Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

デジタルグリッド

デジタルグリッド株式会社

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is 電力PF事業, at 91.2% of the total.

Key figures

Period Aug 2024 to Jul 2025ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥6.2B
Operating marginCalculated 44.6%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 46.5%

Company profile

Securities code 350A / EDINET code E40505 / Electric Power and Gas / Fiscal year end July 31

港区赤坂一丁目7番1号/Capital stock ¥1,252 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
豊田 祐介 Representative
10/16/2017 Date of incorporation
1 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Aug 2024 to Jul 2025) · filed 2025-10-30

Profitability ★★★★★position among all companies 44.6%
Growth (revenue, 4-year average) ★★★★★position among all companies 143.0%
Capital efficiency ★★★★★position among all companies 29.9%

Business activities and revenue composition

デジタルグリッド

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Aug 2024 to Jul 2025Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit 電力PF事業電力PF事業 Sales 91.2% 91% Profit 96.7% 97% 再エネPF事業再エネPF事業 Sales 8.8% 9% Profit 3.3% 3%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShare This yearShareMargin
電力PF事業 ¥4.6 billion 91.2% ¥3.5 billion 96.7% 76.2%
再エネPF事業 ¥0.4 billion 8.8% ¥0.1 billion 3.3% 26.8%
Total of the businesses ¥5.1 billion100.0% ¥3.7 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

デジタルグリッド

Period Aug 2024 to Jul 2025Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥6.2B 100% Cost of sales ¥1.6B 26% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.8B 30% Operating income ¥2.7B 45%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥41.91 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥10.62 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.9 billion Consolidated

デジタルグリッド

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Aug 2024 to Jul 2025Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion (24.7%)25%Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion (13.4%)13%Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion (5.5%)Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion (2.3%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (0.6%)Other (not itemized) ¥1.0 billion (53.6%)54%¥1.8B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion
  • Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion
  • Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion
  • Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥1.0 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
46.5% Net assets to total assets Industry median 40.9% FY ending 7/2025 · consolidated / calculated
10.5% Return on assets (ROA)
¥1,281.84 Net assets per share
¥0.1 billion Free cash flow
¥17.8 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
735.1% Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 7/2025 · consolidated / calculated
-1.7% Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit ★★☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 7/2025 · consolidated / calculated

Recent performance trends

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2021 to 2025Disclosed

Item20212022202320242025
Net sales ¥0.2B ¥1.2B ¥1.7B ¥3.5B ¥6.2B
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved +585.2%◆ +39.8%◆ +107.8%◆ comparison basis not confirmed
Ordinary income (loss) -¥0.0B ¥0.0B ¥0.4B ¥1.3B ¥2.6B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved loss to profit◆ +1,126.9% +182.9% comparison basis not confirmed
Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales -24.2% 3.0% 26.2% 35.7% 42.5%
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved +27.2 points◆ +23.2 points◆ +9.5 points◆ comparison basis not confirmed

Fiscal periods marked for changes

  • 2022Net sales year on year +585.2%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +27.2 points, Ordinary income (loss) loss to profit
  • 2023Net sales year on year +39.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +23.2 points
  • 2024Net sales year on year +107.8%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +9.5 points
Consolidated indicators (15 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥6.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥2.6 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.9 billion
Comprehensive income Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.9 billion
Net assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥8.3 billion
Total assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥17.8 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 1,281.84 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 308.73 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 248.26 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 46.5%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 22.6%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.3 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-0.2 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.5 billion
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥4.6 billion
Parent only indicators (16 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales ¥0.2 billion ¥1.2 billion ¥1.7 billion ¥3.5 billion ¥6.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-42.79 million ¥36.11 million ¥0.4 billion ¥1.3 billion ¥2.6 billion
Net income (loss) ¥-0.1 billion ¥26.26 million ¥0.7 billion ¥1.0 billion ¥1.9 billion
Capital stock ¥50.00 million ¥50.00 million ¥50.00 million ¥50.00 million ¥1.1 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 100,000 shares 100,000 shares 100,000 shares 100,000 shares 6,457,300 shares
Net assets ¥0.8 billion ¥2.6 billion ¥3.3 billion ¥4.2 billion ¥8.3 billion
Total assets ¥1.6 billion ¥3.4 billion ¥6.0 billion ¥11.5 billion ¥17.8 billion
Net assets per share -3,109.48 yen -2,704.39 yen -159.7 yen 4.19 yen 1,282.28 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share -247.89 yen 46.85 yen 110.74 yen 163.9 yen 309.2 yen
Diluted earnings per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 248.64 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 50.9% 75.4% 54.6% 36.8% 46.5%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved 1.5% 22.4% 26.0% 29.9%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.1 billion ¥-1.3 billion Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-2.02 million ¥-15.82 million Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.6 billion ¥2.2 billion Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥3.1 billion ¥4.0 billion Could not be retrieved

Shareholder composition

As of 2025-07-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

2,555 Shareholders
9.64% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 15.45%
35.50% Individuals and others Industry median 35.22%

デジタルグリッド

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.58%
  • Securities firms6.64%
  • Other corporations47.64%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)9.60%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.04%
  • Individuals and others35.50%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社東芝 12.91% 833,320
2 豊田祐介 5.22% 337,000
3 株式会社FD 5.16% 333,430
4 WIL FUND Ⅱ,L.P.(常任代理人 大和証券株式会社) 5.16% 333,400
5 合同会社OTS 3.87% 250,000
6 東急不動産株式会社 3.87% 250,000
7 フーバー・インベストメント株式会社 3.61% 233,330
8 近清拓馬 3.48% 225,000
9 濱田英之 3.39% 219,200
10 MSIP CLIENT SECURITIES(常任代理人 モルガン・スタンレーMUFG証券株式会社) 2.95% 190,500

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2025)Disclosed

¥0.1 billion Research and development 1.6% of revenue (industry median 0.3%)
¥0.1 billion Capital expenditure 2.1% of revenue (industry median 12.5%)

Revenue scale in the same industry

デジタルグリッド

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Electric Power and Gas: 30 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Aug 2024 to Jul 2025)Parent-onlyDisclosed

79 Employees (parent only) Industry median 1,269
40.8 Average age Industry median 42.1
3.1 years Average length of service Industry median 18.5 years
¥9.83 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥8.28 million
People and organisation
77.9¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 106.2¥ million FY ending 7/2025 · consolidated / calculated
¥34.72 million Operating income per employee
3 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Subsidy award information

2 awards, 2019-02-07 to 2019-03-02Disclosed

Date approvedSubsidyMinistryAmount
2019-03-02平成30年度二酸化炭素排出削減対策強化誘導型技術開発・実証事業費環境省 ¥-3.61 million
2019-02-07平成30年度二酸化炭素排出削減対策強化誘導型技術開発・実証事業費環境省 ¥28.84 million

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2025-07-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm EY新日本有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥24.43 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) ¥3.78 million
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

Ad: Amazon Associates links (the operator may earn a referral fee) · books by the site operator

Books that cover companies in the same industry

This company: not covered in this book

Cover of “How Japan's Electricity Industry Moves Money and Sets Prices” Same industry: Electric Power and Gas “How Japan's Electricity Industry Moves Money and Sets Prices” Reads power companies' filings for what makes up the electricity bill, and from whom and when fuel and plant costs are recovered. Electric Power and Gas companies in this book: Tokyo Electric Power, The Kansai Electric Power, Chubu Electric Power and others (7 in all) “Ano Gyokai no Shikumi” series, Vol.1 — Kindle and paperback Find it on Amazon →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings per share 248.26 yen Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥17.8 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 22.6% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 46.5% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 308.73 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 1,281.84 yen Consolidated
Net sales ¥6.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Diluted earnings per share 248.64 yen Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 6,457,300 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥17.8 billion Parent only
Return on equity 29.9% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 46.5% Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 309.2 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 1,282.28 yen Parent only

Employees (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 79 people Consolidated
Number of employees 79 people Consolidated
Average length of service (years) 3.1 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥9.83 million Parent only
Average age (years) 40.8 years old Parent only
Number of employees 79 people Parent only
Number of employees 79 people Parent only
Number of employees 79 people Parent only

Other disclosed items (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥5.4 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 3 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 3 people Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 1 companies Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 3 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 3 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 3 people Parent only

Research and development (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥0.1 billion Consolidated

Shares (8 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 3,205,180 shares Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company 1 issues Consolidated
Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company ¥50.60 million Consolidated
Number of shares 6,457,300 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 49.6% Consolidated
Number of voting rights 64,514 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥6.76 million Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated

Audit (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥24.43 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥24.43 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - reporting company ¥3.78 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - total ¥3.78 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (88 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥3.5 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥1.16 million Consolidated
Contract assets ¥52.02 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - other ¥9.8 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - other ¥5.4 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥8.5 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥16.5 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-28.31 million Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥40.31 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥8.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥17.8 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Liabilities ¥9.5 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥17.8 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-26.04 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-24.23 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥3.7 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥68.40 million Parent only
Other ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Software ¥3.70 million Parent only
Work in process ¥0.60 million Parent only
Investments in capital ¥0.01 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥59.07 million Parent only
Raw materials and supplies ¥3.64 million Parent only
Merchandise and finished goods ¥25.26 million Parent only
Right of trademark ¥0.17 million Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Contract liabilities ¥1.16 million Parent only
Contract assets ¥52.02 million Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥16.15 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥12.36 million Parent only
Construction in progress ¥3.71 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥6.76 million Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥32.22 million Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥9.8 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥59.47 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥5.4 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Machinery and equipment, net ¥0 Parent only
Current liabilities ¥8.5 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥16.6 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥3.87 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥4.6 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Claims provable in bankruptcy claims provable in rehabilitation and other ¥26.04 million Parent only
Net assets ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥8.3 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥17.8 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥9.5 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥17.8 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-26.04 million Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-24.24 million Parent only
Capital surplus ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥3.7 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥10.00 million Parent only
Deposits received ¥51.10 million Parent only
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥0.4 billion Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.9 billion Parent only

Statement of income (72 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥1.62 million Consolidated
Other ¥9.41 million Consolidated
Listing related expenses-NOE ¥34.73 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥2.44 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥2.7 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥11.91 million Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥43.83 million Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥81.33 million Consolidated
Commission fees ¥15.05 million Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights ¥0.16 million Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥0.16 million Consolidated
Extraordinary loss ¥43.83 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥2.6 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥41.91 million Consolidated
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Penalty income ¥7.85 million Consolidated
Other ¥1.97 million Parent only
Other ¥9.41 million Parent only
Listing related expenses-NOE ¥34.73 million Parent only
Interest income ¥3.96 million Parent only
Operating income ¥2.7 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥13.79 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Cost of sales ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Gross profit (loss) ¥4.6 billion Parent only
Net sales ¥6.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥43.83 million Parent only
Interest expenses ¥81.33 million Parent only
Commission fees ¥15.05 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Gain on reversal of share acquisition rights ¥0.16 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-0.1 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥10.62 million Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥0.16 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥43.83 million Parent only
Research and development expenses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥2.6 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥1.8 billion Parent only
Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥41.91 million Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Penalty income ¥7.85 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-0.16 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥4.1 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-0.16 million Parent only

Statement of cash flows (25 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-67.10 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in other current liabilities ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in other current assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Listing expenses ¥34.73 million Consolidated
Payments of listing expenses ¥-34.73 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest received ¥2.44 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-80.42 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-50.60 million Consolidated
Valuation gains (losses) on investment securities ¥43.83 million Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥81.33 million Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment ¥-93.78 million Consolidated
(Increase) decrease in accounts receivables other ¥-4.8 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of common stock ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥12.76 million Consolidated
Purchase of intangible assets ¥-36.93 million Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥-2.7 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥41.91 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provision for bonuses ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-47.04 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥0.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Number of employees 79 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥8.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥6.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥2.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥2.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥1.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥17.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 44.6%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 30.4%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 77893747 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.35 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 46.5%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 44.6% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥2.7 billion ÷ ¥6.2 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 30.4% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.9 billion ÷ ¥6.2 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 77,893,747 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥6.2 billion ÷ 79 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.35 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥6.2 billion ÷ ¥17.8 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 46.5% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥8.3 billion ÷ ¥17.8 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative 代表取締役社長CEO, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 9 years since incorporation
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Aug 2024 to Jul 2025) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2025-10-30
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥5.4 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Property, plant and equipment purchases relative to depreciation Purchase of property, plant and equipment ÷ depreciation。Purchase of property, plant and equipment ¥93.78 million, over depreciation ¥12.76 million
  • Extraordinary gains and losses relative to ordinary profit (extraordinary income − extraordinary loss) ÷ ordinary income。Extraordinary income ¥0.16 million − extraordinary loss ¥43.83 million, over ordinary income ¥2.6 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Electric Power and Gas that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Electric Power and Gas that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 79 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Electric Power and Gas that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Subsidy award information

  • Source: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry). Subsidy award records published by each ministry, matched by corporate number gBizINFO (METI)

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of デジタルグリッド株式会社 on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 4010001187063 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork