | ¥14.6B |
| Year on year (%) | -7.1% | +9.3% | +5.3% | -13.4% | -5.1% |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.0B | ¥0.5B | ¥1.3B | ¥0.5B | ¥0.4B |
| Change from prior year | +62.7% | -48.3% | +145.6% | -57.5% | -30.4% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 6.5% | 3.1% | 7.1% | 3.5% | 2.6% |
| Change (percentage points) | +2.8 points◆ | -3.4 points◆ | +4.1 points◆ | -3.6 points◆ | -0.9 points |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (1)
- 2022Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +2.8 points
- 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.4 points
- 2024Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +4.1 points
- 2025Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.6 points
Delsole
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Delsole
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (18 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥15.5 billion | ¥16.9 billion | ¥17.8 billion | ¥15.4 billion | ¥14.6 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.0 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.4 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.6 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.6 billion | ¥-0.4 billion | ¥0.2 billion |
| Investment gain (loss) under the equity method | ¥-2.49 million | ¥-0.07 million | Could not be retrieved | ¥-0.21 million | ¥-1.60 million |
| Capital stock | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥0.9 billion |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 9,105,290 shares | 9,105,290 shares | 9,105,290 shares | 9,105,290 shares | 9,105,290 shares |
| Net assets | ¥6.0 billion | ¥6.1 billion | ¥6.6 billion | ¥6.1 billion | ¥6.2 billion |
| Total assets | ¥10.6 billion | ¥11.0 billion | ¥10.7 billion | ¥10.2 billion | ¥10.2 billion |
| Net assets per share | 655.31 yen | 682.96 yen | 744.76 yen | 687.27 yen | 699.63 yen |
| Dividend per share | 12 yen | 10 yen | 12 yen | 15 yen | 12 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 70.48 yen | 33.74 yen | 67.32 yen | -47.48 yen | 23.82 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 56.1% | 55.1% | 61.8% | 59.7% | 60.8% |
| Return on equity | 11.3% | 5.0% | 9.4% | -6.6% | 3.4% |
| Payout ratio | 17.0% | 29.6% | 17.8% | Could not be retrieved | 50.4% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.6 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥1.1 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥-0.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-67.12 million | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.7 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.7 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.3 billion | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.2 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.6 billion | ¥1.6 billion | ¥2.3 billion | ¥2.7 billion | ¥1.7 billion |
Dividend history
| Fiscal year | Annual dividend per share | Of which interim | Payout ratio (as reported, parent only) | Flag |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥12 | Could not be retrieved | 50.4% | |
| FY ending 3/2025 | ¥15 | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | |
| FY ending 3/2024 | ¥12 | Could not be retrieved | 17.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2023 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 29.6% | |
| FY ending 3/2022 | ¥12 | Could not be retrieved | 17.0% | |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 36.2% | |
| FY ending 3/2020 | ¥12 | Could not be retrieved | 21.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2019 | ¥12 | Could not be retrieved | 21.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2018 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 35.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2017 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 24.5% | |
| FY ending 3/2016 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 30.8% | |
| FY ending 3/2015 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 30.9% | |
| FY ending 3/2014 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 22.3% | |
| FY ending 3/2013 | ¥10 | Could not be retrieved | 47.9% |
Delsole
Dividends per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
Delsole
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions4.60%
- Securities firms0.64%
- Other corporations15.88%
- Foreign holders (institutions)10.06%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.06%
- Individuals and others68.76%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 大河原 愛子 | 25.4% | 2,262,000 |
| 2 | 大河原 毅 | 17.23% | 1,534,250 |
| 3 | PT INDOFOOD CBP SUKSES MAKMUR TBK(常任代理人SMBC日興証券株式会社) | 10.11% | 900,000 |
| 4 | 株式会社ミツウロコグループホールディングス | 3.37% | 300,000 |
| 5 | 株式会社ニチレイフーズ | 2.86% | 255,000 |
| 6 | 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行 | 2.41% | 215,000 |
| 7 | マリンフード株式会社 | 2.31% | 205,700 |
| 8 | 株式会社商工組合中央金庫 | 2.25% | 200,000 |
| 9 | 日清製粉株式会社 | 2.02% | 180,000 |
| 10 | 和田 隆介 | 1.75% | 155,700 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
| Fiscal year | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| FY ending 3/2026 | ¥0.8 billion |
| FY ending 3/2021 | ¥0.3 billion |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 3/2026)
| Segment | Capital expenditure |
|---|---|
| Food manufacturing and trading | ¥0.7 billion |
| FoodService | ¥22.00 million |
Revenue scale in the same industry
Delsole
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Foods: 130 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 JAPAN TOBACCOFY Dec 2025 ¥3.5T
- 2 SuntoryFY Dec 2025 ¥3.1T
- 3 ASAHI GROUPFY Dec 2025 ¥2.9T
- … 108 companies
- 112 YUTAKA FOODSFY Mar 2026 ¥15.0B
- 113 BULL-DOG SAUCEFY Mar 2026 ¥14.7B
- 114 DelsoleThis companyFY Mar 2026 ¥14.6B
- 115 HIGASHIMARUFY Mar 2026 ¥13.3B
- 116 PIETROFY Mar 2026 ¥12.1B
- … 14 companies
Workforce information
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 1,689 |
Subsidy award information
| Date approved | Subsidy | Ministry | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Could not be retrieved | [第五回]令和2年度事業再構築補助金(交付申請等) | 中小企業庁 | ¥80.00 million |
Greenhouse gas emissions
| Category | Emissions |
|---|---|
| 特定事業所排出者 | 9,346 t-CO2 |
| Sites covered by the report | 2 |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 明星監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥26.50 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, total) | Not applicable |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (18 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Dividend per share | 12 yen | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥14.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Investment gain (loss) under the equity method | ¥-1.60 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 9,105,290 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥10.2 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 3.4% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 60.8% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Payout ratio | 50.4% | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 23.82 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 699.63 yen | Parent only |
Employees (9 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 69.5% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 14 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥5.45 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 44 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 241 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 241 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 241 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 75.2% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 96.9% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (5 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) | 83.3% | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 668 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 668 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 668 people | Parent only |
| Total return on the share price index | 202.2% | Parent only |
Shares (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 6,207,650 shares | Consolidated |
| Total number of shares held treasury shares etc | 200,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | 1 issues | Consolidated |
| Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥2.82 million | Consolidated |
| Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company | ¥0.04 million | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 9,105,290 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc | 2.2% | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 69.7% | Consolidated |
| Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc | 200,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 89,006 units | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥25.10 million | Consolidated |
| Carrying amount on the balance sheet | ¥0.2 billion | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 2 issues | Consolidated |
| Number of issues | 4 issues | Consolidated |
| Total shareholder return | 110.4% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.8 billion | Consolidated |
Audit (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥26.50 million | Consolidated |
Accounts unique to this company (19 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Change in average annual salary from the previous year | 3.5% | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥90.40 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥3.0 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥15.33 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥27.03 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥26.30 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥8.57 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥15.33 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥28.75 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥23.92 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥81.98 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥23.92 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-81.98 million | Parent only |
| Revenue | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
Balance sheet (71 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥60.94 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥12.15 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Other capital surplus | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Software | ¥13.99 million | Parent only |
| General reserve | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Legal retained earnings | ¥72.22 million | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥6.67 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥99.60 million | Parent only |
| Raw materials and supplies | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandise and finished goods | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0.8 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts receivable - trade | ¥2.4 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥77.64 million | Parent only |
| Buildings | ¥4.3 billion | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥37.03 million | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Investment securities | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥26.61 million | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥6.1 billion | Parent only |
| Structures | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Structures, net | ¥12.08 million | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment | ¥3.4 billion | Parent only |
| Machinery and equipment, net | ¥1.2 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥2.5 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥5.7 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-2.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-22.30 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥13.99 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other | ¥1.25 million | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥10.2 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥3.3 billion | Parent only |
| Treasury stock | ¥-87.49 million | Parent only |
| Valuation and translation adjustments | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥4.0 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥10.2 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - trade | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-1.25 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Vehicle and delivery equipment | ¥23.48 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥1.18 million | Parent only |
| Provision for retirement benefits | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥30.00 million | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥3.70 million | Parent only |
| Shares of subsidiaries and associates | ¥25.00 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥13.68 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥60.00 million | Parent only |
Statement of income (57 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥24.79 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥0.61 million | Parent only |
| Dividends from surplus | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥2.86 million | Parent only |
| Commission fee | ¥0.74 million | Parent only |
| Guaranty money income | ¥1.22 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥29.95 million | Parent only |
| Total | ¥1.8 billion | Parent only |
| Total | ¥7.5 billion | Parent only |
| Goods transfer to other account cos | ¥7.76 million | Parent only |
| Cost of merchandize sold | ¥1.5 billion | Parent only |
| Merchandize sales | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Ending goods | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning goods | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥65.54 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of non-current assets | ¥39.59 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥3.26 million | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥9.2 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥5.4 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥14.6 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of purchased goods | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of products manufactured | ¥6.8 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for directors' retirement benefits | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Gain on sales of investment securities | ¥7,000 | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Guarantee commission | ¥6.77 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.84 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥31.31 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥66.96 million | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥43.52 million | Parent only |
| Foreign exchange losses | ¥1.08 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary income | ¥39.60 million | Parent only |
| Extraordinary loss | ¥70.71 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥-1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Packing and transportation expenses | ¥0.9 billion | Parent only |
| Finished goods transfer to other account cos | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of finished goods sold | ¥6.6 billion | Parent only |
| Product sales revenue | ¥9.6 billion | Parent only |
| Ending finished goods cos | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Beginning finished goods cos | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥5.0 billion | Parent only |
| Reversal of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥5.98 million | Parent only |
| Rent expenses | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Provision for bonuses | ¥94.88 million | Parent only |
| Retirement benefit expenses | ¥36.17 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥31.60 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (32 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-3.96 million | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade | ¥14.23 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-0.80 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥32.81 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-32.81 million | Parent only |
| Guaranty money income | ¥-1.22 million | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of fixed assets | ¥-39.59 million | Parent only |
| Loss on retirement of non-current assets | ¥3.26 million | Parent only |
| Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Increase decrease in provision for directors retirement benefits | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Purchase of investment securities | ¥-2.82 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of investment securities | ¥0.04 million | Parent only |
| Loss (gain) on sales of long-term investment securities | ¥-7,000 | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥0.84 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits | ¥2.24 million | Parent only |
| Payments for lease and guarantee deposits | ¥-1.14 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment | ¥20.77 million | Parent only |
| Decrease in consumption taxes payable | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes refund (paid) | ¥-4.90 million | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Impairment loss | ¥43.52 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-11.95 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from compensation | ¥1.22 million | Parent only |
| Payments for asset retirement obligations | ¥-4.86 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses | ¥-0.28 million | Parent only |
| Accrued pension cost | ¥13.49 million | Parent only |
| Dividends | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-60.00 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Dividend per share | 12 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 241 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥6.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥14.6 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥10.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 2.9% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 60665004 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.43 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 60.8% | Parent only | Calculated |