Ano Kaisha no Shikumi
Search
Menu

INFRONEER

INFRONEER Holdings Inc.

Company highlights

The largest segment by revenue is Building, at 43.9% of the total.

Key figures

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026ConsolidatedIFRS

RevenueDisclosed ¥1.1T
Operating marginCalculated 6.7%
Net assets to total assetsCalculated 31.9%

Company profile

Securities code 5076 / EDINET code E36723 / Services / Fiscal year end March 31

千代田区/Capital stock ¥20,000 million
Address, capital stock, fiscal year end and industry: the FSA’s EDINET code list.

Company details
岐部 一誠 Representative
10/1/2021 Date of incorporation

Tables scroll sideways

Disclosed data

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · filed 2026-06-16

Profitability ★★★☆☆position among all companies 6.7%
Growth (revenue, 2-year average) ★★★☆☆position among all companies 7.3%
Capital efficiency ★★★★☆position among all companies 13.6%

Business activities and revenue composition

INFRONEER

Revenue and profit by business segment

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reportsConsolidated・Disclosed

BuildingBuilding Sales 43.9% 44% Road pavingRoad paving Sales 25.4% 25% Civil engin…Civil engineering Sales 23.6% 24% MachineryMachinery Sales 3.7% 4% Infrastruct…Infrastructure management Sales 3.3% 3%
BusinessNet sales
This yearShareLast year
Building ¥499.6 billion 43.9% ¥391.8 billion
Road paving ¥289.2 billion 25.4% ¥267.1 billion
Civil engineering ¥268.7 billion 23.6% ¥155.3 billion
Machinery ¥42.1 billion 3.7% ¥43.8 billion
Infrastructure management ¥37.4 billion 3.3% ¥30.8 billion
Total of the businesses ¥1,137.0 billion100.0%

Revenue and profit

Amounts by account
GroupAccountAmountConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Selling, general and administrative expenses Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥94.2 billion Consolidated
Employee benefit expenses sgaifrs ¥49.0 billion Consolidated
Other ¥26.9 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥9.7 billion Consolidated
Employees' salaries and allowances ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Profit by stage Net income ¥76.6 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥75.8 billion Consolidated
Ordinary income ¥13.7 billion Parent only

INFRONEER

Selling, general and administrative expenses

Period Apr 2025 to Mar 2026Source Annual securities reports

Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥94.2 billion (51.8%)52%Employee benefit expenses sgaifrs ¥49.0 billion (27.0%)27%Other ¥26.9 billion (14.8%)15%Depreciation and amortization ¥9.7 billion (5.4%)Employees' salaries and allowances ¥1.0 billion (0.5%)Directors' compensations ¥0.8 billion (0.5%)¥181.6B
  • Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥94.2 billion
  • Employee benefit expenses sgaifrs ¥49.0 billion
  • Other ¥26.9 billion
  • Depreciation and amortization ¥9.7 billion
  • Employees' salaries and allowances ¥1.0 billion
  • Directors' compensations ¥0.8 billion

Performance, financial position and capital allocation

Finance
31.9% Net assets to total assets Industry median 55.2% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
3.8% Return on assets (ROA)
¥1,045.57 Net assets per share
¥153.5 billion Free cash flow
¥2,023.1 billion Total assets
¥176.3 billion Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired)
Capital allocation
353.5% Cash conversion Industry median 106.7% FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
-5.2% Increase in working capital ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
9.5% Return to shareholders ★☆☆☆☆ position among all companies FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated

INFRONEER

Recent performance trends

Source Annual securities reports

787 524 262 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net sales and operating revenue Ordinary income ¥ billion

Year-on-year comparison

Period 2022 to 2026Disclosed

Item20222023202420252026
Net sales ¥682.9B ¥709.6B ¥786.5B Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Year on year (%) Could not be retrieved +3.9% +10.8% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved ¥49.8B ¥107.2B
Change from prior year Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved comparison basis not confirmed +115.5%
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) as a share of Net sales Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Change (percentage points) Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

INFRONEER

Earnings and net assets per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

295 197 98 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Earnings per share yen 2,013 1,342 671 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Net assets per share yen

INFRONEER

Return on equity over time

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

10 7 3 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Return on equity (ROE, %)
Consolidated indicators (28 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥44.7 billion ¥49.4 billion ¥49.8 billion ¥107.2 billion
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥33.5 billion ¥32.6 billion ¥32.4 billion ¥76.6 billion
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥31.5 billion ¥64.0 billion ¥31.2 billion ¥101.4 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥352.4 billion ¥361.8 billion ¥399.9 billion ¥519.1 billion ¥610.6 billion
Total assets (IFRS) ¥974.8 billion ¥978.1 billion ¥1,410.6 billion ¥1,450.7 billion ¥2,023.1 billion
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 1,332.98 yen 1,432.7 yen 1,619.25 yen 1,682.05 yen 2,012.57 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) Could not be retrieved 129.35 yen 130.51 yen 124.15 yen 295.46 yen
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) Could not be retrieved 129.13 yen 130.17 yen 111.14 yen 258.09 yen
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 36.2% 37.0% 28.4% 35.8% 30.2%
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) Could not be retrieved 9.4% 8.6% 7.1% 13.6%
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥102.8 billion ¥38.9 billion ¥39.6 billion ¥186.3 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥-22.1 billion ¥-279.3 billion ¥-27.5 billion ¥-32.8 billion
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) Could not be retrieved ¥-67.8 billion ¥261.3 billion ¥-4.9 billion ¥86.7 billion
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥77.9 billion ¥91.9 billion ¥113.4 billion ¥119.5 billion ¥361.0 billion
Net sales ¥682.9 billion ¥709.6 billion ¥786.5 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Ordinary income (loss) ¥38.0 billion ¥41.8 billion ¥43.0 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net income (loss) attributable to owners of parent ¥26.7 billion ¥35.9 billion ¥27.4 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Comprehensive income ¥20.0 billion ¥28.5 billion ¥63.0 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net assets ¥355.9 billion ¥362.3 billion ¥398.5 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Total assets ¥926.4 billion ¥926.6 billion ¥1,363.6 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net assets per share 1,312.19 yen 1,396.72 yen 1,561.42 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Basic earnings (loss) per share 94.73 yen 138.39 yen 109.83 yen Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Equity-to-asset ratio 37.4% 38.1% 28.3% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Return on equity 8.7% 10.3% 7.4% Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥-16.3 billion ¥71.0 billion ¥11.4 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities ¥-22.5 billion ¥-5.3 billion ¥-260.9 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities ¥15.3 billion ¥-56.4 billion ¥271.8 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Cash and cash equivalents ¥76.0 billion ¥86.0 billion ¥108.9 billion Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved
Parent only indicators (14 items)
Item4 years ago3 years ago2 years agoLast yearThis year
Operating revenue ¥1.7 billion ¥31.3 billion ¥37.6 billion ¥21.7 billion ¥26.2 billion
Ordinary income (loss) ¥-39.00 million ¥27.0 billion ¥31.6 billion ¥12.4 billion ¥13.7 billion
Net income (loss) ¥-53.00 million ¥26.9 billion ¥29.6 billion ¥10.0 billion ¥16.2 billion
Capital stock ¥20.0 billion ¥20.0 billion ¥20.0 billion ¥20.0 billion ¥20.0 billion
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 291,070,000 shares 274,845,000 shares 274,845,000 shares 274,845,000 shares 274,845,000 shares
Net assets ¥270.5 billion ¥275.2 billion ¥275.2 billion ¥366.9 billion ¥370.1 billion
Total assets ¥468.8 billion ¥451.1 billion ¥767.2 billion ¥743.7 billion ¥952.4 billion
Net assets per share 1,002.3 yen 1,064.42 yen 1,087.42 yen 1,053.64 yen 1,045.57 yen
Dividend per share 40 yen 55 yen 60 yen 60 yen 120 yen
Interim dividend per share Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved 25 yen 30 yen 30 yen
Basic earnings (loss) per share -0.17 yen 101.64 yen 115.44 yen 32.42 yen 52.96 yen
Equity-to-asset ratio 57.7% 61.0% 35.9% 49.3% 38.9%
Return on equity -0.0% 9.9% 10.7% 3.1% 4.4%
Payout ratio Could not be retrieved 54.1% 52.0% 185.1% 226.6%

Dividend history

Source: reporting company’s key figures, annual securities reports · 5 years (2022 to 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

1 periods Consecutive increases (own definition) through FY ending 3/2026
5 periods Consecutive periods with dividends (site definition) through FY ending 3/2026
+100.0% Dividend growth (year on year)
Fewer than six years Dividend growth (5-year annual rate)
Fiscal yearAnnual dividend per share Of which interimPayout ratio (as reported, parent only) Flag
FY ending 3/2026 ¥120 ¥30 226.6%
FY ending 3/2025 ¥60 ¥30 185.1%
FY ending 3/2024 ¥60 ¥25 52.0%
FY ending 3/2023 ¥55 Could not be retrieved 54.1%
FY ending 3/2022 ¥40 Could not be retrieved Could not be retrieved

INFRONEER

Dividends per share over time

Unit yenSource Annual securities reports

120 80 40 0 4 years ago 3 years ago 2 years ago Last year This year Dividend per share yen

Shareholder composition

As of 2026-03-31Disclosed

Share ownership by holder category

67,491 Shareholders
20.29% Foreign holders (total) Industry median 3.64%
30.96% Individuals and others Industry median 52.53%

INFRONEER

Unit %Source Annual securities reports

  • Financial institutions27.01%
  • Securities firms2.47%
  • Other corporations19.27%
  • Foreign holders (institutions)20.28%
  • Foreign holders (individuals)0.01%
  • Individuals and others30.96%

Major shareholders

RankShareholderShareholding ratioShares held
1 日本マスタートラスト信託銀行株式会社(信託口) 11.01% 30,969,000
2 光が丘興産株式会社 9.49% 26,694,000
3 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) 4.58% 12,888,000
4 インフロニア・ホールディングス社員持株会 3.44% 9,681,000
5 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(金銭信託課税口) 1.87% 5,274,000
6 住友不動産株式会社 1.22% 3,421,000
7 STATE STREETBANK AND TRUSTCOMPANY 505223(常任代理人 株式会社みずほ銀行決済営業部) 1.21% 3,404,000
8 株式会社三井住友銀行 1.09% 3,061,000
9 前田建設工業取引先持株会 1.06% 2,991,000
10 共栄火災海上保険株式会社 1.01% 2,842,000

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

Source: R&D and capital expenditure sections, annual securities reports · 1 years (FY 2026)Disclosed

¥6.8 billion Research and development 0.6% of revenue (industry median 0.3%)
¥47.9 billion Capital expenditure 4.3% of revenue (industry median 2.3%)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure by segment (FY ending 3/2026)

Segment Research and development Capital expenditure
Road paving ¥1.9 billion ¥15.2 billion
Machinery ¥0.4 billion ¥4.3 billion
Infrastructure management Could not be retrieved ¥16.5 billion

Revenue scale in the same industry

INFRONEER

Source Annual securities reports of each company

Services: 671 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・Consolidated・Disclosed

Workforce information

Source: Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026)Parent-onlyDisclosed

96 Employees (parent only) Industry median 130
43.2 Average age Industry median 38.8
13.4 years Average length of service Industry median 6.6 years
¥11.89 million Average annual salary Industry median ¥5.89 million
People and organisation
81.3¥ million Sales per employee Industry median 24.2¥ million FY ending 3/2026 · consolidated / calculated
¥5.48 million Operating income per employee
70.5% Wage gap between men and women
13.3% Women in managerial positions
25.0% Share of female employees
Men 15.2 yrs
Women 10.7 yrs
Average length of service by gender
2,432 Average temporary staff

Administrative filings and published information

Workplace information filings

Filed 2026-09-25Disclosed

ItemValue
Employees 110
Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off)
Scope: 基幹的な職種
15.6 hours
Share of managers who are women 15.8%

Audit and disclosure information

Annual securities report, year ended 2026-03-31Disclosed

ItemValue
Audit firm EY新日本有限責任監査法人
Audit fees (this year, total) ¥0.4 billion
Non-audit fees (this year, total) ¥57.00 million
Audit fees (this year, network firms) ¥36.00 million
Non-audit fees (this year, network firms) ¥52.00 million
Going concern note Stated as not applicable
Accounting standard IFRS

See the book series →

Sources and methodology

Retrieved disclosed figures

Accounts and values from the annual securities report, by section

Accounts unique to this company (32 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Revenue ¥1,124.9 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥14.9 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥84.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-14.9 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-4.4 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥28.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥6.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-1.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥68.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥84.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥1.9 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥275.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-199.9 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥75.2 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥143.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥37.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥88.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-51.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥-9.7 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥92.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥27.9 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥88.1 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥8.5 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥35.3 billion Consolidated
Revenue ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Revenue 20,000,000 Parent only
Revenue 130 Parent only
Revenue 65 Parent only
Revenue 1.029 Parent only
Change in average annual salary from the previous year 6.1% Parent only
Revenue ¥0.8 billion Parent only

Major management indicators (5 years) (28 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities (IFRS) ¥186.3 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 295.46 yen Consolidated
Diluted earnings (loss) per share (IFRS) 258.09 yen Consolidated
Profit (loss) attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥76.6 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥101.4 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-32.8 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥361.0 billion Consolidated
Profit (loss) before tax (IFRS) ¥107.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets (IFRS) ¥2,023.1 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥610.6 billion Consolidated
Return on equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 13.6% Consolidated
Ratio of equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) 30.2% Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥86.7 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent per share (IFRS) 2,012.57 yen Consolidated
Dividend per share 120 yen Parent only
Operating revenue ¥26.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥16.2 billion Parent only
Total number of issued shares (common stock) 274,845,000 shares Parent only
Net assets ¥370.1 billion Parent only
Ordinary income (loss) ¥13.7 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥952.4 billion Parent only
Return on equity 4.4% Parent only
Equity-to-asset ratio 38.9% Parent only
Capital stock ¥20.0 billion Parent only
Payout ratio 226.6% Parent only
Interim dividend per share 30 yen Parent only
Basic earnings (loss) per share 52.96 yen Parent only
Net assets per share 1,045.57 yen Parent only

Employees (9 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of employees 13,837 people Consolidated
Number of employees 13,837 people Consolidated
Wage gap between men and women (all employees) 70.5% Parent only
Average length of service (years) 13.4 years Parent only
Average annual salary ¥11.89 million Parent only
Average age (years) 43.2 years old Parent only
Number of employees 96 people Parent only
Number of employees 96 people Parent only
Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) 72.1% Parent only

Other disclosed items (7 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 2,432 people Consolidated
Average number of temporary employees 2,432 people Consolidated
Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (all employees) 0.0% Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 1 people Parent only
Average number of temporary employees 1 people Parent only
Total return on the share price index 179.0% Parent only
Ratio of female employees in managerial positions 13.3% Parent only

Shares (22 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Number of shares held 101,229,000 shares Consolidated
Total number of shares held treasury shares etc 13,447,700 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights held 1,012,291 units Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares increased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment largest holding company 2 issues Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment largest holding company 3 issues Consolidated
Number of issues whose number of shares decreased shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment largest holding company 25 issues Consolidated
Total acquisition cost for increased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment largest holding company ¥18.00 million Consolidated
Total sale amount for decreased shares shares not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment largest holding company ¥22.00 million Consolidated
Total sale amount for decreased shares shares other than those not listed investment shares held for purposes other than pure investment largest holding company ¥26.0 billion Consolidated
Number of shares 294,845,024 shares Consolidated
Shareholding ratio treasury shares etc 4.6% Consolidated
Shareholding ratio 36.0% Consolidated
Ratio of voting rights held 38.8% Consolidated
Number of shares held in own name treasury shares etc 13,447,700 shares Consolidated
Number of voting rights 2,606,629 units Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥21.00 million Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Carrying amount on the balance sheet ¥69.4 billion Consolidated
Number of issues 2 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 53 issues Consolidated
Number of issues 35 issues Consolidated
Total shareholder return 235.4% Parent only

Research and development (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Research and development expenses ¥6.8 billion Consolidated

Property and facilities (1 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Capital expenditures ¥47.9 billion Consolidated

Audit (10 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company ¥98.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥36.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - total ¥0.4 billion Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries ¥36.00 million Consolidated
Fees for audit and attestation services - consolidated subsidiaries ¥0.3 billion Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - reporting company ¥31.00 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - total ¥52.00 million Consolidated
Fees for non-audit services - total ¥57.00 million Consolidated
Non audit fees consolidated subsidiaries network firms ¥52.00 million Consolidated
Non audit fees consolidated subsidiaries ¥26.00 million Consolidated

Balance sheet (137 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥-27.7 billion Consolidated
Other ¥47.9 billion Consolidated
Other ¥20.2 billion Consolidated
Other current liabilities clifrs ¥43.9 billion Consolidated
Other current assets caifrs ¥54.1 billion Consolidated
Other components of equity IFRS ¥46.4 billion Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥4.8 billion Consolidated
Other financial liabilities ¥71.6 billion Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥8.0 billion Consolidated
Other financial assets ¥196.0 billion Consolidated
Other non current liabilities nclifrs ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Other non current assets ncaifrs ¥22.4 billion Consolidated
Goodwill ¥176.3 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥176.3 billion Consolidated
Goodwill IFRS ¥176.3 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥16.8 billion Consolidated
Lease obligations ¥22.8 billion Consolidated
Right of use assets IFRS ¥36.2 billion Consolidated
Retained earnings IFRS ¥349.2 billion Consolidated
Raw materials and supplies ¥7.4 billion Consolidated
Merchandise and finished goods ¥4.0 billion Consolidated
Trade and other payables clifrs ¥380.6 billion Consolidated
Trade and other receivables caifrs ¥225.9 billion Consolidated
Land ¥105.6 billion Consolidated
Land ¥-1.1 billion Consolidated
Land IFRS ¥104.5 billion Consolidated
Liabilities other than liabilities directly associated with assets held for sale IFRS ¥739.0 billion Consolidated
Current assets other than assets held for sale caifrs ¥1,036.5 billion Consolidated
Contract liabilities ¥105.6 billion Consolidated
Contract assets ¥372.2 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥134.8 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures ¥-71.0 billion Consolidated
Buildings and structures IFRS ¥63.7 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥40.9 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress ¥-5.6 billion Consolidated
Construction in progress IFRS ¥35.3 billion Consolidated
Provisions clifrs ¥10.5 billion Consolidated
Provisions nclifrs ¥36.9 billion Consolidated
Investment property IFRS ¥32.8 billion Consolidated
Investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥14.5 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥556.4 billion Consolidated
Property, plant and equipment ¥-277.6 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥278.8 billion Consolidated
Property plant and equipment IFRS ¥278.8 billion Consolidated
Income taxes payable ¥18.3 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥15.4 billion Consolidated
Inventories ¥15.4 billion Consolidated
Total current liabilities IFRS ¥739.0 billion Consolidated
Current assets IFRS ¥1,036.5 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets accumulated amortization and impairment losses IFRS ¥-88.7 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets acquisition cost IFRS ¥317.0 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥228.3 billion Consolidated
Intangible assets IFRS ¥228.3 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥361.0 billion Consolidated
Cash and cash equivalents (IFRS) ¥361.0 billion Consolidated
Bonds and borrowings clifrs ¥158.4 billion Consolidated
Bonds and borrowings nclifrs ¥414.9 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥645.2 billion Consolidated
Net assets ¥645.2 billion Consolidated
Total assets ¥2,023.1 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax liabilities IFRS ¥64.2 billion Consolidated
Deferred tax assets IFRS ¥1.4 billion Consolidated
Treasury shares IFRS ¥-21.8 billion Consolidated
Equity attributable to owners of parent (IFRS) ¥610.6 billion Consolidated
Liabilities and equity IFRS ¥2,023.1 billion Consolidated
Liabilities IFRS ¥1,377.9 billion Consolidated
Real estate for sale ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Capital surplus IFRS ¥216.8 billion Consolidated
Share capital IFRS ¥20.0 billion Consolidated
Net defined benefit liability ¥27.4 billion Consolidated
Non controlling interests IFRS ¥34.6 billion Consolidated
Non current labilities IFRS ¥638.9 billion Consolidated
Non current assets IFRS ¥986.6 billion Consolidated
Other ¥59.00 million Parent only
Other ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Other ¥0 Parent only
Other ¥1.1 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Other ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Valuation difference on available-for-sale securities ¥-1.00 million Parent only
Other capital surplus ¥339.1 billion Parent only
Software ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Lease obligations ¥5.00 million Parent only
Lease assets ¥9.00 million Parent only
Lease assets, net ¥4.00 million Parent only
Retained earnings ¥25.9 billion Parent only
Prepaid expenses ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Non-current liabilities ¥363.5 billion Parent only
Non-current assets ¥719.7 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - trade ¥2.1 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Tools, furniture and fixtures ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Buildings ¥87.00 million Parent only
Buildings, net ¥69.00 million Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Investments and other assets ¥718.2 billion Parent only
Investment securities ¥20.1 billion Parent only
Property, plant and equipment ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Accounts receivable - other ¥3.5 billion Parent only
Income taxes payable ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Accrued expenses ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Accounts payable - other ¥2.2 billion Parent only
Shareholders' equity ¥370.1 billion Parent only
Provision for stocks payment-NCL ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Current liabilities ¥218.7 billion Parent only
Current assets ¥232.3 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-5.00 million Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-0.4 billion Parent only
Accumulated depreciation ¥-17.00 million Parent only
Intangible assets ¥0.6 billion Parent only
Cash and deposits ¥172.5 billion Parent only
Short-term loans payable ¥215.5 billion Parent only
Short-term loans receivable with resale agreement ¥51.9 billion Parent only
Bonds payable ¥86.0 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥370.1 billion Parent only
Net assets ¥370.1 billion Parent only
Total assets ¥952.4 billion Parent only
Deferred gains or losses on hedges ¥-5.00 million Parent only
Deferred tax assets ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Deferred assets ¥0.4 billion Parent only
Retained earnings brought forward ¥25.9 billion Parent only
Treasury stock ¥-19.8 billion Parent only
Valuation and translation adjustments ¥-7.00 million Parent only
Liabilities ¥582.3 billion Parent only
Liabilities and net assets ¥952.4 billion Parent only
Allowance for doubtful accounts ¥-1.0 billion Parent only
Capital surplus ¥344.1 billion Parent only
Legal capital surplus ¥5.0 billion Parent only
Capital stock ¥20.0 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Convertible-bond-type bonds with share acquisition rights ¥60.0 billion Parent only
Long-term loans payable ¥217.1 billion Parent only
Long-term prepaid expenses ¥1.2 billion Parent only
Long-term accounts receivable-other ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Shares of subsidiaries and associates ¥696.2 billion Parent only
Long-term loans receivable from subsidiaries and affiliates ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Deposits received ¥70.00 million Parent only

Statement of income (117 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥2.1 billion Consolidated
Other ¥2.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥26.9 billion Consolidated
Other ¥42.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Equity instruments designated as measured at fair value through other comprehensive income dividend income IFRS ¥1.8 billion Consolidated
Net change in fair value of equity instruments designated as measured at fair value through other comprehensive income net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥21.0 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥27.4 billion Consolidated
Other comprehensive income IFRS ¥27.4 billion Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Other income IFRS ¥2.2 billion Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥10.6 billion Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥10.6 billion Consolidated
Other expenses IFRS ¥10.6 billion Consolidated
Effective portion of cash flow hedges net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥5.7 billion Consolidated
Financial liabilities measured at amortized cost ¥7.5 billion Consolidated
Financial assets measured at amortized cost ¥1.5 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥75.8 billion Consolidated
Operating income ¥75.8 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥186.3 billion Consolidated
Gain on sale of fixed assets IFRS ¥0.1 billion Consolidated
Loss on sale and retirement of fixed assets IFRS ¥0.9 billion Consolidated
Exchange differences on translation of foreign operations net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥1.0 billion Consolidated
Basic earnings loss per share IFRS 295.46 yen Consolidated
Cost of sales IFRS ¥960.9 billion Consolidated
Gross profit IFRS ¥164.0 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥1,124.9 billion Consolidated
Net sales ¥1,124.9 billion Consolidated
Sales to external customers IFRS ¥1,124.9 billion Consolidated
Diluted earnings loss per share IFRS 258.09 yen Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥78.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥78.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥78.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss IFRS ¥78.2 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥105.6 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥105.6 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income (IFRS) ¥105.6 billion Consolidated
Net income ¥76.6 billion Consolidated
Employee benefit expenses sgaifrs ¥49.0 billion Consolidated
Total transactions with owners IFRS ¥-3.3 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities (IFRS) ¥-32.8 billion Consolidated
Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-24.00 million Consolidated
Share of other comprehensive income of investments accounted for using equity method net of tax items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-71.00 million Consolidated
Share of profit loss of investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Share of profit loss of investments accounted for using equity method IFRS ¥-0.6 billion Consolidated
Change in interests in subsidiaries ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Share-based payment transactions ¥3.1 billion Consolidated
Income tax expense IFRS ¥29.1 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥-44.6 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥9.7 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥7.4 billion Consolidated
Impairment loss ¥7.4 billion Consolidated
Foreign exchange gain IFRS ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Net increase decrease in cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥241.5 billion Consolidated
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents IFRS ¥1.3 billion Consolidated
Remeasurements of defined benefit plans net of tax items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Total of items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥20.8 billion Consolidated
Total of items that may be reclassified to profit or loss ociifrs ¥6.7 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥107.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥107.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss before tax IFRS ¥107.2 billion Consolidated
Disposal of treasury stock ¥4.6 billion Consolidated
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-22.00 million Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to owners of parent IFRS ¥101.4 billion Consolidated
Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities (IFRS) ¥86.7 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥94.2 billion Consolidated
Selling general and administrative expenses IFRS ¥94.2 billion Consolidated
Change in scope of consolidation ssifrs ¥7.7 billion Consolidated
Dividendsofsurplus ¥-18.5 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥39.7 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥39.7 billion Consolidated
Finance income IFRS ¥39.7 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥8.2 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥8.2 billion Consolidated
Finance costs IFRS ¥8.2 billion Consolidated
Profit loss attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥1.6 billion Consolidated
Comprehensive income attributable to non controlling interests IFRS ¥4.3 billion Consolidated
Other ¥4.00 million Parent only
Other ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Other ¥40.00 million Parent only
Sales on other business rev oa ¥10.00 million Parent only
Dividends from surplus ¥-18.3 billion Parent only
Interest income ¥3.00 million Parent only
Dividend income ¥0 Parent only
Dividend income ¥18.3 billion Parent only
Operating income ¥18.7 billion Parent only
Operating cost ¥1.6 billion Parent only
Operating revenue ¥26.2 billion Parent only
Non-operating income ¥7.00 million Parent only
Non-operating expenses ¥5.0 billion Parent only
Operating gross profit ¥24.6 billion Parent only
Loss on retirement of non-current assets ¥61.00 million Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥16.2 billion Parent only
Net income (loss) ¥16.2 billion Parent only
Directors' compensations ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Provision for directors' bonuses ¥0.3 billion Parent only
Employees' salaries and allowances ¥1.0 billion Parent only
Gain on sales of investment securities ¥0 Parent only
Loss on valuation of investment securities ¥0 Parent only
Interest expenses ¥1.9 billion Parent only
Commission fees ¥2.0 billion Parent only
Income taxes - current ¥-1.9 billion Parent only
Income taxes ¥-1.7 billion Parent only
Income taxes - deferred ¥0.2 billion Parent only
Depreciation ¥0.5 billion Parent only
Extraordinary income ¥0.8 billion Parent only
Extraordinary loss ¥62.00 million Parent only
Interest on bonds ¥0.7 billion Parent only
Income (loss) before income taxes ¥14.5 billion Parent only
Management fee income ¥6.9 billion Parent only
Ordinary income ¥13.7 billion Parent only
Disposal of treasury stock ¥5.3 billion Parent only
Purchase of treasury stock ¥-1.00 million Parent only
Selling, general and administrative expenses ¥5.9 billion Parent only
Provision for bonuses ¥0.1 billion Parent only
Financial revenue ¥1.0 billion Parent only

Statement of cash flows (38 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Other ¥2.9 billion Consolidated
Other ¥10.00 million Consolidated
Other ¥32.2 billion Consolidated
Purchase of other financial assets inv cfifrs ¥-0.9 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sale of other financial assets inv cfifrs ¥26.1 billion Consolidated
Repayments of lease obligations ¥-14.9 billion Consolidated
Interest received ¥2.4 billion Consolidated
Interest paid ope cfifrs ¥-7.9 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in trade and other payables ¥23.8 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in trade and other receivables ¥57.4 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in contract liabilities ¥8.0 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in contract assets ¥-10.8 billion Consolidated
Payments for acquisition of subsidiaries inv cfifrs ¥-34.7 billion Consolidated
Subtotal ¥218.1 billion Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in provisions ¥-2.9 billion Consolidated
Purchase of investment property inv cfifrs ¥-3.6 billion Consolidated
Acquisition of investments accounted for by the equity method ¥-4.3 billion Consolidated
Share of loss profit of investments accounted for using equity method ope cfifrs ¥0.6 billion Consolidated
Purchase of property plant and equipment and intangible assets inv cfifrs ¥-43.0 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from sale of property plant and equipment and intangible assets inv cfifrs ¥1.1 billion Consolidated
Loss gain on sale of property plant and equipment ope cfifrs ¥-0.1 billion Consolidated
Decrease (increase) in inventories ¥0.5 billion Consolidated
Income taxes paid ope cfifrs ¥-29.3 billion Consolidated
Depreciation and amortization ¥44.6 billion Consolidated
Impairment losses reversal of impairment losses ope cfifrs ¥7.4 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from short term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥94.8 billion Consolidated
Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable ¥-83.3 billion Consolidated
Redemption of bonds fin cfifrs ¥-15.0 billion Consolidated
Regarding purchase of treasury stock ¥-1.00 million Consolidated
Increase (decrease) in net defined benefit liability ¥-3.2 billion Consolidated
Dividends received ¥3.0 billion Consolidated
Dividends ¥-17.7 billion Consolidated
Finance income and expenses, net ¥-31.7 billion Consolidated
Proceeds from long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥79.5 billion Consolidated
Repayments of long term borrowings fin cfifrs ¥-29.7 billion Consolidated
Payments for acquisition of interests in subsidiaries from non-controlling interests ¥-0.2 billion Consolidated
Capital contribution from non controlling interests fin cfifrs ¥0.2 billion Consolidated
Dividends paid to non controlling interests fin cfifrs ¥-0.8 billion Consolidated

Statement of changes in equity (2 items)

ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidated
Total changes during the period ¥3.2 billion Parent only
Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity ¥-5.00 million Parent only
Basic indicators
ItemValueConsolidated / Non-consolidatedSource
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ¥186.3 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Dividend per share 120 Parent onlyDisclosed
Number of employees 13,837 ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net assets ¥645.2 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Net sales ¥1,124.9 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating income ¥75.8 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating revenue ¥26.2 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Ordinary income ¥13.7 billion Parent onlyDisclosed
Net income ¥76.6 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Total assets ¥2,023.1 billion ConsolidatedDisclosed
Operating margin 6.7%ConsolidatedCalculated
Net margin 6.8%ConsolidatedCalculated
Sales per employee 81294934 yenConsolidatedCalculated
Total asset turnover 0.56 timesConsolidatedCalculated
Net assets to total assets 31.9%ConsolidatedCalculated
How to read the figures, and caveats

Terms

  • Consolidated: the parent company together with the subsidiaries it consolidates
  • Parent-only: the single company that filed the annual securities report
  • Calculated: a disclosed figure put through the formula shown
  • Not disclosed: no such value in the filing (not treated as zero)
  • Not retrieved: a value this page could not extract, including values in the filing that could not be matched. The same item may appear in another table
  • Segment: a business division the company uses in its disclosures
  • Industry median: the middle value among companies in the same industry that disclose the item
  • ★: position when every company is lined up by value (not a judgement of the company)See the formulas
  • Source: document name, period covered, filing date and where it was obtained
  • Tables scroll sideways

Key figures

  • Operating margin 6.7% Operating income ÷ net sales  = ¥75.8 billion ÷ ¥1,124.9 billion
    Operating income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net margin 6.8% Net income ÷ net sales  = ¥76.6 billion ÷ ¥1,124.9 billion
    Net income ÷ net sales. The denominator is Net sales (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Sales per employee 81,294,934 yen Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees  = ¥1,124.9 billion ÷ 13,837 people
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ employees. The denominator is Number of employees (Consolidated, Japanese GAAP).
  • Total asset turnover 0.56 times Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets  = ¥1,124.9 billion ÷ ¥2,023.1 billion
    Sales or operating revenue ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).
  • Net assets to total assets 31.9% Net assets ÷ total assets  = ¥645.2 billion ÷ ¥2,023.1 billion
    Net assets ÷ total assets. The denominator is Total assets (Consolidated, IFRS).

Company details

  • Representative President and Representative Executive Officer, gBizINFO
  • Date of incorporation gBizINFO · 5 years since incorporation

Revenue and profit by business segment

  • Source: segment information, Annual Securities Report (Apr 2025 to Mar 2026) · Consolidated · Net sales · filed 2026-06-16
  • Share: against the total of Net sales disclosed by business (100%). Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out as they are not businesses (so no match with company-wide Net sales). Margin: calculated against the Net sales on the same row“報告セグメント計” in the segment information of the annual securities report: ¥1,137.0 billion. Gap against this table’s total (the part not listed as a business, such as “other”) within 1%The account may differ from “Revenue” at the top of this page

Amounts by account

  • Totals and their component lines together; consolidated and parent-only figures mixed (right-hand column)

Selling, general and administrative expenses

  • Breakdown of selling, general and administrative expenses (costs of selling and running the company). Cost of sales not included
  • Each item: already inside the SG&A total (not added to it)

Finance

  • Net assets to total assets Net assets ÷ total assets
  • Return on assets (ROA) Net income ÷ total assets (consolidated)
  • Net assets per share Parent only
  • Free cash flow Free cash flow: operating cash flow (cash generated by the business) plus investing cash flow (asset purchases, disposals and other investments), consolidated
  • Total assets Consolidated
  • Goodwill (the part of the acquisition price above the net assets acquired) 27% of net assets (consolidated)

Capital allocation

  • ★: position when all companies are sorted by value and cut into fifths (a position, not a rating). The five items with ★: only where both numerator and denominator are available on a consolidated basisSee the formulas
  • Cash conversion Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities ÷ operating income
  • Increase in working capital (increase in trade receivables + increase in inventories) ÷ net sales (or operating revenue)。Trade receivables down ¥57.4 billion + inventories down ¥0.5 billion, over net sales ¥1,124.9 billion
  • Return to shareholders (dividends paid + purchase of treasury stock) ÷ net cash provided by operating activities。Dividends paid ¥17.7 billion + purchase of treasury stock ¥1.00 million, over operating cash flow ¥186.3 billion

Year-on-year comparison

  • Year on year: calculated only where the item, reporting range and accounting standard match and the periods are consecutive
  • Comparison basis not confirmed: periods with a change of accounting standard or reporting range, a moved fiscal year end, or an unconfirmed period
  • ◆: a period where revenue moved 20% or more from the prior year, profit as a share of revenue moved 2.0 percentage points or more, or profit or loss changed sign. Item used named in the table and list. Not a ranking of companies

Earnings and net assets per share over time

  • Earnings per share = net profit ÷ shares; net assets per share = net assets ÷ shares. Disclosed values from the key financial indicators of the annual securities report. No share prices used

Return on equity over time

  • Return on equity (ROE): net profit as a proportion of equity. For Japanese companies, the disclosed value in the key financial indicators of the annual securities report (decimals converted to percentages)

Dividend history

  • Payout ratio: dividends as a proportion of net profit. Dividend amounts and payout ratios: the reporting company’s parent-only disclosed values (as written in the annual securities report, not recalculated from consolidated profit). Consecutive increases: years in a row, from the latest backwards, in which the annual dividend per share rose. Consecutive years with a dividend: years in a row with an annual dividend per share above zero. Both this site’s own count (not the criteria of any published index). A year with no disclosure not read as zero; counting stops there. Range limited to the years listed above.

Share ownership by holder category

  • Source: ownership table, annual securities report. Percentages as disclosed, calculated on trading units (some companies do not total exactly 100%). Foreign holders (total): institutions and individuals combined. “Individuals and others”: a register category (not necessarily the share actually held by individuals). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

Major shareholders

  • Source: major shareholders table, annual securities report. Trust bank holdings as written (whose trust is not disclosed)

Research and development expenses and capital expenditure

  • Research and development: total in the R&D section of the annual securities report. Capital expenditure: this year’s actual spending in the capital expenditure overview (not a plan). Years: only those available in the annual securities reports on hand (one to four per company); no row for other years. Share of revenue: divided by consolidated revenue in the same annual securities report. Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only). Segment names and order: the same as the segment table above. Group-wide research and adjustments mean segment figures may not add up to the company-wide amount.

Revenue scale in the same industry

  • Revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry, using the same grouping as the industry pages. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Bar length relative to the largest company (100). An order of size, not a ranking of quality

Workforce information

  • All four: the reporting company (parent-only), as disclosed in the employee section of the annual securities report. Employees across the consolidated group: 13,837 (a different scope, kept apart from the four above). Industry median: the middle value among companies in Services that disclose the item (industries with at least 5 companies only).

People and organisation

  • Sales per employee Net sales (or operating revenue) ÷ employees
  • Operating income per employee Operating income ÷ employees
  • Wage gap between men and women Women's pay with men's pay set to 100, reporting company
  • Women in managerial positions Reporting company (parent only)
  • Share of female employees gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Average length of service by gender gBizINFO, covering 正社員
  • Average temporary staff Consolidated, average headcount other than regular employees

Workplace information filings

  • Source: processed from Shokuba-labo, the workplace information site of the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. Items the company filed only Shokuba-labo

Audit and disclosure information

  • Whether there is a going concern note (the accounting assumption that a company will continue operating), and audit information
  • Audit firm, audit fees, going concern note and accounting standard: facts written in the latest annual securities report and the audit report filed with it (not a judgement of the company). Going concern note: “note” when the note text is present, “not applicable” when the report states nothing to report, “cannot be determined” when neither appears. Note text not reproduced. Amended filings not shown (annual securities reports only)

Data sources and calculation methods

Primary source: the annual securities report of INFRONEER Holdings Inc. on EDINET, the FSA’s disclosure system (free to read)
Corporate number: 3010001221541 / Accounting standard: IFRS

  • Amounts: machine transcription of EDINET XBRL (no manual re-keying). Long narrative notes are text and not in the account list. Identifiers: machine transcription of the EDINET code list (retrieved 2026-08-22)
  • ★: position of the value calculated from disclosed figures among the 4,240 companies on this site, on a five-step scale. Not a judgement of the company. No forecasts usedThe formulas and how they are counted
  • No rank: net assets as a share of total assets, cash conversion and revenue per employee (size alone does not show quality). Industry median shown for comparison. Cash conversion of 100%: operating cash flow equal to operating profit
  • Profit-and-loss chart: only where “sales − cost of sales − SG&A = operating income” holds between disclosed values. Cost breakdown: the six largest SG&A items
  • Trend charts: key financial indicators of the annual securities report. Amounts in billions of yen (dividend per share in yen). Long-run chart joins reports filed in different years (newer report for overlapping years). Some items stop part-way after a change of accounting standard. A stock split changes the weight of one share. Consolidated and parent-only in separate tables
  • Revenue scale in the same industry: bars of revenue (disclosed values) of companies in the same industry grouping as the industry pages, largest first. Only the top three and the two companies either side of this one. Each company’s latest fiscal year. An order of size, not a ranking of quality or an investment view
  • Share prices: not published (no data source allows redistribution). No share-price-based indicators (such as the price earnings ratio) and no extension of past growth into the future
  • Average age, average length of service and average annual salary: the reporting company alone (the parent). At a holding company, a small head-office staff. Payout ratio (basic facts): dividend per share ÷ consolidated earnings per share, calculated here (the payout ratio in the annual securities report is the reporting company’s figure, on a different basis). Representative and founding date: gBizINFO (Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry), some companies only
  • “Retrieved disclosed figures”: every value readable as a number from the annual securities report. Company-wide values only (no segment or other breakdowns)
  • Segment table: machine transcription of the segment information in the annual securities report. Business names as labelled by the company in its XBRL. No table where segment sales differ from the disclosed total by more than 1%. Adjustments, corporate, eliminations and “other” left out of the table and the share denominator, as they are not businesses
  • Breakdowns of amounts, not diagrams of how the business works. Who pays whom, and for what, is not in the disclosed figures; no lines drawn from guesswork