Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

INTELLEX

INTELLEX HOLDINGS Co.,Ltd.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is リノベーション事業分野, at 73.9% of the total.

Key figures

Period Dec 2025 to May 2026ConsolidatedJapanese GAAP

RevenueDisclosed ¥58.5B
Operating marginCalculated 5.2%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 26.1%

Company profile

Securities code 463A / EDINET code E40879 / Real Estate / Fiscal year end May 31

渋谷区桜丘町3-2/Capital stock ¥1,046 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
俊成 誠司 Representative
7 Consolidated subsidiaries

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Dec 2025 to May 2026) · filed 2026-08-26

Profitability ★★★☆☆position among all companies 5.2%
Growth Could not be retrieved
Capital efficiency Could not be retrieved

Business activities and revenue composition

INTELLEX

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Dec 2025 to May 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

SalesProfit リノベーション事業分野リノベーション事業分野 Sales 73.9% 74% Profit 47.7% 48% ソリューション事業分野ソリューション事業分野 Sales 26.1% 26% Profit 52.3% 52%
BusinessNet sales to external customers Operating income
This yearShare This yearShareMargin
リノベーション事業分野 ¥43.2 billion 73.9% ¥1.9 billion 47.7% 4.4%
ソリューション事業分野 ¥15.3 billion 26.1% ¥2.1 billion 52.3% 13.7%
Total of the businesses ¥58.5 billion100.0% ¥4.0 billion 100.0%

Revenue and profit

INTELLEX

Period Dec 2025 to May 2026Source Annual securities reports

Net sales and operating revenue ¥58.5B 100% Cost of sales ¥49.2B 84% Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥6.3B 11% Operating income ¥3.0B 5%
Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Salaries and allowances ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Sales commission ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Directors' compensations ¥51.50 million Parent only
Bonuses ¥37.87 million Parent only
Research and development expenses ¥0.31 million Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.06 million Parent only
Profit by stage Gross profit (loss) ¥9.3 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.7 billion Consolidated

INTELLEX

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Dec 2025 to May 2026Source Annual securities reports

Salaries and allowances ¥1.5 billion (24.4%)24%Sales commission ¥1.2 billion (19.0%)19%Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion (0.8%)Bonuses ¥0.0 billion (0.6%)Research and development expenses ¥0.0 billion (0.0%)Depreciation ¥0.0 billion (0.0%)Other (not itemized) ¥3.5 billion (55.2%)55%¥6.3B
  • Salaries and allowances ¥1.5 billion
  • Sales commission ¥1.2 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.1 billion
  • Bonuses ¥0.0 billion
  • Research and development expenses ¥0.0 billion
  • Depreciation ¥0.0 billion
  • Other (not itemized) ¥3.5 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
26.1% Net assets to total assets Industry median 33.5% FY ending 5/2026 · consolidated / calculated
2.6% Return on assets (ROA)
¥1,657.13 Net assets per share
¥-10.0 billion Free cash flow
¥64.4 billion Total assets
Capital allocation
13.1% Increase in working capital ★★★★★ position among all companies FY ending 5/2026 · consolidated / calculated
9.8% Investment securities to net assets ★★★☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 5/2026 · consolidated / calculated

Recent performance trends

Consolidated indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Net sales Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥58.5 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥2.3 billion
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.7 billion
Comprehensive income Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.7 billion
Net assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥16.8 billion
Total assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥64.4 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 1,657.13 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 196.64 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 25.6%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 11.2%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-6.6 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥-3.4 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥10.1 billion
Cash and cash equivalents Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥5.4 billion
Parent only indicators (13 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating revenue Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.6 billion
Ordinary income (loss) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥0.1 billion
Net income (loss) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥76.27 million
Capital stock Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥1.0 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 10,182,100 shares
Net assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥14.5 billion
Total assets Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥14.7 billion
Net assets per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 1,449.45 yen
Dividend per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 24 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 8.55 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 98.4%
Return on equity Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 0.5%
Payout ratio Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 280.9%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 1 years (2026 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

0 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 5/2026
1 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 5/2026
No comparison with the previous year Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 5/2026 ¥24 Could not be retrieved 280.9%

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-05-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

5,811 Shareholders
2.46% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.47%
37.19% Individuals and others Industry median 48.70%

INTELLEX

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions0.00%
  • Securities firms1.32%
  • Other corporations59.04%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)2.40%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.06%
  • Individuals and others37.19%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 株式会社イーアライアンス 36.89% 3,679,400
2 全国保証株式会社 20.55% 2,050,000
3 インテリックス従業員持株会 2.14% 213,700
4 AGキャピタル株式会社 1.43% 142,300
5 鈴木 智博 1.06% 106,200
6 上田八木短資株式会社 0.99% 99,000
7 THE NOMURA TRUST AND BANKING CO., LTD. AS THE TRUSTEE OF REPURCHASE AGREEMENT MOTHER FUND(常任代理人 シティバンク、エヌ・エイ東京支店) 0.78% 77,500
8 内藤 征吾 0.68% 67,500
9 宇藤 秀樹 0.64% 63,500
10 THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON 140042(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) 0.61% 60,600

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2026)Disclosed

¥0.31 million Research and development 0.0% of revenue (industry median 0.1%)
¥3.0 billion Capital expenditure 5.2% of revenue (industry median 2.2%)

Revenue scale in the same industry

INTELLEX

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Real Estate: 147 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Dec 2025 to May 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

35 Employees (parent only) Industry median 102
39.4 Average age Industry median 39.2
9.2 years Average length of service Industry median 6.3 years
¥8.03 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥7.07 million
People and organisation
183.9¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 122.0¥ million FY ending 5/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥9.51 million Operating income per employee
71.6% Wage gap between men and women
33.3% Women in managerial positions
100.0% Men taking childcare leave
42 Average temporary staff

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-05-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm 太陽有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥36.49 million
Non-audit fees (this year, total) Not applicable
Going concern note Cannot be determined
Accounting standard Japanese GAAP

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Major management indicators (5 years) (27 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-6.6 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥58.5 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-3.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥5.4 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥16.8 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income (loss) ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥64.4 billion Consolidated
Return on equity 11.2% Consolidated
Equity-to-asset ratio 25.6% Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥10.1 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share 196.64 yen Consolidated
Net assets per share 1,657.13 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 24 yen Parent only
Operating revenue ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥76.27 million Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 10,182,100 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥14.5 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥14.7 billion Parent only
Return on equity 0.5% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 98.4% Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 280.9% Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 8.55 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 1,449.45 yen Parent only

Employees (11 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 318 people Consolidated
Number of employees 318 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 71.6% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 9.2 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥8.03 million Parent only
Average age (years) 39.4 years old Parent only
Number of employees 35 people Parent only
Number of employees 35 people Parent only
Number of employees 35 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 80.7% Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) 28.2% Parent only

Other disclosed items (13 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Gross scope 3 greenhouse gas emissions 321,276.32 t-CO2e Consolidated
Net sales to external customers ¥58.5 billion Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 42 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 42 people Consolidated
Increase in property plant and equipment and intangible assets ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Write-downs of inventories ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Number of consolidated subsidiaries 7 companies Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 100.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 3 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 3 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 3 people Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 33.3% Parent only

Research and development (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥0.31 million Consolidated

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥3.0 billion Consolidated

Shares (20 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total of dividends received equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment largest holding company ¥3.00 million Consolidated
Number of shares held 6,559,700 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 208,600 shares Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company 1 issues Consolidated
Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment reporting company ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Number of shares 10,182,100 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 2.1% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 65.8% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 208,600 shares Consolidated
Total of valuation gain (loss) ¥41.13 million Consolidated
Number of voting rights 99,644 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0.30 million Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Book value equity securities other than those not listed investment equity securities held for pure investment largest holding company ¥94.10 million Consolidated
Number of issues 2 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 3 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 1 issues Consolidated

Audit (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥26.32 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥36.49 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries ¥10.17 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (88 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥47.19 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥66.94 million Consolidated
Other, net ¥29.26 million Consolidated
Lease assets ¥72.63 million Consolidated
Lease assets, net ¥18.08 million Consolidated
Retained earnings ¥10.3 billion Consolidated
Advance payments trade ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Non-current liabilities ¥18.7 billion Consolidated
Non-current assets ¥18.7 billion Consolidated
Land ¥11.2 billion Consolidated
Accounts receivable - trade ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures, net ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥19.80 million Consolidated
Investments and other assets ¥2.8 billion Consolidated
Investment securities ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥15.9 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Shareholders' equity ¥16.5 billion Consolidated
Current liabilities ¥29.0 billion Consolidated
Current assets ¥45.7 billion Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-95.28 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-54.56 million Consolidated
Accumulated depreciation ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets ¥47.19 million Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents ¥5.4 billion Consolidated
Cash and deposits ¥6.2 billion Consolidated
Short-term loans payable ¥21.1 billion Consolidated
Bonds payable ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥16.8 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥16.8 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥64.4 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥64.4 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥66.94 million Consolidated
Liabilities ¥47.6 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and net assets ¥64.4 billion Consolidated
Real estate for sale ¥37.4 billion Consolidated
Accounts payable - trade ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-2.18 million Consolidated
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.55 million Consolidated
Capital surplus ¥5.3 billion Consolidated
Capital stock ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Asset retirement obligations ¥94.75 million Consolidated
Long-term loans payable ¥17.5 billion Consolidated
Non-controlling interests ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Current portion of bonds payable ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Current portion of long-term loans payable ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥0.15 million Parent only
Other ¥39.00 million Parent only
Other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Other ¥5.94 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥12.6 billion Parent only
Retained earnings ¥76.27 million Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥48.08 million Parent only
Non-current assets ¥13.1 billion Parent only
Buildings ¥0.28 million Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥13.1 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.28 million Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥43.75 million Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥7.96 million Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥14.5 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Intangible assets ¥5.94 million Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥1.5 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥14.5 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥14.5 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥14.7 billion Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥19.75 million Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥76.27 million Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-0.2 billion Parent only
Liabilities ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥14.7 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥13.5 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥12.4 billion Parent only
Long term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates net ¥0.3 billion Parent only

Accounts unique to this company (4 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥41.52 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥2.22 million Consolidated
Revenue ¥13.3 billion Parent only
Revenue ¥-0.7 billion Parent only

Statement of income (71 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥30.91 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income ¥5.93 million Consolidated
Valuation difference on available for sale securities net of tax ¥5.93 million Consolidated
Dividends from surplus ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Gain on investments in silent partnerships ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Interest income ¥9.27 million Consolidated
Dividend income ¥7.64 million Consolidated
Operating income ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Non-operating income ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Non-operating expenses ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-6.6 billion Consolidated
Gain on sales of non-current assets ¥70.56 million Consolidated
Cost of sales ¥49.2 billion Consolidated
Gross profit (loss) ¥9.3 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥58.5 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥58.5 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Net income (loss) ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-3.4 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Commission fees ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Issuance of new shares ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - current ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Income taxes ¥0.7 billion Consolidated
Income taxes - deferred ¥-75.25 million Consolidated
Extraordinary income ¥70.56 million Consolidated
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥0.31 million Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Salaries and allowances ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Subsidy income ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent ¥1.7 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥10.1 billion Consolidated
Sales commission ¥1.2 billion Consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥6.3 billion Consolidated
Increase of consolidated subsidiaries non controlling interests ¥20.00 million Consolidated
Penalty income ¥23.35 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non-controlling interests ¥-4.14 million Consolidated
Net income (loss) attributable to non-controlling interests ¥-4.14 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.18 million Parent only
Other ¥3.19 million Parent only
Interest income ¥1.40 million Parent only
Operating income ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Operating revenue ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥1.58 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥60.97 million Parent only
Operating expenses ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥76.27 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥76.27 million Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥51.50 million Parent only
Issuance of new shares ¥1.3 billion Parent only
Stock issuance cost ¥57.78 million Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥60.38 million Parent only
Income taxes ¥40.64 million Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥-19.75 million Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.06 million Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥10.00 million Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Salaries and allowances ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Bonuses ¥37.87 million Parent only
Loss on valuation of shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥10.00 million Parent only

Statement of changes in equity (3 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥3.2 billion Consolidated
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥1.79 million Consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥14.5 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (30 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Other ¥6.96 million Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-16.10 million Consolidated
Increase decrease in notes and accounts payable trade ¥-74.98 million Consolidated
Interest expenses paid ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividends income received ¥16.91 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in advance payments to suppliers ¥-0.5 billion Consolidated
Interest and dividend income ¥-16.91 million Consolidated
Purchase of non-current assets ¥-3.0 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sales of non-current assets ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Loss (gain) on disposal of non-current assets ¥-70.56 million Consolidated
Decrease increase in notes and accounts receivable trade ¥-4.11 million Consolidated
Payments into time deposits ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥-4.6 billion Consolidated
Purchase of investment securities ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Interest expenses ¥0.8 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of common stock ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Share-based payment expenses ¥42.54 million Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥-7.7 billion Consolidated
Income taxes paid ¥-1.3 billion Consolidated
Depreciation ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥6.5 billion Consolidated
Redemption of bonds ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from issuance of bonds ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from disposition of treasury stock ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.99 million Consolidated
Dividends ¥-0.4 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term loans payable ¥11.5 billion Consolidated
Repayment of long term loans payable ¥-9.4 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from share issuance to non controlling shareholders ¥20.00 million Consolidated
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-6.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 24 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 318 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥16.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥58.5 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥3.0 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating revenue ¥0.6 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥2.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net income ¥1.7 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥64.4 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 5.2%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 2.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 183872456 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.91 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 26.1%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 5.2% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥3.0 billion ÷ ¥58.5 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net margin 2.9% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥1.7 billion ÷ ¥58.5 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Sales per employee 183,872,456 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥58.5 billion ÷ 318 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.91 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥58.5 billion ÷ ¥64.4 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Net assets to total assets 26.1% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥16.8 billion ÷ ¥64.4 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).

Company details

  • Representative President, Representative Director, gBizINFO
  • Consolidated subsidiaries Annual Securities Report

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Dec 2025 to May 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales to external customers · filed 2026-08-26
  • Share: against the total of Net sales to external customers disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales to external customers). Margin: calculated against the Net sales to external customers on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥58.5 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Consolidated
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables up ¥4.11 million + inventories up ¥7.7 billion, over net sales ¥58.5 billion
  • Investment securities to net assets Investment securities ÷ net assets。Investment securities ¥1.7 billion, over net assets ¥16.8 billion

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Real Estate that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Real Estate that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 318 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Real Estate that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Men taking childcare leave Reporting company (parent only)
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of INTELLEX HOLDINGS Co.,Ltd. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 5011001174216 / Accounting standard: Japanese GAAP

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork