AlbaLink
株式会社AlbaLink
Company highlights
The largest holder on the register is 河田 憲二, at 53.8%.
Key figures
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Parent onlyJapanese GAAP
Company profile
Tables scroll sideways
Disclosed data
Business activities and revenue composition
Revenue and profit by business segment
Disclosed segments (business divisions used in reporting): one
Revenue and profit
AlbaLink
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
Amounts by account
| Group | Account | Amount | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | Salaries and allowances | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only | |
| Bonuses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Depreciation | ¥50.35 million | Parent only | |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥13.46 million | Parent only | |
| Profit by stage | Gross profit (loss) | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only | |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
AlbaLink
Selling, general and administrative expenses
Period Jan 2025 to Dec 2025Source Annual securities reports
- Salaries and allowances ¥0.7 billion
- Advertising expenses ¥0.6 billion
- Bonuses ¥0.3 billion
- Depreciation ¥0.1 billion
- Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts ¥0.0 billion
- Other (not itemized) ¥1.4 billion
Performance, financial position and capital allocation
AlbaLink
Recent performance trends
Source Annual securities reports
Year-on-year comparison
| Item | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.9B | ¥1.3B | ¥3.0B | ¥5.4B | ¥8.2B |
| Year on year (%) | Could not be retrieved | +51.1%◆ | +123.7%◆ | +81.6%◆ | +50.6%◆ |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥0.1B | ¥0.2B | ¥0.4B | ¥0.5B | ¥1.3B |
| Change from prior year | Could not be retrieved | +182.7% | +156.5% | +30.8% | +142.1% |
| Ordinary income (loss) as a share of Net sales | 6.2% | 11.6% | 13.3% | 9.6% | 15.4% |
| Change (percentage points) | Could not be retrieved | +5.4 points◆ | +1.7 points | -3.7 points◆ | +5.8 points◆ |
Fiscal periods marked for changes
Earlier fiscal periods (1)
- 2022Net sales year on year +51.1%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.4 points
- 2023Net sales year on year +123.7%
- 2024Net sales year on year +81.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue -3.7 points
- 2025Net sales year on year +50.6%, Ordinary income (loss) as a share of revenue +5.8 points
AlbaLink
Earnings and net assets per share over time
Unit yenSource Annual securities reports
AlbaLink
Return on equity over time
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
Parent only indicators (16 items)
| Item | 4 years ago | 3 years ago | 2 years ago | Last year | This year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net sales | ¥0.9 billion | ¥1.3 billion | ¥3.0 billion | ¥5.4 billion | ¥8.2 billion |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥55.03 million | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥1.3 billion |
| Net income (loss) | ¥28.80 million | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.4 billion | ¥1.0 billion |
| Capital stock | ¥16.50 million | ¥16.50 million | ¥16.50 million | ¥16.50 million | ¥78.39 million |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 200 shares | 20,000 shares | 2,000,000 shares | 2,000,000 shares | 8,183,200 shares |
| Net assets | ¥0.1 billion | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥2.0 billion |
| Total assets | ¥0.7 billion | ¥1.5 billion | ¥2.1 billion | ¥2.6 billion | ¥5.3 billion |
| Net assets per share | 18.15 yen | 31.1 yen | 66.42 yen | 113.69 yen | 246.23 yen |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 3.6 yen | 12.95 yen | 35.32 yen | 47.28 yen | 121.62 yen |
| Diluted earnings per share | Could not be retrieved | Could not be retrieved | 34.82 yen | 46.6 yen | 113.58 yen |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 22.2% | 16.5% | 25.7% | 34.4% | 38.3% |
| Return on equity | 22.0% | 52.6% | 72.4% | 52.5% | 67.1% |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥-29.60 million | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥0.5 billion | ¥0.9 billion | ¥1.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | ¥-0.5 billion | ¥-47.64 million | ¥-0.2 billion | ¥-0.1 billion |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.7 billion | ¥62.10 million | ¥-43.71 million | ¥1.1 billion |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥0.2 billion | ¥0.3 billion | ¥0.8 billion | ¥1.4 billion | ¥3.5 billion |
Shareholder composition
Share ownership by holder category
AlbaLink
Unit %Source Annual securities reports
- Financial institutions4.08%
- Securities firms5.47%
- Other corporations1.52%
- Foreign holders (institutions)4.23%
- Foreign holders (individuals)0.01%
- Individuals and others84.69%
Major shareholders
| Rank | Shareholder | Shareholding ratio | Shares held |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 河田 憲二 | 53.83% | 4,404,700 |
| 2 | 内木場 隼 | 17.34% | 1,419,000 |
| 3 | 株式会社SBI証券 | 3.46% | 283,400 |
| 4 | 株式会社日本カストディ銀行(信託口) | 2.87% | 234,800 |
| 5 | BNY GCM CLIENT ACCOUNT JPRD AC ISG (FE-AC)(常任代理人 株式会社三菱UFJ銀行) | 1.93% | 158,306 |
| 6 | AKパートナーズ株式会社 | 1.22% | 100,000 |
| 7 | 井口 亮 | 1.05% | 86,000 |
| 8 | 上総 尚吾 | 1.0% | 82,000 |
| 9 | 行田 耕介 | 0.98% | 80,000 |
| 10 | INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC(常任代理人 インタラクティブ・ブローカーズ証券株式会社) | 0.68% | 55,800 |
Research and development expenses and capital expenditure
Revenue scale in the same industry
AlbaLink
Source Annual securities reports of each company
Real Estate: 147 companies · revenue · largest first・each company’s latest fiscal year・consolidated (parent-only where no consolidated figures)・Disclosed
- 1 Mitsui FudosanFY Mar 2026 ¥2.7T
- 2 Mitsubishi EstateFY Mar 2026 ¥1.7T
- 3 Iida GroupFY Mar 2026 ¥1.5T
- … 108 companies
- 112 リアルゲイトFY Sep 2025 ¥9.8B
- 113 SUNNEXTA GROUPFY Jun 2026 ¥8.9B
- 114 AlbaLinkThis companyFY Dec 2025 ¥8.2B
- 115 TSUKURUBAFY Jul 2025 ¥8.1B
- 116 日本システムバンクFY Jun 2026 ¥8.1B
- … 31 companies
Workforce information
Women 48 Employees by gender
Administrative filings and published information
Workplace information filings
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Employees | 200 |
| Average monthly overtime (statutory overtime plus work on statutory days off) |
9.1 hours |
| Share of managers who are women | 13% |
Audit and disclosure information
| Item | Value |
|---|---|
| Audit firm | 新月有限責任監査法人 |
| Audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥23.00 million |
| Non-audit fees (this year, filing company) | ¥2.00 million |
| Going concern note | Cannot be determined |
| Accounting standard | Japanese GAAP |
Related books, articles and videos
Sources and methodology
Retrieved disclosed figures
Major management indicators (5 years) (16 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥8.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Diluted earnings per share | 113.58 yen | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Total number of issued shares (common stock) | 8,183,200 shares | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income (loss) | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Return on equity | 67.1% | Parent only |
| Equity-to-asset ratio | 38.3% | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥78.39 million | Parent only |
| Basic earnings (loss) per share | 121.62 yen | Parent only |
| Net assets per share | 246.23 yen | Parent only |
Employees (8 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Wage gap between men and women (all employees) | 58.2% | Parent only |
| Average length of service (years) | 1.7 years | Parent only |
| Average annual salary | ¥7.29 million | Parent only |
| Average age (years) | 32.1 years old | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 184 people | Parent only |
| Number of employees | 184 people | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (regular employees) | 60.1% | Parent only |
| Wage gap between men and women (non-regular employees) | 57.6% | Parent only |
Other disclosed items (6 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Average number of temporary employees | 8 people | Parent only |
| Average number of temporary employees | 8 people | Parent only |
| Write-downs of inventories | ¥3.44 million | Parent only |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (regular employees) | 0.0% | Parent only |
| Ratio of female employees in managerial positions | 11.8% | Parent only |
| Rate of male employees taking childcare leave (non-regular employees) | 0.0% | Parent only |
Property and facilities (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Capital expenditures | ¥0.1 billion | Consolidated |
Shares (4 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Number of shares held | 6,904,006 shares | Consolidated |
| Number of shares | 8,183,200 shares | Consolidated |
| Shareholding ratio | 84.4% | Consolidated |
| Number of voting rights | 81,818 units | Consolidated |
Audit (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Fees for audit and attestation services - reporting company | ¥23.00 million | Consolidated |
| Fees for non-audit services - reporting company | ¥2.00 million | Consolidated |
Balance sheet (53 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥3.35 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥11.00 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥90.15 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥45.22 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥20.45 million | Parent only |
| Real estate for sale in process | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Unearned revenue | ¥0.22 million | Parent only |
| Advances received | ¥13.25 million | Parent only |
| Prepaid expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Advance payments trade | ¥14.81 million | Parent only |
| Non-current liabilities | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Non-current assets | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Land | ¥0 | Parent only |
| Tools, furniture and fixtures | ¥7.34 million | Parent only |
| Buildings, net | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Construction in progress | ¥6.28 million | Parent only |
| Investments and other assets | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Lease and guarantee deposits | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Subscription rights to shares | ¥1.18 million | Parent only |
| Property, plant and equipment | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes payable | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accrued expenses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Accounts payable - other | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Shareholders' equity | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Current liabilities | ¥1.6 billion | Parent only |
| Current assets | ¥4.6 billion | Parent only |
| Accumulated depreciation | ¥-75.39 million | Parent only |
| Intangible assets | ¥20.45 million | Parent only |
| Cash and cash equivalents | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Cash and deposits | ¥3.5 billion | Parent only |
| Short-term loans payable | ¥66.77 million | Parent only |
| Bonds payable | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net assets | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only |
| Total assets | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Deferred tax assets | ¥0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Retained earnings brought forward | ¥1.9 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Liabilities and net assets | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only |
| Real estate for sale | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Supplies | ¥3.41 million | Parent only |
| Allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥-13.46 million | Parent only |
| Capital surplus | ¥69.39 million | Parent only |
| Legal capital surplus | ¥69.39 million | Parent only |
| Capital stock | ¥78.39 million | Parent only |
| Asset retirement obligations | ¥98.28 million | Parent only |
| Vehicles, net | ¥12.49 million | Parent only |
| Long-term loans payable | ¥1.4 billion | Parent only |
| Long-term prepaid expenses | ¥22.27 million | Parent only |
| Deposits received | ¥18.19 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of bonds payable | ¥46.60 million | Parent only |
| Current portion of long-term loans payable | ¥0.5 billion | Parent only |
Statement of income (33 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥0.52 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥5.00 million | Parent only |
| Interest income | ¥2.06 million | Parent only |
| Dividend income | ¥5,000 | Parent only |
| Operating income | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Non-operating income | ¥15.59 million | Parent only |
| Non-operating expenses | ¥63.59 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Cost of sales | ¥3.7 billion | Parent only |
| Gross profit (loss) | ¥4.5 billion | Parent only |
| Net sales | ¥8.2 billion | Parent only |
| Advertising expenses | ¥0.6 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net income (loss) | ¥1.0 billion | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) investing activities | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥30.97 million | Parent only |
| Commission fees | ¥27.62 million | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Issuance of new shares | ¥7.38 million | Parent only |
| Income taxes - current | ¥0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes - deferred | ¥-0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥50.35 million | Parent only |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | ¥2.1 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Income (loss) before income taxes | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Salaries and allowances | ¥0.7 billion | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥11.49 million | Parent only |
| Net cash provided by (used in) financing activities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Selling, general and administrative expenses | ¥3.2 billion | Parent only |
| Provision of allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥13.46 million | Parent only |
| Bonuses | ¥0.3 billion | Parent only |
Accounts unique to this company (1 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ¥1.53 million | Parent only |
Statement of changes in equity (2 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Total changes during the period | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only |
| Net changes in items other than shareholders' equity | ¥0.30 million | Parent only |
Statement of cash flows (33 items)
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated |
|---|---|---|
| Other | ¥3.16 million | Parent only |
| Other | ¥-6.10 million | Parent only |
| Interest expenses paid | ¥-30.81 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividends income received | ¥2.06 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in advances received | ¥-1.54 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in prepaid expenses | ¥-66.78 million | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in advance payments to suppliers | ¥-7.29 million | Parent only |
| Interest and dividend income | ¥-2.06 million | Parent only |
| Subtotal | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only |
| Interest expenses | ¥30.97 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from collection of lease and guarantee deposits | ¥2.48 million | Parent only |
| Payments for lease and guarantee deposits | ¥-33.99 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from issuance of subscription rights to shares | ¥0.30 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from exercise of share acquisition rights | ¥7.38 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of property plant and equipment | ¥-92.86 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in consumption taxes receivable/payable | ¥35.80 million | Parent only |
| Increase/(decrease) in accounts payable - expenses | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in accounts payable-other | ¥46.39 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from issuance of common stock | ¥0.1 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in inventories | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Income taxes paid | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Depreciation | ¥50.35 million | Parent only |
| Purchase of intangible assets | ¥-12.45 million | Parent only |
| Decrease/increase in short-term loans payable | ¥-0.2 billion | Parent only |
| Redemption of bonds | ¥-46.60 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from subsidy income | ¥4.89 million | Parent only |
| Subsidy income | ¥-4.89 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in allowance for doubtful accounts | ¥13.46 million | Parent only |
| Payments for asset retirement obligations | ¥-8.47 million | Parent only |
| Proceeds from long term loans payable | ¥1.7 billion | Parent only |
| Repayment of long term loans payable | ¥-0.4 billion | Parent only |
| Decrease (increase) in long-term prepaid expenses | ¥2.72 million | Parent only |
| Increase (decrease) in deposits | ¥3.88 million | Parent only |
Basic indicators
| Item | Value | Consolidated / Non-consolidated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities | ¥1.1 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Number of employees | 184 | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net assets | ¥2.0 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Net sales | ¥8.2 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating income | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Ordinary income | ¥1.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Total assets | ¥5.3 billion | Parent only | Disclosed |
| Operating margin | 16.0% | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net margin | Not disclosed | Not applicable | Not calculated (a required value is not disclosed) |
| Sales per employee | 44517652 yen | Parent only | Calculated |
| Total asset turnover | 1.56 times | Parent only | Calculated |
| Net assets to total assets | 38.3% | Parent only | Calculated |