Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

&Do

&Do Holdings Co.,Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Real estate business, at 72.5% of the total.

Key figures

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥49.6B
Operating marginCalculated 2.3%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 28.1%

Company profile

Securities code 3457 / EDINET code E31284 / Real Estate / Fiscal year end June 30

京都市中京区烏丸通錦小路上ル手洗水町670番地/Capital stock ¥3,457 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
CEO安藤正弘 Representative
5 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026) · filed 2026-09-24

Profitability ★★☆☆☆position among all companies 2.3%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★☆☆position among all companies 4.6%
Capital efficiency ★★★☆☆position among all companies 7.8%

Business activities and revenue composition

&Do

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit Real estate…Real estate business Sales 72.5% 72% Profit 35.7% 36% ハウス・リースバックハウス・リースバック Sales 19.6% 20% Profit 18.6% 19% フランチャイズフランチャイズ Sales 6.7% 7% Profit 40.2% 40% FinanceFinance Sales 1.3% 1% Profit 5.5% 5%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShareLast year This yearShareMarginLast year
Real estate business ¥35.2 billion 72.5% ¥39.5 billion ¥1.7 billion 35.7% 4.9% ¥2.5 billion
ハウス・リースバック ¥9.5 billion 19.6% ¥19.4 billion ¥0.9 billion 18.6% 9.3% ¥2.3 billion
フランチャイズ ¥3.2 billion 6.7% ¥3.1 billion ¥1.9 billion 40.2% 59.6% ¥1.9 billion
Finance ¥0.6 billion 1.3% ¥0.6 billion ¥0.3 billion 5.5% 41.6% ¥0.2 billion
Total of the businesses ¥48.6 billion100.0% ¥4.8 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

&Do

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥49.6B 100% Cost of sales ¥38.8B 78% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥9.7B 19% Operating income ¥1.1B 2%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Legal welfare expenses ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥-84.00 million Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥8.00 million Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0 Consolidated
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥10.8 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated

&Do

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Jul 2025 to Jun 2026Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥2.7 billion (28.0%)28%Commission fees ¥1.9 billion (19.4%)19%Taxes and dues ¥0.8 billion (8.1%)8%Advertising expenses ¥0.7 billion (7.3%)7%Legal welfare expenses ¥0.5 billion (5.0%)Depreciation ¥0.4 billion (4.5%)Other (not itemized) ¥2.7 billion (27.7%)28%¥9.7B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥2.7 billion
  • Commission fees ¥1.9 billion
  • Taxes and dues ¥0.8 billion
  • Advertising expenses ¥0.7 billion
  • Legal welfare expenses ¥0.5 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.4 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥2.7 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
28.1% Net assets to total assets Industry median 33.5% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
2.1% Return on assets (ROA)
¥952.07 Net assets per share
¥5.7 billion Free cash flow
¥67.8 billion Total assets
¥9.00 million Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
449.4% Cash conversion Industry median 36.4% FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
-12.0% Increase in working capital ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
115.7% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★★☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
17.5% Return to shareholders ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
120.4% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
34.3% Investment securities to net assets ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Long-term changes in performance

Period 2012 to 2026Disclosed

Revenue ×16.27 from 2012 to 2026

&Do

Long-term revenue, profit and asset trends

Period 2012 to 2026Source Annual securities reportsDisclosed

Mark on the chart
68 45 23 -0 2012 2015 2018 2021 2024 2026 Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income 2014 Net sales year on year +61.3% 2016 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points 2018 Net sales year on year +33.7% 2019 Net sales year on year +40.1% 2020 Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.3 points 2024 Net sales year on year +36.4% 2026 Net sales year on year -23.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.3 points 50Latest value 2026 50¥ billion 68Highest in the period shown 2024 68¥ billion 3Lowest in the period shown 2012 3¥ billion ¥ billion

&Do

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

68 45 23 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2012 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥41.4B ¥49.6B ¥67.6B ¥64.7B ¥49.6B
Year on year (%) +6.0% +19.7% +36.4%◆ -4.2% -23.4%◆
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.9B ¥3.4B ¥3.5B ¥2.9B ¥1.1B
Change from prior year +17.2% +13.9% +2.9% -14.9% -61.9%
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales 7.1% 6.8% 5.1% 4.5% 2.3%
Change (percentage points) +0.7 points -0.3 points -1.7 points -0.6 points -2.3 points◆

Fiscal periods marked for changes

Earlier fiscal periods (4)
  • 2014Net sales year on year +61.3%
  • 2016Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +3.3 points
  • 2018Net sales year on year +33.7%
  • 2019Net sales year on year +40.1%
  • 2020Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -4.3 points
  • 2024Net sales year on year +36.4%
  • 2026Net sales year on year -23.4%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -2.3 points

&Do

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

125 83 42 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 952 635 317 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

&Do

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

15 10 5 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥41.4 billion ¥49.6 billion ¥67.6 billion ¥64.7 billion ¥49.6 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.9 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥2.9 billion ¥1.1 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥2.0 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥1.5 billion
Comprehensive income ¥2.0 billion ¥2.2 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥2.3 billion ¥1.5 billion
Net assets ¥13.9 billion ¥15.4 billion ¥17.2 billion ¥18.5 billion ¥19.0 billion
Total assets ¥65.5 billion ¥83.0 billion ¥79.6 billion ¥72.0 billion ¥67.8 billion
Net assets per share 706.07 yen 784.67 yen 865.07 yen 923.77 yen 952.07 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 100 yen 112.19 yen 124.75 yen 118.86 yen 72.74 yen
Diluted earnings per share 98.79 yen 110.92 yen 124.14 yen 118.51 yen Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 21.1% 18.5% 21.6% 25.6% 28.0%
Return on equity 14.7% 15.1% 15.2% 13.1% 7.8%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥12.0 billion ¥-12.7 billion ¥7.4 billion ¥7.5 billion ¥5.1 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-20.9 billion ¥-6.4 billion ¥-1.3 billion ¥-0.7 billion ¥0.5 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥6.1 billion ¥15.0 billion ¥-6.4 billion ¥-8.1 billion ¥-4.6 billion
Cash and cash equivalents ¥13.5 billion ¥9.4 billion ¥9.2 billion ¥7.9 billion ¥9.0 billion
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥25.8 billion ¥25.3 billion ¥34.8 billion ¥25.6 billion ¥11.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.4 billion ¥2.7 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥2.5 billion ¥1.0 billion
Net income (loss) ¥1.0 billion ¥2.1 billion ¥2.6 billion ¥1.8 billion ¥2.1 billion
Capital stock ¥3.4 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥3.5 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 19,564,800 shares 19,569,200 shares 19,906,800 shares 19,956,800 shares 19,969,200 shares
Net assets ¥10.8 billion ¥12.2 billion ¥14.2 billion ¥14.9 billion ¥16.1 billion
Total assets ¥49.6 billion ¥56.9 billion ¥56.4 billion ¥49.1 billion ¥48.5 billion
Net assets per share 548.84 yen 623.86 yen 713.42 yen 746.84 yen 806.32 yen
Dividend per share 36 yen 40 yen 43 yen 45 yen 46 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share 48.78 yen 109.05 yen 131.64 yen 93.3 yen 104.64 yen
Diluted earnings per share 48.18 yen 107.82 yen 130.99 yen 93.03 yen Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 21.6% 21.5% 25.2% 30.4% 33.2%
Return on equity 8.8% 18.6% 19.8% 12.6% 13.5%
Payout ratio 73.8% 36.7% 32.7% 48.2% 44.0%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 12 years (2015 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

6 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 6/2026
7 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 6/2026
+2.2% Dividend growth (year on year)
+8.9% Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 6/2026 ¥46 Could not be retrieved 44.0%
FY ending 6/2025 ¥45 Could not be retrieved 48.2%
FY ending 6/2024 ¥43 Could not be retrieved 32.7%
FY ending 6/2023 ¥40 Could not be retrieved 36.7%
FY ending 6/2022 ¥36 Could not be retrieved 73.8%
FY ending 6/2021 ¥30 Could not be retrieved 69.4%
FY ending 6/2020 ¥19 Could not be retrieved 48.7%
FY ending 6/2019 ¥37 Could not be retrieved 43.8% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 6/2018 ¥45 Could not be retrieved 36.0%
FY ending 6/2017 ¥20 Could not be retrieved 31.2%
FY ending 6/2016 ¥16 Could not be retrieved 21.2% Stock split or share consolidation noted
FY ending 6/2015 ¥35 Could not be retrieved 10.4% Stock split or share consolidation noted

&Do

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

46 31 15 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-06-30Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

7,827 Shareholders
1.00% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.47%
38.27% Individuals and others Industry median 48.70%

&Do

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions7.35%
  • Securities firms1.58%
  • Other corporations51.80%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)0.81%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.19%
  • Individuals and others38.27%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 有限会社AMC 34.78% 6,946,000
2 株式会社第一ライフグループ 資産運用・アセットマネジメントユニット 15.68% 3,131,600
3 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) 4.08% 814,400
4 金城 泰然 1.5% 300,000
5 小岩井 壮 1.15% 230,000
6 京都中央信用金庫 1.12% 224,000
7 大和証券株式会社 0.95% 189,200
8 ハウスドゥ取引先持株会 0.9% 179,600
9 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) 0.75% 149,600
10 野村信託銀行株式会社(投信口) 0.58% 115,600

Revenue scale in the same industry

&Do

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Real Estate: 147 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

115 Employees (parent only) Industry median 102
36.9 Average age Industry median 39.2
5.0 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥5.29 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥7.07 million
People and organisation
94.5¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 122.0¥ million FY ending 6/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥2.13 million Operating income per employee
58.0% Wage gap between men and women
30.7% Women in managerial positions
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
111 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-06-30Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm PwCJapan有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥56.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Non-audit fees (this year, network firms) ¥0.00 million
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥49.6 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥9.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥19.0 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥67.8 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 7.8% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 28.0% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-4.6 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 72.74 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 952.07 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 46 yen Parent only
Net sales ¥11.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 19,969,200 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥16.1 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥48.5 billion Parent only
Return on equity 13.5% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 33.2% Parent only
Capital stock ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 44.0% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 104.64 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 806.32 yen Parent only

Employees (12 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 525 people Consolidated
Number of employees 525 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 58.0% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 5 years Parent only
Average length of service months 11 months Parent only
Average annual salary ¥5.29 million Parent only
Average age (years) 36.9 years old Parent only
Number of employees 115 people Parent only
Number of employees 115 people Parent only
Number of employees 115 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 64.8% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 82.2% Parent only

Other disclosed items (16 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥49.6 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 111 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 111 people Consolidated
Number of unconsolidated subsidiaries and associates accounted for using equity method 1 companies Consolidated
Equity in earnings losses of affiliates ¥0 Consolidated
Investments accounted for using equity method ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Write-downs of inventories ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 5 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 42 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 42 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 42 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 262.9% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 30.7% Parent only

Shares (15 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥0 Consolidated
Number of shares held 12,280,000 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 500 shares Consolidated
Number of shares 19,969,200 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 0.0% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 61.5% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 500 shares Consolidated
Total of valuation gain (loss) ¥-4.00 million Consolidated
Total of valuation gain (loss) ¥-2.00 million Consolidated
Number of voting rights 199,551 units Consolidated
Book value equity securities not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment reporting company ¥10.00 million Consolidated
Number of issues 5 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 3 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 115.5% Parent only

Audit (5 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥37.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥56.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries ¥19.00 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - reporting company ¥0 Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - total ¥0 Consolidated

Accounts unique to this company (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 5.9% Parent only
Revenue ¥8.0 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥3.0 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥6.3 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥0.5 billion Parent only

Balance sheet (142 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥-0 Consolidated
Other, net ¥36.00 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥9.00 million Consolidated
Goodwill ¥9.00 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥0 Consolidated
Real estate for sale in process ¥9.7 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥12.0 billion Consolidated
Operating loans ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥15.8 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥15.2 billion Consolidated
Land ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥46.00 million Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Provision for warranties for completed construction ¥8.00 million Consolidated
Accounts payable for construction contracts ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥8.0 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥6.5 billion Consolidated
Subscription rights to shares ¥7.00 million Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥6.1 billion Consolidated
Costs on uncompleted construction contracts ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Accrued consumption taxes ¥93.00 million Consolidated
Accrued expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥19.0 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥32.9 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥52.6 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-93.00 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Foreign currency translation adjustment ¥48.00 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥9.0 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥9.3 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥15.5 billion Consolidated
Bonds payable ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥19.0 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥19.0 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥67.8 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥67.8 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities ¥45.00 million Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0 Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥47.00 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥48.8 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥67.8 billion Consolidated
Real estate for sale ¥29.9 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-6.00 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-2.00 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥83.00 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥86.00 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥14.6 billion Consolidated
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Long term guarantee deposited ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥48.00 million Consolidated
Current portion of bonds payable ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥12.9 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Other ¥59.00 million Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥-0 Parent only
Software ¥0.9 billion Parent only
Lease assets ¥22.00 million Parent only
Real estate for sale in process ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Leasehold right ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Investments in capital ¥4.00 million Parent only
General reserve ¥75.00 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥9.1 billion Parent only
Unearned revenue ¥60.00 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Advance payments trade ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Right of trademark ¥22.00 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥12.7 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥18.8 billion Parent only
Land ¥2.5 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥29.00 million Parent only
Accounts payable for construction contracts ¥80.00 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥12.00 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥2.00 million Parent only
Buildings ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Buildings, net ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Construction in progress ¥12.00 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥14.4 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥6.3 billion Parent only
Subscription rights to shares ¥7.00 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥3.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥50.00 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥98.00 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥16.1 billion Parent only
Structures ¥16.00 million Parent only
Structures, net ¥12.00 million Parent only
Current liabilities ¥19.7 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥29.7 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-22.00 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-10.00 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-4.00 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-1.00 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-16.00 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥5.1 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥9.3 billion Parent only
Bonds payable ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥16.1 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥16.1 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥48.5 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥9.1 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0 Parent only
Vessels ¥1.00 million Parent only
Vessels net ¥0 Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥-0 Parent only
Liabilities ¥32.4 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥48.5 billion Parent only
Real estate for sale ¥8.0 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-6.00 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-0 Parent only
Capital surplus ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Asset retirement obligations ¥51.00 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥26.00 million Parent only
Vehicle and delivery equipment ¥26.00 million Parent only
Vehicles, net ¥10.00 million Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥12.0 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Long term guarantee deposited ¥77.00 million Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥7.1 billion Parent only
Loans receivable to subsidiaries and affiliates ¥15.3 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Current portion of bonds payable ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥8.7 billion Parent only

Statement of income (92 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥12.00 million Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥16.00 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥0 Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Gain on investments in silent partnerships ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥12.00 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥5.1 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥2.00 million Consolidated
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥14.00 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥38.8 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥10.8 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥49.6 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥49.6 billion Consolidated
Advertising expenses ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥4.00 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Share of profit of investments accounted for using equity method ¥0 Consolidated
Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method ¥16.00 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥5.00 million Consolidated
Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights ¥11.00 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Legal welfare expenses ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥29.00 million Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥29.00 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥48.00 million Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate change on cash and cash equivalents ¥19.00 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Taxes and dues ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.5 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥-4.6 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥9.7 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0 Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥-84.00 million Consolidated
Retirement benefit expenses ¥8.00 million Consolidated
Gain on sales of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Other ¥4.00 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.9 billion Parent only
Gain on investments in silent partnerships ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Interest and dividend income ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥6.00 million Parent only
Cost of sales ¥6.5 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥4.7 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥11.2 billion Parent only
Advertising expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥4.00 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥69.00 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥5.00 million Parent only
Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights ¥11.00 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-83.00 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Impairment loss ¥8.00 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥1.4 billion Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥19.00 million Parent only
Taxes and dues ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.4 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥4.5 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥6.00 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥-33.00 million Parent only
Gain on sales of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥1.4 billion Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥5.00 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-10.00 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (29 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥-0 Consolidated
Amortization of goodwill ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥12.00 million Consolidated
Loss gain on investments in silent partnership ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-12.00 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in operating loans receivable ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥14.00 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Subtotal ¥7.3 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from redemption of investment securities ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥5.9 billion Consolidated
Income taxes refund (paid) ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Redemption of bonds ¥-1.0 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of bonds ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Dividends ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥12.6 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-17.0 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of shares of subsidiaries and affiliates ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Loss (gain) on sale of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥-1.4 billion Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥5.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 46 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 525 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥19.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥49.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥1.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥1.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥1.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥67.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 2.3%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 2.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 94508571 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.73 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 28.1%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 2.3% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.1 billion ÷ ¥49.6 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 2.9% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.5 billion ÷ ¥49.6 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 94,508,571 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥49.6 billion ÷ 525 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.73 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥49.6 billion ÷ ¥67.8 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 28.1% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥19.0 billion ÷ ¥67.8 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative Chairman, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Jul 2025 to Jun 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-09-24
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥48.6 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 0% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables down ¥14.00 million + inventories down ¥5.9 billion, over net sales ¥49.6 billion
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥0.8 billion, over depreciation ¥0.7 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥0.9 billion (no treasury stock purchase disclosed), over operating cash flow ¥5.1 billion
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥1.4 billion − extraordinary loss ¥48.00 million, over ordinary income ¥1.1 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥6.5 billion, over net assets ¥19.0 billion

Long-term changes in performance

  • Revenue Disclosed value for 2026 ÷ disclosed value for 2012

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above. Flagged 3 years: a note about a stock split or share consolidation, or a period other than 12 months. No calculation across those years, as the dividend per share may rest on a different share base.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Real Estate that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 525 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Real Estate that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of &Do Holdings Co.,Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 6130001037568 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork