Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

ミーク

ミーク株式会社

Company highlights

The largest holder on the register is ソニーネットワークコミュニケーションズ株式会社, at 29.1%.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥7.2B
Operating marginCalculated 18.1%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 75.4%

Company profile

Securities code 332A / EDINET code E40400 / Information and Communication / Fiscal year end end of March

渋谷区渋谷三丁目10番13号/Capital stock ¥10 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
峯村 竜太 Representative
1 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-25

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 18.1%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★☆☆☆☆position among all companies 1.0%
Capital efficiency ★★★★★position among all companies 16.2%

Business activities and revenue composition

Breakdown by business: not published

Revenue and profit

ミーク

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥7.2B 100% Cost of sales ¥4.5B 62% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.4B 20% Operating income ¥1.3B 18%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Promotion expenses ¥63.67 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥40.55 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.07 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.9 billion Consolidated

ミーク

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion (39.1%)39%Depreciation ¥0.2 billion (13.7%)14%Promotion expenses ¥0.1 billion (4.5%)Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion (2.9%)Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion (0.0%)Other (not itemized) ¥0.6 billion (39.7%)40%¥1.4B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.2 billion
  • Promotion expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.0 billion
  • Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥0.6 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
75.4% Net assets to total assets Industry median 63.6% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
10.9% Return on assets (ROA)
¥514.62 Net assets per share
¥-1.6 billion Free cash flow
¥8.1 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
69.4% Cash conversion Industry median 93.2% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
88.2% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2022 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥6.9B ¥6.0B ¥5.4B ¥6.0B ¥7.2B
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved -13.2% -10.0% +11.1% comparison basis not confirmed
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.7B ¥0.8B ¥0.8B ¥0.9B ¥1.3B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved +12.9% -3.9% +16.0% comparison basis not confirmed
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 10.5% 13.7% 14.6% 15.2% 18.3%
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved +3.2 points◆ +0.9 points +0.6 points comparison basis not confirmed

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2023Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.2 points
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥7.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.3 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.9 billion
Comprehensive income Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.9 billion
Net assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥6.1 billion
Total assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥8.1 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 514.62 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 76.79 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 68.26 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 73.1%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 14.9%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.5 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-3.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-10.83 million
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥2.4 billion
Parent only indicators (16 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥6.9 billion ¥6.0 billion ¥5.4 billion ¥6.0 billion ¥7.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.7 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.8 billion ¥0.9 billion ¥1.3 billion
Net income (loss) ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.6 billion ¥0.9 billion
Capital stock ¥10.00 million ¥10.00 million ¥10.00 million ¥0.6 billion ¥0.7 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 97,200 shares 97,200 shares 97,200 shares 11,388,000 shares 11,480,200 shares
Net assets ¥2.1 billion ¥2.6 billion ¥3.1 billion ¥5.0 billion ¥6.1 billion
Total assets ¥3.2 billion ¥4.0 billion ¥4.3 billion ¥6.8 billion ¥8.1 billion
Net assets per share 21,460.46 yen 264.14 yen 319.99 yen 436.56 yen 514.75 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 4,875.27 yen 55.04 yen 55.84 yen 64.78 yen 76.92 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 57.54 yen 68.37 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 64.6% 64.7% 72.7% 73.4% 73.1%
Return on equity 25.6% 23.0% 19.1% 15.7% 16.2%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved ¥0.8 billion ¥0.5 billion ¥0.9 billion Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved ¥-0.1 billion ¥-0.2 billion ¥-0.3 billion Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved ¥-0.2 billion ¥-22.79 million ¥1.2 billion Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved ¥2.0 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥4.0 billion Could not be retrieved

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

4,060 Shareholders
8.51% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 4.54%
18.83% Individuals and others Industry median 55.00%

ミーク

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions2.45%
  • Securities firms7.73%
  • Other corporations62.49%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)8.49%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.02%
  • Individuals and others18.83%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 ソニーネットワークコミュニケーションズ株式会社 29.12% 3,342,700
2 ソニーセミコンダクタソリューションズ株式会社 11.13% 1,277,300
3 東京センチュリー株式会社 6.77% 777,300
4 株式会社ファミリーマート 5.82% 668,100
5 エムエスアイピ-クライアントセキユリテイ-ズ(常任代理人モルガン・スタンレーMUFG証券株式会社) 3.44% 394,900
6 大阪瓦斯株式会社 3.12% 358,500
7 加賀電子株式会社 2.61% 300,000
8 株式会社SBI証券 2.11% 242,538
9 TIS株式会社 1.94% 222,700
10 日本生命保険相互会社(常任代理人日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社) 1.94% 222,700

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2026)Disclosed

Not disclosed Research and development
¥0.7 billion Capital expenditure 9.8% of revenue (industry median 2.0%)

Revenue scale in the same industry

ミーク

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Information and Communication: 642 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

77 Employees (parent only) Industry median 138
37.3 Average age Industry median 38.1
2.7 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥8.01 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥6.54 million
People and organisation
92.9¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.7¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥16.83 million Operating income per employee
3 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm PwCJapan有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥35.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in the books below

Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Selling the Same Hit Again and Again” Reads the filings of game and film companies for how many years and in how many ways they resell the same title. Information and Communication companies in this book: CAPCOM, TOHO, GungHo Online Entertainment “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.9 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon → Cover of “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Same industry: Information and Communication “Kaisha no Shikumi: Free” Reads the filings of internet and broadcasting companies for who pays for services that users get free. Information and Communication companies in this book: LY, Mercari, Nippon Television “Ano Kaisha no Shikumi” series, Vol.6 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥7.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-3.1 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 68.26 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥6.1 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥8.1 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 14.9% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 73.1% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-10.83 million Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 76.79 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 514.62 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥7.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 68.37 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 11,480,200 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥6.1 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥8.1 billion Parent only
Return on equity 16.2% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 73.1% Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 76.92 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 514.75 yen Parent only

Employees (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 77 people Consolidated
Number of employees 77 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 2.7 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥8.01 million Parent only
Average age (years) 37.3 years old Parent only
Number of employees 77 people Parent only
Number of employees 77 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (6 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 3 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 3 people Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 1 companies Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 3 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 3 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 134.6% Parent only

Shares (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 7,806,738 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 11,480,200 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 68.0% Consolidated
Number of voting rights 114,745 units Consolidated
Total shareholder return 146.2% Parent only

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.7 billion Consolidated

Audit (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥35.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥35.00 million Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 6.7% Parent only

Balance sheet (106 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.09 million Consolidated
Other ¥14.91 million Consolidated
Other ¥49.97 million Consolidated
Software ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Software in progress ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥70.58 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥22.55 million Consolidated
Lease assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Lease assets, net ¥92.83 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥3.6 billion Consolidated
Prepaid expenses ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Right of trademark ¥2.04 million Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥85.56 million Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Buildings and accompanying facilities ¥38.50 million Consolidated
Buildings and accompanying facilities net ¥16.18 million Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥57.37 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Lease deposits ¥38.87 million Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Accrued consumption taxes ¥52.54 million Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥6.8 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-22.32 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥4.9 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥6.1 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥6.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥8.1 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥62.35 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥2.0 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥8.1 billion Consolidated
Supplies ¥0.90 million Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.40 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥14.98 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥40.55 million Consolidated
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥3.71 million Consolidated
Deposits received ¥7.16 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.09 million Parent only
Other ¥14.71 million Parent only
Other ¥49.97 million Parent only
Software ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Software in progress ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥70.58 million Parent only
Lease obligations ¥22.55 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥92.83 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Right of trademark ¥2.04 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥85.56 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Buildings and accompanying facilities ¥38.50 million Parent only
Buildings and accompanying facilities net ¥16.18 million Parent only
Construction in progress ¥57.37 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Lease deposits ¥38.87 million Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Accrued consumption taxes ¥52.54 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥5.9 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥6.7 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.3 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-22.32 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥4.9 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥6.1 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥6.1 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥8.1 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥62.35 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥3.6 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥8.1 billion Parent only
Supplies ¥0.90 million Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0.40 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥14.98 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥40.55 million Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥3.71 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥50.00 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥7.16 million Parent only

Statement of income (63 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥10.02 million Consolidated
Guaranty money income ¥2.50 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥12.78 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥3.43 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥31.30 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥4.5 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥7.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-3.1 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.45 million Consolidated
Compensation expenses ¥2.50 million Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥57.04 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-23.13 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange losses ¥0.48 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥31.30 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥-1.6 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-10.83 million Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥40.55 million Consolidated
Miscellaneous income ¥0.26 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥9.98 million Parent only
Commission fee ¥0.26 million Parent only
Guaranty money income ¥2.50 million Parent only
Operating income ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥12.75 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥3.43 million Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥31.30 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥4.5 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥7.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.45 million Parent only
Compensation expenses ¥2.50 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥57.04 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-23.13 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Foreign exchange losses ¥0.48 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥31.30 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Promotion expenses ¥63.67 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.07 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥40.55 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥0.1 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (24 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-5.64 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in other current assets ¥14.15 million Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-47.62 million Consolidated
Payments of listing expenses ¥-15.46 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥26.40 million Consolidated
Interest received ¥0.09 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses ¥28.77 million Consolidated
Interest income ¥-10.02 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥31.27 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥17.41 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities ¥92.93 million Consolidated
Payments into time deposits ¥-2.5 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Decrease in consumption taxes payable ¥-5.10 million Consolidated
Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses ¥68.63 million Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of common stock ¥52.24 million Consolidated
Share-based payment expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-22.58 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥2.34 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in deposits ¥-4.69 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥1.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 77 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥6.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥7.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥1.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥1.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥0.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥8.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 18.1%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 12.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 92863026 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.88 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 75.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 18.1% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.3 billion ÷ ¥7.2 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 12.3% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥0.9 billion ÷ ¥7.2 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 92,863,026 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥7.2 billion ÷ 77 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.88 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥7.2 billion ÷ ¥8.1 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 75.4% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥6.1 billion ÷ ¥8.1 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative 代表取締役 執行役員社長, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Business activities and revenue composition

  • Breakdown by business: machine transcription of segment information (business divisions used in disclosures) in the annual securities report. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%, or where the company reports a single business

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥0.2 billion, over depreciation ¥0.2 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 77 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Information and Communication that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of ミーク株式会社 on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 5010701037252 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork